Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Mark Wood Evil Angel Movies by Jules Jordan

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow vs. Gauge
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge reviews:
review on  

AURORA SNOW vs GAUGE This is the long awaited follow up to Krystal Steal vs Jenna Haze, which was the first "VS" compilation Jules Jordan released back in March of 2004. The concept is to show one scene of a star and then the next scene it will be the opposite girl's scene. Scene Breakdown SCENE 1- Gauge, Aurora and Jules Jordan from TRAINED TEENS This is the scene released from Trained Teens. Basically this scene involved a lot of tease, toys and ass to mouth. This is the scene where aurora is ball gagged by Gauge. Out of all the scenes I really haven't watched this scene as much of the others but it's safe to say that it's classic Jules. SCENE 2- Aurora, Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne from SPACE INVADERZ Jules sees Aurora filling out a job application and then brings her to fuck the three guys. This scene involved a lot of DP footage and even briefly experiented with triple penetration. Easily of of Aurora's best scenes but I'm noticing that the video quality is basically the same as the original version.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 5
Ass Worship 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, April, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2004
Ass Worship 5 reviews:
review on  

Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass For Days! Yes, I must say the fifth installment of Jules Ass Worship series is the best anal-themed adult film I have ever seen! All these really hot chicks got asses to die for, just look at Tiffany Minx on the front cover and you know what's waiting inside of the movie. The movie starts with a hot ass show of Lauren Phoenix and April Flowers outside by a pool, than they walk slowly into an house with their eyecatching fish nets, they touch their beautiful asses each other and the show begins. This scene is my fave, because Lauren is getting really nasty in this scene (it seems like she can't get enough of licking April's fine ass & watching her beeing fucked). But don't forget about the other scenes, I enjoyed all of them, I can't find an low point on this nearly perfect installment! No matter, Ass Worship 5 has earned to be nominated for the best anal themed item at AVN this year and I am sure it will be winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good cast. Some good names in this movie. Women with a lot of curves. What I disliked Not passionate enough Thoughts in general Movie fell short for me. One of the least intense Ass Worship titles out, but not by a lot. TIffany Mynx looked hot but she doesn't have the hard body she once did. I always wanted to see her with a bunch of guys. She is wearing a fishnet bodywrap and hot white platform shoes. Lots of curves. I really like her hair color now. She kind of runs out of steam for some reason. And they do her on a chair which is always a bad choice-there's no incentive for her to get into it. Some camera shots had most of her blocked out because all the guys were standing around her, another bad direction choice (I hate that). Her scene in Once You Go Black 2 was much better. She moaned like a tiger in that one. Mika Tan never really did anything for me. Olivia O'Lovely was not bad, she gives good BJs, she has a beautiful face, but her body isn't rock hard, either. She does anal which I never saw her do. She's got a great rear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 5
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/18/2003
Ass Worship 4 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 4: Bottom Heavy (2003, Evil Angel/ JJ) Cast: Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin, Olivia O'Lovely, Friday, Austin O'Reilly Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes & John Strong categories: Anal, Butt Obsession, Interracial, Gonzo, All Sex directed by Jules Jordan -I've wanted to see this because of the excellent cast. I'd say the cast is great although it would be my first time seeing these females. Welcome to the fourth installation of my (former) favorite porn-series. All of the females in this movie, I've noticed, has real big, plump butts (especially the first four ladies in the movie) [Jewel De'Nyle could've been in this one and the sub-title could have been named "The Globe Goddesses of the World"]! Scenes are reviewed in the order of greatest to least greatest (rated in ACT-like scores with 36 being the highest) Ayana Angel & Mark Wood (36) A black girl in the "Ass Worship" series? And a sexy one who nearly resembles a cross between Vanessa Blue and MTV's Julie Brown? YES! She's outside showing off her bouncy butt and legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Where to start oh my where to start; I must say I definitely have a serious ass fetish. I absolutely love big fat booties attached to women with small waistlines. See a girl cant just have a fat booty and shes fat everywhere else only in the ass section. Number 4 is a Master Piece; I love every minute of this film. The asses in this film are amazing; Austin O'Riley has one of the best asses ever. Austins ass is much bigger then it was in Truly Nice Ass 2, and it looks so good. Austins scene is I think 3rd and its off the hook. Ayana Angel, Oh my God this woman is so sexy. Her booty is nice and soft looking; she has very sexy lips, and an amazing walk. I love to see that fat booty hanging all out of those white shorts. Friday is last in the film; she was in Ass Worship 3 I think. She represents in this film as well, she is very sexy, but in this film her booty is the smallest of them all but its still nice. Katja Kassin is a German broad who is very sexy oh my. This German girl made me very horny, she looks innocent and sexy, and her ass is huge.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 4
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/25/2002
Ass Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie in order to watch two of my favourite starlets, in Gauge and Alaura, but also to see whether all the good things I had read about Jules movies were true or not. The influence of John Stagliano is evident from the lengthy tease sequences that precede each scene. Jules uses considerable effort in worshipping the female form and in preparing the girls, with the use of butt plugs and anal beads. A fully clothed Gauge, in ass hugging lilac pants, is enough to stop traffic in my opinion, and so it seems a little worrying that she is initially filmed with her breasts out on a freeway bridge. Thankfully, Gauge seems to recognise the likelihood of causing an accident, and so its back to the house for some action. Gauge gets naked and then shows off her perfect ass by crawling up the stairs where Mark Ashley and Jules himself, are waiting. For those readers who have not had the pleasure of watching Gauge in her many films, she can be described as very attractive with long, brown hair with highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This third installment in the Ass Worship series continues in the same fine style that made the fist two such hits. Jules is still at the top of his game, finding original positions, fantastic outfits, as well as casting a bevy of beautiful butts. Scene 1 Gauge Gauge is not my favorite perform, but this 2on1 scene does have some memorable moments. Like others have already stated Jules is so talented as a director he manages to make you interested in performers you would generally pass on. At one point in this scene Gauge manages to find a position on bar stool that really showcases her ass. Gauge looks good in her purple pants during the tease, and delivers one of her super sloppy blowjobs. Of course there is plenty of anal action as well as some DP positions. Scene 2 Alaura Eden To my surprise I was a little disappointed with this scene. I had seen Alaura before and was impressed so naturally I expected to be blown away with JJ behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 by Jules Jordan Hooray!! Thanks to friends porn addiction, I have finally got my hands on a piece of work by the ever impressive Jules Jordan, who comes highly rated by other members from the ADT forum. If they rate this guy, then hell, I should check out some of his work and thankfully my first piece of work by Jules come from the Ass Worship series, which when you love watching anal sex like me, it is a god send!! So, we have Ass worship 3, the third instalment that prepares to show us Bionic Butts and to provide us with Full Service Anal. The ladies providing this service being Gauge, Alaura Eden, Ryan Conner, Friday and Jeanie Rivers. The studs being Mark Ashely, Jay Ashley, Pat Myrne, Brian Pumper, Mark Wood and of course Jules Jordan himself. Right!!, lets get this show on the road! SCENE 1 Gauge, Jules Jordan, and Mark Ashley Now I have never seen Gauge in action, so this is one of the reasons why I was so looking forward to this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 3
Boxcover for Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/13/2001
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I realize that this is possibly the last DVD that needs yet another review to highlight just how good it is, but I was compelled to write one anyway. However since there are already so many great reviews it gives me an excuse to be very brief. This was the first DVD from Jules Jordan that I had the good fortune to stumble upon. I have since made an effort to search out the rest of his work past and future in the hopes of finding porn of this caliber. Ass Worship is the gonzo movie I have been dreaming of finding for years. It might be a little much for the unseasoned porn viewer who is used to catching Vivid flicks on the Playboy channel, because this film is made by a porn pervert for porn perverts. I hope the Ass Worship series continues for many more installments, because it certainly gets of to an explosive start here. Scene 1 Belladonna WHAT A PERFORMER! Ok lets start with the pink fishnet stockings, wow is it nice watching that ass strut around in them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2001 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Bella, Jewel DeNyle, Jade Marcella, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Jules Jordan in the past. Adding him to Evil Angel only raises my hopes higher. Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped and shows why Jules Jordan was a great addition to the Evil Empire. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a master of adult films Audio /Video Quality: Normally gonzo porn means that youre going to sacrifice audio and video quality. Thanks to Evil Angels care about their product, that isnt the case here. There are very few problems with either the audio or video. The audio has a few hollow or unbalanced spots, but thats about it. The video has a couple soft focus adjustments, but theres almost no camera shake or lighting problems. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Jules Jordan's Ass Worship Director : Jules Jordan Stars : Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Jewel De'Nyle, and Jade Marcella. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 30 mins of Exxtra Footage. Review: Every Evil Angel dvd I get seems to top the one I bought before this one. This is the case with Ass Worship, it is one of EA's best dvds to date. One thing that EA is consistent with is the Extra Footage which is always a plus. Ass Worship was not only a kick-ass movie, but a great dvd with cool menus. The 1st scene stars Belladonna who has some interesting tatoo's on her. Belladonna really sucks Jules' cock great. I really think it was a big plus casting Belladonna in this movie, great job Jules. The oral & sex were just great in this movie. Belladonna really has sex great & Jules gives Belladonna a great facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category