Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Eddie Powell

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Eddie Powell

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the complete review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Daddy’s Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the “daddy play” genre quite nicely. Technically the “Dads” are “Stepdads” but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy “Daddy” which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Amy Ried
All About Amy Ried 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Danny Mountain, Amy Ried, Justice Young, Jordan Ash, Rocco Reed, Alyssa Reece, Briana Blair
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Amy Ried reviews:
review on  

Ah yes, Amy Ried. Natural breasts, a great looking ass, and she does anal. Well, the people at Digital Sin have a bunch of new scenes featuring Amy getting down and dirty with threesomes, anal and even some girl on girl action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a delight for any Amy Ried fan as this dvd is totally about her, hence the title. She's got help here too with Alyssa Reece and Briana Blair also appearing-- the latter scene being the best overall I think. Briana and Amy look great together, do some good g/g play before they bring Justice in. There is some anal action for Amy here too in the scene with Rocco Reed. Well worth it for her fans who've been wanting new scenes, well you get five here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sadie 2
All About Sadie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Pike Nelson, J Mac, Lana Violet, Sadie West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/11/2009
All About Sadie 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new one featuring Sadie West and this was captured during her Digital Sin contract daze and lucky for her fans this title is all about her, hence the accurate title! Five new scenes plus one lifted from the first volume so six chances to appreciate this pretty young girl. Dark hair, those eyes and then you add in the boobs'n'ass with a healthy sexual appetite. All this made Sadie one to watch in the past and I have no doubt this will continue as she now goes the free agent route.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My XXX Secretary
My XXX Secretary  
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Ben English, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Angelica Heart, Angelina Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
My XXX Secretary reviews:
review on  

We have a fine title here playing with the Secretary theme. The ladies all look hot in their skirts, the cleavage was pretty nice especially with Sara Stone. But how were their dicktation skillz you ask!! I'd say these ladies won't be needing to look for new employment anytime soon as their bosses were more than satisfied with their performance on the job! Well worth a purchase for the action captured, no anal but solid pussy pounding and facials for all save for Sara who takes the load on her boobs!!
   read the complete review
review on  

2009 must be the year of the secretary because every company is featuring them. Not that I’m complaining, mind you, because working in an office for most of my adult life, I’ve had plenty of secretarial fantasies. This one features a couple of girls I’m unfamiliar with, but the cover shot of Angelina Ash really peaked my interest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ralph, Mark Ashley, Brooke Lee Adams, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Cassie Rose, Ami Jordan, Natalia Rossi, Miley Ann
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Like New Sensation’s other themed series like Naughty College Schoolgirls, this series features young girls who can’t keep their clothes on and like to get fucked.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director