Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 903 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed 2
Ass 'Troyed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/30/2005
Ass 'Troyed 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2005, 2 / 2, 3, 15, 17 / 2005 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Carmen, Tyla Wynn, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Jasmine Byrne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: This cast is darn near enough to make me cream my jeans without even thinking of what Mark will have them do in the movie! Initial Reaction: Its one of the most impressive overall DVDs Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme intense anal sex or who doesnt want any pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only problem I really noticed were a few very minor background noises during the outdoor portion of Katrinas opening. The video has the usual touch of softness that most DVDs seem to have now, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbors (Wicked)
Neighbors (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Exotica, Mark Wood, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Destiny St. Claire, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/25/2005
Neighbors (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Neighbors Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Stormy Daniels, Destiny St. Claire, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Roxanne Hall, Barrett Blade, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Voodoo. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 12 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a sweet story with a little sex on the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, how is Michael Raven's newest addition to the Wicked library? And how is Stormy's latest writing effort? Well, it's not what you would expect. The Movie: Anyone looking for good hardcore action should stop reading right now. This movie is VERY tame. The story is this: Stormy has just been dumped by her long time boyfriend, and is still trying to get over it. Well, when Barret moves in across the street, he kind of helps. We also are introduced to the rather odd inhabitants of Stormy's neighborhood as the story progresses. There are five sex scenes, and all of them are short. The first is between Evan Stone and Nicky. This scene stands out for one major reason. Both people in the scene are wearing snorkaling (sp?) gear. So, she goes down on him, his flippers flapping around. Then they go in to reverse cowgirl, then in to a scissor position, and then he pops on her goggles. The scene is really short, and hardly graphic. The next scene is a lesbian scene between Nicole Sheridan and Exotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 2
Fishnets 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Fishnets 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Eva Angelina X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Eva Angelina is a gorgeous brunette (top right back box cover) that teases for the camera before joining Mark Wood in a living room setting. She devours his cock and the two pump and grind on a couch ending with a sloppy popshot to Eva's face. A good scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Romain X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although Sandra Romain (bottom left back box cover) is an attractive european brunette, is a victim of over casting. Simply put, she's just in too many titles (100's) and I've grown tired of seeing the same performances from this girl. That said, she looks nice in her pink lingerie & fishnet stockings which are
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another Zero Tolerance romantic lovefest! This one features the use of fishnets prominently hence its usage in the title. Like the Rolling Stones album with the zipper on the cover this dvd cums wrapped up in blue fishnet which I got a chuckle out of seeing. What then draws your attention will surely be the hotness that is Lanny Barbie who takes some of the best pictures in porn today along with I'd say Monica Sweetheart. It's to bad that lovely Czech isn't in this dvd but you do get several other hotties ranging from Eva Angelina to Super Mega Goddess 2000 Roxanne Hall. Well let's hit the highlights and from this impressive cast I'd expect quite a few. Eva Angelina: Ok this dark haired beauty leads off and we begin with her actually topless standing in front of an open window and the breeeze blows in giving a nice vibe to the scene. You then watch Eva take a seat and start to put on some lingerie with the g-string going on first, then the see thru materials are brought to bare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 4
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dasha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Makayla Cox, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/13/2005
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 3
Virgin Surgeon 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jenaveve Jolie, Samantha Ryan, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Gwenn, Denice K.
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/4/2005
Virgin Surgeon 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where we need the good services of Dr. Love,lol, so calling out Dr. Love is the job of Mr. Quasarman who I didn't know was a MD,hehe. There's already a good dvd on this one so I'll just give my impressions of how I saw the scenes. Jenaveve Jolie: We start off with some good outside conversation with this lovely young girl who is clad in some sexy lingerie which I'm sure will be shed in short order. Jenaveve has a real cute face and you can see she's got some big hooters on her chest and turning around you see she's got the ass to go along with the fine breasts. Now inside you get some nice kissing and some breast sucking as well. The guy then does some fingering/ licking to her ass/ pussy then it's on to some cock sucking. As for the sex the big highlight position as I saw it was the reverse cowgirl and damn it those boobs were shaking in all the right places as she rode his dick. Cowgirl was also shot well using the floor angle and we close with a standing cowgirl leading to a facial and some cleanup from Jenaveve.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/25/2005
Who's Your Daddy? 6 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy 6 - Initial Thoughts: The idea behind this series, is a bit of a mixed bag, They don't go straight out and attack the incest inclination in the title, although in the first volume of the series, they made the scenes appear so with constant "Daddy" calls and then made it OK by having each girl say she was not fucking her father or anyone related to her, just to snub the idea. They are still doing that here today, 5 volumes later, but now the intent is more clear that it's like some young girls just being dirty behind thier real daddy's back or some crap. To be completely honest, that's all bullshit, we just have hot young babes, having sex with guys, and calling them daddy in the process. But a little history for anybody that gives a rat's fat end. On to the disc, this one is good, really good, one of the best young girls themed casts one could ask for, and they all put on a great show, a little tease, a little interview, and a lot of hot sex. We stay with the one on one pairing routine, and it's just one of those let the hotties do thier thing discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series that celebrates the taboo of the young girls having naughty time with their "daddy!" Now of course these aren't really their dads, heck these guys look a lot like Mark Wood, Chris Charming,lol, who all might have kids but I doubt that they are 18 years old so rest assured no actual sex occurred between relations. Now having said that the amount of times the girls call their male partners daddy is untold but you have some ultra hot girls in this one starting with Hillary Scott and ending with Haley Paige. In between you get Kinzie Kenner and Keri Sable so plenty of babe power to draw you in and while I'm not big on girls calling guys daddy I'm willing to play along if it means seeing this hot girls get to suck some cock and get their sweet asses plugged. Plus I like the behind the scenes where we get to listen to the amusement that is Quasarman! So with all that to look forward to let's meet our first lucky "daughter." Hillary Scott: Ok leading with the IT girl of the moment for me is very good indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Ass Appeal (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ayana Angel, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/15/2005
