Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Kevin Moore

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Kevin Moore

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 5
Babysitter Diaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Dani Jensen, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, Brookelyn Lee, Tanner Meyes
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 5 reviews:
review on  

There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkiesí Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Taylor Vixen, Gracie Glam, Bill Bailey, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee 2, The: This Ain't the People's Court reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in Smash Pictures legal drama The Divorcee! This time we have a female judge, Julia Ann, who presides over a strict court where men don't really stand a chance! See as one after the other falls before her gavel and this also leads to some sexy fun for Julia as she takes Taylor Vixen into her private chambers for an all important meeting regarding her case! Kagney, Gracie, Jenna and Brandy all have fine scenes which are filmed clearly giving you ample shots of each sexy body put before the camera. An easy purchase or rental recommendation for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Divorcee, The
Divorcee, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Monique Fuentes, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee, The reviews:
review on  

We mix in some legal settings with the porn action for this one. The girls want to divorce hubby and in most cases they succeed with a little additional sex to seal the deal in one case. James and Raylene prove that love can indeed conquer all by staying married. Diamond wants a little something something that her ex isn't willing to give but since he's out of the country she uses the charm on the lawyer who didn't stand a chance. A funny movie worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Joey Brass, Andi Anderson, Kiara Diane
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 7/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. As usual with Kevin Moore there's some very nice time spent admiring the girls and their naughty nanny outfits, and the sex is captured nicely as well. The sex is remarkably consistent from scene to scene, and I love how it's nicely mixed up with cream pies, anal, and a little toy play. The technical aspects are above average but not great, and although the extras show a little effort with a behind the scenes featurette it also feels like it could have been a little better. This is a hot movie on a DVD that shows some good effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, gang, we have some hotties acting as nannys and I wonder what's in store for them today? Letís find out in Smash Pictures new series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title that scratches the itch for those into Nurses!! The young ladies here all wear the outfits which are naturally quite skimpy on material. There are minimal setups for the scenes so we hit the action pretty quick. Smash also gives you the option to forego the setup and just see wall to wall sex. A nice variety of girl here too from the ASSmazing Kristina Rose to the busty and sinfully hot Shyla Stylez to close it out. In between you have three other lovelies who all work their patients until they're cured of whatever ails them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Kevin Moore X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio