Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 917 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores In Heat
Whores In Heat 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Riley Mason, Denise Kay, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Aliana Love
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/12/2006
Whores In Heat reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not crazy about the title. But I suppose ' Collection of some of the Hottest Newbies in Porn ' isn't an eye grabber. Still, my title at least conveys the truth...Alexa Von Tess, Deniece K, Riley & Lorena...wow, thats major eye candy ! Onto da sex. Sex Highlights Alexa. Mmmmm. Wearing a baby T, that reads' this way to Heaven ', arrow pointing to her shaved pussy...yeah i'm inclined to agree. Cute bobbed brown hair, perky boobies, & a nasty grin. Lucky John Strong & Mark Wood get the joy of savoring this lovelie....looooong scene. John has his way with her for awile before Mark even gets into the scene. Together they literally tag-team Alexa: doggy, mish, floor doggy, standing doggy, Alexa gives John some analingus before they each come in Alexa's smiling mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whores in Heat Produced 06/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: **John Strong Starring: Riley Mason, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Denise K (Denice K), Aliana Love, Mark Wood, Tony T and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Whores in Heat features five girls performing in five sex scenes. Each scene begins with some solo action from the girl. Aliana is the only girl who has anal sex. She (Aliana) also is double penetrated and she sucks cock "ass to mouth". There are seven cumshots in this film and all are swallowed. Alexa, Aliana and Riley taste John's asshole during their scenes. Tony gets a little physical in his scene with Lorena (pulling hair, swatting face, etc.). The cast includes a couple of white girls (Riley and Alexa), a couple of Latinas (Lorena and Aliana) and a very hot Danish babe (Denise). All five girls are young, sexy and very pretty, especially Riley, the girl on the films box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 2
Fresh Outta High School 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 2 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School #2 Digital Sin Running Time: 143 minutes In this title Digital Sin presents a group of barely legal cuties getting fucked and probed. Scene 1: Sasha Knox and Mike Adriano Mike (who is also the director) is a guitar teacher and Sasha is his student. After a little bit of playing Sasha admits to not really into playing guitar. She tells him that she likes him and that she has a better idea of what to do with the hour the spend together each week. She says that she's like for him to fuck her ass every week and that it would be there little secret. They start off by kissing by Mike quickly goes down to eat out Sasha cute little box. Sasha isn't a snob so she returns the favor with a hot BJ. After the BJ he enters her in doggie position then in missionary. Throughout she is begging for him to fuck her in the ass and he complies when he switches to the other hole in missionary. He continues to give it to her ass in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoons. He finishes off in missionary before he finally pops.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely Legal Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy Peremptory Synopsis Another good release from D/S that is full of young flowers, all of them having one on one sex, the settings are different on each scene that start with a line then the sex, which is all good, the first ant the last scenes fight for the best scene, which of course the one with Rebeca will win hands down, It doesn't have to do with being the GF of the reviewer, of course not. Lol. Let's get moving..... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano Sasha Knows is trying to convince Mike of swapping the Guitar lesson for something better like: anal sex, she has this big and round ass that is hard to pass on. Mike is willing to do the sacrifice and have her wish granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Worship (Jules Jordan)
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Natasha Dolling, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Breast Worship Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 133 minutes Disc Two: 81 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan Starring Disc Two: Amy Ried, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Dolling, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Breast Worship is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that includes over three and a half hours of footage. Altogether there are seven, naturally busty, voluptuous girls in seven sex scenes (Sara, Velicity, Sativa, Brandy on disc one and Amy, Whitney, Natasha on disc two). First up is Sara Stone, now as a blonde, who does some nice teasing and dirty talking in her scene that ends with cum on her face and neck. Velicity Von then has anal sex, is double penetrated (her 1st time) and sucks cock "ass to mouth" before taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (132 min. on DVD 1 and 80 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Brandy Talore, Natasha Dolling, Sara Stone, Sativa Rose, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm much more of an ass man than a boob man, but with the lineup Jules has put together here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, but the having a slightly different feeling between the two DVDs held it back slightly for me. Who Should Watch It : Boobaholics and anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than two boobs in a scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has put plenty of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a couple extremely minor background noises during the outdoor sequences. The video is almost as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans fresh off another trip to Porn land I'm ready to once again spread the good word and this title should be real easy to sell. It's got Jules Jordan directing and it's his first foray I believe into the big natural breast genre. He's already got an Ass Worship line so it's only fair to give us Titty fans some love too and he's got some of the best in the biz and though not all our natural you can forgive him including Velicity Von as she's got great tits and you'd be hard pressed to think they look obviously fake plus she does her first dp in the scene. Other girls of note here include Sativa Rose-- doing anal, Sara Stone, Amy Reid, and newcummer Whitney Stevens in her very first scene. Jules spreads the love over two discs and upon first glance it's a very good dvd but not anything you've not seen in other lines such as Big Natural Tits or Big Wet Tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 4
Bet Your Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Foxx, Anthony Russo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, Anthony Russo, Jack Napier, Mark Ashley, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I checked out some of Darkko's work, but he's never let me down that I can think of. Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a great anal movie, and something everybody who's a fan of Jonni Darkko or who's just curious about him really needs to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the movie, but there are some very minor background noises during Sasha's scene as well as a couple minor tweaks to the audio level throughout the entire movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd I'm pretty psyched to write about Sure there are lots and lots of anal/ ass themed dvds out there but there is just something about a girl doing it for the first time and while none of the girls here are doing that you can get the kind of feeling while watching both Avy Scott and Sativa Rose who both do anal here and neither girl is known for doing this sexual act much so the anticipation on my part is quite high. You add in other hot talents like Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, and Sasha Knox to the mix and you have one terrific title just ready to be shot so let's see how Jonni did. Sativa Rose: Ok the wait is short to get to one of the scenes I'm really anticipating. Sativa Rose is absolutely gorgeous every time I see her and this time was no different. The camera finds her lying back wearing a little pink and her fabulous skin is just mesmerizing in it's beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 9
Grand Theft Anal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 4
Meet the Fuckers 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tyler Faith, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Brooke Haven, Jenna Presley
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/26/2006
Meet the Fuckers 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a new one from Zero Tolerance where we get to meet the fuckers, whatever that means. All I know is we get some great girls to watch here, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Brooke Haven, and Jenna Presley to name some of the talent on hand. Mick Blue is the director here so let's see what he's cum up with. Tyler Faith & Brooke Haven: The dvd starts with the lovely blond Tyler outside and it's a bright sunny day as Mick checks her out. There's some good boob shots, then Mick follows Tyler who has a nice surprise for him. Well sure enough we get a pleasant surprise with the appearance of Brooke Haven. The girls have on exact outfits with only the colors being different, pink for Tyler and yellow for Brooke. The girls have some fun with each other and Mick's got the shot nicely angling up at their asses. A nice thing too with each scene you've got a well laid out submenu under the girls names letting you know what they'll be doing so if you want to go right to the oral or a special position you can do that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gossip (Wicked)
Gossip (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alexis Malone, Rebecca Love, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Jenner, Stormy Daniels, Carmen Hart
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/21/2006
Gossip (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a feature from performer/ director Stormy Daniels and as the title might suggest the tongues are wagging with tales of sexual perversity, all the while the ladies are getting a little trim on their hair. Carmen Hart is the star of this dvd and as you might expect it's her beauty shop where all the talk goes on. First, though, we get Carmen waking up to Jenner in her bed and the former lovers have one more go around before she heads in to open the shop. Carmen is an attractive girl who I'm seeing for the first time and she does well sucking cock and getting the pipe layed to her. Good visuals too of the sex as well as the oral. Not quite sure of Carmen's nationality but I'm digging what I'm seeing on screen especially her bootie riding Jenner's cock even if it's only vag. Once Carmen arrives to open up the employees start filing in with Manuel Ferrara already waiting and guess what fans he's gay in this flick!! Then we get Rebecca Love coming in along with Alexis Malone who's starting her first day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 2
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2006
2 Young To Fall In Love 2 reviews:
review on  

