Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 946 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/25/2005
Rated T For Teen 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 8
Ass Worship 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Terri Summers, Brett Rockman, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Georgia X, Tiffany Rayne, Maryann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 8 reviews:
review on  

Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out?
Who Let the Whores Out? 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Van Damage, Chris Evans, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Kami Andrews, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 8/17/2005
Who Let the Whores Out? reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Chris Evans, Katrina Kraven, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Van Damage, and Kris Slater in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami has done some great work in front of the camera, and has a twisted enough mind that I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a great directorial debut! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of very dark sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it has a nice balance, but there are a couple background noises such as ringing phones along with a few spots where the audio gets really quiet. The video is pretty good. It has just a touch of grain as well as a fair amount of shadows that are just dark enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Kami Andrews is an ADT favorite, and the members were rightfully excited when it was announced that she was getting a legitimate opportunity at directing. She's enlisted some of her friends for the virgin volume and included herself, of course. Always play the strong hand. I've scrupulously avoided reading other reviews on this video so that I can keep it fresh for myself. By the looks of it, Kami might get as much critical attention as The Fashionistas before everything is said and done. Some labored breathing off camera, which is focused on a couch and the door. A knock. "Water company!" from the other side. Mark Wood walks in and Sandra Romain pops up dressed in canary yellow bra and panties (a great color for her), and bound hand and foot. Mark cuts her loose and Sandra tears his clothes off. Her head bounces happily on his cock, even deep throating the rock hard appendage. Sandra's body seems to be on fire as she worships his pleasure maker. Chicken heading, face fucking and ball washing.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 77 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Who Let The Whores Out? (Elegant Angel) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who Let the Whores Out?
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/16/2005
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Le'Wood may be a mom and pop type business concern but they have an eye for talent and create and ambience that allows for some stimulating performances. I know one thing. In my next life, I want to be Mark Wood. Married to a beautiful and depraved woman who not only allows him to go off and work at fucking all kinds of women for any number of directors and companies, but brings home the cream of porn to augment his sex life. And it seems like Francesca only occasionally indulges herself along the way. Damn that's a great life! Staring out at me on the cover is Jasmine Byrne. She's been blowing me away since Teenage Spermaholics 3 and just seems to be getting sexier. Victoria Sweet is included here. Such a pretty woman, but I'm still waiting to see her defining scene. Or maybe I already have and will just have to live with the fact that she's just never going to reach her full potential. Sativa Rose chips in and she's always welcome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 3
Francesca's Juggies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 8/2/2005
Francesca's Juggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Obviously, this video is about big titted women. In this case only one, Sativa Rose, is naturally blessed. I'm not a big fan of enhancements but Jada Fire, Tory Lane and director Francesca Le are all great performers and beautiful women so my little prejudice isn't going to apply here. I just hope they do some things that are specific to the genre because I do like titty play. The video starts off with one of the hottest women in porn today. There was a collective groan from the cognescenti when it was announced that Tory's been taken off the b/g market because of marriage. It remains to be seen how that works out but today we have no such problem. Tory looks stunning in blue lingerie. Her long legged and lithe form accentuated by a couple of big store boughts. The posing/tease is by the pool, a popular spot at the Wood household. I wonder if the neighbors ever wonder why they're never invited to the parties there. Tory pulls off her thong and strokes her pussy, then cups her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 5 / 26, 27 / 2005, 6 / 7, 9, 16 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Francesca Le, Austin Kinkaid, Jada Fire, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Le Wood has really been impressing me with their movies. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Fans of tits and anybody wanting hot sex without the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting boring and passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and the music is nicely brought in to mix things up a bit. The video is just as nice, with well done lighting and barely any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking and sounding gonzo movie. Music: Theres some music during the opening teases, which has a hard feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee (Asian), Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 3
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Harmony Rose, Brooklyn Night, Courtney Simpson, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/14/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Tainted Youth Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Courtney Simpson, Harmony, Amber Peach, Brooklyn Night, Haley Paige What You Should Know: Hustler and Van Styles have parted ways. I, for one, dont understand it. How can you let the one guy go who has actually brought a modicum of interest back to one of stalest regimes in the business? Sure, we all owe Larry Flynt and company a tremendous debt that can never be fully repaid but outside of that, what has the Hustler empire done for us lately? Maybe this administration finally has the old man afraid. At any rate, Styles still does what he does best here and thats taint the youth, giving fresh new girls to his buddies Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, etc. and leaving them changed teens when its all said and done. Something must happen to you when you put on a suit and a tie. Because I defy anyone to watch this flick and tell me you wouldnt be happy with the employee responsible for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/14/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 38 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (453)

Category
Studio
Director