Porn Stars  >  Mark Wood  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of Mark Wood Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 300 - 324 of 873 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for How To Be a Ladies Man
How To Be a Ladies Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Monique Alexander, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Cindy Hope, Sarah Vandella, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Spock Buckton
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Spock Buckton, Brian Bangs
Release date: 1/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
How To Be a Ladies Man reviews:
review on  

This is a great adult comedy. Spock Buckton skewers the self help infomercial genre with plenty of humor, and the cast consistently turns out hot sex. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's plenty of effort put into the extras with three featurettes to round out the DVD. This is a hot and fun movie, as well as a very well done DVD all around.
   read the complete review
review on  

The boys form Popporn are back with another cutting edge romantic comedy, and mercifully there are no lame performances from Kate Hudson or Matthew McConaughey to endure for the thrill of tits and ass. In a cross between Frank T.J. Mackey, and the man with the golden arm Kenny Powers, Spock Buckton has run the straighteners through the hair to play a highly intelligent and driven self-help merchant who has developed a range of pussy gettin techniques for those living in a clam-less desert. The comedy is fun and thankfully Bockton and Brian Bangs have not been castrated by PC politics when it comes to composing a gag filled and sexually entertaining script. With the help of a few porn gals that can actually perform in front of the camera when the clothes are on, How To Be A Ladies Man will no doubt garner further attention from AVN, and importantly pave the way for more alcohol fuelled party times for the Popporn entourage in Vegas come January. But enough of the porno propaganda.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Plaything: Gianna reviews:
review on  

My Plaything Gianna can best be described with one word: polished. From the picture quality to the menu interface, everything feels state of the art and flawless. Director Eddie Powell and his crew clearly know what works and what doesn't in the realm of interactive movies. Combine that with a performer of Gianna Michaels' caliber, and you have a no-brainer must-buy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack It Up 5
Rack It Up 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sara Stone, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Mackenzee Pierce, Bridgette B., London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rack It Up 5 reviews:
review on  

Diabolicís treatment of large breasted beauties. This has been a pretty reliable series and #5 features Kagney Linn Karter and Sara Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstounding (3rd Degree)
Asstounding (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Divine, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstounding (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

On a superficial viewing this flick may seem depressingly average, but while Im not sure that it has enough cheek to stand out, it does have moments to enjoy. Kagney Lin Karter certainly lives up to the hype in her scene and Kristinas and Sarahs scenes were very watchable. The film doesnt offer enough to warrant a purchase but fans of Kagney and Sarah may want to pick this up as a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

One glance at Kagney Linn Karter on the boxcover with her exposed ass protruding and the new series form 3rd Degree could easily find its way into your shopping cart. ASStounding boasts the new Zero Tolerance signings with the contracted tits of Kagney and Sara Sloan involved here. As they ply their trade on throbbing dick meat its easy to see why they have a full time gig with ZT, however there are three other lovelies working on this title and judging by reputations this release the potential to be a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Squeeze 2
Fresh Squeeze 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Brooke Lee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brooke Lee Adams, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Emma Heart, Madison Parker, Rebecca Blue, Sammie Spades
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Squeeze 2 reviews:
review on  

From the way the title sounds, this DVD should feature newbies. However, some of the girls have been around for awhile. But any DVD that features Emma Heart and Brooke Lee Adams is going to be on my list to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ass Cheeks 4
I Love Ass Cheeks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Tiffany Tyler, Jenner, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Elena Heiress, Ashli Orion, Sammie Spades, Missy Woods
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 1/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ass Cheeks 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Ass Cheeks #4. Directed by Sid Knox. The emphasis is on ass. Stars Charley Chase, Elena Heiress, Sammie Spades, Ashli Orion, Tiffany Tyler and Missy Woods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 4
Black Ass Master 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Lickable, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Victory, Jordan Ash, Ms. Juicy, Osa Lovely, Toni Sweets, Kim Treats
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 4 reviews:
review on  

When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New To the Game 6 (Diabolic)
New To the Game 6 (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Jenner, Ashlyn Rae, Amy Brooke, Catalina Taylor, Mallory Rae Murphy, Briana Blair
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 12/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
New To the Game 6 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diabolicís series featuring newbies in compromising situations. Some of these girls Iíve seen in action before but others are new to me so itís always great to check out new talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang, Bang, Bang
Bang, Bang, Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Mikey Butders, Ralph Long, Lana Violet, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bang, Bang, Bang reviews:
review on  

A good solid fuck title here with three pretty girls all taking on multiple cocks in their respective scenes. No anal is captured but plenty of dick sucking and pussy pounding help fill the scenes. Mostly facials and swallowed pops too closes the action. Katie St. Ives, Charley Chase, and Lana Violet are all three cute, hot and into the action. An easy rental option here, purchase not a bad idea either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forbidden (Wicked)
Forbidden (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Daryn Darby, Stormy Daniels, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 12/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Forbidden (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Forbidden" is a very good feature from Stormy Daniels and Wicked that consists of five vignettes, each with its own "taboo" theme. While the fantasies presented here are certainly sexy and do set up the action well, they really aren't so outlandish as to fully live up to the title in a formal sense. Indeed, they are somewhat cliched...but, then again, what in porn isn't? Fortunately--and far more importantly--the sex in this production is gritty and intense...even surprisingly so...and there isn't a bad or boring scene in the lot. This, of course, is what truly matters.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a decent release that feels like it should go further than where it does. Stormy Daniels does a very nice job behind the camera, as well as turning in the best scene in the movie with Manuel Ferrera, but this collection of taboo subjects seems all too familiar. With how many porn scenes are about teachers, housewives, and cheerleaders it's hard to consider the scenes here as being forbidden, and that holds back the entire movie. On the other hand, it's also great to see the condom free sex, which has been forbidden in Wicked movies for a heck of a long time. Add in that the movie doesn't make an hour and a half and it becomes a little more disappointing. It's too bad as there's nice chemistry in most of the scenes and the action is well captured. The technical aspects show some very good care, but there's not much effort put into the extras. This is a release that shows some nice care but never gets to where it maybe should have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Stormy, though the action's a few years old. The cast is more than solid with Eva Angelina, Sophia, Tyla Wynn and Hillary Scott-- this was circa 2006 for her so at that time there was no hotter gonzo girl on the planet and she was poised for her run as a SexZ contract girl. Well the scene here offers up all that made Hillary so great up to that point-- the dirty talk, the eye makeup that runs almost on cue. Add in Eva Angelina with her glasses, Stormy Daniels and that sexy as hell body and I should add Daryn Darby's in the cast too wearing a sexy as hell blue/ white cheerleader outfit to take on the Waterboy, no not Adam Sandler but Scott Nails. This one is easy to recommend for purchase, the scenes aren't long but contain solid action, some anal too-- Hillary and Tyla.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Roxy Jezel, Anthony Rosano, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Madelyn Marie, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/23/2009
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 reviews:
review on  