2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hellcats 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've not watched as much Joey Silvera as a lot of you but he's definitely a legend in the biz and I've seen some good porn lensed by him. He seems to have an easy going style which is easy on to watch and he certainly gets some of the hottest chicks in the biz to shoot for him as Sativa, Mia, Katsumi are all up there. Not sure how he's introducing Vixen but that's a minor quibble and she's fucking hot in the black/ white convict outfit which stirs up memories of Katja Kassin at AEE a couple years back as she wore a similar outfit at their booth. Well one other tidbit to look for in this dvd is the inclusion of anal in the Sativa Rose scene and while many girls do this particular act in their scenes and have from day one Miss Rose is relatively new to this so her anal scenes are to be treated as National Holidays until further notice!!! Seriously with as perfect an ass as she's got the true crime would have been to never tap it so thankfully with some anal scenes now coming out we don't have to worry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid Ass-sets 2
Liquid Ass-sets 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Nadia Styles
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/11/2006
Liquid Ass-sets 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi with Manuel Ferrara Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart with Erik Everhard Scene 3 Claudia Rossi (dp) with David Perry & Toni Ribas Scene 4 Nadia Styles with Mark Wood Scene 5 Jayna Oso with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Liquid Ass-sets 2 is a fine addition to 3rd Degrees series featuring anal creampies. What weve come to expect from 3rd Degree --- better than average sex action, strong female cast, capable woodsmen, some chemistry, good production values and good camerawork --- is delivered here for our stroking pleasure. Make no mistake about it; this is a great female cast. Who wouldve thought that Monica would be taking sperm deposits up her butt? Not that we should complain, of course. The heat factor was noticeable between Monica and Erik and it made the scene that much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/27/2006
Rated T For Teen 5 reviews:
review on  

Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 9
Ass Worship 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 9 reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #9 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 109 minutes Bonus Scene: 34:55 Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Shyla Styles, Naomi, Tory Lane (Tori Lane), Velicity Von, Jean Val Jean, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Mia Bangg, Sandra Romain, Tyla Wynn, Eve Lawrence, Jean Val Jean, Brian Pumper, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Worship #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan featuring just under six hours of sex. The scenes begin with Jules admiring the girls ass(es), usually outdoors at first. Disc one contains the scenes of Shyla, Naomi, Tory and Velicity. Disc Two stars Mia, Tyla with Sandra (and Jean) and Eve Lawrence, plus a bonus scene with Naomi. Each girl is fucked in the ass and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Naomi, Mia and Tory are double penetrated. After being away from the business for a few years, gorgeous blonde Shyla Styles makes a return as a sexy cop who must confront pervert Jean Val Jean.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's strange when you see a long and storied continuing line released under another brand. I mean sure, I've always associated Ass Worship with Jules Jordan but I'm also used to seeing the red dvd box it comes in under Evil Angel. Shyla Stylez (a) & Jean Val Jean Naomi (a, dp, creampie), Jean Val Jean, and Erik Everhard Tory Lane (a, dp), Jules Jordan, and Mark Wood Velicity Von (a) & Jean Val Jean Mia Bangg (a, dp, creampie), Brian Pumper, and Jerry Sandra Romain (a), Tyla Winn (a), and Jean Val Jean Eve Laurence (a) & Jules Watching this video, I felt like I was watching the Jean Val Jean show considering he was in 4 of the 7 scenes. I wasn't into some of the girls looks but Jules brings out the best in them by mixing and matching them with the right performers. As you can see from the breakdown this is was a hard video that really emphasized anal. The only technical quibble I had was with the redish tint of the performer's skin due to the natural sunlight.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 259 min. (150 min. on DVD #1 and 108 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Eve Lawrence, Mia Bangg, Naomi, Sandra Romain, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Tyla Wynn, Velicity Von, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan and ass are about the best things to go together since peanut butter and chocolate. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a fantastic release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys ass, or for that matter, women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises they're pretty minor. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 9
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four on the Whore 2
Four on the Whore 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/7/2006
Four on the Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Four on the Whore 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Andrew Andretti, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Tony T Peremptory Synopsis Not knowing what to expect from a title like four on the whore, it seems like a good title for softcore or a couples film, or..., who I'm kidding, right?, you know exactly what this one should be, containing four cocks for every one of the four girls. Let's check out the whole... Product, I mean...