Ass Appeal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ass Appeal 2005, 3 hours and 6 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain, Sydnee Capri My Life as of May 11th, 2005 -- On the tube: "The NBA Playoffs, Shaq, Dwayne Wade and the Miami Heat are puttin it on my home team, the Washington Wizards. Makes you wonder why the Bulls and them went at it so hard, knowing full-well neither of them was getting past the Diesel and Weezy in the second round. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Save the Green Planet, a quirky Korean movie thats been getting a lot of critical acclaim. A slightly off-center young man and his loyal tightrope walker girlfriend kidnap the CEO of a huge corporation, convinced he is an alien, to thwart an invasion. In the CD Player/Winamp: How to Make a Girl Feel, Tierra Marie. Rocafellas newest R&B princess samples Eric B. & Rakims classic loop from My Melody for her first single.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 186 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Ayana Angles, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kurt Lockwood, Sydnee Capri, Mark Wood, Katrina Kraven, Brett Rockman, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and Gia Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles blew me away with his first two releases for Hustler. Im going into this one, his third, with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Why the hell isnt Van Styles getting a heck of a lot more attention when he puts out movies this hot???? Who Should Watch It : Anal fans and anybody who wants a movie that takes them several sittings to get through Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats all anal all the time or where it seems like the girls are being heavily pushed with the anal or anybody who wants to watch an entire movie in one sitting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Boxcover for Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl)
Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Trinity, Anthony Hardwood, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/14/2005
Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job #2 Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise The Kennedy Assassination, The Enron Scandal, Watergate, even The Bush Re-Election. These are some of the best inside jobs of the past 50 years. That said, Im feeling the title of this joint. I have to admit when it comes to porn, I like seeing women taking nutz all over their sexy frames. Some of my favorites include, but are not limited too: The Krispy Kreeme (Nuts on the ass) Noxzemad (Nuts on the face) The Protein Shake (Oral Nuts) and my personal favorite, The Jose Ebert (Droppin nuts directly on top of her scalp). That is strictly for the porn game. When it comes to my personal life I am a fan of The Slip-N-Slide Thats straight up making my girl so wet that after a while in the water works that I have no choice but to nut all up in her sweet spot. I am not a fan of the internal genre. I have seen a few titles and none of them were even worthy of the 90 minutes that I gave them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass 'Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On In (3rd Degree)
Cum On In (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dasha, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Staci Thorn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum On In (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Cum On in Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:46) Starring: Brittney Skye (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Lucy Love Nikki Sun Dasha Themes: Internal, Anal 3rd Degree is undeniably one of the premier gonzo studios in operation today. They've come up with some all-sex movies that rival the best such as the "Crack Addict" series. "Come On in" as you might expect is all about the cream pie, so hopefully we're in store for some internal messiness. With Brittney Skye on the cover and in the mix it's hard to go wrong. Scene 1: Dasha and a long-haired guy Dasha's a tall, elegant, insanely attractive blonde in a pink bikini. The director shoots some nice tease footage before a guy shows up to eat out her pussy and deposit his seed. He fucks her vaginally, rubs his dick on Dasha's clit, and she squirts a little bit a couple of times. Dasha gets her ass fucked and looks exceptional doing it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: This is the first time ive seen Dasha in action and beleive me i want to see more! This woman is stunning. Dressed in a little top and the smallest pink shorts ever and yellow heels that would make Frankenstein jealous,she oozes sexuality. The opening few minutes will be enough for you to know this is gonna be good. We get about 10-15 mins of Dasha teasing and playing with herself before we get to the action,but this does not deter you as you could probably watch her for another 10mins. When the action finally starts its excellent. Lots of oral from Dasha and a great tit wank too.And the actor doesnt hold back with some great, legs behind ears,oral.As soon as these two start fucking you know its gonna be awsome.Dasha cums a lot during the whole scene and even manages to splatter the camera lens with it. These 2 actors obviously get along well as lots of interaction and eye contact throughout and they just look like they are enjoying each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job (Nxt Levl)
Inside Job (Nxt Levl) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Gia Paloma, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2005
Inside Job (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2004, 7 / 02, 09 / 2004 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Tyla Wynn, Gia Paloma, Kristal Summers, Trina Michaels, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from LeWood productions has been very nicely done. I cant help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that safety should be put above all else, including what the people directly involved want The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is nicely balanced, and for the most part, very clear. There are a couple minor background noises during the outside portions of the movie, but theyre very minor and thankfully well balanced with the rest of the audio. The video also shows some nice care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/7/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 37 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (426)

Category
Studio
Director