Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Mr. Pete

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Mr. Pete

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 5
Momma Knows Best 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Kayla Quinn, Kelly Leigh, Tyann Mason, Dakota Reed, Syren De Mer, Nikki Score
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/14/2007
Momma Knows Best 5 reviews:
review on  

My personal pendulum swung back in the direction of the genre of MILFs and mature women in general and thus it is time to add another such title to my list. I have not seen any of the work of the ladies participating in this DVD, although I know of Kayla Quinn, who has the most extensive background of this particular cast, and Syren De Mer, who's thread I read through on the boards and she is certainly a charmer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Aubrey Addams, Leah Wilde, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen, Kissy Kapri, Angel Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/21/2007
Just Over 18 17 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

A pretty decent run of the mill movie, the 1st scene with Ashley Jensen was the best because it was well thought out in comparison to the other scenes and the last scene with Aubrey Addams and Micah Moore would have been next only it was lacking certain elements like a 69 for example.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls turn 18 everyday! Hell yeah they do and this DVD is proof of that. Just over 18 is one of Red Lights most popular series and it's easy to see why. Young girls getting nasty on camera is what every horny man on the planet wants to see. This installment doesn't disappoint with the likes of Aubry Addams, Leah Wilde and cover girl Ashley Jensen doing it up, down and every-which-way. You gotta see this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 3
It Takes Two 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Tommie Ryden, Bobbi Starr, Cayton Caley, Melrose Foxxx, Cadence Calibre, Strokeahontas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It Takes Two 3 reviews:
review on  

It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of It Takes Two 3
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whatabooty reviews:
review on  

Ass fans take note as here we have 6 of the biggest asses from a film shot in early 2007 featuring black girls, Latinas, Europeans and Americans. Three of the scenes are boy girl with no anal while there is anal for both girls in the girl girl boy and a DP for German Anal Queen Annette Schwarz. The movie is directed by Mr Pete, a famous male performer, who also stars in the three boy girl scenes On the whole the filming and camera work were good, capturing good close ups without blurring and rarely missing much of the action. There was good variety with the highlights being the two multi partner scenes, although these were far from perfect. For example, Annette was Dp'ed in only one position and her anal gape was not properly exploited. An extra anal scene or two wouldnt have gone amiss either but on the whole this is a lengthy and enjoyable DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whatabooty from Red Light District features Alayah Sashu, Krystal Jordan, Annette Schwarz, Luscious Lopez, Sydnee Capri and Pinky.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'll admit I'm a fan of Redlight District Studio. They produce consistently some of the finest gonzo porn ever made in fact it's arguable they created the genre. No nonsense, no stupid dialogue or bad acting, straight to the hot sex. And this release is no exception. The premise here is Booty, so if you're not an ass-worshipper (as I am) than you might not be as excited about this one (but still check it out). The girls are hot and the sex is mind blowingly good. I like that they listed their male cast as well-kudos! The video quality is pretty crisp for the most part and audio as well. The disc doesn't really sport the extras I would like it to, but still has a cumshot recap, photo gallery, website access, and behind the scenes featurette. A great buy-and definitely worth renting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 11
Me Luv U Long Time 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nyomi Marcela, Jazmine Leigh, Kitty Langdon, Lena Lang
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me Luv U Long Time 11 reviews:
review on  

