Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Ultimate

Reviews of Mark Davis Ultimate Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Ultimate can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Design for Desire
Design for Desire 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Mark Davis, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Lea, Nina Ferrari, Kristal Summers, Adriana Sage, Zora
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 3/4/2002
Design for Desire reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 2000 (feature) 2 / 08 / 2001 (cover) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Kristal Summers, Adriana Sage, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Lea De Mae, Zora, Nina Ferrari, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit and miss with me lately, however theres some nice talent here that make me hope this is more of a hit than a miss. Initial Reaction: The only word that should be used around this DVD is PULL!. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt care about the audio in a movie or who can lip-read Who Should Avoid It: Most everybody Audio /Video Quality: The audio basically sucks. Its horribly out of balance to the point that all I could really hear from most of it was a hum from my speakers. Even the hum drowned out most of the spoken audio in the setup scenes, and in the sex scenes I could barely hear the music. Even worse, the audio problems continued through the entire DVD including the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate)
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Chloe, Juli Ashton, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Heaven Leigh, Claudio, Nikki Lee, Gigi, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 10/3/2001
Corporate Assets 2 (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Asia Carrera, Heaven Lee, Chloe, Jeanna Fine, Johnni Black, Juli Ashton, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, and Steve Hatcher in sexual roles and Christi Lake in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Thomas Paine has rarely impressed me. Although this one has a great female cast I cant get my expectations up too high. Initial Reaction: Although it flounders a little in places, its one of the best Ive seen from Thomas Paine. Who Should Watch It : Couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy plot, nastier sex, or a movie about business Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there is a little bit of dubbing. The video shows a bit of the features age. It has some grain, and looks almost as if the feature were shot on film. Its nicely lit, and even varies the lighting at times to help with the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9 2
KSEX 106.9 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Ruby, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Shanna McCullough, J.J. Michaels, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Love, Hollywood
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/12/2000
KSEX 106.9 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 04 / 11 / 1997 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Taylor Hayes, Ruby, Alyssa Love, Cort Knee, Felecia, Holli Woods, Shanna McCullough, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Billy Glyde, J. J. Michaels, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: I kind of liked KSEX 106.9, and have some hopes for this feature as well. Initial Reaction: Its another hot movie thats held back by technical problems. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is incredibly inconsistent and lacks a bit. Its sometimes clear and well balanced, normally in Taylors voice overs, but during the sex it often falters and has a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems, such as extremely noticeable flashes from still cameras, and flashes of remnants as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve)
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Charlie, Tera Patrick, Keri Windsor, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/14/2000
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Keri Windsor, Tara Patrick, Alexa Rae, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Brandon Iron Extras: Bios, Photo Gallery, Future Release, 'Hot Shot' link to the climax on each scene, and a 13 minute Behind the Scenes with Sydnee, Evan, and Keri. I really enjoyed the Behind the Scenes. It gave a nice feel to the cast as real people rather than people that you just enjoy watching having sex. Audio Quality: Dolby Surround. I suppose it stands to reason that if a company goes as far as to have Dolby Surround sound, they're going to pay attention to it so that it's good. As always, there are a couple small problems, but nothing that interfered with my enjoyment of the film. One scene showed some obvious dubbing. Video Quality: Above average. Most of the film is very clear, however there are a couple spots that are a little grainy but that's it. Music: Composed by Saint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Pictures Tells... The Naked Truth
Ultimate Pictures Tells... The Naked Truth 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Kelsey, Azlea Antistia, Ashton Moore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Ultimate Pictures Tells... The Naked Truth reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states 83 min.) Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Shay Sweet, Danielle Rogers, Azlea Antisia, Kelsey (Heart), Ian Daniels, Tony Martino, and Brick Majors Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much about this one, so Im not expecting too much even though it is a Nick Orleans feature. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to realize why a lot of couples movies are made fun of Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of chemistry, heat, and energy Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear and well balanced. The video is also pretty clear, but there is a little bit of grain. As often happens in Nick Orleans features, theres a fair amount of slow motion, but its normally nicely done. This means theres also a fair amount of dubbing, but its normally done pretty well also. Music: As with most of Nick Orleans features, Saint provides the music, which is almost always a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Ashton Moore, Shay Sweet, Danielle Rogers, Alzea Antistia, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Brick Majors, Tony Martino Directed By: Nick Orleans Ah, the porn review--if ever there was a better forum to turn a witty phrase or author a double entendre, I've yet to see it. But, I'm not gonna do it. Not here. Clever porn editorializing requires a certain amount of inspiration, and unfortunately The Naked Truth doesn't provide it. That's a shame, really, because it could. Ashton Moore is really a pretty girl, and Danielle Rogers looks as good as ever, but