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:57 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (dap) Scene 2 Katsumi Scene 3 Jamie Elle Scene 4 Taryn Thomas My very short review: Four on the Whore 2 stayed true to its moniker. Each scene had a girl in the company of four guys that fucked the girls holes with the girls gobbling the goo at the end of the scene. There was vag, anal, and DP galore in each scene, including extended double anal in Sandras scene. This would not be a porno best viewed from start to finish with the reason being that after the second scene, you will tire of the same old, same old formula. Therefore, the best way to view this porno is to watch it in four separate sittings. The scenes judged individually featured good, hard action and it was your basic gonzo fare minimal set-up and straight to hardcore fucking. The female cast was strong and they and their asses more than stood up to the challenge presented.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four On The Whore #2 Produced 03/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Taryn Thomas, Sandra Romain, Katsumi, Jamie Elle, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Tony T., Sascha, Benjamin Brat, Jay Lassiter, Andrew Andretti and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four On The Whore #2 is almost three hours long and features four sex scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene on the DVD. The sex in all four scenes is pretty much the same with each girl taking on four guys. The sex includes deep throating oral sex, vaginal sex, anal sex, double penetration, "ass to mouth", anal gaping, multiple oral/facial cumshots and multiple loads of cum swallowed. Sandra has her ass double penetrated. Every girl simultaneously takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole. Jamie does some dirty talking. Sandra and Taryn do even more dirty talking. Taryn and Katsumi briefly do some ass licking. Toys are briefly inserted into Katsumi's ass at the beginning of her scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Four on the Whore 2
Boxcover for A-List (Hustler)
A-List (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Tia Sweets, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/5/2006
A-List (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A List Produced 12/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Dan Vespoli, Tia Sweets, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood and Jerry. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A List is a film from director Van Styles that contains five anal sex scenes. Box cover beauty Flower Tucci has sex with the two Mark's while the other four girls only have sex with one guy in their scenes. Most of the scenes begin with the girl alone with a sex toy which is inserted in either their pussy or ass. The guys enter and we're treated to the usual sucking and fucking with some deep throating included. Each girl is fucked in the ass. Only Dana doesn't suck cock "ass to mouth". Flower is double penetrated in her scene and she squirts from her pussy. All the girls take facials with no obvious swallowing. Brooke spits cum out of her mouth as does Tia. Flower takes a facial from Mark Wood, plus Mark Ashley cums on and into her gaping asshole with some cum also landing on her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:37 Format: Letterbox widescreen My review: A List is a keeper. The combination of VS behind the camera (by the way, each scene uses natural sunlight), an A-list cast, decent chemistry, and anal action galore make this porno a winner. The female cast here is full of A-listers --- popular starlets who take it up the a-hole. If there was an anal-themed party, the bouncers would be wise to let these girls through the velvet ropes without delay. Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne (shoes ON) with Mark Ashley First up is Tiffany and Mark face fucks her to get his Johnson nice and wet for what is to come. In short time, Mark is balls deep in Tiffanys ass in RC position. A little break for ATM and Tiffany saunters up the stairs where Mark reams her ass in up and over doggie anal. They move to the sofa and Tiffanys ass get more loving in mish and we get some nice POV shots. Cumshot to the mouth but no swallowing ends this very good scene. Chemistry was so-so but the deep-dicking was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue After a fallow period where Van Styles was ironing out a new contract with Hustler and doing a couple of videos for Pulse, he's come back with a vengeance, and a string of new releases. This one uses the double entendre of A List. Yes, there are some fine women here, with covergirl Flower Tucci, Tiffany Rayne, Brooke Haven and Dana Vespoli, all being considered top talent. But we all know what the "A" really means, so tushies are in play throughout. I'm new to Tia Sweets, but she couldn't have picked a better venue to show me her stuff. The silhouette of a fine body in front of a glass door. A furry jacket can be discerned. As the camera gets in tight, we see the lovely countenance of Tiffany Rayne. A wide net halter under her pink and white stole. Her booty shorts have a ribbon at the side, making Tiff look like the bestest Xmas present ever. She does a cameltoe wedgie for Van, who's lying at her feet, then gives him a flash of bejewelled pussy. Tiffany walks to a red leather couch and continues to show her body.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A-List (Hustler)
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Page 26 of 37 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (437)

Category
Studio
Director