Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Mark Wood, Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Skin Diamond: No Limits
Skin Diamond: No Limits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Skin Diamond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/27/2012
Skin Diamond: No Limits reviews:
review on  

Hello again porn fans , on the menu today is Skin Diamond : No Limits , the latest entry in this gangbang series from Zero Tolerance. Skin takes on 5 guys in the feature action. Let's get to some highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Ass White Boy
Screw My Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Wolf Hudson, Cyrus King, Lacy Green, Imani Rose, Leilani Leeane, Sierra Banxxx, Amber Steel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 5/21/2012
Screw My Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

Whether it's a hot chick taking on the "joysticks" of two video game players, or an x-rated approach to in an home tax audit, these mocha lovlies have the looks and moves to get some sexual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good anal interracial release. The setups are fun and the chemistry's normally solid with Imani Rose, Amber Steel, and Leilani Leeanne turning out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are normally good but have a couple minor problems, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid interracial anal release that's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 5
Black Ass Master 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Imani Rose, Kendra Lee, Princess Dreams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 5 is a fine edition to any collection, especially one that might be lacking a bit on the dark meat. There isnt a whole lot here for the hardcore raincoater though, so if you need your porn super nasty or you arent into black chicks then yeah skip it. If youre looking for anal four out of six girls give it up which isnt bad by any means. (I still think the title is a bit misleading.) I hate teases in almost every porn but they are nearly tolerable here. Nearly. Still you can skip right past em if thats your speed and other than Misty and Nyomi thats what I strongly recommend watching in their completion and youd be well served to watch those as well and Sydnee puts on her usual good show but Id only get half through the tease before skipping to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Alexander DeVoe presents a bevy of luscious dark-skinned beauties who arent shy about showing off their asses or throwing down with some lucky black and white studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scared Sexy
Scared Sexy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Misty Stone, AJ Bailey, Vanessa Leon, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 2/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Scared Sexy reviews:
review on  

“Scared Sexy” is an excellent, steamy, and suspenseful endeavor directed by B. Skow and distributed by Vivid. The featured contract performer in this one is AJ Bailey, though the supporting cast—Krissy Lynn, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, and Vanessa Leon—plays just as prominent (and hot) a role. Each of the five sex scenes presented here is preceded by a very effective, well-captured, and well-thought-out suspenseful / thriller-based setup that frames the individual segments in a unique and ultra-sexy manner. B. Skow definitely has brought forth a winner in this production.
   read the complete review
review on  

As regular readers of ADT reviews know, I’ve been rather high on Vivid’s releases as of late for the following reasons: hot girls having hot sex. It’s that simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 3
Black Ass Master 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Marco Banderas, Pursuajon, Sabara, Mya G., Amile Waters, Stacie Lane, Aryanna Starr, Loucious Louis
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 3 reviews:
review on  

As the title would suggest Black Ass Master 3 gives a lot of cheek. Alexander DeVoe and his crack conscious style of shooting produce ass movies for genuine appreciators. The focus is not so much on anal, but the posterior, its form, and worshipping of the booty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 2
Black Ass Master 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Derrick Pierce, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, John Espizedo, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "other" interracial given the deluxe treatment by Jules Jordan Video's Alexander DeVoe. Superstars by any measure, Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Jazmine Cashmere, and Sydnee Capri make this a "can't miss" video for my fellow aficionados of an underserved genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the complete review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anna Belle, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/25/2005
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/20/2002
Me Luv U Long Time reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director