Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Combat Zone

Reviews of Mark Wood Combat Zone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Watcher
Neighborhood Watcher 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Aubrey Addams, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 1/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neighborhood Watcher reviews:
review on  

Neighborhood Watcher is a Combat Zone offering in the "voyeur" genre - reminiscent of the old "Peeping Tom" series offered by Silverstone, going back about 10 years or so. Basically the veiwers point of view (at times) is of someone recording some sexual encounters, as the two partners go at it - not knowing they are being filmed. Not like this hasn't been done before, but what the hell...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Study Buddies (Combat Zone)
Study Buddies (Combat Zone) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Derrick Pierce, Seth Gamble, Tristyn Kennedy, Liv Aguilera, Elena Nichols, Kyleigh Kross, Sidnee Taylor
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Study Buddies (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Waste of young Porn Talent. Skip this one unless you're a Sidnee Taylor fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold (Combat Zone)
Cuckold (Combat Zone) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dirty Harry, Johnny Fender, Jenner, Joe Blow, Cheyenne Jewel, Lynn Love, Chad Diamond, AJ Estrada, Jaime Applegate
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 8/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cuckold (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Cuckold features four scenes where an attractive porn starlet plays the role of a wife who fucks another man to get her satisfaction as she taunts her husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Foxx, Talon, Annette, Mia Rose, Lela Star, Peyton Lafferty, Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Johnny Boston
Release date: 4/24/2006
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"Home Wreckers" is one of the latest releases from Combat Zone. They've definitely found a spot on my porn radar screen with solid releases like "The Girl Next Door" and "Daddy's Little Princess".....And they're certainly not afraid to shell out a few bucks either. Sasha Knox,Mia Rose and Amy Reid have already appeared in Combat Zone titles and Sasha Grey, yes that Sasha Grey, is the covergirl for "Girl Next Door #2" due in September. "Home Wreckers" features two of the most strokeable newbies in porn today. Mia Rose and Lela Star. Both girls are paired with Mark Wood in their scenes here and both seem to thoroughly enjoy Mr. Wood's very busy cock. Gonzo fans see him quite regularly, but he's definitely a pro and I like the fact that the girls almost always seem to relax and get into the sex when he's involved. In the Lela Star scene, there's an interesting Q&A that reveals her breasts are real. Damn !! Add her to the list of absolutely amazing bodies in porn today. The highlight in this one comes very early.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm getting this title a bit late but there are two great reasons for me to be watching this and following on for you to watch it as well-- Mia Rose and Lela Star. Those two ass queens grace the screen here and our director does a fabulous job of capturing their booties and boobies in full glory with some mesmerizing closeups. Of the two Lela's scene might be a notch above but it's close. Watching her pussy pounding down on Mark Wood's cock in cowgirl was some of the best cowgirl footage I've seen in awhile. The asshole was just begging for some attention and I hope Lela will be open to some anal in the near future but regardless I just hope people keep shooting this hottie giving us so much cowgirl we can't stand it. This girl is definitely a star for this year and for a few more if we're lucky. Back to Mia Rose, fuck she's just now starting to come into her own a bit and the scenes are flooding out now it seems each one I've seen has done a great job of showing off her perfect ass and this one was no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a solid newbie title from a new company. I don't know who Johnny Boston is (he may be an alias of an already known director) but he keeps things nice and simple. Peyton Lafferty (a, dp), Marc Davis, and Talon Annette Schwarz & Lee Stone Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings, and Marc Davis Mia Rose & Mark Wood Lela Starr & Mark Wood Bonus: Ryan Reynolds, Vixen (a), and Marc Davis Well for a title called Home Wreckers, you'd expect there'd be a story where someone's marriage was being wrecked but we don't exactly get it. Oh well I didn't mind it so much. The girls were young and hot, they could fuck, and it was shot well. The best part of the movie is where you get a shot of Lela facing the camera in a doggy position and then see her facial reaction when Mark Wood mounts her. The camera kept the focus on her face. My favourite scene was Mandy Fox and Sindee Jennings. Mandy looks like Busy Philipps while Sindee has a resemblance to Rose McGowen in the face.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Combat Zone X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director