Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Wendi Knight

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Wendi Knight

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 9
Grand Theft Anal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 5
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Dana Vespoli, Scott Nails, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Renee Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 4/12/2006
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:30 Cast listing; theme of scene: Scene 1 Joey with Tommy Gunn; nurses outfit including garter and stockings Scene 2 Mya Luana with Mark Wood; pirates outfit Scene 3 Courtney Cummz (anal) with Mark Wood; ice cream girl Scene 4 Renee Richards with James Deen; Trekkie outfit (skintight mini-skirt and matching Trekkie halter-top) Scene 5 Dana Vespoli (anal) with Scott Nails; catwoman outfit Scene 6 Lisa Ann with Sascha; Greek goddess My very short review: Wet Dreams Cum True 5 is another strong edition in this slightly softer gonzo series. Each scene has a role playing theme and a seductive tease segment with music track to start the scene. This edition sparkles with the great looking female cast starting with Joey and we progress to Lisa Ann in the finale but not before more eye candy such as Mya, Courtney, Renee and Dana. And dont forget we also have Lanny in the bonus scene. Its too bad the Star Trek franchise and its many spin-offs didnt dress the females in Renees red outfit complete with the Star Trek logo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some fantasy style porn, sorta! There are six scenes in this Wendi Knight directed dvd with a nice range of cast and costume used. You have Dana Vespoli as catwoman and while not as sexy to me as Halle Berry she still has quite the nice "pussy" and also we get that ass fucked too. Lisa Ann was striking as an amazon and now the question is answered about what Wonder Woman was doing on Paradise Island before she went to the states to save the world. I actually liked in Lisa's scene that the costume stayed on for as long as it did, it didn't cover much of her body but how the dressed looked contrasted so well with Lisa's body type. There was also a swashbuckler type scene with Mya Luana and it took me a bit to figure out what role she was playing but when she brought up the sword then I kinda guessed she was a pirate. Mark Wood lays good pipe to Mya in their scene which takes place entirely on stairs so some of the views were not the best unless it was from the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 7
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, August, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Delilah Strong, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe, Tiffani Digivanni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 12/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 reviews:
review on  

Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 Dir: Wendi Knight. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Bonus Scene: Delilah Strong, James Deen - I'll talk about this after the main body of the review. Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Trailers: Internal Combustion 7, Fishnets 2, Drive Thru 3, Apprentass 3, Double Decker Sandwich 6, POV Centrefolds, Who's Your Daddy 7, Teenage Jizz Junkies, Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. DP 14 starts with the same annoying 30-second snippet of music that DP 13 had, which sounds vaguely like the beginning of the Eurythmics' "Love is a Stranger".
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to balance some teasing with some fucking and no one does a better job of this than the folks at Zero Tolerance with their series Strip Tease Then Fuck which is now on volume 7. It's a delicate balance to shoot tease and then go into some hard fucking but this series has done a pretty good job featuring some of the hottest girls in the porn biz. This volume has some sexy babes in it from Memphis Monroe to Ice LaFox to August so sit back and watch some tease before you see the pretty girl take on some cock. Starting out the dvd Tiffani Digivanni looked super sexy in her black and yellow outfit and the music especially sells the tease for me and add in the great eye contact and the slow way she slips out of her outfit made for a great tease I thought. Pairing her up with Sasha was good too and the sex was solid until he pops into her mouth. Second up we had August and the music wasn't quite as good here but she made up for it with several sexy glances towards the camera as she slipped out of her dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

STRIP TEASE THEN FUCK 7 Director: Wendi Knight Running: 2 hr 25 min Extras: - bonus: Delilah Strong w/ James Deen [anal] - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - espanol dub The outfits and stripteases here are sweet. Tiffany Digivanni in her slingshot bikini getup is a sight to see- one of the hottest outfits I've seen in awhile. Also, the colors and lighting in this movie are spectacular- great clean look and I especially love the house featured here with it's cozy furnishings and feel-good pastel colors (this movie is very strong on visuals). Mike Quasar weilds camera here, and while his shots can sometimes drift too far back I appreciate being able to see the girl's legs for once in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 4
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dasha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Makayla Cox, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/13/2005
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 3
Wet Dreams Cum True 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Stacey Sweet, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Teagan Presley, Nikki Lauren, Nicole Brazzle, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wet Dreams Cum True 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls wear a little costume to get the festivities started. I see we get another Teagan scene but I also see Nicole Brazzle is in it and she is one of my hot girls of the moment so let's waste no time and jump right in. Naudia Nyce: We begin with this cute little spitfire and she's dressed nicely in pink with some black trimming and a cute pink hat adorns her head. Naudia does a fine job teasing us with her body even pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and some good facial expressions as well cross her pretty face. Naudia then moves over to where Chris Charming sits and she does some grinding over his covered cock which I'm sure made his raging hard on feel so good,lol. She relents getting off and releasing his german sausage and some fine cock sucking ensues As for sex we see a good start in doggie with Naudia turning to her side slightly to let us see her tits undulating and we watch as they move to cowgirl where Naudia's ass gets to jiggling nicely. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue The premise for this series is, I guess, the realization of fantasy situations. Rollergirl, naughty schoolgirl, cowgirl, nurse. You get the picture. The big draw is Teagan, the most talked about star on ADT. Mika Tan appears here and has been turning in one great scene after another recently. The rest of the cast is new to me and I'll be interested in seeing if they can deliver the heat. Naudia Nyce is a slinky, gap toothed, pink clad cowgirl. She undulates for the camera, teasing us with a very hot body. Long of leg with a firm round ass and perfect little tits on her slender frame, Naudia truly is a wet dream. She dances over to a shirtless Chris Charming, who's seated, and gives him a lap dance. I believe she's done this before. Naudia fishes his cock out of his pants and proceeds to give a very sensual and deep bj. Chris mounts her in doggy and Naudia backs up on his cock, fucking herself with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 4
Grand Theft Anal 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Vicky Vette, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 5/3/2004
Grand Theft Anal 4 reviews:
review on  

Im a fan of the All-Anal genre, so knowing that all the girls get their asses fucked is a plus. The cast is packed with some hot asses that I want to see getting fucked, another plus. All the scenes start with a little interview, but Im only covering the action. I rate on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Gia Paloma) Gia is a very cute brunette with a nice body. I love her attitude and was instantly attracted to her. After some sexy masturbation she gives Mark a world class blowjob. This girl has got some good deepthroating skills. She then climbs aboard for some cowgirl. Her ass looks great full of cock in this position. Shes a damn good rider too. Doggiestyle is next. the best shots here is when he picks up one leg. Her lickable pussy looks awesome when shes on top in reverse cowgirl. This leads to a nicely shot spoon that lets the viewer stare at her gourgeous tits. She gives more heart-stopping head before Mark squirts cum all over Gias pretty face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest in Zero's anal only series and I was pleasantly surprised to see Brittney Skye was in this along with a few other gals I really enjoy Katja Kassin being one. No fucking around with the pussy here, nope our target zone for this dvd is the female ass and Zero has brought in some familiar fellas to supply the wood so let's rev up our engines and take these babes out for a spin. Gia Paloma: As tires are heard screeching Gia's pretty face appears on the screen and we listen as Quaze gets in a few words with this hottie and Gia plays along nicely. There are also ample shots of her curves and being outside the lighting isn't optimum but it improves greatly once they head inside where Gia heats up fingering herself. The moans of pleasure ring true to my ears plus Quasarman gets up close with the shots which I really like. Gia also furiously fingers her ass licking them clean. Mark Wood slides in already hard so the bj starts out at a high level with Gia doing some no hands sucking while continuing to finger her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 2/25/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

