Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 901 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Ass-sets 2
Liquid Ass-sets 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Nadia Styles
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/11/2006
Liquid Ass-sets 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi with Manuel Ferrara Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart with Erik Everhard Scene 3 Claudia Rossi (dp) with David Perry & Toni Ribas Scene 4 Nadia Styles with Mark Wood Scene 5 Jayna Oso with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Liquid Ass-sets 2 is a fine addition to 3rd Degrees series featuring anal creampies. What weve come to expect from 3rd Degree --- better than average sex action, strong female cast, capable woodsmen, some chemistry, good production values and good camerawork --- is delivered here for our stroking pleasure. Make no mistake about it; this is a great female cast. Who wouldve thought that Monica would be taking sperm deposits up her butt? Not that we should complain, of course. The heat factor was noticeable between Monica and Erik and it made the scene that much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 9
Ass Worship 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #9 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 109 minutes Bonus Scene: 34:55 Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Shyla Styles, Naomi, Tory Lane (Tori Lane), Velicity Von, Jean Val Jean, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Mia Bangg, Sandra Romain, Tyla Wynn, Eve Lawrence, Jean Val Jean, Brian Pumper, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Worship #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan featuring just under six hours of sex. The scenes begin with Jules admiring the girls ass(es), usually outdoors at first. Disc one contains the scenes of Shyla, Naomi, Tory and Velicity. Disc Two stars Mia, Tyla with Sandra (and Jean) and Eve Lawrence, plus a bonus scene with Naomi. Each girl is fucked in the ass and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Naomi, Mia and Tory are double penetrated. After being away from the business for a few years, gorgeous blonde Shyla Styles makes a return as a sexy cop who must confront pervert Jean Val Jean.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's strange when you see a long and storied continuing line released under another brand. I mean sure, I've always associated Ass Worship with Jules Jordan but I'm also used to seeing the red dvd box it comes in under Evil Angel. Shyla Stylez (a) & Jean Val Jean Naomi (a, dp, creampie), Jean Val Jean, and Erik Everhard Tory Lane (a, dp), Jules Jordan, and Mark Wood Velicity Von (a) & Jean Val Jean Mia Bangg (a, dp, creampie), Brian Pumper, and Jerry Sandra Romain (a), Tyla Winn (a), and Jean Val Jean Eve Laurence (a) & Jules Watching this video, I felt like I was watching the Jean Val Jean show considering he was in 4 of the 7 scenes. I wasn't into some of the girls looks but Jules brings out the best in them by mixing and matching them with the right performers. As you can see from the breakdown this is was a hard video that really emphasized anal. The only technical quibble I had was with the redish tint of the performer's skin due to the natural sunlight.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 259 min. (150 min. on DVD #1 and 108 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Eve Lawrence, Mia Bangg, Naomi, Sandra Romain, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Tyla Wynn, Velicity Von, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan and ass are about the best things to go together since peanut butter and chocolate. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a fantastic release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys ass, or for that matter, women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises they're pretty minor. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 9
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore 2
Four on the Whore 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/7/2006
Four on the Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Four on the Whore 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Tony T Peremptory Synopsis Not knowing what to expect from a title like four on the whore, it seems like a good title for softcore or a couples film, or..., who I'm kidding, right?, you know exactly what this one should be, containing four cocks for every one of the four girls. Let's check out the whole... Product, I mean...
