Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Mark Wood Hustler Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 3
Young Latin Ass 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Jay Huntington, Luscious Lopez, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/25/2007
Young Latin Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Young Latin Ass 3 is a good, but not great video that seemed to build in intensity, scene by scene, but I think got tripped up at the end when the closing trio of Sativa, Jenaveve and Mark couldn't capture the magic of another menage Van used to end the first volume in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/17/2007
Gaped Crusaders reviews:
review on  

Gaped Crusaders.....Sounds like a bunch of super heros, doesn't it? Nope, the Gaped Crusaders are a bunch of sexy girls who love to have their assholes gaped! Van Styles has assembled an excellent group of very hot girls that also know how to work a cock. We have Holly Wellin, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, and Nadia Styles. Well let's see if these girls can save the day with their gaped assholes!
   read the complete review
review on  

Gaped Crusaders Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 168 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Holly Wellin, Jada Fire, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Nadia Styles, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Jerry and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gaped Crusaders contains five scenes featuring anal sex and gaping in every scene. Though some of the girls' butt holes refuse to cooperate and close up quickly after the dude pulls his cock out. English babe Holly Wellin is double penetrated in her scene that ends with her swallowing two loads of cum. Sierra also appears to swallow some love juice at the end of her scene with James Deen. Mika, Jada and Nadia take multiple facial cumshots. All five girls suck cock ATM. Jada's scene is the only interracial scene. Mika and Nadia are both dp'd (Nadia for the first time). Nadia also takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole at the same time. The girls are all sexy and attractive, especially Mika who looks gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gaped Crusaders
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mia, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Ana Nova, Jessica Jaymes, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Randi Wright, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby, Barbara Summers, Boo D. Licious
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/27/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes personally selected by Larry Flynt. Apparently old Lar likes fishnets, boots, and perfectly shaved pussies. Apparently old Lar likes strange sets with candles and dark rooms. Apparently I found this dvd the typical Hustler formula. Nothing wrong with that, apparently!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A-List (Hustler)
A-List (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/5/2006
A-List (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A List Produced 12/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Dan Vespoli, Tia Sweets, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood and Jerry. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List is a film from director Van Styles that contains five anal sex scenes. Box cover beauty Flower Tucci has sex with the two Mark's while the other four girls only have sex with one guy in their scenes. Most of the scenes begin with the girl alone with a sex toy which is inserted in either their pussy or ass. The guys enter and we're treated to the usual sucking and fucking with some deep throating included. Each girl is fucked in the ass. Only Dana doesn't suck cock "ass to mouth". Flower is double penetrated in her scene and she squirts from her pussy. All the girls take facials with no obvious swallowing. Brooke spits cum out of her mouth as does Tia. Flower takes a facial from Mark Wood, plus Mark Ashley cums on and into her gaping asshole with some cum also landing on her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:37 Format: Letterbox widescreen My review: A List is a keeper. The combination of VS behind the camera (by the way, each scene uses natural sunlight), an A-list cast, decent chemistry, and anal action galore make this porno a winner. The female cast here is full of A-listers --- popular starlets who take it up the a-hole. If there was an anal-themed party, the bouncers would be wise to let these girls through the velvet ropes without delay. Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne (shoes ON) with Mark Ashley First up is Tiffany and Mark face fucks her to get his Johnson nice and wet for what is to come. In short time, Mark is balls deep in Tiffanys ass in RC position. A little break for ATM and Tiffany saunters up the stairs where Mark reams her ass in up and over doggie anal. They move to the sofa and Tiffanys ass get more loving in mish and we get some nice POV shots. Cumshot to the mouth but no swallowing ends this very good scene. Chemistry was so-so but the deep-dicking was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue After a fallow period where Van Styles was ironing out a new contract with Hustler and doing a couple of videos for Pulse, he's come back with a vengeance, and a string of new releases. This one uses the double entendre of A List. Yes, there are some fine women here, with covergirl Flower Tucci, Tiffany Rayne, Brooke Haven and Dana Vespoli, all being considered top talent. But we all know what the "A" really means, so tushies are in play throughout. I'm new to Tia Sweets, but she couldn't have picked a better venue to show me her stuff. The silhouette of a fine body in front of a glass door. A furry jacket can be discerned. As the camera gets in tight, we see the lovely countenance of Tiffany Rayne. A wide net halter under her pink and white stole. Her booty shorts have a ribbon at the side, making Tiff look like the bestest Xmas present ever. She does a cameltoe wedgie for Van, who's lying at her feet, then gives him a flash of bejewelled pussy. Tiffany walks to a red leather couch and continues to show her body.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List (Hustler)
Boxcover for Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Wood, Katie Morgan, Anna Mills, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 1/24/2006
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Anna Mills, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jaymes, Katie Morgan, Shy Love, Jerry, Mark Wood, Talon, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't think I've seen Jessica in anything before, but with the cast that Kismet put together here I can't help but have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but there's nothing about it that's at all memorable either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger looking girls and anybody not wanting a plot or harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of Jessica Jaymes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it is clear and well balanced, but more of it sounds fairly hollow. There's also a few noticeable background noises throughout the movie. The video is pretty good. The lighting varies, and does give a few annoying shadows, and there's a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

She loves cock indeed. Set in a time that history forgot (and in a world gone mad), this movie relishes the cock lovin fool that Jessica Jaymes has become. Hell, we all love the cock dont we? Ladies love to fuck them and guys just plain love their own cocks. And in the end Jessica Jaymes, trembling away, needs to deals with a truth hidden from her, transported to another time and place, wearing outlandish clothing and speaking a strange language only she can depend on the cock. Ahh, Im shitting you, of course. This is a fairly good movie, though slightly shorter than your typical flick. Its all one on one action. Four guy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Of course Hillary Scott puts in a great anal fuckin scene in a weight room some great shots and positions there. Id say it is worth just seeing for that. Shy Love has the other anal scene set outside in that magic hour of the sun. As far as Jessica Jaymes, for having her namesake chalk it up to office politics one of her two scenes doesnt even evolve a cock. That is strange.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 3
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Harmony Rose, Brooklyn Night, Courtney Simpson, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/14/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Tainted Youth Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Courtney Simpson, Harmony, Amber Peach, Brooklyn Night, Haley Paige What You Should Know: Hustler and Van Styles have parted ways. I, for one, dont understand it. How can you let the one guy go who has actually brought a modicum of interest back to one of stalest regimes in the business? Sure, we all owe Larry Flynt and company a tremendous debt that can never be fully repaid but outside of that, what has the Hustler empire done for us lately? Maybe this administration finally has the old man afraid. At any rate, Styles still does what he does best here and thats taint the youth, giving fresh new girls to his buddies Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, etc. and leaving them changed teens when its all said and done. Something must happen to you when you put on a suit and a tie. Because I defy anyone to watch this flick and tell me you wouldnt be happy with the employee responsible for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 2
Ass Appeal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Aidan Layne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/3/2005
Ass Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

Appealing? Yes! Ass? Well, Lets Talk About That Ass Appeal 2 2005, 2 hours and 59 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Ice La Fox, Olivia OLovely & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: Whats to say that hasnt already been said? Natural ability, an affinity for asses and a short stint as Jules Jordans roommate produced the outstanding Azz Fest for Video Team back in 03 and four worthy follow-ups in the years after before Styles took his fish-eyed lens and great eye for casting to Hustler. One of his first efforts for Larry Flynt and Co. was the exceptional Ass Appeal #1 featuring a landmark scene and inspired pairing with Ayana Angel and Jada Fire. Im looking forward to a similar ass-quaking performance out of Ice La Fox and Olivia OLovely and of course, Tiffany Mynx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Ass Appeal (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ayana Angel, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/15/2005
Ass Appeal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ass Appeal 2005, 3 hours and 6 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain, Sydnee Capri My Life as of May 11th, 2005 -- On the tube: "The NBA Playoffs, Shaq, Dwayne Wade and the Miami Heat are puttin it on my home team, the Washington Wizards. Makes you wonder why the Bulls and them went at it so hard, knowing full-well neither of them was getting past the Diesel and Weezy in the second round. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Save the Green Planet, a quirky Korean movie thats been getting a lot of critical acclaim. A slightly off-center young man and his loyal tightrope walker girlfriend kidnap the CEO of a huge corporation, convinced he is an alien, to thwart an invasion. In the CD Player/Winamp: How to Make a Girl Feel, Tierra Marie. Rocafellas newest R&B princess samples Eric B. & Rakims classic loop from My Melody for her first single.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 186 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Ayana Angles, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kurt Lockwood, Sydnee Capri, Mark Wood, Katrina Kraven, Brett Rockman, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and Gia Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles blew me away with his first two releases for Hustler. Im going into this one, his third, with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Why the hell isnt Van Styles getting a heck of a lot more attention when he puts out movies this hot???? Who Should Watch It : Anal fans and anybody who wants a movie that takes them several sittings to get through Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats all anal all the time or where it seems like the girls are being heavily pushed with the anal or anybody who wants to watch an entire movie in one sitting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Mark Wood, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 4/18/2003
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, John West, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Kianna, Friday, Mary Carey, Avy Scott, Kianna Dior, Monique Dane, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/4/2003
Busty Beauties 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 18
Barely Legal 18 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Chloe, Craig, Seanna, Tawny, Ricky, Autumn, Mark Wood, Geneviebre, Sunrise
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 11/27/2001
Barely Legal 18 reviews:
review on  

A Day Without Sunrise (Adams) -- is like a Day Without Sunshine! After seeing Sunrise Adams in an especially enticing phone sex ad on numerous Hustler videos, I was dying to see her original scene which I eventually determined was from Barely Legal 18. Her vignette (which turned out to be the movie's finale) was a good one. If you haven't yet seen her, Sunrise is a gorgeous Christy Brinkley-style blonde with a beautiful face -- and a beautiful twat -- so she looks great fucking a firm dick in either place. There's a nice girl/girl scene (which is always my favorite) of one girl initiating the other into the joys of lesbian sex as they sun themselves by the pool. The girls in this issue are all young and lithe, and without an ounce of fat. And they always drink their man's cum when he climaxes, as much as is practicable, so the guy you're with (watching this movie) will surely be made happy. (Mine certainly was.) This episode had a little more first-person dialogue than most.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters

Category
Director