Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 929 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Secretary's Day
Secretary's Day 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows, Jordana James
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day reviews:
review on  

Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 8 / 5, 6, 7, 17 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since Smash has brought out anything new. They've always been one of my go-to studios, so I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but it also has plenty of hot sex with some great outfits to start things out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice balance of sex acts and dressed up women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who see how slutty they can look to start out their scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely done for the most part, but there are some large balance problems whenever Boss Wylde talks. The video is pretty good, and presented in the full frame ratio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little Dicktation!! Yep we've got some sexy secretary's ready and willing to do more than just fetch a cup of coffee or write up a memo. These girls want a few more perks and the folks at Smash have found the right guys to give this extra bit of incentive for these hard working ladies! Let's get right to it. Jordana James: The first scene starts and we see the front of an office building and heading inside we get the Hate Plow getting on an elevator joined by the attractice looking Miss James who's dressed in a sensible looking white shirt, the hair neatly pulled up and most essential she's wearing glasses. The two exchange some glances and then both get off the elevator with Erik walkin behind and you can only imagine the things running through his mind as he catchs one last glimpse as she goes into an office. Ok seems Erik's here for his first day and then Jordana comes in to show Erik around and brief him on the benefits which cum with the job! We then see Mark Wood come to the window and he's here for an appointment too but he's told to wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores In Heat
Whores In Heat 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Riley Mason, Denise Kay, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Aliana Love
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/12/2006
Whores In Heat reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not crazy about the title. But I suppose ' Collection of some of the Hottest Newbies in Porn ' isn't an eye grabber. Still, my title at least conveys the truth...Alexa Von Tess, Deniece K, Riley & Lorena...wow, thats major eye candy ! Onto da sex. Sex Highlights Alexa. Mmmmm. Wearing a baby T, that reads' this way to Heaven ', arrow pointing to her shaved pussy...yeah i'm inclined to agree. Cute bobbed brown hair, perky boobies, & a nasty grin. Lucky John Strong & Mark Wood get the joy of savoring this lovelie....looooong scene. John has his way with her for awile before Mark even gets into the scene. Together they literally tag-team Alexa: doggy, mish, floor doggy, standing doggy, Alexa gives John some analingus before they each come in Alexa's smiling mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whores in Heat Produced 06/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: **John Strong Starring: Riley Mason, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Denise K (Denice K), Aliana Love, Mark Wood, Tony T and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Whores in Heat features five girls performing in five sex scenes. Each scene begins with some solo action from the girl. Aliana is the only girl who has anal sex. She (Aliana) also is double penetrated and she sucks cock "ass to mouth". There are seven cumshots in this film and all are swallowed. Alexa, Aliana and Riley taste John's asshole during their scenes. Tony gets a little physical in his scene with Lorena (pulling hair, swatting face, etc.). The cast includes a couple of white girls (Riley and Alexa), a couple of Latinas (Lorena and Aliana) and a very hot Danish babe (Denise). All five girls are young, sexy and very pretty, especially Riley, the girl on the films box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 2
Fresh Outta High School 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 2 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Outta High School #2 Digital Sin Running Time: 143 minutes In this title Digital Sin presents a group of barely legal cuties getting fucked and probed. Scene 1: Sasha Knox and Mike Adriano Mike (who is also the director) is a guitar teacher and Sasha is his student. After a little bit of playing Sasha admits to not really into playing guitar. She tells him that she likes him and that she has a better idea of what to do with the hour the spend together each week. She says that she's like for him to fuck her ass every week and that it would be there little secret. They start off by kissing by Mike quickly goes down to eat out Sasha cute little box. Sasha isn't a snob so she returns the favor with a hot BJ. After the BJ he enters her in doggie position then in missionary. Throughout she is begging for him to fuck her in the ass and he complies when he switches to the other hole in missionary. He continues to give it to her ass in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoons. He finishes off in missionary before he finally pops.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Outta High School 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely Legal Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy Peremptory Synopsis Another good release from D/S that is full of young flowers, all of them having one on one sex, the settings are different on each scene that start with a line then the sex, which is all good, the first ant the last scenes fight for the best scene, which of course the one with Rebeca will win hands down, It doesn't have to do with being the GF of the reviewer, of course not. Lol. Let's get moving..... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Mike Adriano Sasha Knows is trying to convince Mike of swapping the Guitar lesson for something better like: anal sex, she has this big and round ass that is hard to pass on. Mike is willing to do the sacrifice and have her wish granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 9/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

"The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Worship (Jules Jordan)
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Natasha Dolling, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Worship (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Breast Worship Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 133 minutes Disc Two: 81 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Sativa Rose, Brandy Talore, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan Starring Disc Two: Amy Ried, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Dolling, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Breast Worship is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that includes over three and a half hours of footage. Altogether there are seven, naturally busty, voluptuous girls in seven sex scenes (Sara, Velicity, Sativa, Brandy on disc one and Amy, Whitney, Natasha on disc two). First up is Sara Stone, now as a blonde, who does some nice teasing and dirty talking in her scene that ends with cum on her face and neck. Velicity Von then has anal sex, is double penetrated (her 1st time) and sucks cock "ass to mouth" before taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (132 min. on DVD 1 and 80 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Brandy Talore, Natasha Dolling, Sara Stone, Sativa Rose, Velicity Von, Whitney Stevens, Jerry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm much more of an ass man than a boob man, but with the lineup Jules has put together here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, but the having a slightly different feeling between the two DVDs held it back slightly for me. Who Should Watch It : Boobaholics and anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than two boobs in a scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Jules Jordan has put plenty of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with only a couple extremely minor background noises during the outdoor sequences. The video is almost as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans fresh off another trip to Porn land I'm ready to once again spread the good word and this title should be real easy to sell. It's got Jules Jordan directing and it's his first foray I believe into the big natural breast genre. He's already got an Ass Worship line so it's only fair to give us Titty fans some love too and he's got some of the best in the biz and though not all our natural you can forgive him including Velicity Von as she's got great tits and you'd be hard pressed to think they look obviously fake plus she does her first dp in the scene. Other girls of note here include Sativa Rose-- doing anal, Sara Stone, Amy Reid, and newcummer Whitney Stevens in her very first scene. Jules spreads the love over two discs and upon first glance it's a very good dvd but not anything you've not seen in other lines such as Big Natural Tits or Big Wet Tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 4
Bet Your Ass 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Foxx, Anthony Russo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, Anthony Russo, Jack Napier, Mark Ashley, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I checked out some of Darkko's work, but he's never let me down that I can think of. Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a great anal movie, and something everybody who's a fan of Jonni Darkko or who's just curious about him really needs to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the movie, but there are some very minor background noises during Sasha's scene as well as a couple minor tweaks to the audio level throughout the entire movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd I'm pretty psyched to write about Sure there are lots and lots of anal/ ass themed dvds out there but there is just something about a girl doing it for the first time and while none of the girls here are doing that you can get the kind of feeling while watching both Avy Scott and Sativa Rose who both do anal here and neither girl is known for doing this sexual act much so the anticipation on my part is quite high. You add in other hot talents like Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, and Sasha Knox to the mix and you have one terrific title just ready to be shot so let's see how Jonni did. Sativa Rose: Ok the wait is short to get to one of the scenes I'm really anticipating. Sativa Rose is absolutely gorgeous every time I see her and this time was no different. The camera finds her lying back wearing a little pink and her fabulous skin is just mesmerizing in it's beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 9