About the only thing missing from Strip Tease Then Fuck #3 is the strip tease. Why didnt they just call it Fuck #3, because there sure aint no stripping or teasing going on? Each scene starts with a girl getting dressed (not undressed) in some very sexy lingerie in a dreamlike setting. Then the girl slithers over to a guy, starts sucking his dick, and the action begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like a title that gets to the point, Strip Tease Then Fuck is a perfect example. Throw in the sexy Ariana Jolee and this is a must see. Zero Tolerance is a good studio that puts out some great dvds so I hope this one is no exception. Wendi Knight directs this title so my expectations are a little in the medium range. Im not a huge fan of hers but looking at this title and the girls I hope she does a good job. VIDEO/AUDIO: All top notch!!! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cumshot Loop, Behind the Scenes (17:33) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: an
   read the complete review
review on  

bum of dragon in the hizzle to represent g park 207. lets get the party started, or as they say in malvern, crysknifes up! intro: i bought this title expecting to see stripping, teasing, then fucking; and just maybe, some energetic sex- not just two masses elastically colliding betwixt each other. i hypothesize that 3 out of 6 scenes will bring me to cumclusion. scene 1:ariana puts on some lingerie and struts her stuff. (i will not comment on the outfits so as not to ruin the surprise for viewers.) this raven haired beauty looks fantastic but her tease segment is lamo; no grinding or dry humping- if this happened at my gentleman's club i'd demand a refund. anywho, she gives a sloppy spit strewn bj and its on to cowgirl which showcases her nice arse. however, the camera is too static and never swings around to show her face or bosoms. oh here we go its rca and now her titillating tatas are in plain view. nicey nice. too bad the cocksman, rick, doesnt fuck her very deep or hard; he needs to watch everhard doing rca on the edge of a couch for some pointers.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 3
Grand Theft Anal 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jessica Fiorentino, Kathy Anderson, Luisa de Marco, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef, Dana Vispoli, Nikita (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 1/22/2004
Grand Theft Anal 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003 - 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Wendy Knight Cast: Dana Vespoli, Jessica Fiorintino, Angelica, Kathy Anderson, Luisa DeMarco, Nikita, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry, Joaquim Kessef, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It has Dana Vespoli. Lately thats enough to get my attention, but combined with Zero Tolerance doing a nice job from the little Ive seen of them in the past Im going in with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a little in a couple places, but still ends up a very hot anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a true anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of really nasty anal action or a nice mix between anal and vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, which really shows some care here.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Grand Theft Anal 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and plenty of anal sex in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces and in this particular line, new backdoors to be penetrated, I trust ZT to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Grand Theft Anal 3 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Luiza DeMarco, Katherine, Jessica Fiorentino, Angelica, Nikita, Dana Vespoli, Mark Wook, Kurt Lockwood, David Perry and Joachin Kessef. Cut to the chase: This is the 3rd installment of Zero Tolerance's all-anal series. With the exception of Dana Vespoli's scene, it was shot in Prague with Czech women. I recommend it to people who like anal but don't like it too rough. I say this despite Dana playing the submissive and some scenes abounding in A2M and gapes. Features: Main menu Play Movie Scene Selection Special Features - Photo Gallery - Behind the scenes (Quaze goofing,shooting some stills, bits of the teases, etc) - Striptease - Cumshot loop Scenes: 1) Jessica and Joachin This scene takes place in a large white room with a shallow ornamental pool in the middle and various plants distributed around it. I suppose that's classy, but it made for some annoying echos. Still, I'll take that over cheesy music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 2
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Venus, Mark Wood, Alana Evans, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Corina Taylor
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 11/28/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I began with high expectations for this movie. Since watching John Stagliano, a.k.a. Buttman, films all those years ago through to the modern gonzo genius, Jules Jordan, Ive always enjoyed the long tease sequence where the camera focuses on a sexily dressed girl who provocatively strips before the action commences. I had also really enjoyed the two previous releases from Zero Tolerance, (please see my other reviews for details). Each scene is effectively split into two parts. The opening part features a slow striptease similar to those found in the striptease part of the Behind the Scenes Footage in most Zero Tolerance movies, and some brief tease of the men, a la lap dancing. The second part is then a conventional gonzo, one on one sex scene. The opening tease and please sequence features slim blonde, Alana Evans. Alana is somewhat of a veteran of the industry and informs Wendi during her Behind the Scenes interview that she is shortly hoping to move to the other side of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is just something erotic about a woman slowly stripping for a man before she ravages him! This release from Zero Tolerance lets the girls do some of that so let's jump right in! Alana Evans: This porn veterans scene begins in black 'n' white and she starts to tease us as the color suddenly gets turned on! We are shown great views of her body and her sexy stares are most certainly welcum. We get some great POV tease when the guy enters the scene, the breasts get pushed up against the face and then she grinds away on his covered cock. Soon the action heats up with a super POV blowjob and Alana is an expert oralist so enjoy! Alana then follows Mark Wood to a bed where the sex starts in cowgirl and her cute ass gets some pub. After using a toy to get it ready we see Mark plug her ass in a steady doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True
Wet Dreams Cum True 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Rick Patrick
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True reviews:
review on  

