Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Mark Wood, Asian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Bruce Venture, Alina Li
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Desires Of Alina Li, The reviews:
review on  

Bring on Alina Li... The Sexual Desires of Alina Li from New Sensations brings us 5 M/F and 1 MFM scenes from the NS library. For those not in the know, Alina was one of the hottest girls working in porn until her abrupt departure in the past 6 months or so. This collection should satisfy anyone jonesing for a fix.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 7
Inside the Orient 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Katreena Lee, Zenya Lai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/25/2011
Inside the Orient 7 reviews:
review on  

The folks at Naughty America continue their series, in the orient, wherein they take scenes shot for other series/Naughty America websites, and assemble them on a DVD. Their seventh volume features the likes of the award winning Katsuni, the super hot Asa Akira, or relative newcomers like Katreena Lee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 6
Inside the Orient 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Sins, London Keyes, Bill Bailey, Celia Vi, Katreena Lee, Allanah Li
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/2/2011
Inside the Orient 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America explores the Asian countryside again with some babes from the Orient. Thereís some newbies featured here and also London Keyes, so it sounds like a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 2
Inside the Orient 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Charles Dera, Jessica Bangkok, London Keyes, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/24/2009
Inside the Orient 2 reviews:
review on  

This is Naughty Americaís second visit to Southeast Asia and I must say itís very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that canít be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls. This is the third NA feature Iíve checked out and I must say the girls are very much the stars here and the guys are definitely kept in the background and used as the props that they are. One thing Iíve noticed about NA is that the extras are definitely lacking and nonexistent throughout the releases Iíve checked out, but then again with the five scenes presented, who cares?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for FornicAsian (Diabolic)
FornicAsian (Diabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jade Hsu, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Jenner, Keeani Lee, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 4/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
FornicAsian (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira and four other Asian hotties give some lucky guys access to certian orifices, such as Keenai Lei and Mya Luanna doing anal, or Jessica Bangkok deep-throating (briefly)
   read the complete review
review on  

FornicAsian is Diabolics latest Asian release which has a castlist of honeys that should provide a plethora of erotic moments for fans of oriental delights. Covergirl Asa Akira is relatively new to the porn scene, but always looks amazing and performs like a sexual temptress. Jessica Bangkok just loves the cock and she always gives a great account when working in front of the camera. These two feminine gems combine with Mya Luanna, Keeani Lei and a return performance from Jade Hsu in this star packed title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 11
Me Luv U Long Time 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nyomi Marcela, Jazmine Leigh, Kitty Langdon, Lena Lang
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 3/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me Luv U Long Time 11 reviews:
review on  

Volume 11 of Me Luv U Long Time from Red Light District features 5 Asian chicks in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Invaders
Asian Invaders 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Marco, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Maya Lee, Finesse Navarro, Jazzmin, Arcadia Dauicla
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/24/2006
Asian Invaders reviews:
review on  

General Impression This one scalds! Metro Interactive brings us this Loaded Digital production and I gotta tell ya - director Anton Slayer definitely "loads" this one. Both in action and in the attractiveness of his cast, this DVD delivers. Sex Highlights Roxy Jezel leads the action off and she is just incredible looking. With her Asian ancestry and proper British accent, it would be easy for Ms. Jezel to fall into the docile Asian stereotype. Don't believe it for a second. Roxy rocks every male performer she has ever worked with. She is a frenetic fucker and devours dick with abandon. Add her wonderfully filthy mouth to all this and you'll see why her scene here heats so quickly to a boil. With a cast that boasts Roxy and the ever-popular Nautica Thorn - who appears hell-bent on taking the entire industry by storm with her sexy, smoldering eyes and naturally full bosoms - you'd have a winner of a flick right there. But Slayer goes deep with this cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Bang
Asian Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Steven French, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, James Deen, Jack Venice, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Xavier Blaze
Release date: 12/21/2005
Asian Bang reviews:
review on  

Asian Bang! Ethnicity Films/Video Team D: Xavier Blaze. Mika Tan, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Roxy Jezel, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Sascha, Steven French, James Deen, Buster Good, Derrick Pierce & Jack Venice. 2 hours 45 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. If Ethnicity Films' new director were a rapper instead of a smut peddler, part of his promotion would no doubt be t-shirts with "Who is Xavier Blaze?" emblazoned on the front. Seemingly coming from out of nowhere (but in actuality a young man who has paid his dues behind the scenes and in fact, you can find him in the BTS of footage of various Video Team movies as PA to a former Video Team contract director), Blaze comes out, guns "blazing" with his first release, Asian Bang!, a collection of four gangbangs featuring the four hands-down hottest asian girls working today: Mika Tan, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance)
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Lacey Tom
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Yellow Fever Zero Tolerance D: Greg Alves. Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro, Lyla Lei, Lacey Tom, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Sascha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue. 136 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease. Don't be alarmed by this video's title; none of the women here suffer from any sort of incurable sickness. Unless you consider being an extremely hot asian a disease. Covergirl Lucy Lee shows off her newly inflated chest in Yellow Fever's last scene, skewered in a sizzling DP by Sascha and Mark Wood. Lucy was always a torrid tramp with amazing oral skills but these new boobs have resulted in a matching new self-confidence that shines through in her latest work. A bill needs to be passed for all women to get implants if the end result are girls anything like Lucy Lee. Nautica Thorn's ass and tits are as good a place as any for porno product placement figures director Greg Alves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/23/2003
Asian Hoze reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video;†FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/20/2002
Me Luv U Long Time reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director