they're both held back in favor of...well, I don't know why they're held back. Their performances are so diluted here that they're damn near sublime. I know that it's not fair to ask for the hardest, filthiest action from a couple's oriented feature, but I'd like to think that couples who are adventurous enough to watch porn together are at least adventurous enough to choose hot porn. That said, The Naked Truth can be attractive to look at--like a bowl of fruit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Nick Orleans Production date 3 / 98 Starring Ashton Moore, Azlea Antistia, Shay Sweet, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels et al. Nick Orleans gained critical and public recognition with his 1999 film 'Search for the Snow Leopard' and has indeed been active since 1993 (his 1994 feature films 'Virtual Sex' and 'Erotique Optique' are good variations on the Ninn/Blake pictures), so I was interested to see on of his smaller movies, moreso since this one introduced Ashton Moore to the XXX-business. She has a very pretty face and a nice body, though the heat of her performances is no match for Jenna or Chloe... I was all the more disappointed that this was such a bland sex flick, not even the visual style was anything to behold, contrary to what one might expect.. Review : The 'naked truths' one learns from watching this video are the following : -You can only stuff your breasts with a limited amount of silicone, after which it starts to look ridiculous -Don't shoot facial cumshot scenes if the woman is not into it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Misty Rain, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Paula Price, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Aaron Colt, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 6/25/2000
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 minutes. Cast: Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felecia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Paula Price, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, Aaron Colt Audio/Video Quality: Video was bad. It had the grainy look. Audio was muffled too. Themes: B&D, Lesbian, Straight. Review: This is a compilation. It has the 1995 and 1996 AVN Best All Girl Scenes. Although, I didn't see anything all that great about them. I couldn't wait for them to end. It includes scenes from the movies: Erotic Visions, Palace of Pleasure, Dinner Party (Ultimate), Fantasy Chamber, and Elements of Desire. None of the scenes in this movie were any good. The sex seemed flat and bored me to no end. The only thing ultimate about this flik is the studio it comes from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. (the cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Year: 1997 Director: Various Cast: According to the cover - Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Melissa Hill, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold, Paula Price, Draghixa, Marc Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, and Aaron Colt Extras: Trailers, website access, and a photo gallery. Not much, but I don't expect a lot of extras on a compilation video. Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: A little grain, but I think all of the features the scenes were taken from were shot on film, which would explain it. Music: The music is all very erotic and fits the scenes well. It ranges from being very quiet in the background to only music with no production sounds at all. Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ultimate had some really good stars and hot scenes in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro's ULTIMATE EROTIC FANTASY is simply a compilation of scenes from Ultimate's line of films, directed by Andrew Blake doppelganger Cameron Grant. There is no doubt that each and every scene on this disc is well-photographed, imaginative, and absolutely hot as hell when it comes to sex, but this is to be expected when you consider the source material. The overall presentation, however, is somewhat lacking and greatly undermines the superb content. The DVD "boxcover" looks pretty generic when it comes to beauty and design. In fact, the model posing next to the car on the packaging is not one I readily recognize (although I am guessing that it's Jenteal), and seems to be taken from another video not directed by Grant. Furthermore, not all the stills found on the back of the DVD cover (or incorporated in the photo gallery) are from scenes in this feature, although they are clearly taken from other works by the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales from the Pink
Tales from the Pink 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Elena, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne, Stephanie Swift, Dante, Amber Michaels, Rayveness, Megan Matthews, Todd Alexander, Amia More, Michelle Milano, Shell Rene, Amberli, Chennin, Jeremy Iron, Johnny Packwood, John Severson, Tom Cat
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Tales from the Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 1998 (cover) 01 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Charlie, Temptress, Alec Metro, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Dante, Johnny Packwood, Michelle Milano, Rayveness, Chennin Blanc, Amberli, Amia More, Megan Mathews, Shell Rene, Cheyne Collins, Todd Alexander, Jeremy Iron, Tom Cat, and John Severson (NOTE: Many of these arent in actual foreground sex scenes but do have sex in the background and a few are in non-sex roles) Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed a lot of Nick Orleans features, which gives me good hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not the most impressive DVD overall, but the feature is typical for Nick Orleans, whose style Ive always enjoyed. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrust (Ultimate)
Thrust (Ultimate) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Johnni Black, Timber, Shawn Ricks, Jon Decker
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 5/4/2000
Thrust (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Timber, Mark Davis, Jon Decker, Steve Hatcher, Shawn Ricks, and Billy Glide Initial Expectations: Ive heard fairly bad things about this, both from other reviewers and others whos opinion I value. I enjoy both Stacy and Johnni so Im hoping it isnt as bad as Ive heard. Initial Reaction: It isnt horrible, but it isnt too great either. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally balanced fairly well but there are a few parts that are very unbalanced. Theres a slight grain to most of the video, but the bad lighting is the main problem. Music: The music is the normal cheesy porno music and slightly overpowers the rest of the movie. Review: Thrust revolves around the first female bomber pilot in the Air Force (Johnni Black) whos facing a court martial because Stacy Valentine finds out that Johnni was having an affair with her husband (Mark Davis).
   read the complete review
review on  

Who can resist Stacy Valentine? Blonde, dangerously curvy, fresh-faced and cute as hell, this babe is a wet dream (and well-fed) Barbie doll come to life, which is not unusual in porn, but Stacy definitely has a charm which will work on even the most ardent brunette fans (such as myself). Although when it comes to fair-haired girls, women like Ginger Lynn, Juli Ashton and Shayla LaVeux float my boat moreso than the common bleached blonde sex dolls, but Ms. Valentine is simply irresistable to me. She gives blowjobs with a rhythmic, sensuous passion and looks just plain sexy while getting fucked. Well, as it turns out, she is really the only redeeming feature in Adam & Eve's THRUST, yet another strictly plain vanilla, straightforward porn movie shot several years ago, which is only average at best. The plot (more like a theme, actually) involves sex within a military setting, so you get lines like "Drop your bombs all over my face..." which will have you rolling your eyes instead of indulging in other physical activities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Undercover
Caribbean Undercover 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Schelly Elson, jessica drake, Cheila
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 4/24/2000
Caribbean Undercover reviews:
review on  

Title: Caribbean Undercover Released by: Ultimate Pictures for Adam & Eve There are a few things about adult movies that really turn me off. One of them is this little trick that some directors use to drag a scene on through the use of slow motion. They think that this makes the movie look a little more "artistic" rather than just having two people getting it on. I, however, think it kills an otherwise steamy scene. Unfortunately for me, *Im* not the one who calls the shots at Adam and Eve, otherwise the use of slow motion in their signature productions would be kept to an absolute bare minimum. Heres the skinny: The bad guys have some "Y2K" (not tortilla) chips, and the CIA wants them, so they send in their "best agent" to go to the Caribbean island of St. Maarten to go catch the bad guys and bring home the chips. Okay, so the plot line is about par with some grade-C cable movie, but at least it explains why theyre there and not in some LA studio. Just dont expect any Oscar-winning performances from the key players.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. main feature, 88 min. behind the scenes Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover)1 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Tara Patrick, Caroline Cage, Cheila, Jessica Drake, Schelly Elson, Judy, Vanda, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Anthony Crane, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Tara is a great actress with an amazing natural body. Ive heard great things about this movie, and I have fairly high expectations because of it. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good movie and a very well done DVD. Who Should Watch It: Couples who enjoy anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks anal sex should come close to making the woman bleed Audio /Video Quality: The audio is kind of a mixed bad, and not always the good kind. There is some good and well balanced audio, but most of it seems to be on the quiet side. There are a few of the non-sex scenes that I really had to crank my volume up to hear, and many of the sex scenes dont even have any audio other than the music.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great DVD for the money! Most of the other titles out there in the $10-$15 price range are full of nasty skanks and mutant dicks. But Tera Patrick is hot hot hot... the other girls are ok, but nothing to write home about. "Dear Mom, I was watching this porno and these chicks were so f*cking hot and they were deep-throating these huge dicks..." Yeah right. The story is, well, a story. Who cares. But the sex is pretty good, and the "behind the scenes" feature is basically just more sex scenes which are pretty good too. All the girls are "3-input" women and there's also some threesome action going on. Not bad. One more thing: if you like big natural boobs and haven't seen Tera Patrick in action yet, get this DVD! I've seen girls bang with more, uh, "intensity" than she does, but she's gorgeous and her tits go everywhere when she's gettin' down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Caribbean Undercover
Boxcover for Dinner Party, The (Ultimate)
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Randy West, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Diva, Gerry Pike, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Kaylan Nicole, Marc Wallice, Daisy, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, Catalina, Jewel Night, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dinner Party, The (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: October, 1994 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Celeste, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold (listed as Catalina here), Debi Diamond, Jenna Jameson (whos still listed as Daisy here), Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Diva, Yvonne, Jewel Night, Kylie Ireland, Tammy Parks, Norma Jeane, Vanessa Chase, Randy West, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Steve Drake, Nick East, Sean Michaels, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Vince Voyeur, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this feature and lousy things about this DVD. Im both excited and scared to see it. Initial Reaction: Although the technical aspects suck, the movie is extremely hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants decently done technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is extremely muddy. There isnt a lot of dialogue, but much of the dialogue was very hard for me to understand. The video also lacks incredibly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Dinner Party (1994) Studio: Ultimate Directed by: Cameron Grant Starring: Kaylan Nicole, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Catalina, Kylie Ireland, Yvonne, Celeste, Misty Rain, Debi Diamond, Vanessa Chase, Diva, Daisy (Jenna Jameson), Asia Carerra, Norma Jeane, Kaylan Nicole, Nick East, Marc Wallace, Vince Vouyer, Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Frank Towers, Gerry Pike, Sean Michaels, and Randy West Running Time: 1:14 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Trailer for Dinner Party II: The Buffet The First Word: It's criminal: A featureless DVD with a really poor transfer of one of the best adult films of the 1990s. Plot Synopsis: Three couples attend a formal dinner party set at an elegant mansion. To get to know each other, they each reveal a sexual fantasy, which then plays out in a sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elements Of Desire (Ultimate)
