Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Legend

Reviews of Mark Wood Legend Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for All About Ass 17 (Legend)
All About Ass 17 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Brandi Lyons, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Gia Paloma
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/14/2003
All About Ass 17 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

As Ive mentioned in earlier reviews from this series, All About Ass is my favorite of the anal only titles. Its a very sraight forward series, no interviews, a bit of tease/ masturbation from the girls. Then its on to the action. Thats the way I like it and All About Ass 17 sticks to the script. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Brandi Lyons, Mark Wood) Brandi is a cute brunette with long straight hair. She has medium natural breasts and a nice butt. the scene starts with a short sexy tease focusing mainly on her ass. Mark comes in and Brandi sucks his cock. She gives good eye contact and takes his cock deep down her throat. Mark thens fucks her ass in variety of positions. Mish, reverse cowgirl and doggie are the highlights. Piledriver makes him cum all over her open mouth and cheek. ** 8 ** Scene Two (Rhiannon Bray, Darren James) Rhiannon is a sexy brunette with a nice rack and great ass. After a nice short tease she swallows Darrens cock and does some good no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 16 (Legend)
All About Ass 16 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Darren James, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Ava Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/17/2003
All About Ass 16 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

After seeing AAA 15, I was really looking forward to getting this one. I really like the direction this series is going, mainly staying the same. The only major change made was going all anal starting with the 8th installment. Marks just keeping it raw and simple. Scene 1 (Ava Devine, Darren James & Mark Wood) Its the first threesome of AAA series since way back, and Ava is the lucky chick who gets two cocks to play with. Ava looks to be of asian descent and boy does she have a huge set hooters! Shes wearing a sexy little corsett. She has a fiesty way about her as she talks to the camera, and its comes off in a sexy way. The guys grope her tits, before she drops down to her knees and gives both guys some grade A head. Shes a full-figured girl, but its in all the right places. The camera takes aim at her ass as she walks upstairs and into the house. The scene starts outside, by the way. She makes her way to the couch and the guys catch up to her quickly. She sucks on Marks cock as Darren heads up her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 15 (Legend)
All About Ass 15 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Briajaye Love
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/24/2003
All About Ass 15 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite all anal series. It is gonzo porn at its best. We get hot girls doing a little tease and then its straight down to business! Im looking forward to this one because my favorite Jasmine Lynn is feautured, so without further delay, lets rock! Scene 1 (Faith Grant , Mark Wood) Faith is a cute blonde with medium length blonde hair. The scene opens with her sitting in a chair and introduces herself. Shes dressed in black bra and panties with sexy stockings to match. She then stands up to give us a better look at her T & A as she undresses. After our little show she sits and starts to play with her pussy as she looks at the camera. Marks already hard cock enters and Faith goes after his dong pretty hard. She really does some nice sucking here, including some well shot no hands head. Faith lays on her back and Mark goes straight to ass in mish, we get some great angles especially underneath, you can see her tight asshole dripping with lube as he pounds away. Next we get some doggie action, good rhythm and good shots of her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 15 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. each scene begins with a few minutes of oral sex, then anal sex for the majority of the scene. no vaginal sex in this movie. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: just over 5 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 9 (Legend)
All About Ass 9 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Vanessa Rubec, Taylor Lynn, Sin-nye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/11/2003
All About Ass 9 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

In the 9th volume of All About Ass, the series adds a little more variety in the actresses. We have blonde, brunette, asian, and latina. However we dont get variety in the sex, only the ass gets fucked in this one. Thats why we love it. Each scene starts with a tease dance so I wont include it in the scene breakdown. I also rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect rating. Scene 1 (Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood) Taylor is a pretty blonde, with long straight hair and a great set of natural boobs. The action starts with her giving Mark a nice little cock suck. She doesnt take it deep, but does some nice sucking and gives good eye contact to the camera. Next she lays on her back to get some dick in in her ass. She pulls her legs back and the action is captured some below and its gives us a close look at her tight behind being busted. Cowgirl is second postion and Taylor has a nice looking tush. She doesnt ride his cock that well, but at least we get to stare at her butt for a while. Looking at her nice rack is a bonus when she turns for some reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 14 (Legend)
All About Ass 14 (Legend) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barett Moore, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Ana Nova, Victoria Spencer
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/30/2003
All About Ass 14 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

