Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Evil Angel  > Page 3

Reviews of Mark Wood Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 81 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iodinegirl
Iodinegirl 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Marie Luv, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Damon Pierce, Regan Reese
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/28/2007
Iodinegirl reviews:
review on  

The dark side of human nature exploited; the dark side of human sexuality exposed. Iodine Girl is absolutely not for everybody! Either you love it or hate it. You cant remain neutral when it comes to Iodine Girl! WELCOME TO BELLADONNAS FINEST MOMENT, BROUGHT TO YOU BY EVIL ANGEL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Call it Belladonna's Sexual Disorder: Gnarly mental hospital sex, dripping mascara, and burlap sack blowjobs add up to shock treatment for the gonzo genre -- and any strokers at home who are weak of heart or stomach. If you're not a fan of Bella's alternative porn stylings, with her fetish for pink toenails and oozing visceral goo, as well as some of the loudest throat-fucking permissable by law, then you'll want to stick with Naughty America and holding hands with your church-going girlfriend. If you're a sick f*cker like me, even what seems repulsive here casts an unsettling allure. Also, there's the matter of that Iberian bottle rocket named Rebeca Linares. Her relatively "sane" scene put us over the top, baby! Now give us our medication already and we promise to be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 4
Bet Your Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Foxx, Anthony Russo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, Anthony Russo, Jack Napier, Mark Ashley, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I checked out some of Darkko's work, but he's never let me down that I can think of. Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a great anal movie, and something everybody who's a fan of Jonni Darkko or who's just curious about him really needs to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the movie, but there are some very minor background noises during Sasha's scene as well as a couple minor tweaks to the audio level throughout the entire movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd I'm pretty psyched to write about Sure there are lots and lots of anal/ ass themed dvds out there but there is just something about a girl doing it for the first time and while none of the girls here are doing that you can get the kind of feeling while watching both Avy Scott and Sativa Rose who both do anal here and neither girl is known for doing this sexual act much so the anticipation on my part is quite high. You add in other hot talents like Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, and Sasha Knox to the mix and you have one terrific title just ready to be shot so let's see how Jonni did. Sativa Rose: Ok the wait is short to get to one of the scenes I'm really anticipating. Sativa Rose is absolutely gorgeous every time I see her and this time was no different. The camera finds her lying back wearing a little pink and her fabulous skin is just mesmerizing in it's beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 5
Euro Domination 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Jada Fire, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Simony Diamond, Lydia St. Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 5 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes, Euro Domination 5 is an average Christoph Clark movie. The scenes 1 and 5 were the best (and hardest). The scenes 2, 3 and 4 weren’t as hard as the first and last scene. In scene 4 there should have been a mini-gangbang with Lauren Phoenix and the three guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Melissa Lauren, Mark Wood, Jadad Fire, Jerry, Lauren Phoenix, Kris Knight, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Lydia Saint Martin, Sylvie, Zenza Raggi, and Diether Von Stein The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been making some really great movies over the last few years, and I cant help but go into anything I see from him with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Christophs strongest, but theres still some nice ideas and a couple great scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of fetishwear and anal with a bit of domination thrown in for good measure Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow vs. Gauge
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge reviews:
review on  

AURORA SNOW vs GAUGE This is the long awaited follow up to Krystal Steal vs Jenna Haze, which was the first "VS" compilation Jules Jordan released back in March of 2004. The concept is to show one scene of a star and then the next scene it will be the opposite girl's scene. Scene Breakdown SCENE 1- Gauge, Aurora and Jules Jordan from TRAINED TEENS This is the scene released from Trained Teens. Basically this scene involved a lot of tease, toys and ass to mouth. This is the scene where aurora is ball gagged by Gauge. Out of all the scenes I really haven't watched this scene as much of the others but it's safe to say that it's classic Jules. SCENE 2- Aurora, Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne from SPACE INVADERZ Jules sees Aurora filling out a job application and then brings her to fuck the three guys. This scene involved a lot of DP footage and even briefly experiented with triple penetration. Easily of of Aurora's best scenes but I'm noticing that the video quality is basically the same as the original version.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 3
Angels Of Debauchery 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (60)

Category
Director