Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 918 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 2
Cum Beggars 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Katsuni, Christie Lee, Marie Luv
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/18/2005
Cum Beggars 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to one more reminder of how hot a gonzo star Lanny Barbie was. I don't know what her work will be like for Vivid, I do know she'll look fabulous doing it but whether or not it's as hard edged as some of the stuff she's done before going contract remains to be seen. Now I have yet to see her take a bad cover photo and this one was no different, this woman is drop dead gorgeous and it's such a pleasure to watch her fuck on film. Lanny isn't the only honey we get to check out here, you also have Katsumi, Brittney Skye, Christie Lee, and Marie Luv. I call that one impressive cast and I see Picman has already done a fine job covering the movie so I'll just add a few impressions I got from watching this movie. Katsumi: Ok we get to begin with this Asian goddess and I mean she's is so hot and fun to watch on camera. Katsumi does a nice job with the tease here and you see a few playful smiles cross her cute face as she plays with her pussy. A toy is also used to help get her motor running.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I haven't viewed much from 3rd Degree but they've gotten a lot of buzz over the last year. In an attempt to correct this oversight on my part I picked up a title containing Katsumi, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. You could pad this video with two transvestites and those three would still make this worth the time and effort. It's not like Lanny Barbie or Brittney Skye are chopped liver, either. I'm just saying. The video is helmed by Danny Case (Pat Myne) and camera by Chris Streams. I have a very good feeling about Cum Beggars 2. Katsumi starts the festivities fingering her sweet hole while being whispered to off camera. It's ok that Pat does this, but I wish I could hear him. It's too low, and if I turn my speakers up all the way there's going to be a big surprise in the neighborhood when this thing gets going. Anyway, Katsumi has a butt plug that she's using on her pussy. She works that thing in there till only the base is sticking out and Pat telling her to make it hurt a little. He helps out by flicking her clit, making her moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Joe Monti, Poppy Morgan, Hillary Scott
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/21/2005
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Joe Monti Monica has already got her dildo out when this scene begins; licking it slowly and otherwise teasing the camera. She doesnt wait long before she has it in her pussy for some solo work before Monti enters both the scene and her pussy. They get right into a doggie without any foreplay and get a good rhythm going. At Sweethearts request there is a brief pause so that she can suck Montis cock then they move into a RCG. A mish follows during which there is another break for Monica to satisfy her oral fixation. Then the pair hit the floor for their final position and the pop into Monicas hands that (as the title would suggest) she licks up. I liked how this scene opened up the DVD. Sweetheart is given just enough time by herself for it to be enjoyable without being boring. Then when Monti enters the scene there isnt any time wasted on foreplay. I was left with one question however.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to an homage to the KISS song,lol. Seriously the girls on hand today probably haven't heard that 80's classic but they do know why they are here and that's to lick up some cum after they have been fucked pretty hard. The babe power in this one is high starting right off with the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart and we close with Faith who just rocked it hard in A Good Source of Iron 4 and Poppy "What's Up Dude" Morgan!! I say let's get crackin and see some hot sex. Monica Sweetheart: To say this first young lady up is beautiful isn't giving her enough credit. Monica is just so painfully cute and to be able to watch this gorgeous woman have sex is indeed a privelege and to write about it well sometimes this "job" is so much fun and this is one of those times. Monica starts the scene sitting all ladylike on a couch but she's got a long red dildo which she starts doing some unladylike things to and her eye contact is so hot and the views of her spectacular body are everybit what you'd want.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mario Rossi, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/12/2005
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 2
Taco Shop 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Taco Shop 2 reviews:
review on  

Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed 2
Ass 'Troyed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 3/30/2005
Ass 'Troyed 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2005, 2 / 2, 3, 15, 17 / 2005 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Carmen, Tyla Wynn, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Jasmine Byrne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: This cast is darn near enough to make me cream my jeans without even thinking of what Mark will have them do in the movie! Initial Reaction: Its one of the most impressive overall DVDs Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme intense anal sex or who doesnt want any pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only problem I really noticed were a few very minor background noises during the outdoor portion of Katrinas opening. The video has the usual touch of softness that most DVDs seem to have now, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbors (Wicked)
Neighbors (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Exotica, Mark Wood, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Destiny St. Claire, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/25/2005
Neighbors (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Neighbors Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Stormy Daniels, Destiny St. Claire, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Roxanne Hall, Barrett Blade, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Voodoo. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 12 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a sweet story with a little sex on the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, how is Michael Raven's newest addition to the Wicked library? And how is Stormy's latest writing effort? Well, it's not what you would expect. The Movie: Anyone looking for good hardcore action should stop reading right now. This movie is VERY tame. The story is this: Stormy has just been dumped by her long time boyfriend, and is still trying to get over it. Well, when Barret moves in across the street, he kind of helps. We also are introduced to the rather odd inhabitants of Stormy's neighborhood as the story progresses. There are five sex scenes, and all of them are short. The first is between Evan Stone and Nicky. This scene stands out for one major reason. Both people in the scene are wearing snorkaling (sp?) gear. So, she goes down on him, his flippers flapping around. Then they go in to reverse cowgirl, then in to a scissor position, and then he pops on her goggles. The scene is really short, and hardly graphic. The next scene is a lesbian scene between Nicole Sheridan and Exotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 2
