Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Seymore Butts

Reviews of Mark Davis Seymore Butts Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Seymore Butts can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' House Of Ass
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Bubbles, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/19/2005
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/22/2005
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Morgan Fairlane, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Hakem, Hakan Serbes, Gina Winters
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor reviews:
review on  

Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Princess
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess reviews:
review on  

Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Tatiana, Nikki Anderson, Jon Dough, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/22/2003
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Bowl 2001
Tushy Bowl 2001 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Ebony, Seymore Butts, Hakan, Lee Stone, Darla Crane, Luna Rio
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/14/2002
Tushy Bowl 2001 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. (cover states over 3 hours or over 180 min.) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Gina Ryder, Darla Crane, Ebony, Luna Rio, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Hakan, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Seymore has shown the ability to make some dang hot gonzo features, and has also made some very good DVDs when hes put his mind to it. Im hoping this is one of the good ones rather than the pitiful excuses for a DVD that hes also released. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD but the feature gets a little long at times. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks a woman should only use one hole or who wants a plot Audio /Video Quality: Although its a gonzo feature, the audio is very good. Theres a bit of the unbalanced sound you expect from gonzo from when the camera gets a little too close to somebody, but thats about it. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wise Cracks
Wise Cracks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cortknee, Letha Wilson
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 10/18/2001
Wise Cracks reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 35 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Cortknee, Letha Wilson, Mark Davis, and Seymore Butts in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: After extreme rip-off Two Butts are Better than One, Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: Its one average scene that left me feeling really ripped off as a DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt mind out shelling out whats considered the lower end of average for an entire DVD on a DVD with only one scene Who Should Avoid It: Extreme fans of Seymore Butts. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear, but the video has some of the typical shadow problems that are associated with gonzo porn. Music: None False Advertising: As with Two Butts are Better than One, the listed time is nowhere near the actual time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy
Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, McKayla Matthews, Lianne Young, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
Seymore Butts' Internet Tushy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. actual feature length plus an additional twenty seven minutes of bonus scenes to make it a directors cut (cover states over 3 hours or 180 min. ) Production Date: 11 / 18 / 2000 (DVD) 2 / 21 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: McKayla Matthews, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, Billie Britt, Seymore Butts, Tyce Bune, Herschel Savage, and Marc Davis Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking his time releasing his movies on DVD, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. Im expecting a lot out of McKayla after reading what Roger T. Pipe has wrote about her. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD with a great feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex with people who really enjoy themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Wicked, VCA, or Vivid are too nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good for gonzo porn, but still has a few of the common problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Internet Tushy Studio: Seymore Butts Feature Length: 103 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: McKayla Matthews, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, Billie Britt, Herschel Savage, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis Review The whole flick is about a live video shoot for the internet. Scene 1: Krista Krista is getting some help from a guy (we almost dont see him) he fingers her so much that she even squirts, then she gives him a blowjob, the guy fs Kristas ass. Krista is breast-feeding these days, so the milk pores out of her nipples when she presses them. She is quite cute, and the picture is very bright and properly lit. Scene 2: Streaming Live on the Internet: McKayla McKayla is extremely cute shes blonde and wears nice lingerie, has a tattoo around her belly button. Before Bridgette Kerkoves appearance, she masturbates a lot in front of the camera at first, just with her fingers, and then using her toys. McKayla is the greatest asset of this flick. They should do My Plaything with McKayla the sales will be very high on that title.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Seymore Butts X

Available Filters

Category
Director