Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Mark Davis Zero Tolerance Movies



We have 44 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Zero Tolerance can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Alexis Texas
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mick Blue, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 4/15/2014
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

Award winning adult film star Alexis Texas bares all in this mouth-watering compilation that gives you an all-access pass to her deepest desires! Itís easy to see why Texas is one of the most sought-after performers in the business with her stunning face and famously sumptuous ass Ė discover for yourself why Everybody Loves Alexis Texas! That blurb brings us to this Zero Tolerance 2 disk 14 scene compilation featuring the incomparable Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas Vs. Shyla Stylez
Alexis Texas Vs. Shyla Stylez 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Audrey Bitoni, Abbey Brooks, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas Vs. Shyla Stylez reviews:
review on  

Two of the sexiest blondes in the business today. One is known for her bountiful booty (Alexis) and one is known for her remarkable rack (Shyla). However, thatís not to say that the other parts of these ladies arenít exceptional as well! This is a 2-disk compilation covering 14 scenes. Their greatest hits, so to speak. Everything these two babes have appeared in has been great, so I expect a good viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School's Out (Zero Tolerance)
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tiffany Fox, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Carla Cox, Jaelyn Fox, Ashlyn Rae, Tiffany Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance again brings us some young Ďuns in this new title. Lately, their titles have been hit and miss so Iím interested to see what this one contains. Theyíre off to a good start with an impressive cast featuring Ashlyn Rae, Jaelyn Fox and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders
Creampied Cheerleaders 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Kiara Diane, Gracie Glam, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much says it all: five ladies play the role of sexy cheerleaders, that get their pretty little snatches pounded and filled with man-goo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 6
Apple Bottomz 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/7/2009
Apple Bottomz 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release from Zero Tolerance and Danny Case. The opening two scenes of the movie contain the best of the action, and while the film certainly flags a little in the middle, the scenes are all well shot and there is plenty of variety in this film, with virtually every combination possible. There is also a nice attention to detail throughout the film, with some decent tease sequences before each scene and some effort has obviously gone into the wardrobe as all the girls had matching outfits and heels. ZT may have slipped behind the big three studios in terms of big releases, but this title is evidence that they are still able to produce a consistent product.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 6 of the series from Zero Tolerance that features plump, round asses. This one features up and comer Andi Anderson, along with Jenny Hendrix, Kirra Lynne, Ava Rose, Jayden James and Kelly Divine. Iíve seen all these ladies in other flicks, so Iím looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 12
Who's Your Daddy? 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Dani Jensen
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 12 reviews:
review on  

I am generally disinclined to watch any video with the word "daddy" in it. But, with girls like Ashli Orion and Lexi Belle featured here, I thought I'd have to give it a look. Fortunately, the "daddy" theme is only played with very lightly and the interview set-ups make for a loose vibe to the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great series by Zero Tolerance. Every scene starts with a hilarious interview with the girl and Mike Quasar and continues into some hot sex. The series has featured some of the top young stars in porn and this volume is no exception with Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Missy Stone
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna & Courtney
Jenna & Courtney 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/22/2008
Jenna & Courtney reviews:
review on  

These are the greatest hits of Courtney Cummz and Jenna Haze as filmed by Zero Tolerance. You can't go wrong with these 2 babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 4
Apple Bottomz 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Jazz Duro, Brooke Haven, Babalu, Roxy Reynolds, Ricki White, Natalia Lemos, Alexis Texas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/23/2007
Apple Bottomz 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's some nice big butts, and although there is some anal action mixed in throughout the movie, the focus is always on the butts instead of anal sex. The technical aspects are a little weak due to recurring wind noise and shadows, and once again Zero Tolerance has decided to offer more features on the boxcover than they do on the DVD. This release didn't come close to my expectations with Chris Streams behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Apple Bottoms succeeds at giving us great girls with great asses. It hits it damn near out of the park with the overall action and sex and girl variety. Ive never seen anything else in this series, but I cant imagine this being the black sheep of the family so this is a good selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 3
Apple Bottomz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mia Bangg, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Brianna Beach, Ines Ventura
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/20/2007
Apple Bottomz 3 reviews:
review on  