Fishnets 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Fishnets 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Eva Angelina X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Eva Angelina is a gorgeous brunette (top right back box cover) that teases for the camera before joining Mark Wood in a living room setting. She devours his cock and the two pump and grind on a couch ending with a sloppy popshot to Eva's face. A good scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Romain X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although Sandra Romain (bottom left back box cover) is an attractive european brunette, is a victim of over casting. Simply put, she's just in too many titles (100's) and I've grown tired of seeing the same performances from this girl. That said, she looks nice in her pink lingerie & fishnet stockings which are
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another Zero Tolerance romantic lovefest! This one features the use of fishnets prominently hence its usage in the title. Like the Rolling Stones album with the zipper on the cover this dvd cums wrapped up in blue fishnet which I got a chuckle out of seeing. What then draws your attention will surely be the hotness that is Lanny Barbie who takes some of the best pictures in porn today along with I'd say Monica Sweetheart. It's to bad that lovely Czech isn't in this dvd but you do get several other hotties ranging from Eva Angelina to Super Mega Goddess 2000 Roxanne Hall. Well let's hit the highlights and from this impressive cast I'd expect quite a few. Eva Angelina: Ok this dark haired beauty leads off and we begin with her actually topless standing in front of an open window and the breeeze blows in giving a nice vibe to the scene. You then watch Eva take a seat and start to put on some lingerie with the g-string going on first, then the see thru materials are brought to bare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 6
Double Decker Sandwich 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Janet (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mike Quasar Starring: David Perry, Misty, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Janet, Mark Wood, Petty, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kelli Tyler, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Jeny, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore Synopsis Oh, boy! Big tit lovers here We go again, ZT will try to top the 5th of the series, we can expect melons a plenty and all the good camera work from Quazarman. The scenes will pair two girls with one guy. Lani and Eva Evangelina are worth the ticket price, But don't expect the all anal flick, the will do anal, in some cases only. Which is a plus in a big tits flick. Scene 1- Kelly Taylor, Brandy Talore Kelly and Brady will start things on, giving us the first apettizer of the movie, they play with those melons, rub them, kiss them with love, then a lucky dude shows and let them do a dual BJ, the first position is CG with some PTOGM, those big tits are saying look at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 4
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dasha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Makayla Cox, Vanessa Lane, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/13/2005
Wet Dreams Cum True 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 3
Virgin Surgeon 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Gianna, Steven French, Jenaveve Jolie, Samantha Ryan, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Gwenn, Denice K.
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/4/2005
Virgin Surgeon 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where we need the good services of Dr. Love,lol, so calling out Dr. Love is the job of Mr. Quasarman who I didn't know was a MD,hehe. There's already a good dvd on this one so I'll just give my impressions of how I saw the scenes. Jenaveve Jolie: We start off with some good outside conversation with this lovely young girl who is clad in some sexy lingerie which I'm sure will be shed in short order. Jenaveve has a real cute face and you can see she's got some big hooters on her chest and turning around you see she's got the ass to go along with the fine breasts. Now inside you get some nice kissing and some breast sucking as well. The guy then does some fingering/ licking to her ass/ pussy then it's on to some cock sucking. As for the sex the big highlight position as I saw it was the reverse cowgirl and damn it those boobs were shaking in all the right places as she rode his dick. Cowgirl was also shot well using the floor angle and we close with a standing cowgirl leading to a facial and some cleanup from Jenaveve.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/25/2005
Who's Your Daddy? 6 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy 6 - Initial Thoughts: The idea behind this series, is a bit of a mixed bag, They don't go straight out and attack the incest inclination in the title, although in the first volume of the series, they made the scenes appear so with constant "Daddy" calls and then made it OK by having each girl say she was not fucking her father or anyone related to her, just to snub the idea. They are still doing that here today, 5 volumes later, but now the intent is more clear that it's like some young girls just being dirty behind thier real daddy's back or some crap. To be completely honest, that's all bullshit, we just have hot young babes, having sex with guys, and calling them daddy in the process. But a little history for anybody that gives a rat's fat end. On to the disc, this one is good, really good, one of the best young girls themed casts one could ask for, and they all put on a great show, a little tease, a little interview, and a lot of hot sex. We stay with the one on one pairing routine, and it's just one of those let the hotties do thier thing discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series that celebrates the taboo of the young girls having naughty time with their "daddy!" Now of course these aren't really their dads, heck these guys look a lot like Mark Wood, Chris Charming,lol, who all might have kids but I doubt that they are 18 years old so rest assured no actual sex occurred between relations. Now having said that the amount of times the girls call their male partners daddy is untold but you have some ultra hot girls in this one starting with Hillary Scott and ending with Haley Paige. In between you get Kinzie Kenner and Keri Sable so plenty of babe power to draw you in and while I'm not big on girls calling guys daddy I'm willing to play along if it means seeing this hot girls get to suck some cock and get their sweet asses plugged. Plus I like the behind the scenes where we get to listen to the amusement that is Quasarman! So with all that to look forward to let's meet our first lucky "daughter." Hillary Scott: Ok leading with the IT girl of the moment for me is very good indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 37 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (437)

Category
Studio
Director