I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bleached To the Bone 3
Bleached To the Bone 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Brooke Haven, Diana Doll, Phoenix Marie, Jordan Sparx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/17/2009
Bleached To the Bone 3 reviews:
review on  

Do blondes have more fun? I can't say for sure, but the dirty minds over at 3rd Degree sure know how to put together a cast of sexy blondes that can fuck, which looks like a whole lot of fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Brandy Talore, Brianna Beach, Ashlynn Brooke, Ralph Long, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn Brooke's All-Star Sluts reviews:
review on  

A new one with Ashlynn Brooke which also features Sadie West who until the middle of this year was her contract sister. Three other hotties are on hand too, Brianna Beach's scene is one to take notice of. Missed seeing a blowjob in Ashlynn's scene but in the extras there's a bonus scene with her and Mark Ashley where this is not forgotten. Worth a rental for the cast and the action's pretty good too, no anal but lots of good ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Make Me Beg 2
Don't Make Me Beg 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Yasmine Gold, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Ethan Hunt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Make Me Beg 2 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has released DON'T MAKE ME BEG 2 (2009) for Evil Angel. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy 2
Big Boob Orgy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ben English, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Sophie Dee, Marco Banderas, Carolyn Reese, Dane Cross, Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Sophia Lomeli, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Bangkok, Hunter Bryce, Alanah Rae, Vanessa Leon, David Loso, Lily Lovely, Pepper Fox, Sierra Skye, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Angel Vain, Topanga Fox, Isis Monroe
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/10/2009
Big Boob Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Two discs containing two hot sex scenes featuring Julia Ann and Sara Sloane. A three girl, three guy blowjob scene. A huge orgy that lasts just about an hour and a half. BTS footage and three rockin' bonus scenes
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Amber Sun, Kim Capri, Amber Swift, Jamie Reamz, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Sophie Dee, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Brooks, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, David Loso, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/20/2009
Chain Gang 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann, Kagney Linn Karter and Kristina Rose pleasuring themselves before taking on two ladies, and then getting multiple guys off. Anal for Julia Ann and Kristina. Multiple oral cumshots for all three. Chain Gang 2 rocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thread on ADT was devoted to Julia Annís motto of whoring more in 2009. Well folks, Iím pleased to say that Julia lives up to the motto in Chain Gang #2 as do Kagney Linn Karter and Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons 6 (3rd Degree)
Nylons 6 (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, McKenzie Lee, Lexi Belle, Ryder Skye, Brooke Belle, Sadie West, Seth Gamble
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nylons 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Volume 6 of the series showcasing sexy women showing off their fabulous nylon-encased legs. Iíve always been a legman, so this DVD is right in my wheelhouse!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 10
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Madison Parker, Kiera King, Alexa Cruz, Misty Rivers, Amy Brooke
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I'm a Big Girl Now 10 reviews:
review on  

Whats the best way for a young girl to prove that shes ready to become a big-time porn star? By taking it in her tight little ass, thats how! Diabolic has introduced five beautiful, ass-piring young sluts to rough, ass-cramming, cum-drenched sex, and the results are both filthy and fantastic! See for yourself as we take a closer look behind the scenes of Im a Big Girl Now #10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 10 of the series in which 5 girls want to prove that theyíre all grown up by taking it in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2
Boxcover for 18 and Vibrating
18 and Vibrating 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Danny Mountain, Madison Parker, Kiera King, Victoria White, Amy Brooke, Ally Kay
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/29/2009
18 and Vibrating reviews:
review on  

Danny Case is behind the camera for this one which features, from the title, young girls playing with toys before they can move up to cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Perspective
Pornstar Perspective 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Courtney Cummz, AnnMarie Rios, Madelyn Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstar Perspective reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs PORNSTAR PERSPECTIVE (2009) for 3rd Degree Films. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have no idea what the theme of this one is going into it. I just know that and DVD that has Tori Black on the cover and features Ann Marie Rios and Madelyn Marie, Iím there!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 8
Wet Dreams Cum True 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Tanya James, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Jessica Moore, Sadie West, Kiara Diane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/15/2009
Wet Dreams Cum True 8 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 8 covers several sexual fantasies, such as banging a hot nurse, the horny teacher, and yes, even a stripper, thanks to a group of five very hot ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance returns with sexy girls dressed up and ready to play. As the box cover says, ď5 of your all-time favorite fantasies cum true for over 2 hoursĒ.
   read the complete review
Page 13 of 35 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (405)

Category
Studio
Director