A solid booty themed title with good efforts from Mia Bangg and Delilah Strong especially and you also watch the talented Flower Tucci and Brianna Beach though Flower doesn't squirt a whole lot, maybe one time. Still worth a rental if you're a fan of any of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 4
Fishnets 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Lexie Marie, Rico Strong, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/17/2006
Fishnets 4 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Going in this movie already has three things going for it: Its directed by Mike Quasar, Lisa Ann is in the first scene, and the movie comes wrapped in bright green fishnets. For those not familiar with the series, the scenes start out backward. The girls are naked at the beginning, and over some soft music slowly put one their lingerie and fishnets. Its only when they are dressed that they guy shows up and they get fucked. The fishnets stay on for the whole scene. Scenes: Scene 1: Lisa Ann and Scott Nails- This girl is the cliche fine wine of porn stars. She really does get better with age. Her ass and tits are still just has perfect as it was when she was 18, and those eyes! She goes for a dark look as she puts on her lingerie, purples and blacks, guess to match her hair and eyes. With her giant breasts the corset is a nice touch. She is also wearing some fancy diamond jewelry. A lot of eye contact through the scene. No Anal. Run through all the positions, the highlight being how flexible her legs are, Scott bends them all over the place.
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to slip this title in the player. After watching toe sucking and not being terribly turned on I thought let's move up to fishnets and see if the mood improves. The scenes kinda go backwards in the tease with the girl fully nude to start and then slowly and she hopes in a sexually stimulating manner putting on her lingerie consisting of fishnet tops and stockings. Lisa Ann who's made a great return to the biz after some time off gets the party started and I must say she's looking as good as ever. The one thing in her scene which made me mad was in the reverse cowgirl fucking that her tits were covered up for so long. They finally unleash her boobs but in reverse when the girl's got big tits they should always be shown off. There's a quick doggie fuck and a mouth pop but they quickly fade out so you don't see if she really swallows or not. Tyler Faith is up next and she takes a short walk down some very familiar stairs until she spies some nice sky blue lingerie which she calmy slips on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 3
Tic Tac Toe's 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/10/2006
Tic Tac Toe's 3 reviews:
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 3 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland Peremptory synopsis Not too much to say yet about this one of the series, thanks to its predecesor in which the factor was the lack of FJ and Licking and sucking toes, so will see if this is a bit more emphasized in that kinkie, let see.... Scene 1- Coutney Cummz Showing us that mother nature was really generous with her, she shows her ass, opening her crack with both hands for a better view, she walks to find Dennis and there she take out her high heels and do some FJ, nice, DM suck her feet, then fuck and go for more FJ, she looks gret in that blonde tone of hair, he cum in her feet. Good scene. Scene 2- Sue Diamond She just change her name few days ago and I don't remember it already, she must stay with the same and make things easier, but you know women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a chance to observe girls not only being fucked but they expertly use their toes in the process! This is a genre that seems to have caught on a bit with this series and Brandon Iron's Ten Little Piggies and the appeal of toe sucking is lost on me unless it's me doing it live with a girl. Seeing it on film lessens the appeal somewhat as opposed to other activities such as cock sucking, or eating pussy or a girl licking her own nipple-- those things I can get off on both live and watching. Having said that you get some sexy young girls who will show off their tootsies while also showing off their other more appealing assets. Courtney Cummz the resident contract girl gets cover honors and also gets this toe tastic party started. I did like that we got some ass shots in as well as the toe shots. Not to long till Courtney is sucking some cock and using her feet to jerk her man off as well as having him suck those toes. The reverse cowgirl looked real good here as we have a view looking up and the two have a good rhythm going during this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 3
New Trix 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mary Anne, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Brandi May, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/11/2005
New Trix 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get a release showcasing some of the newer girls to the biz and I see a few recognizable names here such as Courtney Simpson and Tiffany Rayne. One thing I like about the new Zero Tolerance releases is the menus. Each girl is Id'd and under her name is a laundry list of the fun activities you get in her scene so if you want to jump straight to reverse cowgirl you can or if you just want to see that pretty young face glazed with cum you can go to that part. Clicking on the moving picture gets you the whole deal beginning with the tease. I see by perusing the girls menus that 3 do anal, Tiffany, Sierra, and Mary Anne. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you a taste and I apologize if I don't hit your fave girl! Courtney Simpson: Beginning at the end with the last scene we get a cute Courtney quickly showing off her perky tits and Chris Streams also shows off her pretty face, I'm liking the floor tease shots too of her ass! Courtney shows just how flexible she is doing the splits and as her ass is facing us that makes for one terrific shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 2
New Trix 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Bailey, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sweet, Simone West, Chase Dasani, Candy Love
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2005
New Trix 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon 2
Virgin Surgeon 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Alexis Taylor, Kurt Lockwood, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 3/5/2004
Virgin Surgeon 2 reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon #2 is average porn fare. It features semi-rough sex with reasonably attractive girls. If the guys idiotic antics dont turn you off, you might just enjoy this flick. Marc Davis hosts this series with the strange title. He interviews the girls briefly before the action starts. Not much of interest is learned from the interviews. Cute blonde Melissa Lauren is first and shes hooked up with Kurt Lockwood. He likes to play rough, and they engage in some anal, A2M, and a facial. Alexis Taylor is another blond sweetie. Euro stud David Perry does her in a variety of positions, including some semi-rough stuff like sticking his fingers down her throat, before making a deposit on her cute mug. Davis stakes a claim on his next interviewee, Envy. She has short hair, a shaved pussy, big tits, and a few extra pounds. But she has a wonderful smile, which she wears through a routine romp with Davis that ends in a facial and some terrific PCH by Envy. Perry returns to vanquish Iyesha, a semi-cute brunette. Shes got some streaked hair and small tailbone and tummy tats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virgin Surgeon 2 by Marc Davis Zero Tolerance Video / January 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Melissa Lauren, Alexis Taylor, Envy, Iyesha, Isabel, and Victoria Synopsis: Marc Davis, the Virgin Surgeon, gathers the freshest or almost fresh women in the biz for some hot and torrid sex! Overall: Two out of the six women, Iyesha and Isabel, were questionable talent to be used in this DVD. Although both scenes contained anal, they weren't the hottest performances on the DVD. The hottest ones were reserved for the delicious Envy and the sensuous Melissa Lauren. DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. In Behind the Scenes, we get a candid look at Envy where she asks the cameraman whether she should do a sloppy blowjob or a cl
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with young girls. "The renowned virgin surgeon specializes in treating the youngest and freshest new sluts..." Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, average to good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of oral, vag and anal sex. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods, especially with the Virgin Surgeon series.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virgin Surgeon 2
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director