Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Mark Wood, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 80 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for My First Job
My First Job 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv, Luna Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/21/2014
My First Job reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents 5 tales of hot office workers getting their first jobs! These girls arenít really qualified but that doesnít stop them from showing off all their assets to secure what they want! They have a good lineup here including Bonnie Rotten, Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Luna Star and Madelyn Monroe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Family That Lays Together, The
Family That Lays Together, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Vanilla Deville, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Family That Lays Together, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Jacky St. James. I'm not a big fan of the themes here, but there's no denying the amazing chemistry in each scene along with excellent camera work and editing. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect from Digital Sin, and there's some very nice care put into the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 20
My Wife's Hot Friend 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Danny Mountain, Rachel Roxxx, Krissy Lynn, Jessie Rogers, Evita Pozzi, Nadia Lopez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 20 reviews:
review on  

All wives have hot best friends but usually itís hands off! Not in this Naughty America series as these little seductresses will stop at nothing to get boned! Krissy Lynn, Rachel Starr and Jessie Rogers leads the charge as they women will certainly get your rocks off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 6
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Jessie Volt, Holly Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 6 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sometimes itís hard to keep it in your pants when a sexy woman wants to fuck you. It doesnít matter if itís your buddies woman or not! Allie Haze, Lisa Ann, Holly Michaels and Chanel Preston headline this superb cast. Thereís a little set-up followed by some heated passion in every scene!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 31
Naughty Bookworms 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Giselle Leon, Ashlynn Leigh, Riley Reid, Khloe Kush, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/27/2013
Naughty Bookworms 31 reviews:
review on  

I love naughty schoolgirls and these girls are a good example of that. These girls will do anything to raise their grades and their teachers are the beneficiaries! Jessie Rogers, Riley Reid and Ashlynn Leigh are the naughty students about to show us the best way to get an A!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Secrets
Office Secrets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., Missy Martinez, Krissy Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/19/2013
Office Secrets reviews:
review on  

This is one's worth checking out. The setups are a lot of fun and there's great chemistry from the hilarious start between Tommy Pistol and Jessica Bangkok to the hot finish with Missy Martinez and Derrick Pierce. The technical aspects shows some nice care, but sadly there's no effort put towards the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot and fun movie that should work for strokers and couples alike.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 10
Tonight's Girlfriend 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, India Summer, Capri Cavanni, Esperanza Gomez, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/20/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 10 reviews:
review on  

Volume 10 of Naughty Americaís spectacular series. Tonightís Girlfriend is about porn star escorts who make fantasies come true! Itís shot in documentary style with a camera filming every second of the encounter. This edition stars India Summer, Esperanza Gomez and Capri Cavanni (aka Capri Cavalli). As the tagline goes, theyíre not paying them for sex, theyíre paying them to leave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 8
Tonight's Girlfriend 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Juelz Ventura, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of this splendid series showed up in my mailbox and I immediately started viewing it. Porn escorts creating a fantasy scenario and leaving their clients exhausted and satisfied is a nice concept. Juelz Ventura, Ariella Ferrara and Diana Doll are the girlfriendís featured in this volume so letís get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 19
I Have a Wife 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Mia Lelani, Danny Wylde, April O'Neil, Ryan Driller, Helly Mae Hellfire, Mia Rider, Anissa Kate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
I Have a Wife 19 reviews:
review on  

Women have it so lucky. When they want to get laid, they can. Men have to work at it. But the women featured in the 19th volume of this series are going after someone elseís man. And no matter how much the men protest, they are, after all, only human! April OíNeill, Mia Lelani and Holly Mae Hellfire set their sights on a man and will go get him at all costs!
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, Naughty America portrays several situation in which some hot to trot ladies put the moves on married guys, whether to further their careers (such as Mia Rider visiting her boss at home) or to get their hands on some shiny baubles, (Anissa Kate). Whatever their reason, these women go after what they want and take no prisoners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 15
My Wife's Hot Friend 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Johnson, Brenda Black, Jordan Ash, Marco Rivera, Aleksa Nicole, Giovanni Francesco, Madison Fox, Paige Turnah, Gaia
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/13/2012
My Wife's Hot Friend 15 reviews:
review on  

A man is only mortal so when a hot woman comes on to him, what can he do? He can pleasure them any way he can, thatís what! Madison Fox, Paige Turnah and Aleska Nicole headline the cast and go after their friendís man.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 5
Tonight's Girlfriend 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, AnnMarie Rios, Levi Cash, Breanne Benson, Briana Blair
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/19/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

Another Quickie Review as I forgot I had Tonightís Girlfriend #5 on the pile and completely forgot why I picked it up until the super hot and lovely Brianna Blair knocked on the door. This girl could have easily been one of the top A List porn girls if she had decided to stick around and picked up her game a bit on what sheíd do for the camera. Oh well, our loss. This release is 3 scenes long and runs about 2 & Ĺ hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