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:57 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (dap) Scene 2 Katsumi Scene 3 Jamie Elle Scene 4 Taryn Thomas My very short review: Four on the Whore 2 stayed true to its moniker. Each scene had a girl in the company of four guys that fucked the girls holes with the girls gobbling the goo at the end of the scene. There was vag, anal, and DP galore in each scene, including extended double anal in Sandras scene. This would not be a porno best viewed from start to finish with the reason being that after the second scene, you will tire of the same old, same old formula. Therefore, the best way to view this porno is to watch it in four separate sittings. The scenes judged individually featured good, hard action and it was your basic gonzo fare minimal set-up and straight to hardcore fucking. The female cast was strong and they and their asses more than stood up to the challenge presented.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four On The Whore #2 Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Taryn Thomas, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Jamie Elle, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Tony T., Sascha, Benjamin Brat, Jay Lassiter, Andrew Andretti and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four On The Whore #2 is almost three hours long and features four sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. The sex in all four scenes is pretty much the same with each girl taking on four guys. The sex includes deep throating oral sex, vaginal sex, anal sex, double penetration, "ass to mouth", anal gaping, multiple oral/facial cumshots and multiple loads of cum swallowed. Sandra has her ass double penetrated. Every girl simultaneously takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole. Jamie does some dirty talking. Sandra and Taryn do even more dirty talking. Taryn and Katsumi briefly do some ass licking. Toys are briefly inserted into Katsumi's ass at the beginning of her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Four on the Whore 2
Boxcover for A-List (Hustler)
A-List (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/5/2006
A-List (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A List Produced 12/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Dan Vespoli, Tia Sweets, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood and Jerry. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List is a film from director Van Styles that contains five anal sex scenes. Box cover beauty Flower Tucci has sex with the two Mark's while the other four girls only have sex with one guy in their scenes. Most of the scenes begin with the girl alone with a sex toy which is inserted in either their pussy or ass. The guys enter and we're treated to the usual sucking and fucking with some deep throating included. Each girl is fucked in the ass. Only Dana doesn't suck cock "ass to mouth". Flower is double penetrated in her scene and she squirts from her pussy. All the girls take facials with no obvious swallowing. Brooke spits cum out of her mouth as does Tia. Flower takes a facial from Mark Wood, plus Mark Ashley cums on and into her gaping asshole with some cum also landing on her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:37 Format: Letterbox widescreen My review: A List is a keeper. The combination of VS behind the camera (by the way, each scene uses natural sunlight), an A-list cast, decent chemistry, and anal action galore make this porno a winner. The female cast here is full of A-listers --- popular starlets who take it up the a-hole. If there was an anal-themed party, the bouncers would be wise to let these girls through the velvet ropes without delay. Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne (shoes ON) with Mark Ashley First up is Tiffany and Mark face fucks her to get his Johnson nice and wet for what is to come. In short time, Mark is balls deep in Tiffanys ass in RC position. A little break for ATM and Tiffany saunters up the stairs where Mark reams her ass in up and over doggie anal. They move to the sofa and Tiffanys ass get more loving in mish and we get some nice POV shots. Cumshot to the mouth but no swallowing ends this very good scene. Chemistry was so-so but the deep-dicking was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue After a fallow period where Van Styles was ironing out a new contract with Hustler and doing a couple of videos for Pulse, he's come back with a vengeance, and a string of new releases. This one uses the double entendre of A List. Yes, there are some fine women here, with covergirl Flower Tucci, Tiffany Rayne, Brooke Haven and Dana Vespoli, all being considered top talent. But we all know what the "A" really means, so tushies are in play throughout. I'm new to Tia Sweets, but she couldn't have picked a better venue to show me her stuff. The silhouette of a fine body in front of a glass door. A furry jacket can be discerned. As the camera gets in tight, we see the lovely countenance of Tiffany Rayne. A wide net halter under her pink and white stole. Her booty shorts have a ribbon at the side, making Tiff look like the bestest Xmas present ever. She does a cameltoe wedgie for Van, who's lying at her feet, then gives him a flash of bejewelled pussy. Tiffany walks to a red leather couch and continues to show her body.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List (Hustler)
