Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 929 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 2
Ass Appeal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Aidan Layne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/3/2005
Ass Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

Appealing? Yes! Ass? Well, Lets Talk About That Ass Appeal 2 2005, 2 hours and 59 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Ice La Fox, Olivia OLovely & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: Whats to say that hasnt already been said? Natural ability, an affinity for asses and a short stint as Jules Jordans roommate produced the outstanding Azz Fest for Video Team back in 03 and four worthy follow-ups in the years after before Styles took his fish-eyed lens and great eye for casting to Hustler. One of his first efforts for Larry Flynt and Co. was the exceptional Ass Appeal #1 featuring a landmark scene and inspired pairing with Ayana Angel and Jada Fire. Im looking forward to a similar ass-quaking performance out of Ice La Fox and Olivia OLovely and of course, Tiffany Mynx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger, Nicki Blaze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/28/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Pat Myne Sweetheart gives the camera a little tease while wearing a sexy little polka dot outfit to start off Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2. There are some great up close shots of her pussy as well as full shots of her whole body. Her tease turns into a short masturbation sequence which gets cut short when she begins to suck Mynes cock. Sweetheart has no trouble getting it deep in her throat and doing some top-notch work. After Myne has his fill of Monicas BJ skills he slides easily into her pussy and the two get a decent rhythm going. Theres a break in the sex during which Sweetheart bounces her ass then Myne and Monica get back to fucking, this time in the doggie position. Sweetheart gets it in her ass next while she lays on the edge of a bed then theres a decent cut to an anal RCG to keep things rolling along. After one more position (side-saddle) Myne shoots his load in Sweethearts mouth that she happily swallows. Scene 2: Sandra De Marco, Claudia Rossi, & Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 2
Cum Beggars 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Katsuni, Christie Lee, Marie Luv
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/18/2005
Cum Beggars 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to one more reminder of how hot a gonzo star Lanny Barbie was. I don't know what her work will be like for Vivid, I do know she'll look fabulous doing it but whether or not it's as hard edged as some of the stuff she's done before going contract remains to be seen. Now I have yet to see her take a bad cover photo and this one was no different, this woman is drop dead gorgeous and it's such a pleasure to watch her fuck on film. Lanny isn't the only honey we get to check out here, you also have Katsumi, Brittney Skye, Christie Lee, and Marie Luv. I call that one impressive cast and I see Picman has already done a fine job covering the movie so I'll just add a few impressions I got from watching this movie. Katsumi: Ok we get to begin with this Asian goddess and I mean she's is so hot and fun to watch on camera. Katsumi does a nice job with the tease here and you see a few playful smiles cross her cute face as she plays with her pussy. A toy is also used to help get her motor running.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I haven't viewed much from 3rd Degree but they've gotten a lot of buzz over the last year. In an attempt to correct this oversight on my part I picked up a title containing Katsumi, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. You could pad this video with two transvestites and those three would still make this worth the time and effort. It's not like Lanny Barbie or Brittney Skye are chopped liver, either. I'm just saying. The video is helmed by Danny Case (Pat Myne) and camera by Chris Streams. I have a very good feeling about Cum Beggars 2. Katsumi starts the festivities fingering her sweet hole while being whispered to off camera. It's ok that Pat does this, but I wish I could hear him. It's too low, and if I turn my speakers up all the way there's going to be a big surprise in the neighborhood when this thing gets going. Anyway, Katsumi has a butt plug that she's using on her pussy. She works that thing in there till only the base is sticking out and Pat telling her to make it hurt a little. He helps out by flicking her clit, making her moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Lanny Barbie, Alexis Malone, Sascha, Joe Monti, Poppy Morgan, Hillary Scott
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/21/2005
Lick It Up (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Joe Monti Monica has already got her dildo out when this scene begins; licking it slowly and otherwise teasing the camera. She doesnt wait long before she has it in her pussy for some solo work before Monti enters both the scene and her pussy. They get right into a doggie without any foreplay and get a good rhythm going. At Sweethearts request there is a brief pause so that she can suck Montis cock then they move into a RCG. A mish follows during which there is another break for Monica to satisfy her oral fixation. Then the pair hit the floor for their final position and the pop into Monicas hands that (as the title would suggest) she licks up. I liked how this scene opened up the DVD. Sweetheart is given just enough time by herself for it to be enjoyable without being boring. Then when Monti enters the scene there isnt any time wasted on foreplay. I was left with one question however.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to an homage to the KISS song,lol. Seriously the girls on hand today probably haven't heard that 80's classic but they do know why they are here and that's to lick up some cum after they have been fucked pretty hard. The babe power in this one is high starting right off with the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart and we close with Faith who just rocked it hard in A Good Source of Iron 4 and Poppy "What's Up Dude" Morgan!! I say let's get crackin and see some hot sex. Monica Sweetheart: To say this first young lady up is beautiful isn't giving her enough credit. Monica is just so painfully cute and to be able to watch this gorgeous woman have sex is indeed a privelege and to write about it well sometimes this "job" is so much fun and this is one of those times. Monica starts the scene sitting all ladylike on a couch but she's got a long red dildo which she starts doing some unladylike things to and her eye contact is so hot and the views of her spectacular body are everybit what you'd want.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Hopkins, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mario Rossi, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/12/2005
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The casting for this video rocks. No unknown quantities. No weak performers. Five of the hottest women in porn today. There's even an amazing amount of diversity. An African-American. A Eurasian. A Latina. An Eastern European, and one of the finest pieces of French pastry ever. The rainbow coalition of hardcore porn. And they're all buttsluts. I'm truly looking forward to this. Out by the pool at Casa Wood, the familiar heart shaped ass of Sandra Romain undulates before the camera. She moves into the sight line of Mr. Pete and stops to splash some pool water on her body, making sure to give us all an eyeful of her lovely rump. She gets her body glistening, pulls her tits out and squats. Pete just walks up to her face with his hardon out. Sandra gives it a nice working over, then leads him toward the house by his cock. She stops to let him fuck her in standing doggy against an outside wall. They walk in a conjoined manner into the house to resume the doggy in some semblance of privacy and out of the heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 2
Taco Shop 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Taco Shop 2 reviews:
review on  

Taco Shop 2 Zero Tolerance Running Time: 134 minutes Zero tolerance delivers again with Taco Shop 2. This DVD is packed with hot sex and even hotter senoritas. A definite pick-up for anyone who like Latino women. Each scene on the disk starts with a short striptease by the girl. The first scene is with an absolute stunner by the name of Kathleen Kruz. They made a great choice by starting off the disc with this scene. Kathleen look innocent enough until she starts getting pounded in many different posirions, one of which being piledriver. The second scene isn't as hot but it has the sensual Sativa Rose in it, so it makes me wet just thinging about it. Like I said this scene isn't as hot as the first but Satvia makes up for it in her intensity. Although all the scenes are good the fifth scene is the last one I will elaborate on. This scene has Shy Love in it. This scene has the most anal in it so everyone who enjoys anal should love this scene. What makes it great is that Shy looks like she is really into it so it makes it that much hotter.
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 38 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (443)

Category
Studio
Director