As the theme of this series go, ďI didnít pay them for the sex, I paid them to leave.Ē Exploring the world of porn escorts from the anticipatory knock on the door to the getting acquainted part, to the action to when the girl leaves. This series covers the gamut with good tease, nice fantasy scenarios and hot sex. This one features 3 insatiable girls in Briana Blair, Ann Marie Rios and Breanne Benson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 27
Naughty Bookworms 27 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Tony De Sergio, Tessa Lane, Gia Steel, Presley Hart, Madelyn Mondroe, Hope Howell
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2012
Naughty Bookworms 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent school girl dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite kind of bookworm! Naughty America brings us the 27th volume of these naughty girls getting in all sorts of trouble. A few newbies in this one who are starting to carve a niche in the adult industry including Presley Hart, Hope and Gia Steel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 4
Tonight's Girlfriend 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Jayden Jaymes, Levi Cash, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/21/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is a new venture for Naughty America and itís working very well. There are 3 scenes on this disk lasting anywhere from 51 to 74 minutes. It follows a working pornstar from the time she knocks on her clientís door until she leaves his side. The first three volumes of this series featured good acting, nice teasing and hot sex. I expect the same from this one especially when it stars Jayden Jaymes, Julia Ann and Tasha Reign.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 26
Naughty Bookworms 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Johnny Castle, April O'Neil, Maryjane Johnson, Nora Skyy, Kimmy Olsen, Elaina Raye
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/3/2012
Naughty Bookworms 26 reviews:
review on  

Young pretty students who seduce their older professors is the theme of this one. Itís every manís fantasy especially as you get older. There are mostly newbies in this one thatís why the gorgeous April OíNeill graces the boxcover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends Get Even
Girlfriends Get Even 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Dane Cross, Trinity St. Clair, Cassandra Nix, Hayden Bell, Anikka Albrite, Adrianna Leigh
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlfriends Get Even reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Get Even is another new series from Reality Junkies and follows the timeless porn tradition of girls fucking other guys to get back at their boyfriends. This premise varies from other RJ releases as the girl is talking directly into the camera to set up the scene. While Reality Junkies only ranks about a 3 on the raincoat scale, they rank a 10 on the overall production of good quality non offensive porn with excellent body display and nice but not over the top production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 7
Inside the Orient 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Katreena Lee, Zenya Lai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/25/2011
Inside the Orient 7 reviews:
review on  

The folks at Naughty America continue their series, in the orient, wherein they take scenes shot for other series/Naughty America websites, and assemble them on a DVD. Their seventh volume features the likes of the award winning Katsuni, the super hot Asa Akira, or relative newcomers like Katreena Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 23
Naughty Bookworms 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Justin Magnum, Derrick Pierce, Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen, Jessi Palmer, Nicole Aniston, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/4/2011
Naughty Bookworms 23 reviews:
review on  

Vol. 23 of this series features an outstanding cast of naughty students including Jada Stevens, Dani Jensen and covergirl Nicole Aniston. Iím really looking forward to this one because Iíve been repeatedly impressed by that trioís talents over the past year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 15
Latin Adultery 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Cruz, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Melanie Rios, Michael Vegas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/28/2011
Latin Adultery 15 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has captured the sexy allure of latina women in its Latin Adultery series. In this particular DVD, ladies such as Bridgette B., Cassandra Cruz and Angelina Valentine let their libidos get the better of them and opt to get some satisfaction from someone other than their husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 5
Babysitter Diaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Dani Jensen, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, Brookelyn Lee, Tanner Meyes
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 5 reviews:
review on  

There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkiesí Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 6
Inside the Orient 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Sins, London Keyes, Bill Bailey, Celia Vi, Katreena Lee, Allanah Li
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/2/2011
Inside the Orient 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America explores the Asian countryside again with some babes from the Orient. Thereís some newbies featured here and also London Keyes, so it sounds like a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Treats
Anal Treats 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Rebeca Linares, Justice Young, McKenzee Miles, Marie McCray, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 1/4/2011
Anal Treats reviews:
review on  

Twistyís presents an anal movie with some exceptional anal starlets like Amy Brooke and Rebecca Linares. This new studio, a division of Zero Tolerance, has been inconsistent in their offerings but I have high hopes for this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar High
Cougar High 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Jack Lawrence, Derrick Pierce, Jessica Lynn, Justice Young, Kylee Reese, Chayse Evans, Kerry Louise
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 10/19/2010
Cougar High reviews:
review on  

Twistyís with another title up their sleeve. Looking at the cast list, I donít know if men are now considered cougars but I know that most of the ladies arenít!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 20
Naughty Bookworms 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jay Crew, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Sierra Skye, Jennifer White, Darcy Tyler, Haley Cummings, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/14/2010
Naughty Bookworms 20 reviews:
review on  

My favorite kind of bookworm! These girls do more than study hard, they fuck hard! Lexi Belle graces the box cover and she would be in the school girl Hall of Fame, if there were such a thing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 6
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Taylor Tilden, Vanilla Deville, Esperanza Gomez, Tyler Tilden
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/17/2010
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

The taboo subject of nailing your wifeís best friend is explored on this DVD. A good cast led by Tory Lane and Taylor Tilden will bring you the stories of forbidden lust.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category

Studio
Director