Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Mike Quasar  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely Legal Movies by Mike Quasar

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Rilynn Rae, Janice Griffith, Marina Angel, Kacy Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2014
Cheerleaders Gone Bad 4 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degreeís 4th volume of naughty cheerleaders features 4 scenes and about an hour and 47 minutes of runtime. They have some nice girls in this one including Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae along with a couple newbies. Who doesnít like seeing young babes in cheerleading outfits? I know I do!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Taking Big Dicks
Young Girls Taking Big Dicks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jessy Jones, Liv Aguilera, Jessa Rhodes, Evi Fox, Amanda Tate, Kendall White
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls Taking Big Dicks reviews:
review on  

Young Girls Taking Big Dicks from Zero Tolerance is a solid collection of hot sex scenes, brought to us by the always great eye of director Mike Quasar. This one features the always incredible Jessa Rhodes and sexy newcomer Amanda Tate. If you like no frills sex with hot young girls, this is certainly worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass)
Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tia Cyrus, Veronica Rodriguez, Riley Reid, Lola Foxx, Anita Toro, Nate Hall
Studio: My XXX Pass

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cock Suckers (My XXX Pass) reviews:
review on  

A new studio, My XXXPass, presents 5 scenes lasting almost two hours of sexy teens giving blowjobs. A familiar name is the director here, Mike Quasar, and he brings out the best in his young talent. Riley Reid heads the cast which also includes Veronica Rodriquez and Tia Cyrus. 3 of the scenes are shot in POV fashion while the other two have storylines to them, so you have the best of both worlds!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders 3
Creampied Cheerleaders 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Charity Bangs, Britney Young, Ashley Stone, Angel Del Rey, Courtney Shea
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders 3 reviews:
review on  

Angel Del Rey and Brittney Young are the only reason to check-out this release. Otherwise, it was a wasted purchase for me as the previews were way hotter then the actual release!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a sadly generic barely legal cream pie release. Ashley Stone easily takes the cake (or would it be pie?) for the best scene with Charity Bangs coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Barely legal cheerleader fans might find this one worth the big bucks, but as somebody who checked it out for the cream pies, it came out as a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of a Coed
Confessions Of a Coed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Eve Evans, Jasmine Delatori, Giselle Leon, Madison Chandler, Jessica Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/30/2013
Confessions Of a Coed reviews:
review on  

Confessions of a Coed, from Third Degree and director Mike Quasar is a great example of how to showcase new talent. Prior to watching this release, I had only seen one of these girls before, but came away wanting to see more of all the lovely young women in this title. Each scene has a simple set up of the girl doing a tease in jean shorts/cutoffs, and then confessing to a hot fuck she's had. Young, sexy , they all loved getting royally fucked. Great stuff!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 15
Who's Your Daddy? 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Cameron Canada, Lara Brookes, Sadie Holmes, Linda Lay, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/4/2013
Who's Your Daddy? 15 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans, I'm back this time taking a look at Who's Your Daddy 15 , from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. Each scene starts with an interview with the girl, and these are frankly comedy gold, really funny. As for the sex, some great scenes with some amazing girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree)
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Zoey Nixon, Sadie Holmes, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2013
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , today I'm checking out Teens in Tight Jeans 3 from 3rd Degree and director Mike Quasar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prom Night
Prom Night 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Lola Foxx, Avril Hall, Abby Cross, Brooke Fox, Chi Chi Medina
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2012
Prom Night reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance come out with a new feature about young girls getting ready for their proms. None of them actually reach the dance, but thatís besides the point. LOL. I am familiar with a couple of these newbies including Avril Hall, Lola Foxx and Abby Cross and am interested in seeing more of them. So letís get to it. We canít be late to the prom!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Dad
My Best Friend's Dad 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Ella Milano, Dahlia Sky, Pressley Carter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/12/2012
My Best Friend's Dad reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar has an interesting concept for a new series for Zero Tolerance. The title says it all and this one features some newer, younger girls corrupting older men. They know what they want and they go out and get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance)
Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Tanner Mayes, Tia Cyrus, Alyssa Branch, Candy Martinez, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens in Trouble (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Tanner Mayes headlines the cast of teens that are in some form of trouble, be it with school, their parents or society in general. They use their sex appeal to get out of most of their jams and, to be honest, Iíd let them get away with murder too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Talking Trash
Teens Talking Trash 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Dane Cross, Jessie Andrews, Ash Hollywood, Ashlynn Leigh, Trinity St. Clair, Gia Steel
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens Talking Trash reviews:
review on  

From the opening credits, this movie features tough talking chicks who get what and who they want when they want it. And when youíre talking about Jessie Andrews, Ash Holywood and Ashlynn Leigh, I tend to think they could do it! Sexy hot babes who are comfortable with their sexuality, nothing bad about that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Cleavage 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #3 ** * Ĺ 2003, 2 hours and 15 minutes Zero Tolerance Entertainment Directed by Quasarman Starring Jane Darling, Katja Kassin, Sabina Black (credited as Martina on the boxcover), Ariana Jollee, Sabina, Dark Angel The Knowledge: If I owned my own porn company it would be just like Zero Tolerance. Nothing but quality wall-to-wall and gonzo flicks with an air of class. New kid on the block ZT, in just over a year, has injected originality and breathed new life into a game that was rapidly becoming stagnant and everything but original. Their lines have every major fetish covered, not to mention coming up with some new ones, showing that not only do they have their hand on the pulse of the average porn consumer, but they are willing to give them what they want. Often times, they are the only people in town providing that fix which gives them a virtual monopoly on some genres. One such genre is their plethora of 2-on-1 lines such as Double Decker Sandwich, Blow Me Sandwich and Teen X Two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Ass Cleavage 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), well captured scenes, good intensity in the sex and plenty of backdoor slamming in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Zero Tolerance were kind enough to travel overseas this past year and they shot a truckload of scenes and the bulk of this dvd was captured there. In this installment there are no flag tests or ruler measurements. One look at each enticing ass represented here and it's obvious these ladies got it going on back there as well as pretty much everywhere else! So sit back grab your..... and enjoy some Ass Cleavage! Jane Darling: What a great way to start the dvd! This beauty from the Czech Republic truly has one nice ass but also she's been blessed with beautiful large natural breasts and a gorgeous face. Mark Wood is the lucky SOB and he starts by spanking her bootie, kissing it, shaking it, and finally he dives in face first between her cheeks! Lots of plants surround them creating a soothing atmosphere however the two performers have ideas of their own and the heat starts to rise with some ass fingering and Jane delivers a knockout blowjob doing some fine no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage 3
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio