Porn Stars  >  Mark Furious  > Reviews

Reviews of Mark Furious Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Wet Food
Wet Food 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Danny Long, Michael Android, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Lexi Love, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Mark Furious, Sasha Grey, Rocker X, Alan Stafford, Tellie, John Espizedo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/9/2007
Wet Food reviews:
review on  

Just an excellent blowbang title featuring some of porn's top talents today. Run don't walk to your local porn shoppe to pick this one up or if you're computer savvy then just pick it up ASAP. It's worth every single porn buck you'll spend on it. Just gorgeous women taking on cocks as far as the eye can see with Jonni delivering the good when it comes to camera shots. I certainly hope this becomes a series as the action captured here demands more and there are so many more hotties out there for Jonni to reel in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 7
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Steve Holmes, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Keanni Lei, Tiffani Digivanni, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2006
No Cum Dodging Allowed 7 reviews:
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we arrive to the latest chapter in one of porn's best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. It it's storied history this series has seen some of porn's hottest girls shooting in it and with Mike behind the camera the shots you'd want for such a scene are covered and then some. This installment adds some more great names to the list from Annette Schwarz to Mia Bangg to Chelsie Rae to Keeani Lei. The girls swallow so much jizz that Mike had to spread the action over two discs so let's hit the highlights. Keeani Lei: Getting us started in this sexy little Asian doll and Mike starts out chatting with Steve Holmes and Brian Surewood before heading inside where we see a few more meatpuppets standing around and finally Mike finds his girl in one of the back bedrooms and she's already going at it. There's a good two man dick suck off leading to Keeani taking their loads in. She downs that with no problems and we follow that up with some good solo tease by Keeani as her ass is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Supremacy
Oral Supremacy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Tim Von Swine, Marcus Leon, Mike Hash, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Mark Furious, Barbie Cummings, Sasha Grey
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/19/2006
Oral Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Tim Von Swine presents an all oral release featuring 6 gorgeous babes. Sasha Grey is the star of this release but Naomi, Barbie Cummings, Kaci Star, Riley Shy and Kacey Villianess also lend their mouths to the proceedings. The six girls account for 10 scenes and countless loads of cum are splattered on their tongues and on their faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

At first I thought about passing on this movie because I thought it was an all blowjob movie similar to Tim Von Swine's previous series, Cum Glazed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok porn fans here's a new one from the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine. It's an all bj title with a sprinkling of sex mixed in. Some of you probably remember the Cum Glazed series he shot not to long ago so you know what to expect, pretty girls, 3-4 cocks and lots of dick sucking. No huge production numbers, just knob polishing with a facial/ mouth pop to close it out, let's see what Tim and the gang came up with. Riley Shy: The artist formerly known as Bambi leads it off and she's already got a group of guys fondling her body as Tim's camera finds her. Our director is an easy going guy, doesn't force the action and let's events flow pretty smoothly. Riley is gamer, gambler, and a cocksucker we learn in the chat before the bj's. The dicks are out and ready but Swine wants to show us everything Riley's got from her tits to her ass. Finally our lady is let loose and I was glad to see the bj style was slower rather than just flat out gagging though she does enough of that but at least I saw some slower sucking which is more my style I like to seea bj shot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director