Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Anal, Barely Legal

Reviews of Mark Wood, Anal, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Jenner, Lyla Storm, Lylith Lavey, Nikki Chase, Savannah Fox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked The Babysitter 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The girls give up the ass nicely, but all seem a bit old. The technical aspects are okay, and there's very little effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation 2
Freshmen Anal Orientation 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Katie Summers, Danny Wilde, Trinity St. Clair, Casey Cumz, Leilani Leeane, Tinslee Reagan
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation 2 reviews:
review on  

Young girls taking it up the ass. Thatís all you need to know about this new 3rd Degree release. Some of these girls have been doing anal since their first day in the industry and it shows in their expertise! Leilani Leeanne headlines the cast and this one also features Katie Summers and Casey Cumz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshmen Anal Orientation
Freshmen Anal Orientation 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Ben English, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Jada Stevens, Victoria White, Danica Dillon, Jynx Maze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshmen Anal Orientation reviews:
review on  

This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. Iím stoked about watching this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 10
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Madison Parker, Kiera King, Alexa Cruz, Misty Rivers, Amy Brooke
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 reviews:
review on  

Whats the best way for a young girl to prove that shes ready to become a big-time porn star? By taking it in her tight little ass, thats how! Diabolic has introduced five beautiful, ass-piring young sluts to rough, ass-cramming, cum-drenched sex, and the results are both filthy and fantastic! See for yourself as we take a closer look behind the scenes of Im a Big Girl Now #10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 10 of the series in which 5 girls want to prove that theyíre all grown up by taking it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 8
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Megan Reece, Eve Nicholson, Missy Stone, Leona Dulce, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a series focusing on young girls who just supposedly turned 18. There parents are gone and they are ready to play. For the most part, this has been a very solid series from Diabolic, so lets see what Volume 8 brings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Cleavage 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #3 ** * Ĺ 2003, 2 hours and 15 minutes Zero Tolerance Entertainment Directed by Quasarman Starring Jane Darling, Katja Kassin, Sabina Black (credited as Martina on the boxcover), Ariana Jollee, Sabina, Dark Angel The Knowledge: If I owned my own porn company it would be just like Zero Tolerance. Nothing but quality wall-to-wall and gonzo flicks with an air of class. New kid on the block ZT, in just over a year, has injected originality and breathed new life into a game that was rapidly becoming stagnant and everything but original. Their lines have every major fetish covered, not to mention coming up with some new ones, showing that not only do they have their hand on the pulse of the average porn consumer, but they are willing to give them what they want. Often times, they are the only people in town providing that fix which gives them a virtual monopoly on some genres. One such genre is their plethora of 2-on-1 lines such as Double Decker Sandwich, Blow Me Sandwich and Teen X Two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Ass Cleavage 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), well captured scenes, good intensity in the sex and plenty of backdoor slamming in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Zero Tolerance were kind enough to travel overseas this past year and they shot a truckload of scenes and the bulk of this dvd was captured there. In this installment there are no flag tests or ruler measurements. One look at each enticing ass represented here and it's obvious these ladies got it going on back there as well as pretty much everywhere else! So sit back grab your..... and enjoy some Ass Cleavage! Jane Darling: What a great way to start the dvd! This beauty from the Czech Republic truly has one nice ass but also she's been blessed with beautiful large natural breasts and a gorgeous face. Mark Wood is the lucky SOB and he starts by spanking her bootie, kissing it, shaking it, and finally he dives in face first between her cheeks! Lots of plants surround them creating a soothing atmosphere however the two performers have ideas of their own and the heat starts to rise with some ass fingering and Jane delivers a knockout blowjob doing some fine no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage 3
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director