Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Chris Streams

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies by Chris Streams

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 5
Young & Glamorous 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Dani Daniels, Zoey Monroe, Dillion Harper, AJ Applegate, Bella Noire
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 5 reviews:
review on  

"Young & Glamorous 5" from Director Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video is a movie that get me in the high hopes and low ones, maybe because is a mixed of anal and vaginal and even some DP thrown in there, at the end the lengthy tease with the glamorous lingerie make this one a outstanding one that you don't want to leave on the shelf.for too long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams is up to his 5th volume of this series in which he takes young girls and glams them up. As he explained in an earlier volume, most young girls are in pigtails and school girl uniforms and he wants to glamorize them so that they look like the beautiful women that they are. He has a nice cast for this volume including Dani Daniels, AJ Applegate, Zoey Monroe, DIllion Harper and Belle Noire. The latter three are fairly new but Iíve seen them in other scenes and they certainly deserve to be included here. He also has an all-star cast of male talent to work with these ladies and they will be sure to bring out the animalistic urges in these babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot nubile women, all glammed up and ready to rock, er I mean fuck. Yeah, thats what this vid, and the series it continues, is all about, such as AJ Applegate taking on two studs or Belle Noire taking on the hard and fast hitter, Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 2 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 2 (Ass Factory) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Chastity Lynn, CeCe Stone, Cassandra Nix, Sierra Banxxx
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Factor 2 (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

This is another darn hot Ass Factory release. Cassandra Nix, CeCe Stone, and Sierra Banxxx all give up the ass nicely with Chastity Lynn kicking things up another step with plenty of hot DP action. As usual with Chris Streams the technical aspects are great and there's also a very nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This one's well worth the money if you're an anal fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Factory is an anal-themed production arm of Jules Jordan Video. They have been around for awhile now and have produced some pretty decent releases. This one should be no different. Chastity Lynn is the most well known babe here but under the direction of Chris Streams, I expect nothing less than the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four Scenes on this release from the Ass factory, with plenty of energy sex wise, a bit short on the tease department, especially when you have those sexy outfits on at least on three of the scenes other than that a sure buy just for Chastity alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans , today I'm reviewing Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 from Jules Jordan Video and director Chris Streams. It stars Kendra Lust, Kristal Summers , Tonya Tate , Veronica Avluv , and Ava Devine.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the most underrated directors in porn is Chris Streams and he is in charge of the 5th edition of this series. He has a decent cast in this one including Tanya Tate, Veronica Auluv and Ava Devine among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Busters 2 (Jules Jordan)
Bra Busters 2 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Puma Swede, Justice Young, Bridgette B., Alanah Rae, Yurizan Beltran
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters 2 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Bra Busters 2 directed by Chris Streams from Jules Jordan Video. The title stars Yurizan Beltran, Jenna Presley, Puma Swede, Allanh Rae, Bridgette B and Rebeca Linares. As the title suggests the emphasis is on big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

So what's better than a beautiful babe with a nice rack? How about a half-dozen such ladies, getting boned in various orifices as well as their boobs. Well, that what you'll see in Bra Busters 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Stream helms this movie featuring big-titted babes. Chris always brings out the best in his ladies and I expect nothing less here. This is a 2-disk set consisting of 3 scenes on each disk. Iím really looking forward to seeing Alanah Rae and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 4
Internal Damnation 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Gigi Rivera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Damnation 4 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are definitely looking for a hot beef injection, whether it involves the hot pussy of Gigi Rivera, or an porn pro like Phoenix Marie getting it both holes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím going to disagree with my contemporaries with my review of Internal Damnation 4 by Chris Streams and say that I didnít think this was very good at all. Two other full reviews are already posted giving the scene blow by blow, so Iíll defer to them, but overall I rate this release a pass.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release is worth picking up whether you're a fan of cream pies or not. Chris Streams does a great job starting with sexy, classy teases before moving into passionate sex, and the chemistry is off the chart from start to finish. Julia Ann and Bridgette B. might have taken the prize for best scenes here, but the action is so tight that it's very hard to choose a favorite or least favorite scene. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. Check this one out!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Damnation 4
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 2
Young & Glamorous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Taylor Tilden, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Melanie Rios, Jessie Andrews, Torrie Madison
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 2 reviews:
review on  

I would liken Chris Streams brand of high end gonzo to a box of expensive Belgium chocolates. The packaging is delightful but there will still be chocolates that you like and those that you dont. Delicious soft centres included the mouth-watering anal displays from Danica and Jennifer and the pairing of Erik and little prom queen Jessie. Unfortunately, however, there were just as many other scenes that really didnt delight the pallet enough. Plaudits for Chris for providing us with some exquisite moments, but more care is needed in his choice of flavours for future volumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take some hot young ladies, put them in some pretty lingerie and lavish settings and then turn them loose sexually.
   read the complete review
review on  

I thought Volume one of this new series was a very good feature from Chris Streams. He has the idea of getting some hot, young babes and, instead of going for the teen look, apply make-up and dress them up. Make them look beautiful, glam them up and let them go at it. Very nice idea by a good director. He has pulled in Melanie Rios, Danica Dillian and Jennifer White, along with some newbies Im not that familiar with, in this offering. Taylor Tilden Taylor is in a deck chair by a pool in a black corset, thong bikini bottoms, fishnets and heels. She is made up with her hair pulled back. She doesnt move around much, but the camera explores every inch of her body. She goes into the water and swims around before she spots Mark Ashley holding a leash, waiting for her. He attaches it to her necklace and leads towards the house. He leans her up against a tree and spanks her a bit before eating her out from behind. They go inside where Mark has easier access to her pussy and he enters her in mish. Taylor puts his massive tool inside her mouth and starts giving him head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 4
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Lisa Ann, Raylene, Mark Anthony, Mark Wood, Taylor Wane, Claudine, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Ramone, Diamond Foxx, James Deen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 4 reviews:
review on  

These ladies are experienced, and looking to go the distance with some lucky studs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ahh, a 2-disk Special Edition of hot MILFs presented by Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video. And some of the hotter older babes in the business are featured here including Lisa Ann, Raylene and Dyanna Lauren. Lisa Ann Mark Anthony is working on a construction project by himself because the rest of his crew is watching the World Cup. Lisa Ann checks out his work and isnt impressed. Shes wearing a lavender top with her tits hanging out and a medium-length skirt. Mark approaches her for a tape measure and she has one but Lisa Ann only wants to use it to measure the black dick. She starts giving him head and worships the fuck out of it until Mark starts sucking on her breasts. He eats her out and enters her in mish. Doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, reverse spoon and spoon are also featured. Lisa looked fabulous in this scene and was an active rider. She strokes him off all over her face and does a little clean-up. Raylene Raylene is in her French Maids outfit scolding Mr. Pete for being a slop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams has come back with a new installment in a milf style series, Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers! This time out he's brought some heavy hitters in Lisa Ann, Taylor Wane, Dyanna Lauren and a personal fave of mine Raylene's appears. A little setup for each but nothing to hard to follow, all the hard is saved for the cocks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 13
Internal Cumbustion 13 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Melissa Lauren, Holly Foxxx, Priva, Kylee Reese, Carolyn Reese, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 13 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance is well known for its slick take on the gonzo genre. The 12 previous movies of this series all earned rave reviews, so this should be no different. Seeing as how this one includes Melissa Lauren and former Private girl Priva, I am expecting good things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Internal Cumbustion 13 is part of a fantastic series, a series I have seen much of. I have come to expect a certain level of quality and consistency with this series, and hope for the same in this installment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Loves 2
Big Loves 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Candy Manson, Richelle Ryan, Claire Dames, Alexis Texas, Ava Lauren
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/16/2007
Big Loves 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release that deserves to be checked out. The lack of anal and all one-on-one sex makes this a perfect release for couples who don't want to deal with the plot, and it's just as good for somebody who just wants some well done stroke material due to Chris Streams' great eye behind the camera. The sex all has great chemistry and a nice pace, as well as being extremely consistent through the movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras with softcore teases and a very fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a very well done release with more chemistry than you're likely to find in any three other releases combined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chunky chicks are dicked for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 7
Crack Addict 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Victoria, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Shyla Stylez, Jazz Duro, Patricia Kimberly, Monica Santhiago
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/4/2007
Crack Addict 7 reviews:
review on  

