Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by David Luger

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the complete review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/14/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Persia, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Gia, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Hope Rising, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/27/2002
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: David Luger (2002). DURATION: ~140mins. STARRING: Daniella Rush, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Hope Rising, Judy Star & Lea de Mae, with Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Marc Davis, Mark Ashley & Mark Wood.   I bought World Class Ass because Id read so many good things about Red Light District and wanted to check one of the titles from the (then) new studio on the block. I wasnt quite sure what Id be getting but, based on what Id read, I was hoping for a new and interesting style, with hot women, hot sex and excellent production values. An initial glance through the discs trailers raised my expectations further. FEATURE PRESENTATION: The movies presentation is very straightforward - each scene starts with a little ass-shaking, followed by a few minutes of questions and then the sex begins. The scenes are filmed indoors in similarly unremarkable rooms; the only music is during the intros.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Gia, Judy Star, Flick Shagwell, Daniella Rush, Hope Rising, and Lea De Mae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Gia gets asked some questions, while sitting on a couch, after a brief butt tease intro. She stands up and she gets asked some more questions as she shows off her ass, which is in tight shorts. Brandon Iron soon appears and tongues her asshole, and soon Brian Pumper appears and gets oral. She gives bj to Brandon, and she goes back and forth between the two. Brandon fucks her pussy, with a brief oral in between, more vaginal, and then Brian fucks her pussy. She gets quite a bit of vaginal by both guys, who go back and forth and she cleans their dicks off with her mouth in between. Brandon really gives it to her, hard, but no anal. Brian fucks her pussy again and cums on her face and mouth and it appears as though she swallowed. Brandon fucks her pussy once more before he cums on her face and mouth and she swallows. --Gia is a good-looking brunette and also the boxcovergirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/20/2002
Me Luv U Long Time reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director