Elements Of Desire (Ultimate) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Mickey Ray, Misty Rain, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Woody Long, Daisy, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Tracy West, Victoria Andrews, Aaron Colt, Micky Ray
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Elements Of Desire (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Date: April, 1994 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Julia Ann, Celeste, Asia Carrera, Deidre Holland, Jenna Jameson, Dyanna Lauren, Draghixa, Maeva, Misty Rain, P. J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Shayla LaVeaux, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Aaron Colt, Micky Ray, and Woody Long in sexual roles and Tracy West and Victoria Andrews in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The little bit Ive seen of this feature has been amazing. Although Im not expecting a great overall DVD, I am expecting a great feature. Initial Reaction: Its great! Are you sure this wasnt made by Andrew Blake? Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic sex such as that done by Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. At times its dubbed, but the video is sometimes slowed a bit which requires dubbing rather than having the performers sound like James Earl Jones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon
Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Eva, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miss Jackie's Full Service Salon reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:24 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Jill Kelly, Keri Windsor, Ginger Paige, Mia Smiles, Tracey Love, Maya Divine, Eva, Mark Davis, Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, and Eric Masterson Extras: A few bios, slideshow, and 12 previews Audio Quality: Dolby surround. The audio is very well done. There aren't really any noticeable problems with the audio. Video Quality: Also very good. There are very few signs of pixelation. Music: Mostly well done, except for part of the scene with Eva and Keri Windsor. The music starts good, but when things start to get hot, it switches to a hard jazz that immediately made me wonder "What the hell is this?" Initial Expectations: I had fairly high hopes for Miss Jackie. I enjoy the borderline mainstream / fetish movies (such as Vivid's 'Extreme Sex' series) as they can nicely break some of the monotony of many mainstream adult films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Search For The Snow Leopard
Search For The Snow Leopard 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Gina Ryder, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Lexington Steele, Halli Aston, Ashton Moore, Jennifer Lee
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Search For The Snow Leopard reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 11 / 1998 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Clair, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, and Brick Majors in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan (or at least his twin brother if it isnt since Jonathan isnt listed in the credits), Steven St. Croix, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive liked a lot of what Ive seen from Nick Orleans, and the few scenes Ive watched from this series have been pretty good. Im going in with fairly high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best of Nick Orleans features, as well as one of the best movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve. I really wish I hadnt put off watching this one for so long.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Temptress, Taylor St. Claire, James Bonn, Jennifer Lee, Halli Aston, Gina Ryder, Alec Metro, Stephanie Swift, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Cheyenne Silver, Brick Majors and more Director: Nick Orleans Production date: 6/11/98 (box); 9/10/98 (opening statement); 11/17/98 (ending statement) Length: 132 min. (box); 135 min. (actual running time, with credits) Extras: Animated chapter menu, three biographies, photo gallery and little else. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is adequate. Sets and scenery are substantially above average. The music, which has an interesting "world beat" flavor, is exceptional throughout the feature. Dialog is clear; dubbing is nicely synched with the action. Why I chose this DVD: XXXmovie-wise, I'm still wet behind the ears (and elsewhere). Prior to this DVD, I'd seen only four adult films--one soft-core feature at a hotel and three hard-core features on videotape at home. I selected this title based solely on the vendor's description.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 minutes Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Asia Carrera, Ashton Moore, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Halli Aston, Jennifer Lee, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Alec Metro, Lexington Steele, Brick Majors, James Bonn Audio/Video Quality: Excellent. Video was nice and clear. I don't recall any problems. Sound was real good too. It wasn't overly loud or quiet. In fact, when I stopped it and put on a TV program, I barely had to adjust the volume. Music: I liked the music a lot for this one. It had a "theme" of sorts running thoughout. Kinda like Dream Quest had. But overall I found the music very pleasing and very well done. Feature: This was truly a feature. It had one of the strongest stories that I've seen so far in a porno picture. The plot line kept me interested all the way thru. I found there to be excitement and intrigue and in general found the story to be engrossing. The acting was strong from the lead characters, Asia Carrera and James Bonn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Search For The Snow Leopard
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Ultimate X

Available Filters

Category
Director