Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Red Light District

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely LegalRed Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 22 reviews:
review on  

Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 6
Don't Let Daddy Know 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Steven French, Alex Gonz, Holly Foxxx, Cameron Love, Eden Adams, Julie Ellis, Monica Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Let Daddy Know 6 reviews:
review on  

Don't Let Daddy Know 6 is my first viewing from this particular series. I have enjoyed Wood's other series work (Wasted Youth, etc.) so I am hopeful for this one. Also, except for the lovely Holly Fox, all the other ladies are new to me, so I am quite excited to check them out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Continuation of the Mark Wood series of breaking in young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 4
Don't Let Daddy Know 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Steven French, Talon, Jean-Claude Batiste, Alexa Benson, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Let Daddy Know 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from the dirty mind of director Mark Wood provide exxxcellent entertainment with hot women and eager studs. The title "Don't Let Daddy Know" is a bit misleading as Daddy probably already has this dvd in his collection or needs to if he doesn't. :) It is prime porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 6
New Chicks Cum First 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jessica Lynn, Leighlani Red, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Victoria Cross
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/9/2008
New Chicks Cum First 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see who of the new girls cum first and how they perform shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

A good new girl title from John Strong with some pretty young girls from busty Victoria Cross to the more modest but equally fine body of Courtney James. There is pretty good cock sucking in all the scenes save for Kacey's which no surprise was the one I didn't get into as much. Worth a rental for sure for those seeking new girls to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A great scene with Leighlani Red taking on John Strong & Steve French bolsters an otherwise tepid release. While covergirl Courtney James shows some cuteness and some promise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Summer Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Five pretty young cuties rally up to provided us with some high paced fucking entertainment, and as always I am getting horny just thinking about what these young maidens will be getting up to. It's all one on one action here, although I am sure there will be plenty of high energy antics going on for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wasted Youth 4 reviews:
review on  

Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young chicks get boned senseless in this newest entry in the Wasted Youth series, there's some fantastic anal action in this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 4
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Director