Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal, Gonzo

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely Legal, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Young 'uns
Anal Young 'uns 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Misha Cross, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Marley Blaze
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Young 'uns reviews:
review on  

A recent anal themed release from the LeWood team. Mark supplies the big cock and Francesca this time shoots the BTS and doesn't get involved in any of the scenes. That's to bad but you get more than enough eye candy from Carter Cruise, Misha Cross, Marley Blaze and Dakota Skye. The set ups are minimal before the action takes over. Anal of course in every scene with the finale featuring Dakota strictly an all anal affair. Not a bad disc to check out if you're into any of the girls cast plus the action is strong but not to hard core and you know Mark & Francesca can do that and you have trace elements here but mostly just good hard anal sex which is never a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Francesca Le and Mark Wood return with some straight M/F anal action that features some of the hottest babes in porn. No MILFs here.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from the dirty minds of Mark Wood and Francesca Le concerns, as the title suggest, young girls taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Misha Cross and Marley Blaze. These girls have been quite impressive in the scenes I've seen them in and now let's see how they handle the LeWood treatment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True Teenagers
True Teenagers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Seth Gamble, Mandy Sky, Jonni Hennessy, Zoey Nixon, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
True Teenagers reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne and Combat Zone present a little over 2 hours of actual teenagers getting fucked in a multitude of ways. Zoey Nixon, who I have been a fan of for a while, leads the charge and this volume also includes Jonni Hennessy, Mandy Sky and Stacie Jaxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 2
Young & Glamorous 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Taylor Tilden, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Melanie Rios, Jessie Andrews, Torrie Madison
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 2 reviews:
review on  

I would liken Chris Streams brand of high end gonzo to a box of expensive Belgium chocolates. The packaging is delightful but there will still be chocolates that you like and those that you dont. Delicious soft centres included the mouth-watering anal displays from Danica and Jennifer and the pairing of Erik and little prom queen Jessie. Unfortunately, however, there were just as many other scenes that really didnt delight the pallet enough. Plaudits for Chris for providing us with some exquisite moments, but more care is needed in his choice of flavours for future volumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take some hot young ladies, put them in some pretty lingerie and lavish settings and then turn them loose sexually.
   read the complete review
review on  

I thought Volume one of this new series was a very good feature from Chris Streams. He has the idea of getting some hot, young babes and, instead of going for the teen look, apply make-up and dress them up. Make them look beautiful, glam them up and let them go at it. Very nice idea by a good director. He has pulled in Melanie Rios, Danica Dillian and Jennifer White, along with some newbies Im not that familiar with, in this offering. Taylor Tilden Taylor is in a deck chair by a pool in a black corset, thong bikini bottoms, fishnets and heels. She is made up with her hair pulled back. She doesnt move around much, but the camera explores every inch of her body. She goes into the water and swims around before she spots Mark Ashley holding a leash, waiting for her. He attaches it to her necklace and leads towards the house. He leans her up against a tree and spanks her a bit before eating her out from behind. They go inside where Mark has easier access to her pussy and he enters her in mish. Taylor puts his massive tool inside her mouth and starts giving him head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young 3
Wet, Wild & Young 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Alysa, Jenna Lovely, Melanie Rios, Lexi Swallow, Giselle Leon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet, Wild & Young 3 reviews:
review on  

Danny Case returns with his 3rd volume of young girls frolicking in the water then, shortly after, taking a big cock in their pussies. Melanie Rios is featured in this title that has Jenna Lovely on the box cover. Jenna Lovely Blonde Jenna is up next oiling herself up while wearing a blue bikini. She uses the material as pussy floss and rubs it in between her lips. She spreads her pussy open and rubs one out. Nice ass shots as she walks in the house towards a ready Mark Wood. She orally pleasures his cock while he plays with her cooch. She rides him in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before she falls in between his legs to work on his cock again. Mark fucks her anally in mish and spoon. He drops a load on her face and Jenna does some clean-up. Alyssa Brunette beauty Alyssa is up next and shes almost naked already as she holds a hose up to her face and lets the water run into and out of her mouth. Something so sexy about that! She doesnt have as big a rack as Jenna but theres something about her that catches my eye. She oils herself up and fingers her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 10
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Madison Parker, Kiera King, Alexa Cruz, Misty Rivers, Amy Brooke
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 reviews:
review on  

Whats the best way for a young girl to prove that shes ready to become a big-time porn star? By taking it in her tight little ass, thats how! Diabolic has introduced five beautiful, ass-piring young sluts to rough, ass-cramming, cum-drenched sex, and the results are both filthy and fantastic! See for yourself as we take a closer look behind the scenes of Im a Big Girl Now #10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 10 of the series in which 5 girls want to prove that they’re all grown up by taking it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 8
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Megan Reece, Eve Nicholson, Missy Stone, Leona Dulce, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a series focusing on young girls who just supposedly turned 18. There parents are gone and they are ready to play. For the most part, this has been a very solid series from Diabolic, so lets see what Volume 8 brings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment)
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Elli Foxx, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/19/2008
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Twisted Youth (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/20/2006
Twisted Youth (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category

Studio
Director