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonzo Girlz
Gonzo Girlz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony T., Dynamite, Mark Wood, T.J. Cummings, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Estelle Lawrence, Alex Rox, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Trinity James, Ciera Sage, Jason Zapato
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 6/3/2006
Gonzo Girlz reviews:
review on  

Gonzo Girlz is a compilation from Metro and it features some of the best talent in the biz today. Unfortunately, since each of the scenes is snipped from a Metro feature, dont expect a lot of hard pounding, extreme sex action. The cast list includes such studettes as Cailey Taylor, Ciera Sage, Dynamite, Estelle Lawrence, and Flick Shagwell. And while all of them have burned bright before a camera at one time or another, these are not some of their hottest moments. These scenes are from couples features, and youll get nothing that would upset your average suburban couple. Thats not necessarily a bad thing, of course. In this day and age when its become the norm to spank, slap, hair pull, choke, and spit on porn actresses, its nice to see a bunch of people who appear to actually enjoy having sex. About half the 10 scenes involve anal sex, and all end in facials. But there isnt an A2M or face stomp to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 7
Ass Cleavage 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Jayna Oso, Mia Bangg, Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Georgia Peach
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2006
Ass Cleavage 7 reviews:
review on  

DVD title names say much, don't they? Well, with Ass Cleavage 7 from Zero Tolerance, there are plenty of wonderful female bottoms to behold. Yet keep in mind, even with such lovelies as Courtney Cummz, Naomi and Georgia Peach, this is a mostly (not all) anal DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 10
110% Natural 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Harmony Rose, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Lela Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/30/2006
110% Natural 10 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #10 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 172 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Harmony, Sophie Dee, Brandy Talore, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com 110 Natural #10 is almost three hours long and contains five sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. All five girls are good looking and sexy with natural breasts. And in the case of Brandy Talore, huge natural breasts. Harmony had only been having anal sex for about a month (I'm guessing on screen, but could be wrong) before having anal sex in her scene with John. Harmony sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth", plus she licks John's asshole and swallows his cum. Hot English blonde Sophie Dee is the only other girl fucked in the ass. She sucks cock deep and "ass to mouth, but she's also double penetrated and ends her scene by licking some cum that had been shot on her tits by her two male partners. Brandy Talore also takes two cumshots on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 5
Crack Addict 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2006
Crack Addict 5 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 5 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Anal Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Mr Pete Synopsis Welcome again kind of handsome guys and more than beautiful and irresistible girls. This is my first "Crack Addict" title to check out, that I can remember, but it doesn't mean is my first time getting adicted to a young and tasty female's crack, especially when is one like Naomi or Taryn Thomas who BTW won the F.A.M.E. "the Dirtiest Girl in Porn Award" and "Rog Reviews Fan Fave Poles". With Chris streams behind the wheel, this should be a fun one to enjoy, let's see..... Scene 1- Naomi Staring at some young female ass is awesome, and if the ass in questions belongs to Naomi is just like heaven, you can see why so many pervs out there are so infatuated with it and why so many directors bring a pile of cash to book her in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some female ass! The fetching Naomi graces the cover for this one and it seems just about every Ass themed title these days has this pretty girl in it and I can't blame everyone for wanting to shoot this great ass. Perhaps we as the viewing public should pace ourselves though so we don't get burned out on her. There are other fine booties in this title to appreciate, Taryn Thomas, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, and Rebecca Lianares round out the group. Chris Streams has shot a lot of good porn that I've seen and here was no different. The Naomi scene to start featured a lot of ass footage and for this girl that's exactly what I'd be shooting too. This butt is worth the amount of coverage given and then we get some nice sensual cock sucking to Mr. Pete's rod and the sex was also shot well featuring a lot of cowgirl though not in the anal position which sucked a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X)
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Aubrey Addams, Aubery Banks, Misty Magenta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get yet another entry into the tight,lol, teen pool but with appealing girls like Courtney Simpson, Jasmine Tame, and newbie Aubrey Adams I'm at least curious to slip this one in. Juan Cuba's shot some good stuff before so let's take a look. Misty Magenta: We have a pretty nice floor shot looking up at her ass to start and Juan zooms in though the tush is covered but it shakes in all the right ways. Juan seems to like a little dirty talk with his girls from time to time and he does it in a low breathy fashion kinda like Christoph Clark, though without the great accent. Misty seems to have a good attitude about what's going to happen, oh wait I think I've been in this house before, lol. At the top of the stairs waiting for Misty is none other than two time defending AVN Male performer of the year Manuel Ferrara. There is soft kissing and of course Manuel sets about pleasuring his costar both vaginally and in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Starved
Cock Starved 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Joachim Kessef, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Haley Scott, Tee Reel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 5/18/2006
Cock Starved reviews:
review on  

When Dana Vespoli came out of retirement, I was shocked at the change in her looks as she had lost a lot of weight and added multiple tattoos to her body, as seen in Pink Ink. Given that she was or may still be paired with Manuel Ferrara, I figured we would see his influence in her directing style. Alicia Alighatti & Mick Blue Kaylynn (a) & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli (a) & Manuel Ferrara Penny Flame & James Deen Haley Scott (a), Tee Reel, and Joachim Kessef The movie is a good debut from Dana. She doesn't shoot in the usual Digital Sin/New Sensation 24p camera and she does touch and probe the performers behind the camera like Skeeter Kerkove. If every scene was like the Kaylynn scene, this would be the perfect movie. Why? Kaylynn is portrayed as this Elmira like character, dressed like a young girl with pigtails, and showing a crazed enthusiasm for Mark Wood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Sascha, Ben English, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Silver, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we are fans with a new big boob movie continuing the Tits Ahoy line from 3rd Degree films. You have a good mix of natural and enhanced hotties in this one led by Lisa Ann who's recently returned to the jizz bizz and for the natural side you have Alexis Silver who has just huge knockers which flap about beautifull as she's fucked in her scene. The girls might do a little tease before the sex. In Lisa's scene you have her in the shower so you get lots of water cascading down her boobs and some of the cock sucking she does to ADT's Christian takes place in the shower before they finish off fucking just outside. There's probably better shower action in the first scene on the dvd with Candy Manson taking on the Woodman Mark Wood. More good water action and in addition to the bj in the shower they do a little reverse fucking before they finish off just outside on the floor. Both Adrianna Nicole and Alexis Silver do some real good self nipple licking though they still don't shoot long enough and it only goes to show the unfullfilled promise this sexy act can bring to a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies 4
Francesca's Juggies 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Gianna, Alec Knight, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/26/2006
Francesca's Juggies 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue We have another edition of Francesca Le's Juggies. Number 4, to be exact. As with all big tit titles currently released, this one has the beautiful, and bountiful, Gianna. Also on board is a star from days gone by, Davia Ardell. Dusky Brit Alexis Silver, and a woman whose name is on the lips of the many fans of women of substance, Velicity Von. The covergirl, Carmella Bing, is a mystery to me, having neither seen nor heard of her before. She does look impressive though. The woodsmen will certainly include hubby Mark Wood and his friends. I expect the atmosphere to be light, and the sex heavy. Out at the pool at La Casa Wood, Gianna is laid out on a lounge chair, sunning herself in some skimpy undies. Well, they're skimpy for her. The bra can barely contain Gianna's ginormous natural attributes. She juggles them around a bit as Mark leers behind the camera. They're released from their prison, and then she shows us she's not a one trick pony by giving a view to her fine ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off 3
What Gets You Off 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Sue Diamond, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Donna Doll, Havana Ginger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/25/2006
What Gets You Off 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a pretty normal gonzo dvd with some sexy gals-- Tory Lane, Sue Diamond, Rebecca Linares, Donna Doll, and Havana Ginger make up the hotties. The first scene with Sue Diamond was ok but I didn't like that so much baby oil was put on her body, it didn't let Mick Blue suck on her tits much though he got in a few good licks to her pussy in the doggie position. What really made this scene work for me was the ending and it totally redeemed what had been a typical scene. You had Sue jerking his cock with the head in her mouth, eyes looking up at Mick with a lusty glare, and he pops into her mouth. Sue then removes the cock and shows off the good sized load twice to Mick all the while looking up at him and then she swallows. I was utterly amazed with this finish for some reason, it's really how I'd like most scenes to end with the girl taking all her man has to give, showing it off with pride and then taking it all the way into her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:05 Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Sue Diamond with Mick Blue; [3] Scene 2 Donna Doll (anal) with Mr. Pete; [2] Scene 3 Tory Lane (anal) with Mark Wood, then Chris Streams; [4] Scene 4 Havana Ginger (anal) with Mr. Pete; [3] Scene 5 Rebecca Linares (anal) with Toni Ribas; [2] My very short review: What Gets You Off3 features 5 one-on-one scenes each of which have a different theme. For instance, Sue/Mick used body oil, Donna wore garter and stockings, Havana had milk poured over her body, and Rebecca was speaking in her native tongue of Spanish throughout with Toni. The best theme was Torys scene as her husband, Chris Streams, watched from within a closet as Tory got fucked by Mark and when Tory was done with Mark, she proceeded to the closet and swallowed a cumshot from her buck-naked, voyeuristic husband. Nice effort on the themes. The best scene was Torys and that should be no surprise given that she got the DVD cover and is the main draw of this porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Foxx, Talon, Annette, Mia Rose, Lela Star, Peyton Lafferty, Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Johnny Boston
Release date: 4/24/2006
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"Home Wreckers" is one of the latest releases from Combat Zone. They've definitely found a spot on my porn radar screen with solid releases like "The Girl Next Door" and "Daddy's Little Princess".....And they're certainly not afraid to shell out a few bucks either. Sasha Knox,Mia Rose and Amy Reid have already appeared in Combat Zone titles and Sasha Grey, yes that Sasha Grey, is the covergirl for "Girl Next Door #2" due in September. "Home Wreckers" features two of the most strokeable newbies in porn today. Mia Rose and Lela Star. Both girls are paired with Mark Wood in their scenes here and both seem to thoroughly enjoy Mr. Wood's very busy cock. Gonzo fans see him quite regularly, but he's definitely a pro and I like the fact that the girls almost always seem to relax and get into the sex when he's involved. In the Lela Star scene, there's an interesting Q&A that reveals her breasts are real. Damn !! Add her to the list of absolutely amazing bodies in porn today. The highlight in this one comes very early.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I'm getting this title a bit late but there are two great reasons for me to be watching this and following on for you to watch it as well-- Mia Rose and Lela Star. Those two ass queens grace the screen here and our director does a fabulous job of capturing their booties and boobies in full glory with some mesmerizing closeups. Of the two Lela's scene might be a notch above but it's close. Watching her pussy pounding down on Mark Wood's cock in cowgirl was some of the best cowgirl footage I've seen in awhile. The asshole was just begging for some attention and I hope Lela will be open to some anal in the near future but regardless I just hope people keep shooting this hottie giving us so much cowgirl we can't stand it. This girl is definitely a star for this year and for a few more if we're lucky. Back to Mia Rose, fuck she's just now starting to come into her own a bit and the scenes are flooding out now it seems each one I've seen has done a great job of showing off her perfect ass and this one was no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a solid newbie title from a new company. I don't know who Johnny Boston is (he may be an alias of an already known director) but he keeps things nice and simple. Peyton Lafferty (a, dp), Marc Davis, and Talon Annette Schwarz & Lee Stone Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings, and Marc Davis Mia Rose & Mark Wood Lela Starr & Mark Wood Bonus: Ryan Reynolds, Vixen (a), and Marc Davis Well for a title called Home Wreckers, you'd expect there'd be a story where someone's marriage was being wrecked but we don't exactly get it. Oh well I didn't mind it so much. The girls were young and hot, they could fuck, and it was shot well. The best part of the movie is where you get a shot of Lela facing the camera in a doggy position and then see her facial reaction when Mark Wood mounts her. The camera kept the focus on her face. My favourite scene was Mandy Fox and Sindee Jennings. Mandy looks like Busy Philipps while Sindee has a resemblance to Rose McGowen in the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 5
