Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Mark Wood, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Facial Violation 3
Facial Violation 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Cindy Starfall, Chloe Amour, Alina Li, Marina Angel, Carmen Caliente, Teanna Trump, Jenna Ashley, Meiko Askara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 7/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Facial Violation 3 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and Francesca Le’ have had quite an output over the last couple of years with their LeWood studios. They produce films on the rougher side and this oral release Francesca appears in every scene below and she/s always a nice addition to anything! The main attractions are Alina Li, Chloe Amour and Cindy Starfall. Excuse me, the main attraction is Mark Wood abusing these pretty faces!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 1/28/2014
Lick It Up 4 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Damn, this has been in a series that’s been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slippery Slopes (Evil Angel)
Slippery Slopes (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Vicki Chase, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippery Slopes (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Aiden Riley and Evil Angel present a 2-disk collection of 5 babes playing with toys and then 3 of them get to play with a real cock! He has an all-star cast lined up in this one including Vicki Chase, Bailey Blue, Skin Diamond, Phoenix Marie and Dana DeArmond. With that cast, this release is guaranteed to be a hit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass)
Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tia Cyrus, Veronica Rodriguez, Riley Reid, Lola Foxx, Anita Toro, Nate Hall
Studio: My XXX Pass

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass) reviews:
review on  

A new studio, My XXXPass, presents 5 scenes lasting almost two hours of sexy teens giving blowjobs. A familiar name is the director here, Mike Quasar, and he brings out the best in his young talent. Riley Reid heads the cast which also includes Veronica Rodriquez and Tia Cyrus. 3 of the scenes are shot in POV fashion while the other two have storylines to them, so you have the best of both worlds!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 16
Blow Me Sandwich 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, Will Powers, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Dane Cross, Eve Evans, Danica Dillon, Giselle Leon, Trinity St. Clair, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Rilynn Rae, Cameron Dee, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 16 reviews:
review on  

Two girls sharing a dick for some oral exploits is a blowjob sandwich. Zero Tolerance dusts off this series of six scenes featuring two hot babes playing nice and satisfying their man. Some good oral artists are featured including MacKenzie Pierce, Madelyn Monroe, Danica Dillion and Samantha Ryan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dyanna Lauren, Pat Myne, Tabitha Stevens, Mark Wood, Nick Manning, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Sarah Jessie, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Zoey Holloway, Ashlee Chambers, Robbye Bentley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

MILF’s need love too! And what better way to show love than by giving head? 3rd Degree presents Volume 3 of this series with a couple of the hotter MILF’s in the industry like Diana Prince, Dyanna Lauren and Jordan Kingsley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty standard oral POV release. There's a nice collection of MILFs sucking cock, but none of them is going to set the world afire. The technical aspects are also fairly average but there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent release but nothing overly special.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 8
Hand To Mouth 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Tyler Faith, Chris Streams, Sienna West, Andi Anderson, Cecilia Vega, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Ahryan Astyn, Charisma Cappelli, Natalia Rossi
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hand To Mouth 8 reviews:
review on  

Another blowjob film. This series has always featured hot looking women, the top in the industry and they film it well!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers (3rd Degree)
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Tina Tyler, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Rayveness, Lola, Mark Wood, Mario Rossi, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Scott Hancock, Sheila Marie, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Mother Suckers from 3rd Degree features some hot older women (including Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Debi Diamond (!!), Raquel Devine, and Rayveness) sucking cock like theres no tomorrow in 12 scenes. Shot in pseudo-widescreen. No other sex here, just point-of-view cock sucking. Chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot loop, photo gallery and trailers. If you like blowjob movies, this is a great one to check out for the cast alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 7
Hand To Mouth 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Pat Myne, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Marie Luv, Bailey Brooks, Jenner, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Eden Adams, Nikki Sexx, Mario Roszi
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hand To Mouth 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good blowjob dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Gianna, Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Kaiya Lynn, Tobi Pacific, Alex Gonz, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Allison Pierce, Mia Lelani, Evelyn Lin, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Ellie Idol, Anna Lee, Stephanie Cane, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kadence Kailey, Courtney James, Tia Thomas, Morgan Layne, Manuel Jeannin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands reviews:
review on  

A comp vehicle for 27 scenes pulled from other Digital Sin discs. You'll find some tasty women and some decent action here, but all in all, it's nothing exceptional. Most of the scenes are one-on-ones and leave you thinking you've seen this all before, and before, and before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 6
Hand To Mouth 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, John West, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, Carly Parker, Justin Magnum, Brianna Love, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, Max Mikita, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Holly West, Audrey Elson, Estrella Flores, Black Don
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/1/2008
Hand To Mouth 6 reviews:
review on  

My decision to select this DVD to review was based largely on the enjoyment I get from watching a girl / woman get a guy off. This DVD has plenty of BJ and handjob action from a variety of beautiful and dedicated hotties. They all seem to be genuinely interested in the task at hand and none of them appear to be doing it just for the money. There are 13 scenes on this DVD and they all start with the girl showing off in one form or another before stepping up to bat. The scenes all feature a combination of hands and mouths. There is a negative aspect to this DVD however as in many scenes the guy gets himself off rather than letting the girl do it. If you're like me, these scenes will be a major turn-off for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand to Mouth 6 features thirteen girls in hand job/blow job themed scenes shot from the first person point of view. Most viewers will find a few girls, if not more, that will really entice them or even captivate them. However, the biggest commendation given to the producers is for their video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/1/2005
Hand to Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beef Eaters 2
Beef Eaters 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Mark Wood, August, Missy Monroe, Rick Patrick, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Kirsten Price, Melody Bliss, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 10/19/2005
Beef Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

In regards to Beef Eaters Part One, if I fire up my way back machine I find that in March of 2005 I called it a big stand out and an excellent title. Visually well done and hardcore enough to appeal to those that like some deep throat gagging action - yet doesn't over do it in that aspect. Can they keep up the good times for Part Two? The answer is Shirley Yes! Err, I mean surely yes! I always expect good things from Third Degree they consistently have some of the best looking stuff out there (along with Zero Tolerance). This one is right up there with the great ones, though I should warn you, it goes no further than a blow job and cum on faces movie (though we do get some teasing action). Of course, you get more than the 5 or 6 scenes that is standard with most movies, instead we get a ripe 10 or maybe 12! I wont run down the list of girls or plus and minuses along the way except to point out a stand out scene from Ms. Tyla Wynn. One of my favorites from the last year or so has got to be Tyla. So yummy, so delicious. Best scene on the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title that I don't really thinks needs explanation. Beef Eaters can only be one thing and that's young girls who gourge themselves on a long stiff cock. The good folks over at 3rd Degree have seen fit to gather 12 such girls for this dvd. Having just reviewed 50 to 1 this might seem a step down but when you see some of the hotties in this title it is a step back I am more than willing to take. Katja Kassin: Wow can it already be two years since I first saw this sexy German for the first time. Well in those two years she's made quite the name for herself in the biz and I think she'll be a fave for best performer this year at the AVN's. Katja comes on here on all fours staring at the camera in a most suggestive manner. Naturally she turns around and well you might launch your load here as one of the best bubble butts in porn ever graces the screen. Katja gives us plenty of time to oogle that tush but we know why we are here but Katja wants to tease you a bit further so she uses a large purple dildo to pleasure her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 5
Feeding Frenzy 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Fender, Sperm Doner 1
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 5 reviews:
review on  

Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director