Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 948 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 11
Anal Expedition 11 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Aline, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Brianna Love, Sophie Dee, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Expedition 11 reviews:
review on  

Ive recently seen a couple of mainstream blockbusters that have failed to live up to the hype of their predecessors, but Im happy to report that this long awaited eleventh instalment from Manuel Ferrara retains the heat and creativity of the other volumes. The cast is not only top notch but boasts plenty of variety, ranging from the whorish energy of Harmony, Aline and Jasmine to the more, girl next door charms of Bobbi, Brianna and Maya. In particular, praise has to go to Maya, who just looks sexier every time I see her, and Bobbi for her boundless enthusiasm. My only slight criticism of the film is that the scene with Maya was not long enough, particularly for a film of this length, and it would have been cool if Manuel could have partnered her. In a crowded gonzo market where too many directors are content to sit a naked girl on a couch and shout action, Manuel continues to deliver beautifully shot, passionate gonzo with attitude. Roll on volume 12.
   read the complete review
review on  

So this fine series took a leap from PXP/RLD to Evil Angel, got fatter and more expensive. I can't believe I haven't reviewed any of the previous installments, because this is probably my favorite porn series ever (based on my whole 3 years of VHS/DVD buying experience). We're in some widescreen format this time, I could get used to it. As always we'll see a few funny and nasty 'vignette' type scenarios from Mr. Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chemistry 2 (Vivid)
Chemistry 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Luscious Lopez, Kaiya Lynn, Nat Turnher, Lexi Bardot, Katja Kassin
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 2/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chemistry 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Chemistry series from Tristan Taormino plays at a theme like a porn version of "The Real World." The movie works for that feel. You get to see 8 porn performers, staying over in a house together for a couple nights. They answer group questions from Tristan Taormino, about relationships and their lives in the biz. They also give little confessional clips to the camera on their own and discuss each other, and some of their likes and dislikes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interactive Sex With Jenna Haze reviews:
review on  

Hello fans, thought I'd say a few words on the new Interactive title featuring Jenna Haze which just came out. This won't be a long review, suffice it to say if you're a Jenna Haze fan GET THIS!! If you aren't a Jenna Haze fan or haven't watched this sexy young thang much YOU WILL BE by the time you finish watching. This girl covers all the bases from the cute as sin face, the ass worth 1000 words of praise and lips which were made to wrap themselves around your cock, which as this release promises will be done! I loved the opening credits where Jenna entices you to watch further and arriving to the main menu you see several options laid out above and below the screen. Unlike some other Virtual titles the layout here is very appealing and not distracting in the least. You have dress up where Jenna goes through three outfits slowly stripping down-- schoolgirl, lingerie, and bondage are the choices so a great selection there.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures)
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Holly Morgan, James Dean, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Kayla Synz, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 1/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Nanny (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Naughty Nanny Produced 11/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 133 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Adriana Faust, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz (Kayla Synx), Bobbi Starr, Ricki White, Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen and Tommy Gunn. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Naughty Nanny is a newly released film from Smash Pictures (reviewed 01/07). Naughty Nanny Service is an escort service. The men call the service and a girl shows up to tend to their needs. All five girls in the film wear the same sexy light blue dresses with pink in front, white panties and heels (check out the films box cover to see all five girls in their outfits). The first four scenes feature one on one boy/girl sex. Only Bobbi Starr in the films last scene takes on two guys. Bobbi is one of the girls who gets fucked in the ass, but isn't double penetrated. There is some anal gaping in Bobbi's scene. Kayla and Ricki are the other two girls who have anal sex in their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 6, 10 / 8, 10 / 31, 11 / 2, 11 / 3/ 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Adriana Faust, Bobbi Starr, Holly Morgan, Kayla Synz, Ricki White, Evan Stone, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Rick Masters, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zak Wylde had a nice debut for Smash with Secretary's Day. This one looks like a lot of fun, and with the level of quality Smash normally maintains I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a great mix of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some hot sex with fun and slightly perverted setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas where it gets a touch scratchy. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's normally nightly lit but there are a few minor shadows and a few slightly noticeable camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5
Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alicia, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Sativa Rose, Luscious Lopez, Mavara Gerger, Daisy Karve
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Johnny Navaro
Release date: 1/22/2007
Hot & Spicy Latin Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

