Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Page 4

Reviews of Mark Wood, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 121 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wasted Youth 4 reviews:
review on  

Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot young chicks get boned senseless in this newest entry in the Wasted Youth series, there's some fantastic anal action in this one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth 4
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 19
Spring Chickens 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, James Deen, Jenner, Ricki White, Presley Maddox, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Kira Croft, Kylee Reese, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 7/3/2007
Spring Chickens 19 reviews:
review on  

A good strong gonzo title from Diabolic led by Bree Olson who continues to blaze a huge trail in the biz, Presley Maddox does a very good but to brief water tease before fucking Lee Stone and you have a good two girl party with Veronique Vega and Kylee Reese with Evan Stone also. Good mix of anal and vag throughout, not anal in every scene mind you but enough to satisfy most anal fans. Let's not forget Isabella Pacino who has been very consistent throughout the year and shows why here. Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yum! This movie looks great - it comes to us from newbie director Sid Knox. I know nothing about him except that he has directed a few others for Diabolic. Catch Isabella Pacino and Bree Olson (looking so fine!) in a couple of great anal scenes! No doubt, there is some nastily explicit anal. A solid A+ movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 11
Young Tight Latinas 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love, Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Young Tight Latinas 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 2
Fresh Outta High School 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 2 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School #2 Digital Sin Running Time: 143 minutes In this title Digital Sin presents a group of barely legal cuties getting fucked and probed. Scene 1: Sasha Knox and Mike Adriano Mike (who is also the director) is a guitar teacher and Sasha is his student. After a little bit of playing Sasha admits to not really into playing guitar. She tells him that she likes him and that she has a better idea of what to do with the hour the spend together each week. She says that she's like for him to fuck her ass every week and that it would be there little secret. They start off by kissing by Mike quickly goes down to eat out Sasha cute little box. Sasha isn't a snob so she returns the favor with a hot BJ. After the BJ he enters her in doggie position then in missionary. Throughout she is begging for him to fuck her in the ass and he complies when he switches to the other hole in missionary. He continues to give it to her ass in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoons. He finishes off in missionary before he finally pops.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely Legal Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy Peremptory Synopsis Another good release from D/S that is full of young flowers, all of them having one on one sex, the settings are different on each scene that start with a line then the sex, which is all good, the first ant the last scenes fight for the best scene, which of course the one with Rebeca will win hands down, It doesn't have to do with being the GF of the reviewer, of course not. Lol. Let's get moving..... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano Sasha Knows is trying to convince Mike of swapping the Guitar lesson for something better like: anal sex, she has this big and round ass that is hard to pass on. Mike is willing to do the sacrifice and have her wish granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Twisted Youth (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/20/2006
Twisted Youth (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Dumb & Covered In Cum
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Jerry, Tony T., Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Nadia Styles, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn, Mike Force
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/27/2005
Young Dumb & Covered In Cum reviews:
review on  

Young Dumb & Covered in Cum STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Nadia Styles, Stacy Thorn, Teena Fine, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Mr Pete, Nick East, Steven French, Mike Force, Scott Lyons, Jeremy Steele, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Tony T, Jerry & Van Damage REVIEW: This is a must have for anyone that calls themselves a fan of Nadia Styles (middle). She's a class act. Van Styles has her dressed up like a girl scout and she wears some big clunky high heels (keeps the skirt for a while, shoes the whole time). She intends on getting her cocksucking merit badge and a swallowing badge along with it. She doesn't actually fuck but for about 30 minutes Nadia entertains four guys and provides remarkable oral demonstrations. Moaning, masturbating, begging, drooling, deep throating, throat fucking, dick slapping, ball sucking, no hands, hands full, line'em up, circle around and laying down kind of demonstrations. It's a must see. Teena Fine (top) looks really good in this. She takes on nine guys on a mini-orgy bed and remains busy at all times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 3
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Harmony Rose, Brooklyn Night, Courtney Simpson, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/14/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Tainted Youth Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Courtney Simpson, Harmony, Amber Peach, Brooklyn Night, Haley Paige What You Should Know: Hustler and Van Styles have parted ways. I, for one, dont understand it. How can you let the one guy go who has actually brought a modicum of interest back to one of stalest regimes in the business? Sure, we all owe Larry Flynt and company a tremendous debt that can never be fully repaid but outside of that, what has the Hustler empire done for us lately? Maybe this administration finally has the old man afraid. At any rate, Styles still does what he does best here and thats taint the youth, giving fresh new girls to his buddies Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, etc. and leaving them changed teens when its all said and done. Something must happen to you when you put on a suit and a tie. Because I defy anyone to watch this flick and tell me you wouldnt be happy with the employee responsible for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (61)

Category
Studio
Director