Grand Theft Anal 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little Grand Theft Anal action courtesy of Zero Tolerance. I know there was a cry of joy throughout fanboy land when Jenna Haze went back to doing guys and she nicely graces the cover for this release so go in knowing that tasty ass of hers will be plugged quite a bit in the scene. In addition to the lovely Miss Haze you get the talents of Aurora Snow, Jamie Elle, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, and Sasha Knox to enjoy. I can say right now without typing another word this one is worth buying. Zero does a fine job on the sex- bjs are good and you'll get plenty of well shot anal with Quasarman holding the camera and with this cast there shouldn't be a bad scene so anal fans are in for a 6 scene treat. Let's hit some highlights anyway. Jenna Haze: Right off the bat, they come out swinging with this well liked babe. Jenna made quite the splash with her Darkside dvd and now we're getting more hot b/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 8
Feeding Frenzy 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Phil Gash, Carlton Banks, Tyla Wynn, Veronica Lynn, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Lauren Kain, Karina Kay, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Face Blaster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest in Jules Jordan's Feeding Frenzy series. It's pretty straight forward with maybe a little set up with the main focus being lots and lots of dick sucking by these pretty young girls. No mystery there and for the finale you get the girls opening up and we hope the guys have good aim and have something behind their loads. Some of the girls you get here include Jamie Elle, Velicity Von, Georgia Peach though they call her Georgia Star for some reason, and Karina Kay help round out the cast. If you are into good solid cock sucking then this is a dvd I can easily recommend. You shouldn't get this if you want to see their makeup running or have the guys smack the girls face, this isn't that kind of series and I'm glad. Let's hit a few scenes to give you a taste. Velicity Von: This busty babe is very easy on the eyes, nice big boobs and a really nice phat ass which Jules is sure to zoom in on a few times. Velicity has that great bubbly personality which comes across so well and we soon have her on those knees worshipping some cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy #8 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Jamie Huxley, Veronica Lynn, Velicity Von, Jamie Elle, Karina Kay, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Lauren Kain, Tyla Wynn and several guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I love this series. Hot girls dressed in sexy clothes blow banging five guys and swallowing all their cum. Feeding Frenzy 8 features eight girls in eight scenes. Each girl takes on five guys, except for Karina, who only blows four guys. Most of the scenes end with the men jerking off and cumming into the girls mouth, which she then swallows altogether. Lauren gags a few times so she can only swallow a couple of loads of cum at a time. Asian beauty Veronica Lynn drinks and swallows cum from a glass that the men cum into. Tyla swallows cum after it fills her mouth through a funnel. Most of the girls perform deep throat and there's some tit fucking. Velicity blows one black guy and four white guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Georgia Peach, Jamie Elle, Jamie Huxley, Karina Kay, Lauren Kain, Velicity Von, Veronica Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mike Hash, Scott Lyons, several uncredited guys, and of course, Jules Jordan (but only in a non-sex role) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big fan of oral movies, but Jules' Feeding Frenzy series has definitely been an exception for me. As with anything else Jules does, I can't help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: It continues to be the best oral themed movie out there that I know of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blow bangs and oral action in general Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action with girls teaming up to suck cock The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Jules Jordan, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 4
Meet the Fuckers 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tyler Faith, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Brooke Haven, Jenna Presley
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/26/2006
Meet the Fuckers 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a new one from Zero Tolerance where we get to meet the fuckers, whatever that means. All I know is we get some great girls to watch here, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Brooke Haven, and Jenna Presley to name some of the talent on hand. Mick Blue is the director here so let's see what he's cum up with. Tyler Faith & Brooke Haven: The dvd starts with the lovely blond Tyler outside and it's a bright sunny day as Mick checks her out. There's some good boob shots, then Mick follows Tyler who has a nice surprise for him. Well sure enough we get a pleasant surprise with the appearance of Brooke Haven. The girls have on exact outfits with only the colors being different, pink for Tyler and yellow for Brooke. The girls have some fun with each other and Mick's got the shot nicely angling up at their asses. A nice thing too with each scene you've got a well laid out submenu under the girls names letting you know what they'll be doing so if you want to go right to the oral or a special position you can do that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the complete review
Page 26 of 38 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (443)

Category
Studio
Director