Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 891 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Ass Appeal (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ayana Angel, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/15/2005
Ass Appeal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ass Appeal 2005, 3 hours and 6 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain, Sydnee Capri My Life as of May 11th, 2005 -- On the tube: "The NBA Playoffs, Shaq, Dwayne Wade and the Miami Heat are puttin it on my home team, the Washington Wizards. Makes you wonder why the Bulls and them went at it so hard, knowing full-well neither of them was getting past the Diesel and Weezy in the second round. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Save the Green Planet, a quirky Korean movie thats been getting a lot of critical acclaim. A slightly off-center young man and his loyal tightrope walker girlfriend kidnap the CEO of a huge corporation, convinced he is an alien, to thwart an invasion. In the CD Player/Winamp: How to Make a Girl Feel, Tierra Marie. Rocafellas newest R&B princess samples Eric B. & Rakims classic loop from My Melody for her first single.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 186 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Ayana Angles, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kurt Lockwood, Sydnee Capri, Mark Wood, Katrina Kraven, Brett Rockman, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and Gia Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles blew me away with his first two releases for Hustler. Im going into this one, his third, with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Why the hell isnt Van Styles getting a heck of a lot more attention when he puts out movies this hot???? Who Should Watch It : Anal fans and anybody who wants a movie that takes them several sittings to get through Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats all anal all the time or where it seems like the girls are being heavily pushed with the anal or anybody who wants to watch an entire movie in one sitting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Boxcover for Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl)
Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Trinity, Anthony Hardwood, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/14/2005
Inside Job 2 (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job #2 Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise The Kennedy Assassination, The Enron Scandal, Watergate, even The Bush Re-Election. These are some of the best inside jobs of the past 50 years. That said, Im feeling the title of this joint. I have to admit when it comes to porn, I like seeing women taking nutz all over their sexy frames. Some of my favorites include, but are not limited too: The Krispy Kreeme (Nuts on the ass) Noxzemad (Nuts on the face) The Protein Shake (Oral Nuts) and my personal favorite, The Jose Ebert (Droppin nuts directly on top of her scalp). That is strictly for the porn game. When it comes to my personal life I am a fan of The Slip-N-Slide Thats straight up making my girl so wet that after a while in the water works that I have no choice but to nut all up in her sweet spot. I am not a fan of the internal genre. I have seen a few titles and none of them were even worthy of the 90 minutes that I gave them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Ass Troyed
Ass Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On In (3rd Degree)
Cum On In (3rd Degree) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dasha, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Staci Thorn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/24/2005
Cum On In (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Cum On in Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:39 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:46) Starring: Brittney Skye (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Lucy Love Nikki Sun Dasha Themes: Internal, Anal 3rd Degree is undeniably one of the premier gonzo studios in operation today. They've come up with some all-sex movies that rival the best such as the "Crack Addict" series. "Come On in" as you might expect is all about the cream pie, so hopefully we're in store for some internal messiness. With Brittney Skye on the cover and in the mix it's hard to go wrong. Scene 1: Dasha and a long-haired guy Dasha's a tall, elegant, insanely attractive blonde in a pink bikini. The director shoots some nice tease footage before a guy shows up to eat out her pussy and deposit his seed. He fucks her vaginally, rubs his dick on Dasha's clit, and she squirts a little bit a couple of times. Dasha gets her ass fucked and looks exceptional doing it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: This is the first time ive seen Dasha in action and beleive me i want to see more! This woman is stunning. Dressed in a little top and the smallest pink shorts ever and yellow heels that would make Frankenstein jealous,she oozes sexuality. The opening few minutes will be enough for you to know this is gonna be good. We get about 10-15 mins of Dasha teasing and playing with herself before we get to the action,but this does not deter you as you could probably watch her for another 10mins. When the action finally starts its excellent. Lots of oral from Dasha and a great tit wank too.And the actor doesnt hold back with some great, legs behind ears,oral.As soon as these two start fucking you know its gonna be awsome.Dasha cums a lot during the whole scene and even manages to splatter the camera lens with it. These 2 actors obviously get along well as lots of interaction and eye contact throughout and they just look like they are enjoying each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/15/2005
Goin' Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job (Nxt Levl)
Inside Job (Nxt Levl) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Gia Paloma, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2005
Inside Job (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2004, 7 / 02, 09 / 2004 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Tyla Wynn, Gia Paloma, Kristal Summers, Trina Michaels, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from LeWood productions has been very nicely done. I cant help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that safety should be put above all else, including what the people directly involved want The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is nicely balanced, and for the most part, very clear. There are a couple minor background noises during the outside portions of the movie, but theyre very minor and thankfully well balanced with the rest of the audio. The video also shows some nice care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 12/7/2004
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 3
Angels Of Debauchery 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angels Of Debauchery 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 5
Ass Cream Pies 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Roly Reeves, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Luci Thai, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Sarah Twain
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 11/9/2004
Ass Cream Pies 5 reviews:
review on  

ASS CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Sal Genoa. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, this is one of the few which features almost exclusively anal creme pie endings. Overall, the movie features alot of anal sex and delivers on the theme advertised, as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. I have seen every edition of this series and I thought Sal Genoa did a good job with Ass Cream Pies 4, which was the first he directed. He continues the good work here with number 5. Compared to previous editions, his movies seem to have more anal sex throughout each scene, which i see as a very positive thing. For this movie, i see scenes 1, 3 and 5 are very heavy on anal sex, while scenes 2, 4 and 6 seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. I would like to see more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes. The only thing I don't like so much about this series is the comic use of actual whipped cream pies. Every scene begins with the men putting their dick through a cream pie and ends with the girls receiving the cream pie to their faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/7/2004
Chicks & Salsa reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 02 - 24 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey,. Rio Mariah, Gia Paloma, Jennifer Love, Mark Awood, Mark Ashley, Jean ValJean, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Danny Case and 3rd Degree have both put out plenty of darn hot movies. I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Aye Cariba!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mexican and Latino women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all Latino movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers are talking with Danny behind the camera. The video is just as good. Theres barely even a hint of grain and its very well lit. This is a great looking and sounding movie! Music: None Menus: The menus are very nicely done. The main menu has some nice animation and a bit of the movie worked in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chicks & Salsa 2004, 1 hours 53 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring: Gia Paloma & Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie & Jean Val Jean, Paola Rey, Rio Mariah & Benjamin Brat [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Most famous for shooting the first three sweltering hot volumes of Zero Tolerances Internal Cumbustion as well as their School of Cock, Danny Case jumped ship with another former ZT director, Chris Streams and now shoots exclusively for 3rd Degree. While not nearly as prolific yet as his partner-in-crime, Case has still managed to release the awesome Double Her Pleasure, New Releases and the upcoming Cum Beggars. If those two are any indication of what I have to look forward to here, I cant wait to begin... The Action: [ /image ] --> Gia Paloma Gias on deck to start things off and boy I never realized what a shapely ass she has. Shes come a long way weight-wise; just looking at her youd never guess she used to be a little larger. Also congratulations to her on her recent deals with No Boundaries Pictures and Astrux Entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, here we have the latest from one of gonzo's newer companies and they have really come out strong with some hard hitting sex plus some gorgeous cover shots and this release at least has the great babe on the cover in Jenaveve Jolie plus I see other fine girls such as Gia Paloma, Jennifer Luv, and Rio Mariah has been doing good scenes for awhile now so things look good. Let's get cracking and spice up our sex!! Gia Paloma: We begin with a fine ground shot of Gia beckoning the camera closer and you see through her mesh outfit her fine body. The hair is nice and full but I think it's her full ass which will get your early wood rising. Gia takes a nice bit of time showing of her bootie as well as flashing us a great smile. A silver toy is then brought in by Gia and rubbed over her tits and then we get more of her body displayed and she gets her ass to gape a bit. Lying down we watch Gia use still another toy to help dp her holes even doing double ass toy penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Side (Badass Pictures)
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Skeeter Kerkove, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Julie Night, Ben English, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits
Hustler's Greatest Tits 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Brittney Skye, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Mercedes Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Monique Dane, Casey Cole, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/1/2004
Hustler's Greatest Tits reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 2, The
Ass Watcher 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Bright, Lanny Barbie, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Pason, Heather Gables
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/18/2004
Ass Watcher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Angelica Sin, Coral Sands, Venus, Mark Wood, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Buster Good, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/7/2004
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 36 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (414)

Category
Studio
Director