Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Mark Wood, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 359 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILF Performers Of The Year 2015
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, India Summer, Marco Banderas, Will Power, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Performers Of The Year 2015 reviews:
review on  

Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush 4 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Emma Evins, Keira Nicole, Alex Legend
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 8
Massive Asses 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessy Jones, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Pat Myne for Elegant Angel and it's a continuation of the Massive Asses line and we have a fine cast here too led by Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Dani Daniels who graces the cover for this release. Plenty of hot ass tease and shots during the fuck scenes so booty fans are well taken care of by Pat here. Some anal though not in every scene but plenty of butt footage as I mentioned earlier-- cowgirl was a big winner in this release for sure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel brings back their Massive Asses series, this time with Pat Myne at the helm! If you're new to the series, this one is known for their terrific ass teases and some hard sex follows! Dani Daniels, Holly Heart, Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Olivia Austin are the beauties with the bootys who get them worshipped!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance)
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Veruca James, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate, Layla Price
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2015
My Anal Assistant 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/10/2015
Confessions Of A Coed 4 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About That Bass
All About That Bass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Prince Yahshua, Tommy Pistol, Krissy Lynn, Brooke Summers, Vanessa Cage, Karmen Karma
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/3/2015
All About That Bass reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Likes My Big Ass
Daddy Likes My Big Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze, Abella Danger, Karlee Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 1/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Likes My Big Ass reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this Digital Sin release with a self-explanatory title. These young girls have big bootys and they know how to use them to their intended effect. Abella Danger, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze and Karlee Grey are the girls who pleasure daddy in the only way they know how!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Whores 4
Butthole Whores 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nat Turnher, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova, Jodi Taylor, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Release date: 1/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butthole Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

Aiden Riley directs this feature and he has an outstanding cast! These anal whores a some of the best in the industry! Best New Starlet Carter Cruise leads off this edition and she's followed by Gabriella Paltrova, Jodi Taylor and Vicki Chase. Damn, these four girls are all gorgeous and have the butts that we would all love to worship. Plus, they love anal sex and that's what this title is all about!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel focusing on anal of course. Four girls here show up and do real good jobs at offering up their ass holes for John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete and Nat Turnher to take advantage of. Vicki Chase in the finale adds a second cock and also some really good double anal in the scene. In addition to Vicki you have Carter Cruise, Gabriella Paltrova and Jodi Taylor to enjoy and you should as each girl does very good here taking care of their respective cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Office Milfs 6
Busty Office Milfs 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera, Sasha Sean
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty Office Milfs 6 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Chronicles 3, The
Cougar Chronicles 3, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Bridgette B., Bill Bailey, Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Chronicles 3, The reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's latest salute to the older women we love so much. Of course, in pornoland, older women constitutes someone 26 or older! LOL. Bianca Breeze, Mercedes Carrera, Nadia Styles and Bridgette B are the cougars who bring their A game to this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Doll reviews:
review on  

"Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Get It (Desire Films)
Cum Get It (Desire Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Charley Chase, Mia Lelani, Brooke Banner, Joey Brass, Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Diamond Kitty, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Dante Brice
Studio: Desire Films

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/14/2014
Cum Get It (Desire Films) reviews:
review on  

Desire Films latest release is this disk with no rhyme or reason to it. There's a solo scene, there's a scene (or two scenes actually) that were filmed with a camera stationary at the corner of the bed, there's a scene with a plot, there's a scene with no plot. And there's also a threesome. I guess just sit back and enjoy the beautiful women like Charley Chase, Dani Daniels and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sexy Little Niece reviews:
review on  

Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Volleyball Orgy
Volleyball Orgy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Volleyball Orgy reviews:
review on  

It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 16
Who's Your Daddy? 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Riley Reid, Jessie Parker, Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2014
Who's Your Daddy? 16 reviews:
review on  

My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
   read the complete review
review on  

DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body to Body (3rd Degree)
Body to Body (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Jennifer Dark, Nadia Styles, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Dakota James, Kendall Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/22/2014
Body to Body (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lick It Up 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Soakers (Zero Tolerance)
Super Soakers (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Amy Brooke, Bill Bailey, Sarah Shevon, Loni Evans, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Soakers (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar capably captures what wet action there is in SUPER SOAKERS (2014, Zero Tolerance) with super soaker Bonnie Rotten in the opening scene and little squirts Loni Evans and Sarah Shevon in the middle scenes and formidable squirter Amy Brooke to wetly wrap things up. About 2 hours. Wide screen. No condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Favorite reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Daddy’s Favorite from Digital Sin features the up and comer Carter Cruise and the recently departed Alina Li and covers the “daddy play” genre quite nicely. Technically the “Dads” are “Stepdads” but we do get to hear some of the girls call the guy “Daddy” which is always a plus in my book. Toss in a couple of bonus scenes and this 6 scene release will get the job done quite nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Busty Workout 3
Big Busty Workout 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Missy Martinez, Bill Bailey, Kendall Karson, Romi Rain, Chloe Addison
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/24/2014
Big Busty Workout 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance present thier latest volume of big, busty chicks getting their workout in! The camera lingers on their bodies during the exercise protion of the proceedings before the real fun starts. Covergirl Romi Rain is joined by Kendall Karson, Missy Martinez and Chloe Addison.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter
Let's Bang The Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Madelyn Monroe, Jessie Parker, Bianca Breeze, Natalie Monroe, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/17/2014
Let's Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Father's Day
Father's Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Remy Lacroix, Dillion Harper, Casey Calvert, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Father's Day reviews:
review on  

"Step-Fathers" seducing their step-daughters into sexual deviance (in some scenes, it's the daughters seducing the step-fathers). Hot subject, but not so hot DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baseball Orgy
Baseball Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jessica Ryan, Bill Bailey, Kendall Karson, Jodi Taylor, Jay Taylor (F), Marina Angel
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/28/2014
Baseball Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable orgy release, and perhaps my favorite from Zero Tolerance. The setup is fun and light, and there's excellent chemistry all around the cast. The action is well captured and has solid technical aspects, but as usual with Zero Tolerance the extras are pretty basic. If you're an orgy fan, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 15 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (205)

Category
Studio
Director