Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Smash Pictures

Reviews of Mark Davis Smash Pictures Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Smash Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Six in Me 2
Six in Me 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Strong, Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Marcus London, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Danny Wylde, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Jennifer White, Sarah Shevon, Sheena Ryder, Logan Pierce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Six in Me 2 reviews:
review on  

Some people take extroversion to the next level...particularly when it comes to sex. Case in point: after their interviews, three women (teacher Sarah Shevon, cheerleader Jennifer White and the hot to trot Sheena Ryder) take on six studs apiece, with the ladies offering up unfettered access to their mouths, pussies and asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a gangbang fan, this one's easily worth the purchase. Jennifer White, Sarah Shevon, and Sheena Ryder each turn out an amazing scene with the action all being very well captured. Add in nice care towards the technical aspects and some good effort towards the extras and you have a gangbang release that's well worth your hard earned money.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new gang bang title from Smash Pictures and director Jim Powers. It features three girls who each will take on six men in their respective scenes. Sarah Shevon adds double anal to her scene that leads this show off. The girls all do short pre bang interviews with Jim before the scenes open with tease segments and then the guys join in. You can choose to have brief set up scenarios here, more so in the first two scenes and not so much in the finale with Sheena Ryder that gets us to the action pretty quick after her tease. All three girls do fine jobs with the cock sucking and then the men get going with some hard pussy and ass fucking after that. The middle scene featuring Jennifer White taking on six black guys features a lot of talking from the men as they lay the smack down on Jennifer and this may or may not turn some off. No doubt she was into it though. Overall a strong title with good emphasis visually on the girls during each scene from tease to the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends and Family 2
Friends and Family 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Rayveness, Darryl Hanah, Chastity Lynn, Dane Cross, Sophia Sutra, Seth Gamble, Tristyn Kennedy, Ashlynn Leigh, Shay Golden
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new entry in the Friends and Family series with lots more inter- family fucking plus some good step-dad action. Evan Stone has a blast with his role as the perve step dad while Mark Davis has one scene in the same role where he gets to nail his step-daughter in the ass while her mom is right there. She couldn't get him to cum so she enlists her daughters help! You have Chastity Lynn in this also with Ashlynn Leigh and Tristyn Kennedy supplying the storyline this movie is based on plus they have the anchor scene with Evan Stone which gets built up throughout the movie and done very well paying off with the finale. A good flick and those who have the family itch and want to see step's get it on!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Jerry, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Lola, Kristal Summers, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Smash continues to raise the bar on their MILF series as it hits its fourth installment. With the best cast yet including icons such as Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, and Brittany Andrews it mixes things up with fun stories and hot sex. Anal, double penetrations, and even a little balling find their way into this release, with every scene working extremely well both in the setup and the sex. The technical aspects show some nice care with what I think might be Smash's first anamorphic transfer, and as usual with Smash, there's some good care put into the extras as well. If you want mature women who aren't close to the expiration date, this one is definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

All Star veteran cast of ladies. There's plenty of deep throating and facial cumshots. Nina and Kylie are fucked anally and are double penetrated. Nina has interracial sex with two black men. In a twist, Brittany fucks her male partner anally with a strap on dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time for some MILF action and these women are wives who aren't getting what they need from hubby so they turn elsewhere for comfort or revenge in some cases. Good dp turns in this one from Kylie Ireland and Nina Hartley plus you get some woman on man action when Brittany Andrews takes her stressful day out on Christian. A strong purchase or rental for MILF fans on this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Planting Seeds 2 reviews:
review on  

This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Planting Seeds #2 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley and Mark Davis. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Planting Seeds #2 features six girls, five of who take internal "cream pie" cumshots. Jamie and Melissa have anal sex and both take anal internal cumshots (only Jaime performs ATM). Harmony, Sunny and Kelsey take vaginal cumshots. Cytherea doesn't take an internal, but she does squirt a couple of times from her pussy, which she's famous for. Cytherea also licks some of Joey Ray's cum that he shoots on Jamie's butt and the cum that drips from Jamie's ass. Sunny takes her first internal cumshot. Both Sunny, with Mark Davis, and Harmony, with Kurt, let cum drip from their pussy's onto the guys mouths and faces. Mark Davis appears to swallow his own cum, while Kurt shares his cum with Harmony, who then swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 9 / 2, 3, 10, 12, 19, 20 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian XXX., Mark Ashley, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been on a great run for Smash lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mike Metropolis shows once again that you really should be paying attention to the movies hes making. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody just looking for hot and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Condom freaks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple very minor background noises and places where The audio seems a bit scratchy. The video is also pretty darn good. Its well lit but has a very slight tough of softness that might turn some people off a little.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Planting Seeds 2
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director