After reading much about and glimpsing tantalizing stills of Sativa Rose, Havana Ginger and Luscious Lopez, I have finally seen them each in action and the best part is that it is all contained in one DVD release "Hot & Spicy Latin Ass #5". These three gorgeous women are joined by Daisy Marie and Alicia Angel in a solid collection of four scenes, each featuring fiery backdoor fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 2
Momma Knows Best 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jean-Claude Batiste, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, De'Bella, Kelly Flames
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/22/2007
Momma Knows Best 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a little MILF porn, something I've not watched a lot of but as they say there's nothing better than experience and who has more experience at making love than a MILF! You get five women here who do varying degrees of debauchery so let's see how nasty these momma's can be. Devon Lee: Alright we get off an running with Mr. Pete driving around when he spots a sign for free pit bull puppies so he goes to investigate. He finds a box and inside are the pups and standing guard over them is a momma pup, lol, named Devon . Well they go inside to haggle over the price and I must say Devon is looking really nice in her dark red dress and the glasses were a very nice touch. Well one thing leads to another and Devon's lifting her dress down and Pete's pouring water all over those large titties and then kissing them. Devon finishes losing her clothes down to the thong and we get a good booty shot with Mr. Pete slipping in to bury his face in that crack.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best #2 Produced 11/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Devon Lee, De'Bella, Darryl Hanah, Kelly Flames (Kelly Leigh), Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Batiste, John Strong and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best #2 contains five sex scenes with five ladies that range in age from 33 to 50. Most of the women in the film are fucked anally and perform ATM. Nyomi is the only girl not fucked in the ass, and Devon is the only girl who is fucked in the ass, but doesn't suck cock from her ass. Two of the scenes feature interracial sex. De'Bella (who is 50 and I believe is former pornstar Jewel De'Nyle's mother) in her scene with three men performs deep throat, interracial, anal, dp, triple penetration, ATM, gape and she swallows 3 loads of cum. Kelly Flames (aka Kelly Leigh) is a 39 year old blonde who performs deep throat, anal, ATM, gaping, squirting(?) and ass licking before taking a weak facial from Mr. Pete.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/17/2007
Gaped Crusaders reviews:
review on  

Gaped Crusaders.....Sounds like a bunch of super heros, doesn't it? Nope, the Gaped Crusaders are a bunch of sexy girls who love to have their assholes gaped! Van Styles has assembled an excellent group of very hot girls that also know how to work a cock. We have Holly Wellin, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, and Nadia Styles. Well let's see if these girls can save the day with their gaped assholes!
   read the complete review
review on  

Gaped Crusaders Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 168 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Holly Wellin, Jada Fire, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Nadia Styles, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Jerry and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gaped Crusaders contains five scenes featuring anal sex and gaping in every scene. Though some of the girls' butt holes refuse to cooperate and close up quickly after the dude pulls his cock out. English babe Holly Wellin is double penetrated in her scene that ends with her swallowing two loads of cum. Sierra also appears to swallow some love juice at the end of her scene with James Deen. Mika, Jada and Nadia take multiple facial cumshots. All five girls suck cock ATM. Jada's scene is the only interracial scene. Mika and Nadia are both dp'd (Nadia for the first time). Nadia also takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole at the same time. The girls are all sexy and attractive, especially Mika who looks gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gaped Crusaders
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/15/2007
Fucking Me POV reviews:
review on  

Fucking Me POV Studio: Red Light District Starring: Lexi Love, Presley Maddox, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, photo gallery With five POV scenes you never know what to expect. The first scene with Lexi has some nice reverse anal cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. The second scene with Presley shows her mostly getting fucked on her back in a curve chair. Shes fucked from behind for a good full body shot. The rest of the scene is average. The third scene opens with an older Donna Doll with large fake tits and a small waist. I didnt find her all that attractive but there is a really nice full body aerial anal shot that looks great. She has a really nice ass. The fourth scene with Adrianna has an ok reverse cowgirl shot of her ass bouncing on it. Theres also some decent anal with her squatting down on the ground on all four.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mia, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Ana Nova, Jessica Jaymes, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Randi Wright, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby, Barbara Summers, Boo D. Licious
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/27/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes personally selected by Larry Flynt. Apparently old Lar likes fishnets, boots, and perfectly shaved pussies. Apparently old Lar likes strange sets with candles and dark rooms. Apparently I found this dvd the typical Hustler formula. Nothing wrong with that, apparently!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Kara Bare, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. (135 min. on DVD 1 and 68 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Kara Mynor, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jean Valjean, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has really brought his game up since going on his own. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and a lot better than the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn and barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or an all anal release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises during the outdoor portions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slut Puppies #2 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 136 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes, Chris Charming and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Teagan Presley, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan. Slut Puppies #2 is a two disc set that features six sex scenes and almost three and half hours of footage (almost four hours if you add in the bonus footage). Disc one contains the sex scenes of Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey and Sunny Lane. Disc two contains the two sex scenes of Teagan Presley and Kara Mynor plus all the special features. Mia, Sasha and Teagan are the only girls who have anal sex, with all of them performing "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. A few girls perform some nice deep throating, especially Sasha Grey who needed to stop sucking cock to catch her breath. All the girls take facials (I personally thought this was the weakest part of the film).
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though the first Slut Puppies won an AVN award for Best Gonzo, Jules Jordan has managed to release a better sequel. Amy Reid & Jean Valjean Mia Rose (a) & Steve Holmes Sasha Grey (a) & Chris Charming Sunny Lane & Jules Jordan Teagan Presley (a) & Jules Jordan Kara Bare (Kara Mynor), Mark Wood, and Chris Charming The strength in this movie is the young looking natural cast. Jules languishly focuses on the girls' youth and beauty in teasing the viewer before beginning the action. The highlight of the video of course is an early Teagan Presley scene that Jules has kept in the vault from us. Seeing her again allows the viewer to compare a newbie Teagan to current newbies Sasha and Mia.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 3
Overflowing Assholes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Sasha Knox, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/20/2006
Overflowing Assholes 3 reviews:
review on  

The basic premise for this series is each girl getting sodomized and double penetrated by two or three guys before each guy deposits their load in her ass. The girl then proceeds to squeeze the contents onto a plate before licking said plate clean. While John has done some solid work of late, he seems to have been on auto pilot with this one as each scene follows a similar pattern and takes place on the ubiquitous casting couch. The sex was also too rough for me, and at times the womans cries of pleasure were dulled by yet another cock being thrust into her mouth. I suppose that its horses for courses in terms of your views about the sex, but for me three is a crowd and most of the scenes had one cock too many. Having said all that, this title boasts a great cast, and fans of more extreme sex and nasty DPs may enjoy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new creampie flick courtesy of John Strong and the folks over at RLD. So that should let you all know what to expect-- dripping wet pussies or more likely dripping assholes filled with cum perched over a plate usually and the girls follow that up by either slurping up the assjuice or pouring it right into their mouths. I'm not sure how messy the finishes will be and that will go a long way to seeing how grossed out I am and since I'm not one to really like this finish the grosser the finish the more successful I guess John will be!! I do enjoy everything else about the scenes so hopefully the sex and blowjobs are more than entertaining enough for me to watch how they end. Let's hit some highlights. Harmony: This first woman is one I've liked for some time. A super hot body accompanied by a solid attitude/ energy level when it comes to her scenes. Harmony did her first dp for John and now she's going to do that again along with the creampies.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression 3 guys for each gal here in this 3rd installment of the 3rd input anal creampie series. Each scene follows/contains the following action : Solo tease/sexy posing to start. Blow bang/mouthfuck fun. One-on-one anal drilling...guys taking turns tapping the 3rd input, one after another. Multiple & various a2m's. Double penetrations in various combinations/permutations. Doggy anal drilling leading to anal creampie(s). Come farting/squeezing on to a plate. Come drinking/slurping. Sex Highlights Pretty much dug all 5 scenes, but 2 stood out.... one with a girl you expect to be nasty and intense, Sandra Romain, and one with a girl that maybe you don't think of as a sexually frenzied performer, Harmony. Harmony with John Strong, Brian Surewood, & Steven French. Strong sticks beads into Harmony's fuck holes before giving each hole his Strong shaft...a/p2m & analingus on Strong before Harmony is led to a room where the rest of the dudes await. Blow bangage, turns doggy anal, reverse cowgirl then Harmony is Dp'ed, reclined on her back...her nice, natural kno
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Page 26 of 38 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (454)

Category
Studio
Director