               Wet Dreams CUM True Directed by Wendi Knight Filmed and Edited by Quasarman                Themes: Conventional and Anal sex, strictly boy/girl, mild slapping/throat grabbing Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         This film features all one woman/one man scenes, some of which focus on conventional sex, some of which include anal. All start out the same way, with the woman dressed in a cute top and miniskirt outfit, with matching G-string, which she slowly takes off during a long tease in front of a seated man. In the words of the director, the woman is supposed to be dressing up to show how much she wants the guy, even performing a lap dance-type tease to enhance the effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a cool little dvd, the girls all get dressed up in some sorty of costume, we have a nurse, a maid, a spanish seductress, sounds pretty good to me!! We have some real pretty ladies so let's get going! Bobbi Eden: You will definitely whistle that special sound when Bobbi comes onscreen. Wow she is made up so beautiful here from head to toe. Nice music plays as Bobbi shows off her body, check out the bunny that adorns the front of her pink panties. Quasarman's shots are perfect as every inch of this lovely woman gets explored. Blue & Pink definitely look good on Bobbi! The teasingly slow way she undresses is timed perfectly as when she's just about nude you see Bobbi crawl over where her man is waiting and we witness an amazing blowjob. The super close view kicked ass as does her eye contact and her technique was good as well, soft slow licks and she uses her hand to firmly grip the shaft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails
Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Maya Mason, Jayna Oso, Mya Mason
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/17/2003
Grand Theft Anal 2: Hard Tails reviews:
review on  

Well a vision of hotness graces the cover here with Monica Sweetheart sitting on a big motorcycle. The first one in this series was awesome and with girls like Monica, Taylor Lynn, and Jasmine Lynn the expectations are high for this one as well. So start your own hog as these beauties will come along to keep your motor running at a high level! Lauren Phoenix: We first see this long haired cutie as she's standing outside on a beautiful sunny day. Show 'n' Tell: Quasarman always has fun talking with the girls so I enjoy his little interviews and quips he exchanges with them. Lauren hails, not from Phoenix,lol, but from the Great White North! Lauren misses the medical coverage you get in Canada and she had previously worked as a dancer. Lauren truly enjoys anal sex which is nice to know. MIke then shoots some great tease of her bum and Lauren slaps it a bit. Hot 'n' Juicy: Some real hot kissing leads off and Mark Davis even spits into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 7/27/2003
Strip Tease Then Fuck reviews:
review on  

Here is a nice concept for a film. The girl will do a sexy striptease before fucking your brains out!! Sounds fine to me, let's sit back and get a sexy lapdance before boning a beautiful babe! Karina: Some sexy music plays as this gorgeous blond puts on her outfit, so she's nude to begin so we get a great look at her beautiful body. Her hair is made up nicely and compliments the business suit vest she wears and the g-string completes this smoking ensemble. Nice tease looks from her, some sexy finger sucking and a few good caresses on her body. Toni Ribas is shooting a game of pool when Karina comes in. I bet she has a few holes for Toni to stick his poolstick in!! Wasting no time she massages over his crotch even rubbing her ass up against it. We also see some good breast massaging and she even licks over his crotch, the tease is really good from Karina. Soon she gets more involved delivering a great bj with good eye contact plus some gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Wendi Knight X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Studio