There are certain constancies in life: the sun will always burn hot, water will always be wet, and 3rd Degree Films will turn out a regular supply of anal themed videos. One very recent release is from their popular Crack Addict series. In Crack Addict 7, the asses of lovely starlets such as Ashley Blue and Shyla Stylez get some very special attention much to ones porn-viewing satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Ass-sets 2
Liquid Ass-sets 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Nadia Styles
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/11/2006
Liquid Ass-sets 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi with Manuel Ferrara Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart with Erik Everhard Scene 3 Claudia Rossi (dp) with David Perry & Toni Ribas Scene 4 Nadia Styles with Mark Wood Scene 5 Jayna Oso with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Liquid Ass-sets 2 is a fine addition to 3rd Degrees series featuring anal creampies. What weve come to expect from 3rd Degree --- better than average sex action, strong female cast, capable woodsmen, some chemistry, good production values and good camerawork --- is delivered here for our stroking pleasure. Make no mistake about it; this is a great female cast. Who wouldve thought that Monica would be taking sperm deposits up her butt? Not that we should complain, of course. The heat factor was noticeable between Monica and Erik and it made the scene that much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 5
Crack Addict 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2006
Crack Addict 5 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 5 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Anal Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Mr Pete Synopsis Welcome again kind of handsome guys and more than beautiful and irresistible girls. This is my first "Crack Addict" title to check out, that I can remember, but it doesn't mean is my first time getting adicted to a young and tasty female's crack, especially when is one like Naomi or Taryn Thomas who BTW won the F.A.M.E. "the Dirtiest Girl in Porn Award" and "Rog Reviews Fan Fave Poles". With Chris streams behind the wheel, this should be a fun one to enjoy, let's see..... Scene 1- Naomi Staring at some young female ass is awesome, and if the ass in questions belongs to Naomi is just like heaven, you can see why so many pervs out there are so infatuated with it and why so many directors bring a pile of cash to book her in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some female ass! The fetching Naomi graces the cover for this one and it seems just about every Ass themed title these days has this pretty girl in it and I can't blame everyone for wanting to shoot this great ass. Perhaps we as the viewing public should pace ourselves though so we don't get burned out on her. There are other fine booties in this title to appreciate, Taryn Thomas, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, and Rebecca Lianares round out the group. Chris Streams has shot a lot of good porn that I've seen and here was no different. The Naomi scene to start featured a lot of ass footage and for this girl that's exactly what I'd be shooting too. This butt is worth the amount of coverage given and then we get some nice sensual cock sucking to Mr. Pete's rod and the sex was also shot well featuring a lot of cowgirl though not in the anal position which sucked a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 4
Camel Hoe's 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Monique Madison, Fracesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/24/2005
Camel Hoe's 4 reviews:
review on  

Camel hoe's 4 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Fetish , All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you like the look of lace snuggly fitting in the crack of an ass or a pussy, well this series from 3rd Degree celebrates that along with a few other fun things. Just look at Angel Dark on the cover and you get the idea, the purple bottoms just cling to that perfect ass but also notice the sexy face and the top she's wearing barely covers those mouth watering tits of hers. This paints quite the nice picture doesn't it, let's see how her scene goes. Angel Dark: A smiling face is what we see leading off, very nice, then Chris starts taking in this beautiful body with his camera. There is some camel toe footage otherwise he wouldnt' be following the theme but then the footage starts getting much sexier as her pussy is revealed and more importantly Angel's tits are freed and some nice boob play is shot including some nice titty licking by her!! Those are just amazing breasts and I could watch her a whole bunch as long as those boobies come along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:† Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane† Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo† Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: † RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water† Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 Ĺ out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Dawn Kelly
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/18/2004
Wetter the Better (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Wetter the Better" a Production from 3rd Degree Wetter the Better:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Chris Streams Studio: 3rd Degree Films Cast: Dawn Kelly, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Aria, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Chris Charming Release Date: 11th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Squirting, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, DP, DAP, DPP, Facial, Internal, Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating †Front Cover Wetter the Better: Selena Silver'
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 thru 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Aria, Audrey Hollander, Dawn Kelly, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have both been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as most of what Ive seen from Chris Streams. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex that isnt afraid to get nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and pretty sex or a lot of squirting action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as I hoped for with 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but it does get a little soft when Chris is taking with Stacy in the third scene. The video is nicely done. Its very clear, but the lighting varies a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

I see all the good ingredients present for this title. You have hot girls, multiple cocks, and add in a little water and I think we have ourselves a winner. Dawn Kelly looks real good holding the hose on the cover, now let's find out how good she is holding another kind of hose! Melissa Lauren: First, though, we get to watch this most impressive import from France. Melissa is such fun to watch and in this scene she starts out standing in a pool and we see her underwater at first as the shot then comes up into the bright sunlight. The ground view for Melissa is most impressive as she runs those hands over her body and then the shot goes back underwater as she touches her pussy. There are some sunlight issues but I like the vibe they were going for so I went along for the ride. Melissa takes her time losing the bikini so you should be rock hard once her bottoms are peeled off. Appropriately she uses a clear glass toy to aid in this interesting tease and the shots going from above to below water are handled good for the most part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be†† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -† Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Barrett Blade, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Rick Patrick, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Jean-Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/13/2003
Swallow the Leader (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Chris Streams X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio