Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Jules Jordan

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 5 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 5 (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Nikki Benz, James Deen, Jada Stevens, Skin Diamond, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Anal Drilling 5 (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

Ass Factory's "Deep Anal Drilling 5" directed by Jules Jordan is as strong of any of the series, as you may expect with Jules behind the wheel, Jada Stevens is looking better than ever, Zoey is flying high, Skin and Nikki won't be denied here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is yet another very solid Jules Jordan Ass Factory release. Jada Stevens, Nikki Benz, Skin Diamond, and Zoey Monroe all give up the ass extremely well and get nicely nasty with some solid ass to mouth action as well. The technical aspects are very well done and there's some good care put into the extras with some nice extra footage. This one's a darn hot release that's well worth the purchase if you're an anal sex fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new ass themed show from director Jules Jordan under the banner of his Ass Factory studio. Four ladies here who all enjoy engaging in the anal arts. Among them you have Jada Stevens who anyone that's watched porn over the last 3 years knows features a world class ass. Nikki Benz, Zoey Monroe and Skin Diamond are also shown off in this release and they have good looking asses too as you'll see in their respective scenes. An easy pick up for fans of fine asses and anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lost Tapes 4, from Jules Jordan Video, purports to be footage from hard drives that were stolen, and now recovered and released. The DVD runs 3 hours and 3 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, a photo gallery, trailers, and websites. Youll likely be familiar with all the women here, and all are a delight to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan supposedly had a drive stolen from his house with some good porn on it. The drive was recovered and here it is in all its glory. OK, whatever. Just appreciate the fact that we are able to view some nice scenes featuring Jenna Haze, Amy Reid and Andi Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 14
Ass Worship 14 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Mark Wood, Rachel Starr, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Nikki Delano, Mischa Brooks, Sheena Shaw, Remy Lacroix, AJ Applegate
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 14 reviews:
review on  

This is another fantastic addition to an already amazing series. A.J. Applegate, Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks, Nikki Delano, Rachel Starr, Remy LaCroix, and Sheena Shaw each turn out a fantastic anal performance complete with all the great tease that Jules Jordan works so well. Work in nearly a half hour of extra footage in the extras and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and you have a DVD release that's one of the best I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Ass Worship series which features some amazing girls this time out. Mischa Brooks is new to anal having only done a handful of scenes and she is paired with Jada Stevens to close out the first disc and boy that was a highlight scene for sure. Remy La Croix is also in the house plus AJ Applegate is here doing two guys in the movies finale so plenty to see here for big ass fans. Jules shoots solid tease and then the girls take over with the scene proper showing each guy a very good time from mouth to pussy to ass, it's all good here my friends.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents his 14th volume of fantastic asses to worship and fuck. He has a great cast in this one including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Sheena Shaw, Rachel Starr, AJ Applegate and Nikki Delano. This is a 2 volume set covering about 4 hours and 15 minutes of adult entertainment. This is an eagerly anticipated release so let’s see what it’s all about!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 14
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
   read the complete review
review on  

If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
   read the complete review
review on  

It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 3
Boxcover for Anal Boot Camp
Anal Boot Camp 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Chastity Lynn, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Amy Brooke, Lily Carter, Jayden Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Some trainees get a hard lesson from a tag team of wanton and experienced anal starlets and their meat-wielding accomplices, who give new meaning to the term drill instructors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan comes up with a fresh idea of new recruits learning the nal game. He has an all-star cast in this one of Amy Brooke, Kristina Rose, Chastity Lynn, Lisa Ann, Eva Angelina and Lily Carter. From the looks of it, this one is not to be missed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 13
Ass Worship 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass worship 13, was a strong piece on the series with a great cast all being well capture by JJ.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favourite scene was the Jules / Jynx scene with Jynx putting in yet another great performance, closely followed by Jada and Kristina who both lived to tell the tail after an anal assault and not one, but two loads from Nacho. Those scenes apart however, the film was a little DP heavy for me with too many cocks and not enough one on one loving. The ass worship by the pool and the sexy outfits were classic Jules, but Ive just been spoilt by so much great stuff from the Ass Factory this year that this doesnt stand out as the flag ship title it once did. Having said all that, fans of double penetration should dig this release and I still cant wait for number 14.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan is shooting some fantastic anal themed movies lately and this one should be no exception. Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze and Phoenix Marie in the cast assures that! I can’t wait to get into this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 13
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Kara Bare, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. (135 min. on DVD 1 and 68 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Kara Mynor, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jean Valjean, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has really brought his game up since going on his own. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and a lot better than the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn and barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or an all anal release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises during the outdoor portions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slut Puppies #2 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 136 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes, Chris Charming and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Teagan Presley, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan. Slut Puppies #2 is a two disc set that features six sex scenes and almost three and half hours of footage (almost four hours if you add in the bonus footage). Disc one contains the sex scenes of Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey and Sunny Lane. Disc two contains the two sex scenes of Teagan Presley and Kara Mynor plus all the special features. Mia, Sasha and Teagan are the only girls who have anal sex, with all of them performing "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. A few girls perform some nice deep throating, especially Sasha Grey who needed to stop sucking cock to catch her breath. All the girls take facials (I personally thought this was the weakest part of the film).
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though the first Slut Puppies won an AVN award for Best Gonzo, Jules Jordan has managed to release a better sequel. Amy Reid & Jean Valjean Mia Rose (a) & Steve Holmes Sasha Grey (a) & Chris Charming Sunny Lane & Jules Jordan Teagan Presley (a) & Jules Jordan Kara Bare (Kara Mynor), Mark Wood, and Chris Charming The strength in this movie is the young looking natural cast. Jules languishly focuses on the girls' youth and beauty in teasing the viewer before beginning the action. The highlight of the video of course is an early Teagan Presley scene that Jules has kept in the vault from us. Seeing her again allows the viewer to compare a newbie Teagan to current newbies Sasha and Mia.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Breast Worship (Jules Jordan)
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Natasha Dolling, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Breast Worship Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 133 minutes Disc Two: 81 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan Starring Disc Two: Amy Ried, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Dolling, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Breast Worship is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that includes over three and a half hours of footage. Altogether there are seven, naturally busty, voluptuous girls in seven sex scenes (Sara, Velicity, Sativa, Brandy on disc one and Amy, Whitney, Natasha on disc two). First up is Sara Stone, now as a blonde, who does some nice teasing and dirty talking in her scene that ends with cum on her face and neck. Velicity Von then has anal sex, is double penetrated (her 1st time) and sucks cock "ass to mouth" before taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (132 min. on DVD 1 and 80 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Brandy Talore, Natasha Dolling, Sara Stone, Sativa Rose, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm much more of an ass man than a boob man, but with the lineup Jules has put together here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, but the having a slightly different feeling between the two DVDs held it back slightly for me. Who Should Watch It : Boobaholics and anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than two boobs in a scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has put plenty of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a couple extremely minor background noises during the outdoor sequences. The video is almost as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans fresh off another trip to Porn land I'm ready to once again spread the good word and this title should be real easy to sell. It's got Jules Jordan directing and it's his first foray I believe into the big natural breast genre. He's already got an Ass Worship line so it's only fair to give us Titty fans some love too and he's got some of the best in the biz and though not all our natural you can forgive him including Velicity Von as she's got great tits and you'd be hard pressed to think they look obviously fake plus she does her first dp in the scene. Other girls of note here include Sativa Rose-- doing anal, Sara Stone, Amy Reid, and newcummer Whitney Stevens in her very first scene. Jules spreads the love over two discs and upon first glance it's a very good dvd but not anything you've not seen in other lines such as Big Natural Tits or Big Wet Tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 9
Ass Worship 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #9 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 109 minutes Bonus Scene: 34:55 Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Shyla Styles, Naomi, Tory Lane (Tori Lane), Velicity Von, Jean Val Jean, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Mia Bangg, Sandra Romain, Tyla Wynn, Eve Lawrence, Jean Val Jean, Brian Pumper, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Worship #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan featuring just under six hours of sex. The scenes begin with Jules admiring the girls ass(es), usually outdoors at first. Disc one contains the scenes of Shyla, Naomi, Tory and Velicity. Disc Two stars Mia, Tyla with Sandra (and Jean) and Eve Lawrence, plus a bonus scene with Naomi. Each girl is fucked in the ass and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Naomi, Mia and Tory are double penetrated. After being away from the business for a few years, gorgeous blonde Shyla Styles makes a return as a sexy cop who must confront pervert Jean Val Jean.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's strange when you see a long and storied continuing line released under another brand. I mean sure, I've always associated Ass Worship with Jules Jordan but I'm also used to seeing the red dvd box it comes in under Evil Angel. Shyla Stylez (a) & Jean Val Jean Naomi (a, dp, creampie), Jean Val Jean, and Erik Everhard Tory Lane (a, dp), Jules Jordan, and Mark Wood Velicity Von (a) & Jean Val Jean Mia Bangg (a, dp, creampie), Brian Pumper, and Jerry Sandra Romain (a), Tyla Winn (a), and Jean Val Jean Eve Laurence (a) & Jules Watching this video, I felt like I was watching the Jean Val Jean show considering he was in 4 of the 7 scenes. I wasn't into some of the girls looks but Jules brings out the best in them by mixing and matching them with the right performers. As you can see from the breakdown this is was a hard video that really emphasized anal. The only technical quibble I had was with the redish tint of the performer's skin due to the natural sunlight.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 259 min. (150 min. on DVD #1 and 108 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Eve Lawrence, Mia Bangg, Naomi, Sandra Romain, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Tyla Wynn, Velicity Von, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan and ass are about the best things to go together since peanut butter and chocolate. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a fantastic release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys ass, or for that matter, women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises they're pretty minor. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 9
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Brett Rockman, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Heather Gables, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow vs. Gauge
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Aurora Snow vs. Gauge reviews:
review on  

AURORA SNOW vs GAUGE This is the long awaited follow up to Krystal Steal vs Jenna Haze, which was the first "VS" compilation Jules Jordan released back in March of 2004. The concept is to show one scene of a star and then the next scene it will be the opposite girl's scene. Scene Breakdown SCENE 1- Gauge, Aurora and Jules Jordan from TRAINED TEENS This is the scene released from Trained Teens. Basically this scene involved a lot of tease, toys and ass to mouth. This is the scene where aurora is ball gagged by Gauge. Out of all the scenes I really haven't watched this scene as much of the others but it's safe to say that it's classic Jules. SCENE 2- Aurora, Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne from SPACE INVADERZ Jules sees Aurora filling out a job application and then brings her to fuck the three guys. This scene involved a lot of DP footage and even briefly experiented with triple penetration. Easily of of Aurora's best scenes but I'm noticing that the video quality is basically the same as the original version.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass Worship 5
Ass Worship 5 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, April, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2004
Ass Worship 5 reviews:
review on  

Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass For Days! Yes, I must say the fifth installment of Jules Ass Worship series is the best anal-themed adult film I have ever seen! All these really hot chicks got asses to die for, just look at Tiffany Minx on the front cover and you know what's waiting inside of the movie. The movie starts with a hot ass show of Lauren Phoenix and April Flowers outside by a pool, than they walk slowly into an house with their eyecatching fish nets, they touch their beautiful asses each other and the show begins. This scene is my fave, because Lauren is getting really nasty in this scene (it seems like she can't get enough of licking April's fine ass & watching her beeing fucked). But don't forget about the other scenes, I enjoyed all of them, I can't find an low point on this nearly perfect installment! No matter, Ass Worship 5 has earned to be nominated for the best anal themed item at AVN this year and I am sure it will be winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked Good cast. Some good names in this movie. Women with a lot of curves. What I disliked Not passionate enough Thoughts in general Movie fell short for me. One of the least intense Ass Worship titles out, but not by a lot. TIffany Mynx looked hot but she doesn't have the hard body she once did. I always wanted to see her with a bunch of guys. She is wearing a fishnet bodywrap and hot white platform shoes. Lots of curves. I really like her hair color now. She kind of runs out of steam for some reason. And they do her on a chair which is always a bad choice-there's no incentive for her to get into it. Some camera shots had most of her blocked out because all the guys were standing around her, another bad direction choice (I hate that). Her scene in Once You Go Black 2 was much better. She moaned like a tiger in that one. Mika Tan never really did anything for me. Olivia O'Lovely was not bad, she gives good BJs, she has a beautiful face, but her body isn't rock hard, either. She does anal which I never saw her do. She's got a great rear.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 5
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/18/2003
Ass Worship 4 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 4: Bottom Heavy (2003, Evil Angel/ JJ) Cast: Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin, Olivia O'Lovely, Friday, Austin O'Reilly Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes & John Strong categories: Anal, Butt Obsession, Interracial, Gonzo, All Sex directed by Jules Jordan -I've wanted to see this because of the excellent cast. I'd say the cast is great although it would be my first time seeing these females. Welcome to the fourth installation of my (former) favorite porn-series. All of the females in this movie, I've noticed, has real big, plump butts (especially the first four ladies in the movie) [Jewel De'Nyle could've been in this one and the sub-title could have been named "The Globe Goddesses of the World"]! Scenes are reviewed in the order of greatest to least greatest (rated in ACT-like scores with 36 being the highest) Ayana Angel & Mark Wood (36) A black girl in the "Ass Worship" series? And a sexy one who nearly resembles a cross between Vanessa Blue and MTV's Julie Brown? YES! She's outside showing off her bouncy butt and legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Where to start oh my where to start; I must say I definitely have a serious ass fetish. I absolutely love big fat booties attached to women with small waistlines. See a girl cant just have a fat booty and shes fat everywhere else only in the ass section. Number 4 is a Master Piece; I love every minute of this film. The asses in this film are amazing; Austin O'Riley has one of the best asses ever. Austins ass is much bigger then it was in Truly Nice Ass 2, and it looks so good. Austins scene is I think 3rd and its off the hook. Ayana Angel, Oh my God this woman is so sexy. Her booty is nice and soft looking; she has very sexy lips, and an amazing walk. I love to see that fat booty hanging all out of those white shorts. Friday is last in the film; she was in Ass Worship 3 I think. She represents in this film as well, she is very sexy, but in this film her booty is the smallest of them all but its still nice. Katja Kassin is a German broad who is very sexy oh my. This German girl made me very horny, she looks innocent and sexy, and her ass is huge.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 4
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio