Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Juan Cuba

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Juan Cuba

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 8
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Ashli Orion, Victoria Lawson, Jennifer White, Mindy Lynn, Lynn Love, Amy Brooke, Violet Monroe, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Fart Cocktails 8 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked at Random 2
Fucked at Random 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Katya, Ryan Hunter, Alex Gonz, Lee Bang, Samantha Sin, Dakoda Brookes, Molly Lace
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucked at Random 2 reviews:
review on  

A Juan Cuba production in which the talent picks up "random" talent on the streets to have some fun. RLD usually produces some good flicks and Juan follows in the tradition. I'm anxious to see this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Juan Cuba-directed "Fucked at Random 2" consists of a handful of scenes of faux casual encounters out on the streets of porn land.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Around In South Beach 3
Fuckin' Around In South Beach 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alex Gonz, Lee Bang, Kitty Wildwood, Mimi Allen, Jessie Electra, Nikki Vee, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuckin' Around In South Beach 3 reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Fucking' Around in South Beach from Red Light District has some cute girls and fairly hot action, but the non-stop yammering of Director Juan Cuba is a vibe killer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Around on South Beach is a "pick-up" style video with each scene starting out in the streets of Miami. Our director, Juan Cuba, approaches each performer as if they are just in the area and waiting for a complete stranger to pick them up and go to a hotel for a filmed sexual adventure. This is the third installment of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Kelly Divine, Kitty Caulfield, Aryana Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/7/2008
Don't Pull Out 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 5 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampie action with Kelly Divine, Brianna Beach, Beaue Marie, Aryana Starr, and Kitty Caufield.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Rollin'
Big Booty Rollin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ace, Deep Threat, Katie Plays, Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Candy Girl
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/31/2008
Big Booty Rollin' reviews:
review on  

This is decent big ass dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Rachel Starr, Larin Lane, Brandy Bates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Pull Out 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
   read the complete review
review on  

Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 12
Cum Swapping Sluts 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Lexi Love, Maya Hills, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ruby Knox, Bree Barrett, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/7/2008
Cum Swapping Sluts 12 reviews:
review on  

Sharing is caring, especially when the shared commodity is penis protein . Temptresses with testicular tartar on their tongues include : Bree Barrett, Maya Hills, Ruby Know, & Rachel Starr . Sex here is all vaginal with the exception of Ms Aarielle Alexis . Much enjoyed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 6
Cum Fart Cocktails 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Holly Wellin, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Fart Cocktails 6 reviews:
review on  

Cumfart Cocktails. Honestly the title covers all that you need to know about the DVD. If you are a fan of nasty girls doing nasty things like anal sex, ass to mouth, ass to another girls mouth. All that nastiness crammed into one fantastic film. Then we top it off by having one girl take an anal cream pie and the other girl eating it and youre either in love with this film or youre not. Me I love the kinds of girls who do this.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid entry in the series with all four scenes offering up a little something something to enjoy. I thought the final scene with Denice and Kissy gave us the best cumfart cocktail with Denice catching quite a big then doing a fabulous job tonguing Kissy's ass to make sure nothing was left behind in that behind!! An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first Cum Fart Cocktails movies not directed by Jake Malone. It was a good movie, but to be honest, Jake’s movies were a bit nastier. Not all the girls in this movie have anal sex. But the anal creampies are very nasty. You can see cumfarting in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Summer Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Five pretty young cuties rally up to provided us with some high paced fucking entertainment, and as always I am getting horny just thinking about what these young maidens will be getting up to. It's all one on one action here, although I am sure there will be plenty of high energy antics going on for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 3
Slutinas 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Isabella Dior, JJ Cruz, Gabriella Romano
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Without a doubt, adult video companies are realizing the marketability of sexy mammacitas. Luckily, Platinum X Pictures continues to produce videos for their Slutinas series. In Slutinas 3, viewers get to see the sultry Alexis Love, and the returning Casandra Cruz, among others, for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the better Alexis Love scenes I've seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a pretty good dvd. Three out of five scenes are solid so if you have a hankering for a slutina, Slutinas vol 3 is worth checking out. Isabella, Alexis and Aliana put in the best performances while the other girls are forgettable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Juan Cuba X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio