Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  All Sex  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Mark Wood, All SexEvil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 5
Belladonna: Manhandled 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Sarah Shevon, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: Manhandled 5 reviews:
review on  

I was minding my own business on Twitter last week and I saw Gabriella Paltrova recommend a scene to one of her fans. She said if you want to see her at her best, watch Manhandled 5. That was good enough for me! I had to see that DVD! This is an Aiden Riley directed feature with 4 girls getting, well, manhandled! Besides Gabi, this one stars Sarah Shevon, Dana DeArmond and Lea Lexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F For Francesca
F For Francesca 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lucky Starr, Mick Blue, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Jay Lassiter, Prince Yahshua, Dick James, Mike Hash, Steve James, Broc Adams, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Jonni Darkko, Dylan Hilton, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Eric John, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jordan Lane, Jasmine Jolie, Vin Vericose, Ruby Rayes, Bill Bailey, Marco Rivera, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Dan Masters, Ryan Mccane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
F For Francesca reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

There’s no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. She’s actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, let’s get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 26 reviews:
review on  

On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 36, The
Voyeur 36, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Shayne Ryder
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 36, The reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 10
Crack Her Jack 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Lexi Love, Lexi Belle, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Nikki Jayne, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie that needs to be checked out. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish, as well as being remarkably consistent. With a female cast of Jayden James, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Lexi Love, Nikki Jayne, and Tori Black it's hard not to have very high expectations, and the cast completely lives up to them. The only complaint I can see anybody having about it is that Nikki Jayne never gets involved with any cock, but that's a very minor complaint with how strong the scene is even with that limitation. The technical aspects show some nice effort, but the extras are pretty bare bones. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie continues his directing career with this volume featuring covergirl Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 35, The
Voyeur 35, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Oliver Sanchez, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Rebeca Linares, Mackenzee Pierce, Ice Cold, Chayse Evans, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/22/2008
Voyeur 35, The reviews:
review on  

As it hits 35, John Leslie's Voyeur shows that he's still got it. All four scenes here are captured extremely well with a great voyeuristic eye and a nice mix of action. Tori Black's scene came out on top for me here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some great care and really play into the style of the movie, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. This is a very well made movie and a great addition to a very reliable series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 2
Belladonna: Manhandled 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sasha, Tony T., Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Ashley Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Rebeca Linares, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/27/2007
Belladonna: Manhandled 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have Belladonna: Manhandled 2 directed by Belladonna for Evil Angel. Belladonna is one of the best performers to have ever graced the screen. Not only is she drop dead Sexy and a sexual deviant, but she knows how to pick some of the best females to appear in her videos. We have the insatiably cute Rebecca Linares and the extremely sexy ebony goddess Jada Fire to watch get manhandled in some the best hardcore sex you can see in porn today. This movie is included in a 2 disc extended cut set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Nyomi Banxxx, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's third edition of his slutty series begins to hit it's stride. He has a fantastic cast lined up in this one including Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Annette Schwartz and Lela Starr. Now that's a lineup full of babes! This 2-disk collection promises to offer some hot sexual escapades.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iodinegirl
Iodinegirl 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Marie Luv, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Damon Pierce, Regan Reese
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/28/2007
Iodinegirl reviews:
review on  

The dark side of human nature exploited; the dark side of human sexuality exposed. Iodine Girl is absolutely not for everybody! Either you love it or hate it. You cant remain neutral when it comes to Iodine Girl! WELCOME TO BELLADONNAS FINEST MOMENT, BROUGHT TO YOU BY EVIL ANGEL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Call it Belladonna's Sexual Disorder: Gnarly mental hospital sex, dripping mascara, and burlap sack blowjobs add up to shock treatment for the gonzo genre -- and any strokers at home who are weak of heart or stomach. If you're not a fan of Bella's alternative porn stylings, with her fetish for pink toenails and oozing visceral goo, as well as some of the loudest throat-fucking permissable by law, then you'll want to stick with Naughty America and holding hands with your church-going girlfriend. If you're a sick f*cker like me, even what seems repulsive here casts an unsettling allure. Also, there's the matter of that Iberian bottle rocket named Rebeca Linares. Her relatively "sane" scene put us over the top, baby! Now give us our medication already and we promise to be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 3
Angels Of Debauchery 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category

Director