Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 26

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 625 - 649 of 939 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/17/2007
Gaped Crusaders reviews:
review on  

Gaped Crusaders.....Sounds like a bunch of super heros, doesn't it? Nope, the Gaped Crusaders are a bunch of sexy girls who love to have their assholes gaped! Van Styles has assembled an excellent group of very hot girls that also know how to work a cock. We have Holly Wellin, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, and Nadia Styles. Well let's see if these girls can save the day with their gaped assholes!
   read the complete review
review on  

Gaped Crusaders Produced 07/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 168 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Holly Wellin, Jada Fire, Sierra Sinn, Mika Tan, Nadia Styles, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Jerry and Sascha. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gaped Crusaders contains five scenes featuring anal sex and gaping in every scene. Though some of the girls' butt holes refuse to cooperate and close up quickly after the dude pulls his cock out. English babe Holly Wellin is double penetrated in her scene that ends with her swallowing two loads of cum. Sierra also appears to swallow some love juice at the end of her scene with James Deen. Mika, Jada and Nadia take multiple facial cumshots. All five girls suck cock ATM. Jada's scene is the only interracial scene. Mika and Nadia are both dp'd (Nadia for the first time). Nadia also takes a cock in her mouth, pussy and asshole at the same time. The girls are all sexy and attractive, especially Mika who looks gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gaped Crusaders
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/15/2007
Fucking Me POV reviews:
review on  

Fucking Me POV Studio: Red Light District Starring: Lexi Love, Presley Maddox, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, photo gallery With five POV scenes you never know what to expect. The first scene with Lexi has some nice reverse anal cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. The second scene with Presley shows her mostly getting fucked on her back in a curve chair. Shes fucked from behind for a good full body shot. The rest of the scene is average. The third scene opens with an older Donna Doll with large fake tits and a small waist. I didnt find her all that attractive but there is a really nice full body aerial anal shot that looks great. She has a really nice ass. The fourth scene with Adrianna has an ok reverse cowgirl shot of her ass bouncing on it. Theres also some decent anal with her squatting down on the ground on all four.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mia, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Ana Nova, Jessica Jaymes, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Randi Wright, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby, Barbara Summers, Boo D. Licious
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/27/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes personally selected by Larry Flynt. Apparently old Lar likes fishnets, boots, and perfectly shaved pussies. Apparently old Lar likes strange sets with candles and dark rooms. Apparently I found this dvd the typical Hustler formula. Nothing wrong with that, apparently!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Stories 1
Dirty Little Stories 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mark Wood, Kat, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Angela Stone, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Stories 1 reviews:
review on  

What I Like All of the girls look hot. All five scenes are anal, and every girl does anal except Lexi Love. The oral sex is good in all five scenes. The first two scenes (Jenna Haze with Michael Stefano, and Lexi Love and Gia Paloma with Mark Wood, respectively) are awesome, with lots of energy and chemistry between the performers, and a real sense of spontaneity despite the frequent position changes. Gia even utilizes a hotel room phone handset as an improvised sex toy when Mark and Lexi go at it without her for a short time. The last two scenes (Angela Stone with Mark Davis and Kat with Mr. Marcus) also have a pretty good energy to them overall. I thought it was kind of humorous when Mark Davis tells Angela she cannot orgasm without permission, and she immediately asks if she can cum. He replies, No and then only about 5 seconds later he allows her to. It was the way he said it that was funny. I like when Mr. Marcus picks Kat up while they are in reverse cowgirl anal and they continue fucking with him standing, holding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Mia Rose, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Kara Bare, Sasha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 204 min. (135 min. on DVD 1 and 68 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, Kara Mynor, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jean Valjean, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has really brought his game up since going on his own. I'm really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and a lot better than the original. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo porn and barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or an all anal release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises during the outdoor portions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slut Puppies #2 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 136 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes, Chris Charming and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Teagan Presley, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood and Jules Jordan. Slut Puppies #2 is a two disc set that features six sex scenes and almost three and half hours of footage (almost four hours if you add in the bonus footage). Disc one contains the sex scenes of Amy Ried, Mia Rose, Sasha Grey and Sunny Lane. Disc two contains the two sex scenes of Teagan Presley and Kara Mynor plus all the special features. Mia, Sasha and Teagan are the only girls who have anal sex, with all of them performing "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. A few girls perform some nice deep throating, especially Sasha Grey who needed to stop sucking cock to catch her breath. All the girls take facials (I personally thought this was the weakest part of the film).
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though the first Slut Puppies won an AVN award for Best Gonzo, Jules Jordan has managed to release a better sequel. Amy Reid & Jean Valjean Mia Rose (a) & Steve Holmes Sasha Grey (a) & Chris Charming Sunny Lane & Jules Jordan Teagan Presley (a) & Jules Jordan Kara Bare (Kara Mynor), Mark Wood, and Chris Charming The strength in this movie is the young looking natural cast. Jules languishly focuses on the girls' youth and beauty in teasing the viewer before beginning the action. The highlight of the video of course is an early Teagan Presley scene that Jules has kept in the vault from us. Seeing her again allows the viewer to compare a newbie Teagan to current newbies Sasha and Mia.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 3
Overflowing Assholes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Sasha Knox, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/20/2006
Overflowing Assholes 3 reviews:
review on  

The basic premise for this series is each girl getting sodomized and double penetrated by two or three guys before each guy deposits their load in her ass. The girl then proceeds to squeeze the contents onto a plate before licking said plate clean. While John has done some solid work of late, he seems to have been on auto pilot with this one as each scene follows a similar pattern and takes place on the ubiquitous casting couch. The sex was also too rough for me, and at times the womans cries of pleasure were dulled by yet another cock being thrust into her mouth. I suppose that its horses for courses in terms of your views about the sex, but for me three is a crowd and most of the scenes had one cock too many. Having said all that, this title boasts a great cast, and fans of more extreme sex and nasty DPs may enjoy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new creampie flick courtesy of John Strong and the folks over at RLD. So that should let you all know what to expect-- dripping wet pussies or more likely dripping assholes filled with cum perched over a plate usually and the girls follow that up by either slurping up the assjuice or pouring it right into their mouths. I'm not sure how messy the finishes will be and that will go a long way to seeing how grossed out I am and since I'm not one to really like this finish the grosser the finish the more successful I guess John will be!! I do enjoy everything else about the scenes so hopefully the sex and blowjobs are more than entertaining enough for me to watch how they end. Let's hit some highlights. Harmony: This first woman is one I've liked for some time. A super hot body accompanied by a solid attitude/ energy level when it comes to her scenes. Harmony did her first dp for John and now she's going to do that again along with the creampies.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression 3 guys for each gal here in this 3rd installment of the 3rd input anal creampie series. Each scene follows/contains the following action : Solo tease/sexy posing to start. Blow bang/mouthfuck fun. One-on-one anal drilling...guys taking turns tapping the 3rd input, one after another. Multiple & various a2m's. Double penetrations in various combinations/permutations. Doggy anal drilling leading to anal creampie(s). Come farting/squeezing on to a plate. Come drinking/slurping. Sex Highlights Pretty much dug all 5 scenes, but 2 stood out.... one with a girl you expect to be nasty and intense, Sandra Romain, and one with a girl that maybe you don't think of as a sexually frenzied performer, Harmony. Harmony with John Strong, Brian Surewood, & Steven French. Strong sticks beads into Harmony's fuck holes before giving each hole his Strong shaft...a/p2m & analingus on Strong before Harmony is led to a room where the rest of the dudes await. Blow bangage, turns doggy anal, reverse cowgirl then Harmony is Dp'ed, reclined on her back...her nice, natural kno
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered
Smothered N' Covered 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Trinity Post, Alexis Silver, Cassandra Cruz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Jocelyn Jayden, Loreilee Lee
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 11/6/2006
Smothered N' Covered reviews:
review on  