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Dana Vespoli, Scott Nails, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Renee Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 4/12/2006
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:30 Cast listing; theme of scene: Scene 1 Joey with Tommy Gunn; nurses outfit including garter and stockings Scene 2 Mya Luana with Mark Wood; pirates outfit Scene 3 Courtney Cummz (anal) with Mark Wood; ice cream girl Scene 4 Renee Richards with James Deen; Trekkie outfit (skintight mini-skirt and matching Trekkie halter-top) Scene 5 Dana Vespoli (anal) with Scott Nails; catwoman outfit Scene 6 Lisa Ann with Sascha; Greek goddess My very short review: Wet Dreams Cum True 5 is another strong edition in this slightly softer gonzo series. Each scene has a role playing theme and a seductive tease segment with music track to start the scene. This edition sparkles with the great looking female cast starting with Joey and we progress to Lisa Ann in the finale but not before more eye candy such as Mya, Courtney, Renee and Dana. And dont forget we also have Lanny in the bonus scene. Its too bad the Star Trek franchise and its many spin-offs didnt dress the females in Renees red outfit complete with the Star Trek logo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some fantasy style porn, sorta! There are six scenes in this Wendi Knight directed dvd with a nice range of cast and costume used. You have Dana Vespoli as catwoman and while not as sexy to me as Halle Berry she still has quite the nice "pussy" and also we get that ass fucked too. Lisa Ann was striking as an amazon and now the question is answered about what Wonder Woman was doing on Paradise Island before she went to the states to save the world. I actually liked in Lisa's scene that the costume stayed on for as long as it did, it didn't cover much of her body but how the dressed looked contrasted so well with Lisa's body type. There was also a swashbuckler type scene with Mya Luana and it took me a bit to figure out what role she was playing but when she brought up the sword then I kinda guessed she was a pirate. Mark Wood lays good pipe to Mya in their scene which takes place entirely on stairs so some of the views were not the best unless it was from the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa 3
Chicks & Salsa 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Daisy Marie, Nadia Styles, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel, Ariel Santiago, Eva Lopez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/11/2006
Chicks & Salsa 3 reviews:
review on  

Im giving this one 4 and a half stars even though three of the five scenes are somewhat lackluster. But that means there are two outstanding scenes and they start off the disc as scenes 1 and 2. And sound the anal alert (see if the city will fire up the emergency siren for you!) as you will be seeing a lot of it in the first two scenes. Butt more on that in a bit. Depending on your tastes in women, you might skip over the next two scenes or not. Some okay stuff going on but nothing like the first couple of scenes. Its kind of like driving thru the Badlands of South Dakota after seeing the Grand Canyon. And then the whole thing ends with girls named Havana and Ariel fucking a guy. You should be able to get it back up for them! But lets get back to what makes this movie great: Nadia Styles and Alicia Angel. Each in their very own scene for you to enjoy. Nadia starts of playing with her dildo, first in her pussy and then in her ass. By this point a guy walks in, she sucks him off a little and then he goes right for that ass of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Fuck
Double Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Victoria Lan, Dakota Cameron
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/8/2006
Double Fuck reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good two girls with one guy release. Sadly it doesn't deliver on the all anal (3 of 5 scenes) or lots of squirting (2 of 5 scenes), but there is some nice chemistry and energy in each of the scenes. Dakota and Davia's scene was the only one to really fall flat for me due to how fake they looked, while Mr. Pete really did a nice job both in front of and behind the camera bringing out the most of his performers. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real care whatsoever put into the extras. This could have been a really good release, but instead it ends up hovering around the average mark overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the complete review
Page 26 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (425)

Category
Studio
Director