Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 30

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 725 - 749 of 937 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poon-Tang Clan
Poon-Tang Clan 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee (Asian), Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, James Deen, Arcadia Davida, Yumy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/29/2005
Poon-Tang Clan reviews:
review on  

Asian Experiment Pays off in Spades Poon-Tang Clan 2005, 2 hours and 55 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Yumi, Arcadia, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro & Roxy Jezel What You Should Know: In the three years that Van Styles has been behind the camera, and he may not even realize this, he has never shot an all-asian movie before. Interracial (I Like It Black, Take It Black), all-black (Chocolate Cream Pie, Black Swallow) asses (Ass Appeal, Azz Fest) and latinas (Mamacitas, Chicas Calientes, Young Latin Ass) have been his primary focus besides the occasional dalliance with mix-matching his loves (like cream pies when he combined that particular fetish with his love for latinas in Crema Latina and then with IR in Chocolate Vanilla Cream Pie). Before he left Video Team he shot Black Out Girls (another interracial escapade) and Only In My Teens (which you could say was his dry-run in the young girl genre before giving us the superb Barely Legal: Corrupted and Boot Camp movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 3
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Harmony Rose, Brooklyn Night, Courtney Simpson, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/14/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Tainted Youth Barely Legal: Corrupted 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Courtney Simpson, Harmony, Amber Peach, Brooklyn Night, Haley Paige What You Should Know: Hustler and Van Styles have parted ways. I, for one, dont understand it. How can you let the one guy go who has actually brought a modicum of interest back to one of stalest regimes in the business? Sure, we all owe Larry Flynt and company a tremendous debt that can never be fully repaid but outside of that, what has the Hustler empire done for us lately? Maybe this administration finally has the old man afraid. At any rate, Styles still does what he does best here and thats taint the youth, giving fresh new girls to his buddies Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, etc. and leaving them changed teens when its all said and done. Something must happen to you when you put on a suit and a tie. Because I defy anyone to watch this flick and tell me you wouldnt be happy with the employee responsible for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/14/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/12/2005
Black Market (Nxt Levl) reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Christophe Clark, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Brian Pumper, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Alicia Rhodes, Anastasia Christ, Alwen, Ms. Panther, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 13 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Lucy, Katty Black, Anastasia Christ, Ms. Panther, Alwen, Eufrat, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, and of course, Christoph Clark behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing some amazing work behind the camera over the last year or two. With the group of ladies hes put together here I cant help but have extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite as good as some of Christophs other recent releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the more intense and anal-centric side of Christoph The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass
Young Latin Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Chanel Chavez, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 7/2/2005
Young Latin Ass reviews:
review on  

Prologue Van Styles has amassed a nice collection of Hispanic beauty in this video. Eye candy is ably covered by two of it's sweetest proponents, Daisy and Victoria Sweet. Mika Brown continues to make appearances and turn heads with her apparent love of hard dick. Chanel Chavez and Kat are paired for what looks like a high spirited romp by two very nasty girls. And Olivia O'Lovely is emerging from a sexual dormancy by taking on four guys. Things bode well for this show. Unbelievably foxy Daisy, wearing a t-shirt with "Tramp" emblazoned on the front and cut off at the midriff, with a black micro miniskirt, white stockings and garters that show without the skirt being raised. She augments that with mirrored sunglasses and fuck me pumps. Daisy knows her visual impact and how to play for Van's camera. She's so sexy it makes me light headed. He welcomes her back. I don't know if Van has shot Daisy since Crema Latina. VS gets a feel of her tits and Daisy plays with them herself. She promises a Spanish lesson today. I love furthering my education this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 2
Ass Appeal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Aidan Layne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/3/2005
Ass Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

Appealing? Yes! Ass? Well, Lets Talk About That Ass Appeal 2 2005, 2 hours and 59 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Ice La Fox, Olivia OLovely & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: Whats to say that hasnt already been said? Natural ability, an affinity for asses and a short stint as Jules Jordans roommate produced the outstanding Azz Fest for Video Team back in 03 and four worthy follow-ups in the years after before Styles took his fish-eyed lens and great eye for casting to Hustler. One of his first efforts for Larry Flynt and Co. was the exceptional Ass Appeal #1 featuring a landmark scene and inspired pairing with Ayana Angel and Jada Fire. Im looking forward to a similar ass-quaking performance out of Ice La Fox and Olivia OLovely and of course, Tiffany Mynx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger, Nicki Blaze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/28/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Pat Myne Sweetheart gives the camera a little tease while wearing a sexy little polka dot outfit to start off Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2. There are some great up close shots of her pussy as well as full shots of her whole body. Her tease turns into a short masturbation sequence which gets cut short when she begins to suck Mynes cock. Sweetheart has no trouble getting it deep in her throat and doing some top-notch work. After Myne has his fill of Monicas BJ skills he slides easily into her pussy and the two get a decent rhythm going. Theres a break in the sex during which Sweetheart bounces her ass then Myne and Monica get back to fucking, this time in the doggie position. Sweetheart gets it in her ass next while she lays on the edge of a bed then theres a decent cut to an anal RCG to keep things rolling along. After one more position (side-saddle) Myne shoots his load in Sweethearts mouth that she happily swallows. Scene 2: Sandra De Marco, Claudia Rossi, & Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Boot Camp
Barely Legal Boot Camp 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sledge Hammer, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Lain Oi, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/25/2005
Barely Legal Boot Camp reviews:
review on  

Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been watching the Barely Legal series for a while now and this is the first one without Clive McLean. I found his shooting style to be pretty but the sex to be boring. Of course every new Barely Legal should be missing McLean since he's dead now. Van Styles has been directing a spinoff of Barely Legal called Barely Legal Corrupted and I suspect this Boot Camp edition comes from the same vein. Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, and Kurt Lockwood: Now I'm presuming that this is set at a military bootcamp from the title but we have a prison cell with the two girls. Kurt Lockwood is the guard. They tempt him with sex but at no times make any attempts to escape. What's up with that?! Oh the sex was fine and it looks like Van Styles doesn't deviate from Barely Legal's high quality sheen in terms of lighting (although there is a grittier feeling.... c'mon it's a boot camp). Nadia Styles is said to be anal exclusive to Hustler as the boxcover says and she does give up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 2
Cum Beggars 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Katsuni, Christie Lee, Marie Luv
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/18/2005
Cum Beggars 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to one more reminder of how hot a gonzo star Lanny Barbie was. I don't know what her work will be like for Vivid, I do know she'll look fabulous doing it but whether or not it's as hard edged as some of the stuff she's done before going contract remains to be seen. Now I have yet to see her take a bad cover photo and this one was no different, this woman is drop dead gorgeous and it's such a pleasure to watch her fuck on film. Lanny isn't the only honey we get to check out here, you also have Katsumi, Brittney Skye, Christie Lee, and Marie Luv. I call that one impressive cast and I see Picman has already done a fine job covering the movie so I'll just add a few impressions I got from watching this movie. Katsumi: Ok we get to begin with this Asian goddess and I mean she's is so hot and fun to watch on camera. Katsumi does a nice job with the tease here and you see a few playful smiles cross her cute face as she plays with her pussy. A toy is also used to help get her motor running.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I haven't viewed much from 3rd Degree but they've gotten a lot of buzz over the last year. In an attempt to correct this oversight on my part I picked up a title containing Katsumi, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. You could pad this video with two transvestites and those three would still make this worth the time and effort. It's not like Lanny Barbie or Brittney Skye are chopped liver, either. I'm just saying. The video is helmed by Danny Case (Pat Myne) and camera by Chris Streams. I have a very good feeling about Cum Beggars 2. Katsumi starts the festivities fingering her sweet hole while being whispered to off camera. It's ok that Pat does this, but I wish I could hear him. It's too low, and if I turn my speakers up all the way there's going to be a big surprise in the neighborhood when this thing gets going. Anyway, Katsumi has a butt plug that she's using on her pussy. She works that thing in there till only the base is sticking out and Pat telling her to make it hurt a little. He helps out by flicking her clit, making her moan.
   read the complete review
Page 30 of 38 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (447)

Category
Studio
Director