Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 979 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Twisted Youth (Pulse) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/20/2006
Twisted Youth (Pulse) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
   read the complete review
review on  

These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Youth (Pulse)
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the complete review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District)
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, David Luger, Michael Stefano, Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/25/2006
Don't Pull Out 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Invaders
Asian Invaders 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Marco, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Maya Lee, Finesse Navarro, Jazzmin, Arcadia Dauicla
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/24/2006
Asian Invaders reviews:
review on  

General Impression This one scalds! Metro Interactive brings us this Loaded Digital production and I gotta tell ya - director Anton Slayer definitely "loads" this one. Both in action and in the attractiveness of his cast, this DVD delivers. Sex Highlights Roxy Jezel leads the action off and she is just incredible looking. With her Asian ancestry and proper British accent, it would be easy for Ms. Jezel to fall into the docile Asian stereotype. Don't believe it for a second. Roxy rocks every male performer she has ever worked with. She is a frenetic fucker and devours dick with abandon. Add her wonderfully filthy mouth to all this and you'll see why her scene here heats so quickly to a boil. With a cast that boasts Roxy and the ever-popular Nautica Thorn - who appears hell-bent on taking the entire industry by storm with her sexy, smoldering eyes and naturally full bosoms - you'd have a winner of a flick right there. But Slayer goes deep with this cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Wood, Katie Morgan, Anna Mills, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 1/24/2006
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Anna Mills, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jaymes, Katie Morgan, Shy Love, Jerry, Mark Wood, Talon, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't think I've seen Jessica in anything before, but with the cast that Kismet put together here I can't help but have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but there's nothing about it that's at all memorable either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger looking girls and anybody not wanting a plot or harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of Jessica Jaymes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it is clear and well balanced, but more of it sounds fairly hollow. There's also a few noticeable background noises throughout the movie. The video is pretty good. The lighting varies, and does give a few annoying shadows, and there's a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

She loves cock indeed. Set in a time that history forgot (and in a world gone mad), this movie relishes the cock lovin fool that Jessica Jaymes has become. Hell, we all love the cock dont we? Ladies love to fuck them and guys just plain love their own cocks. And in the end Jessica Jaymes, trembling away, needs to deals with a truth hidden from her, transported to another time and place, wearing outlandish clothing and speaking a strange language only she can depend on the cock. Ahh, Im shitting you, of course. This is a fairly good movie, though slightly shorter than your typical flick. Its all one on one action. Four guy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Of course Hillary Scott puts in a great anal fuckin scene in a weight room some great shots and positions there. Id say it is worth just seeing for that. Shy Love has the other anal scene set outside in that magic hour of the sun. As far as Jessica Jaymes, for having her namesake chalk it up to office politics one of her two scenes doesnt even evolve a cock. That is strange.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jumpers
Ass Jumpers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Venus, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Trent Tesoro, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Scott Nails, Alec Knight
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 1/21/2006
Ass Jumpers reviews:
review on  

Overview Ass jumper ? What is an ass jumper, froggies going ' ribet' while jumping off one froggy ass to another ??? Anyhow, Venus is in it, lovely Barbara Summer too, so do their asses get jumped ? Let's see. What I Liked Three of porn's most consistently fuckworthy performers add to their impressive credentials : Venus, Sandra Romain, & Barbara Summer. Sandra just works Trent Tesoro out in their scene. And she looks mighty tasty doing it to boot. Anal ? Duh, it's Sandra, pick your'poison, doggy, spoon, reverse cowgirl, me I liked her in spoon anal cuz she cooed ' oh God, I love your' deeek' while being drilled. Trent finishes her off in cowgirl vaginally before delivering an impressive load to the sweaty, happy Sandra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick 2
Breakin' In the New Chick 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/9/2006
Breakin' In the New Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' In the New Chick 2 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex Director: Mr. Pete Starring: Mark Wood, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel, Mr Pete Peremptory synopsis Hello there and welcome once more to the excessive and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Greg Centauro, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Cory Everson, Sariah James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Eva Angelina, Mr. Pete, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Nick Lang, Terri Summers, Joel Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Mark Wood, and Angela Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christoph behind the camera I cant help but have high hopes! Initial Reaction: It wanders a bit, but theres a couple scenes here that are absolutely fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or an anal-free release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Chistoph is chatting with the stars. The video is much the same way. Its well lit and free of grain. Although there is a bit of camera motion, it flows smoothly and is never the bad, jerky and sharp kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Bang
Asian Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Steven French, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, James Deen, Jack Venice, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Xavier Blaze
Release date: 12/21/2005
Asian Bang reviews:
review on  

Asian Bang! Ethnicity Films/Video Team D: Xavier Blaze. Mika Tan, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Roxy Jezel, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Sascha, Steven French, James Deen, Buster Good, Derrick Pierce & Jack Venice. 2 hours 45 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. If Ethnicity Films' new director were a rapper instead of a smut peddler, part of his promotion would no doubt be t-shirts with "Who is Xavier Blaze?" emblazoned on the front. Seemingly coming from out of nowhere (but in actuality a young man who has paid his dues behind the scenes and in fact, you can find him in the BTS of footage of various Video Team movies as PA to a former Video Team contract director), Blaze comes out, guns "blazing" with his first release, Asian Bang!, a collection of four gangbangs featuring the four hands-down hottest asian girls working today: Mika Tan, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 7
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, August, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Delilah Strong, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe, Tiffani Digivanni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 12/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 reviews:
review on  

Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 Dir: Wendi Knight. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Bonus Scene: Delilah Strong, James Deen - I'll talk about this after the main body of the review. Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Trailers: Internal Combustion 7, Fishnets 2, Drive Thru 3, Apprentass 3, Double Decker Sandwich 6, POV Centrefolds, Who's Your Daddy 7, Teenage Jizz Junkies, Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. DP 14 starts with the same annoying 30-second snippet of music that DP 13 had, which sounds vaguely like the beginning of the Eurythmics' "Love is a Stranger".
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to balance some teasing with some fucking and no one does a better job of this than the folks at Zero Tolerance with their series Strip Tease Then Fuck which is now on volume 7. It's a delicate balance to shoot tease and then go into some hard fucking but this series has done a pretty good job featuring some of the hottest girls in the porn biz. This volume has some sexy babes in it from Memphis Monroe to Ice LaFox to August so sit back and watch some tease before you see the pretty girl take on some cock. Starting out the dvd Tiffani Digivanni looked super sexy in her black and yellow outfit and the music especially sells the tease for me and add in the great eye contact and the slow way she slips out of her outfit made for a great tease I thought. Pairing her up with Sasha was good too and the sex was solid until he pops into her mouth. Second up we had August and the music wasn't quite as good here but she made up for it with several sexy glances towards the camera as she slipped out of her dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

STRIP TEASE THEN FUCK 7 Director: Wendi Knight Running: 2 hr 25 min Extras: - bonus: Delilah Strong w/ James Deen [anal] - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - espanol dub The outfits and stripteases here are sweet. Tiffany Digivanni in her slingshot bikini getup is a sight to see- one of the hottest outfits I've seen in awhile. Also, the colors and lighting in this movie are spectacular- great clean look and I especially love the house featured here with it's cozy furnishings and feel-good pastel colors (this movie is very strong on visuals). Mike Quasar weilds camera here, and while his shots can sometimes drift too far back I appreciate being able to see the girl's legs for once in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Peach, Vanessa Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits 2
Phat Ass Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michelle B., Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2 Studio: FusXion Category: Busty Director: Pat Myne Starring: Pat Myne, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Yasmine Vega, Tory Lane, Michelle B, Austin Kincade quickest of the quick review. Pat Myne's PAT ( phat ass tits) 2 is one movie with a lot to expect, from it's predecesor, PAT, this edition is full of big tits, like the lovely Tory Lane, Michelle B. Austin kincade and lots more of big, maybe not so natural but still pretty tits, this also contains some hard anal pounding on some of the scenes, too sad, is not divided in subchapters which makes hard to navigate in case you want to see a prefered position, or money shot... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Michelle B. Is honored with the first scene, pretty hot one where she is ass fucked. Yasmine Vega, in a regular scene. Austin Kincade, I was expecting a little more here, but not this time. Cherokee, get to share the same luck that their previous friends, not bad or good either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/1/2005
Hand to Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anna Belle, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/25/2005
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 4
Camel Hoe's 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Monique Madison, Fracesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/24/2005
Camel Hoe's 4 reviews:
review on  

Camel hoe's 4 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Fetish , All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you like the look of lace snuggly fitting in the crack of an ass or a pussy, well this series from 3rd Degree celebrates that along with a few other fun things. Just look at Angel Dark on the cover and you get the idea, the purple bottoms just cling to that perfect ass but also notice the sexy face and the top she's wearing barely covers those mouth watering tits of hers. This paints quite the nice picture doesn't it, let's see how her scene goes. Angel Dark: A smiling face is what we see leading off, very nice, then Chris starts taking in this beautiful body with his camera. There is some camel toe footage otherwise he wouldnt' be following the theme but then the footage starts getting much sexier as her pussy is revealed and more importantly Angel's tits are freed and some nice boob play is shot including some nice titty licking by her!! Those are just amazing breasts and I could watch her a whole bunch as long as those boobies come along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 3
Big Black Wet Asses 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, L.T., Juan Cuba, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Kandi Kream, Taya Silvers, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/22/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Booty There Aint Nothin Like It declares the back cover. I really like the other Big Wet Asses series which is up to number 7 already (pretty good by the way though not outstanding) but I just couldnt get into the girls in this one. You might find all the oil as arousing as it is in Big Wet Asses. No doubt, these girls are soaked in it and get royally fucked up the ass - and unlike when your boss does it, its quite a good thing here as Martha Stewart often says. Here you have Jada, Kapri, Kandi, Tanya and Marie Luv getting that royal treatment. Most scenes start out with a shiny oil covered ass with plenty of close ups. As with the Big Wet Asses line, they arent satisfied with just getting the asses wet, but also getting them fucked. You might as well, since everything is all greased up back there it must go in easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating the glorious buttocks of some sexy black women. You have Jada Fire, Kapri Styles, Kandi Kream, Tanya Silvers, and finally covergirl Marie Luv all wet, willin, and most certainly able. Director Juan Cuba is on hand to capture the glistening booties along with some other fun activities which you'll get to see unfold. Among the male talent used are Mark Wood, Juan himself, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, and L.T.-- not the famous New York Giant's linebacker though!! Giving you a sense of what to expect in the scenes. Lots of wet asses, in Jada's lead off scene you have her outside for the tease segment and she let's us know she's back and wow does this girl look very wet as Juan lets the camera drink in her lovely frame. Now there was some shadows during part of this but there were shots when he gets up close you see the body and how wet it is. Going inside the view improves ten fold as Mark enters and Miss Fire does good slurpin on his cock. Sex highlights would have to include cowgirl where Juan shows some excellent close ups of that still wet ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Back The Pussy
Bring Back The Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Mark Wood, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/21/2005
Bring Back The Pussy reviews:
review on  

Prologue Bring Back The Pussy. There's a title that speaks for itself. In the hardcore world good pussy fucking seems to be forgotten in favor of straight to anal, ass to mouth, cum filled asses and any other assorted circus acts or group bonings that get away from the very essence of the act of love, or even lust. I think I have some credibility as a lover of anal sex, but I don't think anything beats watching a woman get fucked to a true and glorious orgasm. And that's almost always vaginal. So I tip my cap to Mark Wood for taking a chance on something so basic and retro. Without gimmicks these scenes are going to have to rely on good chemistry and real interaction to get everybody off, viewers included. The cast has the very scalding hot Naomi, along with notable newcummer Kaiya Lynn. Courtney Simpson also provides some buzz and Harmony always provides some edge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores
Trophy Whores 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Will Powers, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Jenner, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trophy Whores reviews:
review on  

Here we have a Jonni Darkko title featuring sexy young girls doing some model inspired tease to start but the action gets even hotter once the clothes come off. You've seen the girls strutting down the runways at fashion shows and while some have that anorexic look these girls don't but when you see a cute one on those runways and wonder what it would be like laying pipe to them well Jonni has a dvd here which will give you some idea. I liked the look of this dvd from the start, clear pictures and Jonni delivers good angles from tease to the fucking with minimal man ass in the shot! One other thing which struck me as I watched was the seemless way one shot dissolved into the next so the editing was done well on this title. You have five young girls to watch and each gives you something to get off on. The scene with Alektra you can tell was done before her recent additions to her boobs and there was no anal in her scene, still Mark Ashley is a good guy to pair her with and they run through several good positions before he busts his nut in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

WOW!! Johnny Darko is the man. Talk about all the components of a super hot flick!! Super hot girls who are into their sex. Studs who work the girls over hard. Incredible facials and cumshots. Great lighting. High energy. Nasty sex. This flick will apppeal to the raincoaterw with its nastiness as well as the "refined" porn watcher becasue of the quality of the shoot. Featuring: Alektra Blue, Jamie Huxley, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Styles, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Billy Glide, Jenner, Will Powers Summary: ANal fourt Courtney Cummz and Nadia. Nadia squirts a gusher. Court Simpson tells one of her guys to "come all over my stomach," and half his load launches over her flat tummy and onto her face. Jamie swallows swords like a circus performer. Simply...
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 40 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (471)

Category
Studio
Director