Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Evil Angel  > Page 3

Reviews of Mark Wood Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 93 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 26 reviews:
review on  

On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 36, The
Voyeur 36, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Madelyn Marie, Audrianna Angel, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Shayne Ryder
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 36, The reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 10
Crack Her Jack 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Ramon Nomar, Ben English, Lexi Love, Lexi Belle, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Nikki Jayne, Jayden Jymes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great movie that needs to be checked out. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish, as well as being remarkably consistent. With a female cast of Jayden James, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Lexi Love, Nikki Jayne, and Tori Black it's hard not to have very high expectations, and the cast completely lives up to them. The only complaint I can see anybody having about it is that Nikki Jayne never gets involved with any cock, but that's a very minor complaint with how strong the scene is even with that limitation. The technical aspects show some nice effort, but the extras are pretty bare bones. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie continues his directing career with this volume featuring covergirl Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet
Anal Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Tricia Oaks, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Chris Strokes, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet reviews:
review on  

Anal Buffet (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, All Sex, Interracial, Lesbian, Toys Starring: Bobbi Starr, Loona Luxx, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Harmony Rose, Tricia Oaks, Annette Schwarz, Carmella Bing, Aaliyah Jolie, Adrianna Nicole (bonus scene), Mick Blue, Mark Wood, Criss Strokes, Marco Banderas, Chris Charming, Jon Jon & Ben English (bonus scene) Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin This will be my final review for a Jay Sin flick for awhile. Until or unless he cranks out something else hype. This one also has a brilliant cast, like most of his flicks. I sincerely hope Im not disappointed with this one like I was with Deep Anal Abyss. So far, Ive seen four essential flicks from this man, with Pretty Sloppy and Gape Lovers 3 being his most flawless and essential works. Let me see whats up with this one. Bobbi Starr & Loona Luxx Bobbi Starr opens up her personal toy box and pulls out some toys. Dropping her lace panties, she buries the toys deep in her ass and pushes them out (or shits them out, whatever you want to call it) and does A2M to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, James, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Rucca Page, Missy Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 10/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3, anal fans everywhere can relax in the knowledge that quality hardcore sex movies are still being produced. One of porns living legends continues on her merry way, pushing the limits with her characteristically well shot and edgy material. Again the focus is on naturally alluring girls with a fetish for ass play, and who better to lead the way than Belladonna herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS LONG NOEL REVIEW*** Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Belladonna, Dana DeArmond, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone & Rucca Page Directed by: Belladonna CURRENT THOUGHT: Well, I didnt think Id be interested in this one, but when I saw the trailer for this flick on Belladonnas website, I just had to do it. Im also seeing the trailer for Cock Pigs and only half of that looks great. Belladonna has been stepping her shit up a notch this year, with brilliant titles such as Girl Train, Cock Happy 2 and Butthole Whores 2. I believe she has brought out more brilliant titles in the years of 2007 and 2008 than she has in any other year of her career. Ive said so many times before that Belladonna is the shit and shes my third favorite porn director at Evil Angel. Ive seen part 2 of this series earlier this year and I was surprised, because it was very damn good. This series is dedicated to nothing but beautiful women getting fucked in the ass, ass obsession and straight to the point anal sex with occasional energy and plenty of heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 35, The
Voyeur 35, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Oliver Sanchez, Mark Wood, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Rebeca Linares, Mackenzee Pierce, Ice Cold, Chayse Evans, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/22/2008
Voyeur 35, The reviews:
review on  

As it hits 35, John Leslie's Voyeur shows that he's still got it. All four scenes here are captured extremely well with a great voyeuristic eye and a nice mix of action. Tori Black's scene came out on top for me here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some great care and really play into the style of the movie, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. This is a very well made movie and a great addition to a very reliable series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 24
Fresh Meat 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lexi Love, Emilianna, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Alex Knight, Lana Croft, Leah Wilde, Whitney Stevens, Paulina James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 24 reviews:
review on  

A couple of rousing scenes with Lana Croft and Whitney Stevens bookend more average ones, notable for the inclusion of Lexi Love and Paulina James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love, Her Fine Sexy Self
Brianna Love, Her Fine Sexy Self 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Justin Magnum, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Darryl Hanah, Roxy Deville, Jon Jon, Christina Aguchi, Max Mikita
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brianna Love, Her Fine Sexy Self reviews:
review on  

John Leslie's return to a feature with this release shows that good things come to those who wait. The plot is simple, but has a very nice and somewhat surprising emotional depth to it that makes the feature aspect very strong. The sex is also very well done, and focuses on group action that isn't afraid to get a little nasty and which, not surprisingly, revolves around Brianna Love (who's in five of the six scenes). Brianna does a great job for her part fucking, sucking, and even acting, and is very nicely helped out sexually by Roxy DeVille, Max Makita, Darryl Hanah, and Christina Aguchi (who's the only person in the sex scenes not to take on Brianna), along with a nice lineup of guys. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's plenty of effort put into the extras with a CD soundtrack of the movie and over an hour of extra footage really helping it out. This is a great release that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie has succeeded in producing a gonzo feature, that while admittedly light on plot, manages to provide the viewer with a believable world and characters that actually enhance the sex rather than detracting from it. Fans of Brianna will lap this up as she stars in five out of the six scenes and opens up her meaty ass for some anal and DP, but the supporting actresses also did a fine job, with my particular favourite being Christina Aguchi with her mouth-watering body. The whole package is also great value for money, boasting six scenes over two discs and there is even a free music disc from the movie included for good measure. All in all, a quality product with high production values, good acting and hot sex and a pleasant change from all those formulaic casting couch gonzo flicks out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a John Leslie directed feature spanning 2 discs, focusing on Brianna Love. The theme, or story, is connected before and after scenes at a bar where John Leslie (who stars as a sort of mentor figure) hangs out, and apparently wields some power. He tells us how Brianna used to sneak in there as a young girl, he tells a lot of stories to establish some context to the setting. The thread connects from early on, to the end, when Brianna encounters some trouble with a guy who had been hitting on her all along. She finally does hook up with him, but after she gets it on with him and his friends, they act creepy about claiming they want to pee on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Boob Bangers, The
Best Of Boob Bangers, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kianna Dior, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Jim Beem, Joey Lawford, Franco Del Toro, Winston Burbank, Johnny Castle, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Alec Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2007
Best Of Boob Bangers, The reviews:
review on  

Tiffany, Tory, and Natasha give great performances. The others are OK.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee (Asian), Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled 2
Belladonna: Manhandled 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sasha, Tony T., Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Ashley Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Rebeca Linares, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/27/2007
Belladonna: Manhandled 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have Belladonna: Manhandled 2 directed by Belladonna for Evil Angel. Belladonna is one of the best performers to have ever graced the screen. Not only is she drop dead Sexy and a sexual deviant, but she knows how to pick some of the best females to appear in her videos. We have the insatiably cute Rebecca Linares and the extremely sexy ebony goddess Jada Fire to watch get manhandled in some the best hardcore sex you can see in porn today. This movie is included in a 2 disc extended cut set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Nyomi Banxxx, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's third edition of his slutty series begins to hit it's stride. He has a fantastic cast lined up in this one including Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Annette Schwartz and Lela Starr. Now that's a lineup full of babes! This 2-disk collection promises to offer some hot sexual escapades.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iodinegirl
Iodinegirl 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marco, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Marie Luv, Jean-Claude Batiste, Ace, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Damon Pierce, Regan Reese
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/28/2007
Iodinegirl reviews:
review on  

The dark side of human nature exploited; the dark side of human sexuality exposed. Iodine Girl is absolutely not for everybody! Either you love it or hate it. You cant remain neutral when it comes to Iodine Girl! WELCOME TO BELLADONNAS FINEST MOMENT, BROUGHT TO YOU BY EVIL ANGEL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Call it Belladonna's Sexual Disorder: Gnarly mental hospital sex, dripping mascara, and burlap sack blowjobs add up to shock treatment for the gonzo genre -- and any strokers at home who are weak of heart or stomach. If you're not a fan of Bella's alternative porn stylings, with her fetish for pink toenails and oozing visceral goo, as well as some of the loudest throat-fucking permissable by law, then you'll want to stick with Naughty America and holding hands with your church-going girlfriend. If you're a sick f*cker like me, even what seems repulsive here casts an unsettling allure. Also, there's the matter of that Iberian bottle rocket named Rebeca Linares. Her relatively "sane" scene put us over the top, baby! Now give us our medication already and we promise to be good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 4
Bet Your Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Foxx, Anthony Russo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, Anthony Russo, Jack Napier, Mark Ashley, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I checked out some of Darkko's work, but he's never let me down that I can think of. Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a great anal movie, and something everybody who's a fan of Jonni Darkko or who's just curious about him really needs to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the movie, but there are some very minor background noises during Sasha's scene as well as a couple minor tweaks to the audio level throughout the entire movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd I'm pretty psyched to write about Sure there are lots and lots of anal/ ass themed dvds out there but there is just something about a girl doing it for the first time and while none of the girls here are doing that you can get the kind of feeling while watching both Avy Scott and Sativa Rose who both do anal here and neither girl is known for doing this sexual act much so the anticipation on my part is quite high. You add in other hot talents like Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, and Sasha Knox to the mix and you have one terrific title just ready to be shot so let's see how Jonni did. Sativa Rose: Ok the wait is short to get to one of the scenes I'm really anticipating. Sativa Rose is absolutely gorgeous every time I see her and this time was no different. The camera finds her lying back wearing a little pink and her fabulous skin is just mesmerizing in it's beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 5
Euro Domination 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Jada Fire, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Simony Diamond, Lydia St. Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 5 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes, Euro Domination 5 is an average Christoph Clark movie. The scenes 1 and 5 were the best (and hardest). The scenes 2, 3 and 4 weren’t as hard as the first and last scene. In scene 4 there should have been a mini-gangbang with Lauren Phoenix and the three guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Melissa Lauren, Mark Wood, Jadad Fire, Jerry, Lauren Phoenix, Kris Knight, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Lydia Saint Martin, Sylvie, Zenza Raggi, and Diether Von Stein The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been making some really great movies over the last few years, and I cant help but go into anything I see from him with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Christophs strongest, but theres still some nice ideas and a couple great scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of fetishwear and anal with a bit of domination thrown in for good measure Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (72)

Category
Director