ALL ABOUT ASS 14 directed by mark wood. starting with all about ass 8, this series became one of the first to skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. 4 scenes, each features about 5 minutes of tease and oral sex, the rest is devoted to anal sex. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: anna nova with mark wood. solo introduction. anna has longer blond hair and wears a fishnet body stocking with platform heels. anna gets on her knees and fingers her ass before she begins sucking mark's cock. anna bends over and allows mark to put his dick in her ass from behind. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and cowgirl position. anna lies on her back and allows mark to fuck her ass until he pulls out and cums into her open mouth and on her face. she licks the cum from his cock and sucks him as the scene ends. SCENE 2: diamond with mark wood. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with platform heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Number 14 of this series features three big tit blondes and one redhead. Yep, you guessed it, all anal. In this installment Mark Wood decides to keep all the babes to himself. Is that a good thing? Lets find out... Scene 1 (Anna Nova) The scene starts with Anna, wearing a black mesh see through catsuit, doing a sexy little tease/dance. For those who havent seen this german babe, shes a blonde with big enhanced mellons and a terrific shapely body. When the tease ends, she walks over to a lounge chair and gets on all fours to show off her backside. Mark soon joins to give her something to suck on. She sucks him off well and we get to see it from many angles, underneath is the more strokable one. He penetrates her ass from behind and the action is shot from the side, for the most part, focusing on her tits and facial expressions. Reverse cowgirl follows and Anna really starts to get vocal. The camera moves in really close to give us idea of how tight her ass really is. Anna has a really nice looking pussy too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 12 (Legend)
All About Ass 12 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Hannah Harper, Japan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/12/2003
All About Ass 12 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Of all the movies Ive watched from this series, this one is probably the most solid from start to finish. It has a great cast featuring Catalina, Hannah Harper and a legend of gonzo films Jessica Darlin. This ones good folks! Scene 1 (Hannah Harper, Mark Wood) The scene starts with the camera following Hannahs beautiful ass. Shes a very sexy girl with long blond hair and a killer body. Shes wearing all black bra and panties with matching stocking. The camera follows her to the couch where she exposes her tits and begins fondling herself. She finger fucks her ass a bit before inserting a dildo. This looks really hot. Mark, already hard, comes in and Hannah gives his dick a couple of licks before delivering the one of the best bjs of her career. Excellent pov footage of no hands here. After that bit of heaven, she mounts Mark in reverse cowgirl and his cock goes straight up her tight ass. Great views from below and her ass looks super tight stretched around his dong. I love the way she sounds and the pace is perfect. Cowgirl is next and she rides like pro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 11 (Legend)
All About Ass 11 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Honey Bunny, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2003
All About Ass 11 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 11th installment of All About Ass. I must admit I bought this one based on the boxcover alone. Renee Pornero and Francesca Le s asses on the cover screamed buy me please! Honney Bunny and Olivia Saint are not bad on the eyes either. Another all anal adventure, this should be good. Scene 1 (Francesca Le, Mark Wood) Francescas ass is in full focus as the camera follows her on a long walk into the house. Great eye candy. Francesca has smooth tanned skin, long brown and a very pretty face. Oh yeah, this babe has a wonderful fit body too. She gets us some hot solo masturbation followed by a hotter blowjob on Mark after he enters the room. I like the way he fucks her face here. Its bun busting time and its begins in mish. Excellent camera work. Doggie is next and they make sure we see the action from all angles. After more mish and a huge gape, theres a good cowgirl ride with lots of close-up of her asshole hugging Marks cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 8 (Legend)
All About Ass 8 (Legend) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Cherie, Ashley Long, Estelle Lawrence, Estelle Laurence
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/4/2002
All About Ass 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 8 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. all scenes begin with mark wood receiving oral sex, then move on to anal intercourse. no vaginal sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v is well done on this dvd. just over 10 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 6 (Legend)
All About Ass 6 (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Kimi Lixx, Tara Wild, Janet Peron, Gwen Pace, Jack Daniel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Brandon Iron, Mark Wood
Release date: 6/26/2002
All About Ass 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the earlier installments of the series, before it series turned all anal. Most of the actresses in this one dont appear in many other movies. Kimi Lixx is the big name here and also the reason I decided to check it out. Ok, lets begin. Scene 1 (Kimi Lixx, Mark Wood) The scene opens with Kimi, a pretty girl with long blonde hair, outdoors standing next to a statue as she introduces her self to us. She even has a few lines of dialogue about how she loves greek gods and that she loves it in the ass. Shes wearing a sexy red dress and a garter belt underneath. The camera follows her, with full focus on her ass, as she goes to find some cock. On the patio, she finds Mark and drops to her knees to give a good blowjob, followed by a brief tit fuck. Next we see her lying on her back in a chair as Mark test drives her pussy. Her boobs look great bouncing as he fucks her. Doggie is the next postion they try. I was a little disappointed with this position because we didnt get any good ass shots.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Legend X

Available Filters

Category
Director