Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely LegalZero Tolerance Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 16
Who's Your Daddy? 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Riley Reid, Jessie Parker, Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2014
Who's Your Daddy? 16 reviews:
review on  

My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Taking Big Dicks
Young Girls Taking Big Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jessy Jones, Liv Aguilera, Jessa Rhodes, Evi Fox, Amanda Tate, Kendall White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls Taking Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Taking Big Dicks from Zero Tolerance is a solid collection of hot sex scenes, brought to us by the always great eye of director Mike Quasar. This one features the always incredible Jessa Rhodes and sexy newcomer Amanda Tate. If you like no frills sex with hot young girls, this is certainly worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders 3
Creampied Cheerleaders 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Charity Bangs, Britney Young, Ashley Stone, Angel Del Rey, Courtney Shea
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders 3 reviews:
review on  

Angel Del Rey and Brittney Young are the only reason to check-out this release. Otherwise, it was a wasted purchase for me as the previews were way hotter then the actual release!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a sadly generic barely legal cream pie release. Ashley Stone easily takes the cake (or would it be pie?) for the best scene with Charity Bangs coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Barely legal cheerleader fans might find this one worth the big bucks, but as somebody who checked it out for the cream pies, it came out as a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 15
Who's Your Daddy? 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Cameron Canada, Lara Brookes, Sadie Holmes, Linda Lay, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/4/2013
Who's Your Daddy? 15 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans, I'm back this time taking a look at Who's Your Daddy 15 , from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. Each scene starts with an interview with the girl, and these are frankly comedy gold, really funny. As for the sex, some great scenes with some amazing girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prom Night
Prom Night 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Lola Foxx, Avril Hall, Abby Cross, Brooke Fox, Chi Chi Medina
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2012
Prom Night reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance come out with a new feature about young girls getting ready for their proms. None of them actually reach the dance, but thatís besides the point. LOL. I am familiar with a couple of these newbies including Avril Hall, Lola Foxx and Abby Cross and am interested in seeing more of them. So letís get to it. We canít be late to the prom!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation 2
Freshmen Anal Orientation 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Katie Summers, Danny Wilde, Trinity St. Clair, Casey Cumz, Leilani Leeane, Tinslee Reagan
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation 2 reviews:
review on  

Young girls taking it up the ass. Thatís all you need to know about this new 3rd Degree release. Some of these girls have been doing anal since their first day in the industry and it shows in their expertise! Leilani Leeanne headlines the cast and this one also features Katie Summers and Casey Cumz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger Games
Younger Games 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Lexi Belle, Alexis Monroe, Laura Crystal, Dahlia Sky, Megan Piper
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Younger Games reviews:
review on  

Thankfully, not a parody but rather a gonzo release celebrating some sexy young babes. Lexi Bele graces the cover but this one also features Alexis Monroe and Megan Piper. All 5 scenes share one common traitÖthese hotties are going to college and have to raise some money to pay tuition. They realize that sex sells and put their assets to good use! Every scene starts with the girl making a video plea to guys for private shows and they give a little tease to get the ball rolling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Dad
My Best Friend's Dad 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Ella Milano, Dahlia Sky, Pressley Carter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/12/2012
My Best Friend's Dad reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar has an interesting concept for a new series for Zero Tolerance. The title says it all and this one features some newer, younger girls corrupting older men. They know what they want and they go out and get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance)
Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Tanner Mayes, Tia Cyrus, Alyssa Branch, Candy Martinez, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tanner Mayes headlines the cast of teens that are in some form of trouble, be it with school, their parents or society in general. They use their sex appeal to get out of most of their jams and, to be honest, Iíd let them get away with murder too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation
Freshmen Anal Orientation 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Jada Stevens, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation reviews:
review on  

This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders 2
Creampied Cheerleaders 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, McKenzee Miles, Jaelyn Fox, Lea Lexis, Natalia Rossi, Ivy Winters
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders 2 reviews:
review on  

Creampied Cheerleaders 2 features five guy on girl sex scenes with set-ups where the women dress and act like cheerleaders. The girls have really hot, fit bodies and most are blond (from the bottle). Ivy is the sole brunette. The sex is great straightforward porn fucking with some oral and some anal. Each scene ends with the guy cumming inside sugar walls. Afterwards the women let the cream ooze out of their pies a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance brings together the barely-legal and creampie genres, in the form of hot and horny and horny cheerleaders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School's Out (Zero Tolerance)
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tiffany Fox, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Carla Cox, Jaelyn Fox, Ashlyn Rae, Tiffany Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance again brings us some young Ďuns in this new title. Lately, their titles have been hit and miss so Iím interested to see what this one contains. Theyíre off to a good start with an impressive cast featuring Ashlyn Rae, Jaelyn Fox and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 12
Who's Your Daddy? 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Dani Jensen
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 12 reviews:
review on  

I am generally disinclined to watch any video with the word "daddy" in it. But, with girls like Ashli Orion and Lexi Belle featured here, I thought I'd have to give it a look. Fortunately, the "daddy" theme is only played with very lightly and the interview set-ups make for a loose vibe to the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great series by Zero Tolerance. Every scene starts with a hilarious interview with the girl and Mike Quasar and continues into some hot sex. The series has featured some of the top young stars in porn and this volume is no exception with Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Missy Stone
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 11
Who's Your Daddy? 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Sascha, Ben English, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Bree Olson, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 11 reviews:
review on  

You likey lotsa " Oh Daddy ! " talk in your' porn ? How about all NATURAL cuties & boobies ? You likey anal lovin' ? Then " Daddy ? 11 " will make you a happy viewer . Mmmm, Aarielle Alexis .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Cleavage 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #3 ** * Ĺ 2003, 2 hours and 15 minutes Zero Tolerance Entertainment Directed by Quasarman Starring Jane Darling, Katja Kassin, Sabina Black (credited as Martina on the boxcover), Ariana Jollee, Sabina, Dark Angel The Knowledge: If I owned my own porn company it would be just like Zero Tolerance. Nothing but quality wall-to-wall and gonzo flicks with an air of class. New kid on the block ZT, in just over a year, has injected originality and breathed new life into a game that was rapidly becoming stagnant and everything but original. Their lines have every major fetish covered, not to mention coming up with some new ones, showing that not only do they have their hand on the pulse of the average porn consumer, but they are willing to give them what they want. Often times, they are the only people in town providing that fix which gives them a virtual monopoly on some genres. One such genre is their plethora of 2-on-1 lines such as Double Decker Sandwich, Blow Me Sandwich and Teen X Two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Ass Cleavage 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), well captured scenes, good intensity in the sex and plenty of backdoor slamming in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Zero Tolerance were kind enough to travel overseas this past year and they shot a truckload of scenes and the bulk of this dvd was captured there. In this installment there are no flag tests or ruler measurements. One look at each enticing ass represented here and it's obvious these ladies got it going on back there as well as pretty much everywhere else! So sit back grab your..... and enjoy some Ass Cleavage! Jane Darling: What a great way to start the dvd! This beauty from the Czech Republic truly has one nice ass but also she's been blessed with beautiful large natural breasts and a gorgeous face. Mark Wood is the lucky SOB and he starts by spanking her bootie, kissing it, shaking it, and finally he dives in face first between her cheeks! Lots of plants surround them creating a soothing atmosphere however the two performers have ideas of their own and the heat starts to rise with some ass fingering and Jane delivers a knockout blowjob doing some fine no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage 3
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Director