Smothered N Covered. Sounds hot, but actually not worth your time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 2
Boy Fucks Girl 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Brat, Isis Love, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Presley Maddox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/4/2006
Boy Fucks Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Juan Cuba's "Boy Fucks Girl 2" is definitely worth your while. Lorena, Isis and covergirl Presley Maddox all give energetic pulse-quickening performances as does Roxy Deville whose display is the best of the bunch. The outfits and settings are well above average and the couple creampies offered here are excellent. There are, however, a few minor issues that keep it from realizing it's place in the upper stratums of smut including lighting, editing and perhaps most detrimental was Ricki White's all-anal performance which, among other things, simply didn't fit with the rest of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/1/2006
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged reviews:
review on  

First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 9
Blow Me Sandwich 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Sophie Dee, Jenner, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Lindsey Meadows, Celina Cross, Michelle Avanti, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Roshell Starr, Carley Parker
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/17/2006
Blow Me Sandwich 9 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Blow Me Sandwich. Pretty straight forward series with a little g/g play to start usually and then the girls get down to bidness namely making sure Mr. Happy gets to fire a few volleys. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you some flavor. Kacey Villianess & Aaralyn Barra: Well the party gets started with these two pretty blonds and they are already checking out one another as the camera finds them. A few kisses and they also sample each other's tits with Aaralyn turning Kacey around and doing a little ass licking and I've seen her a few times and she can be real nasty when she wants to be. Kacey then returns the favor on Aaralyn's nice booty and she even does a little kittie licking as Aaralyn is standing over her-- I don't see girls eat pussy like this to much so I enjoy it when it's presented like this. The girls then kiss a bit more before crawling the short distance over to where their cock is waiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/16/2006
Wasted Youth reviews:
review on  

A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wasted YouthRed Light DistrictStarring: Adrianna Faust, Presley Maddox, Lorena Sanchez, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Ricki WhiteDirected By: Mark WoodFEATURE: I haven't seen anything from Mark Wood. This is a young/new talent DVD with some very attractive girls, non of whom I have seen before. The production values are well done and Mark Wood does a great job behind the camera. Non of the girls seem bored and they all seem at ease in front of the camera. Adrianna's scene is hot, with very good energy. Presley is much more aggressive and there is a lot of dirty talk in her scene. Ryzell's scene is the weakest but the only one with anal. The final scene with Ricki White is my favorite and ends a DVD that is worth getting for your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Wasted Youth
Boxcover for Secretary's Day
Secretary's Day 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows, Jordana James
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day reviews:
review on  

Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 8 / 5, 6, 7, 17 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since Smash has brought out anything new. They've always been one of my go-to studios, so I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but it also has plenty of hot sex with some great outfits to start things out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice balance of sex acts and dressed up women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who see how slutty they can look to start out their scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely done for the most part, but there are some large balance problems whenever Boss Wylde talks. The video is pretty good, and presented in the full frame ratio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little Dicktation!! Yep we've got some sexy secretary's ready and willing to do more than just fetch a cup of coffee or write up a memo. These girls want a few more perks and the folks at Smash have found the right guys to give this extra bit of incentive for these hard working ladies! Let's get right to it. Jordana James: The first scene starts and we see the front of an office building and heading inside we get the Hate Plow getting on an elevator joined by the attractice looking Miss James who's dressed in a sensible looking white shirt, the hair neatly pulled up and most essential she's wearing glasses. The two exchange some glances and then both get off the elevator with Erik walkin behind and you can only imagine the things running through his mind as he catchs one last glimpse as she goes into an office. Ok seems Erik's here for his first day and then Jordana comes in to show Erik around and brief him on the benefits which cum with the job! We then see Mark Wood come to the window and he's here for an appointment too but he's told to wait.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/17/2006
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) reviews:
review on  

Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
   read the complete review
Page 26 of 38 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (448)

Category
Studio
Director