Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Mark Wood  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely Legal Movies by Mark Wood

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Young 'uns
Anal Young 'uns 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Misha Cross, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Marley Blaze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'uns reviews:
review on  

A recent anal themed release from the LeWood team. Mark supplies the big cock and Francesca this time shoots the BTS and doesn't get involved in any of the scenes. That's to bad but you get more than enough eye candy from Carter Cruise, Misha Cross, Marley Blaze and Dakota Skye. The set ups are minimal before the action takes over. Anal of course in every scene with the finale featuring Dakota strictly an all anal affair. Not a bad disc to check out if you're into any of the girls cast plus the action is strong but not to hard core and you know Mark & Francesca can do that and you have trace elements here but mostly just good hard anal sex which is never a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Francesca Le and Mark Wood return with some straight M/F anal action that features some of the hottest babes in porn. No MILFs here.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from the dirty minds of Mark Wood and Francesca Le concerns, as the title suggest, young girls taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Misha Cross and Marley Blaze. These girls have been quite impressive in the scenes I've seen them in and now let's see how they handle the LeWood treatment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 22 reviews:
review on  

Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 6
Don't Let Daddy Know 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Steven French, Alex Gonz, Holly Foxxx, Cameron Love, Eden Adams, Julie Ellis, Monica Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Let Daddy Know 6 reviews:
review on  

Don't Let Daddy Know 6 is my first viewing from this particular series. I have enjoyed Wood's other series work (Wasted Youth, etc.) so I am hopeful for this one. Also, except for the lovely Holly Fox, all the other ladies are new to me, so I am quite excited to check them out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Continuation of the Mark Wood series of breaking in young girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 4
Don't Let Daddy Know 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Steven French, Talon, Jean-Claude Batiste, Alexa Benson, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Let Daddy Know 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from the dirty mind of director Mark Wood provide exxxcellent entertainment with hot women and eager studs. The title "Don't Let Daddy Know" is a bit misleading as Daddy probably already has this dvd in his collection or needs to if he doesn't. :) It is prime porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wasted Youth 4 reviews:
review on  

Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young chicks get boned senseless in this newest entry in the Wasted Youth series, there's some fantastic anal action in this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 4
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Goin' Wild 3
Teens Goin' Wild 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudio, Darren James, Kalani, Mark Wood, Dayzjha Nay, Jasmine Lynn, Bonnie Heart
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/7/2003
Teens Goin' Wild 3 reviews:
review on  

Theres lots of movies you can choose from in the teen/barely legal genre. Being a fan of Mark Woods no nonsense approach to porn, I decided to check this one out. Also, when I saw my favorite pornstar Jasmine Lynn on the boxcover, I was sold. As for the other girls, this is the first time Ive laid eyes on anything of them. I m looking forward to seeing how wild these teenies can be. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Jasmine Lynn, Mark Wood) I fell in lust with Jasmine the first time I laid eyes on her in Rlds Assault That Ass 2 which I strongly recommend, if you havent seen it. Jasmine is a cute blonde with an angel face. She has a tight little body featuring an adorable set of small perky boobs and a nice little butt. The scene starts with no inverview, just a flash of her name and age( which is wrong) . Mark comes in and whips out his cock for her to suck. In seconds she gets naked and climbs on for some cowgirl. This made me a happy man because I love to stare at Jasmines ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Mark Wood X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category

Studio
Director