Volume 11 of Me Luv U Long Time from Red Light District features 5 Asian chicks in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Anal (Red Light)
Addicted To Anal (Red Light) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Isabel Ice, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Lorelei Lee, Britney Stevens, Kissy Kapri, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/19/2007
Addicted To Anal (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Hmm, solid cast of talent on hand here in this Mr Pete, anal-centric release...Kissy, Lorelei, Bobbi...i'm hooked. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Isabella with Mr Pete. Covergirl cutie, mutual oral, cowgirl, missionary & spoon vaginal, finger bangage, doggy vaginal . Spoon anal, reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, analingus on Mr Pete, more RCG rideage, a2m . Pete strokes his shaft to shoot sperm onto Isabella's purty face . Scene 2 Kissy Kapri with Mark Wood. Boom.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out a Mr. Pete directed title and it's starring some of the newer girls to enter the biz from Britney Stevens to Kissy Kapri to Bobbi Starr and it's great know each young lady here will be partaking in the anal arts. Mr. Pete is a pretty aggressive performer from what I've seen so I expect some strong scenes with an emphasis on the more aggressive side of the sexual spectrum. Let's hit a few highlights. Isabella: Well our cute covergirl leads this ass parade off and we begin with a nice shot of her lying on a couch wearing a skimpy black top and some tight pink shorts. We also see she's holding a PXP card with Mr. Pete's name and phone number on it so she gives him a call. It's not to long after that when Mr. Pete shows up and he goes right to sucking on those perky titties of Isabella's. Pete also works in some toe sucking before moving up to munch on her pussy and I liked the good open shot we get for this oral. Isabella then gets her turn and she takes her time to start but Mr. Pete's soon got her gagging hard and deep throating his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 2
Momma Knows Best 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jean-Claude Batiste, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, De'Bella, Kelly Flames
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/22/2007
Momma Knows Best 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a little MILF porn, something I've not watched a lot of but as they say there's nothing better than experience and who has more experience at making love than a MILF! You get five women here who do varying degrees of debauchery so let's see how nasty these momma's can be. Devon Lee: Alright we get off an running with Mr. Pete driving around when he spots a sign for free pit bull puppies so he goes to investigate. He finds a box and inside are the pups and standing guard over them is a momma pup, lol, named Devon . Well they go inside to haggle over the price and I must say Devon is looking really nice in her dark red dress and the glasses were a very nice touch. Well one thing leads to another and Devon's lifting her dress down and Pete's pouring water all over those large titties and then kissing them. Devon finishes losing her clothes down to the thong and we get a good booty shot with Mr. Pete slipping in to bury his face in that crack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best #2 Produced 11/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Devon Lee, De'Bella, Darryl Hanah, Kelly Flames (Kelly Leigh), Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Batiste, John Strong and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best #2 contains five sex scenes with five ladies that range in age from 33 to 50. Most of the women in the film are fucked anally and perform ATM. Nyomi is the only girl not fucked in the ass, and Devon is the only girl who is fucked in the ass, but doesn't suck cock from her ass. Two of the scenes feature interracial sex. De'Bella (who is 50 and I believe is former pornstar Jewel De'Nyle's mother) in her scene with three men performs deep throat, interracial, anal, dp, triple penetration, ATM, gape and she swallows 3 loads of cum. Kelly Flames (aka Kelly Leigh) is a 39 year old blonde who performs deep throat, anal, ATM, gaping, squirting(?) and ass licking before taking a weak facial from Mr. Pete.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Fuck
Double Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Victoria Lan, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/8/2006
Double Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick 2
Breakin' In the New Chick 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/9/2006
Breakin' In the New Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' In the New Chick 2 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex Director: Mr. Pete Starring: Mark Wood, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel, Mr Pete Peremptory synopsis Hello there and welcome once more to the excessive and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anna Belle, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/25/2005
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick
Breakin' In the New Chick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Kylie Worthy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/19/2005
Breakin' In the New Chick reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Mr Pete CAST:Katie Ray, Jamie Huxley, Sarah Stone, Kylie G. Worthy, Lexi Luv, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood & Mr. Pete Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though this follows a formula we all like, I felt much of the action was impassionate and forgettable. Maybe I'm way off the mark, but it doesn't seem like Mr. Pete really connects with the female talent. In the midst of the fucking in Lexi's scene, she mentions her pussy a lot and overuses adjectives. To me, a telling sign that the fucking ain't all that. She does some squirting but nothing compared to Ria Lynn's display in Service Animals #21, which took place on the same set. Seeing "Ria Lynn got fucked here" scribbled out on the wall just made me think of the lack of chemistry here. The scene with the voluptuous Sarah Stone had no chemistry at all. There's constant pounding, yeah, but I couldn't confuse that for a genuine connection. The same disconnected feeling is apparent in Katie Ray's scene, which involves Mr. Pete and Mark Wood. She ends up getting an anal cream pie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/7/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayhem Massacre
Mayhem Massacre 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Miss Arroyo, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Rhiannon Bray, Vicky Vette, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 2/28/2004
Mayhem Massacre reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mr. Pete X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio