Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Mark Davis New Sensations Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from New Sensations can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Little Part Of Me, A
Little Part Of Me, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly Kane, Danny Mountain, Bobbi Starr, Rocco Reed, Allie Haze, Michael Vegas, Zoe Voss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 1/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Part Of Me, A reviews:
review on  

This is a great couples feature. Bobbi Starr leads an all around great cast with Allie Haze, Zoe Voss, and Kimberly Kane rounding out the female talent. The sex is nicely consistent, and there's a great feeling to lead into each scene along with a good story and nice acting. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the behind the scenes is a lot of fun. This is a very enjoyable release that shows plenty of care and that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new romance movie from New Sensations that takes the main character played by Bobbi Starr on a journey. After losing her husband at a young age she on the encouragement of friends decides to seek out the men who received organs from her husband and see how this has affected their lives. This leads not only to some closure for Bobbi but some unexpected happiness for her three friends, Zoe, Kimberly, and Allie. Bobbi too gets to experienced this happiness too in the finale and from someone she had known all along. It's a good story with four terrific ladies and some good couples style sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes 2
I Love Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Naomi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 7
I Love Latinas 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Soma, Boz, Alexis Love, Charley Chase, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Melania, Mikey Butders, Sheila Marie, Angel Amor, Rayne Rodriguez, Micah May, Evie Delatosso, Courtney Page, Sisi Sinz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
I Love Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray)
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Alexis Silver, Brooke Banner, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Erika Vution
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Naturals 8 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

If you want to jerk off while watching girls with big natural boobs suck, fuck, and titty-fuck, then this title will not disappoint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Alexis Texas
I Love Alexis Texas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of Alexis Texas when she was starting out, this one's going to be well worth the money. You get six great scenes of Alexis fucking, sucking, and showing off with nice chemistry in each and every scene. The technical aspects are nicely done despite a non-anamorphic transfer, and as usual with comps there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done comp that should please Alexis Texas fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ashlynn
I Love Ashlynn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Angelina Ash, Jew Hefner
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ashlynn reviews:
review on  

Well this is a must have for Ashlynn fans that don't already have every single scene on dvd. There is one caveat to make this appealing for even those who have all her work, a new scene with Steve Holmes which leads this compilation off, perhaps rent first to see what dvds are used to make this up but along with Ashlynn's Reality Check this is must viewing for Ashlynn fans as well as those curious about how this sexy Oklahoman fucks!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Roxy
I Love Roxy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Tony, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Brother Love, Cassie Courtland, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Roxy reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of Roxy scenes with lots of variety that includes 1 POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sunrise
I Love Sunrise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Autumn Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sunrise reviews:
review on  

A compilation of New Sensations scenes with Sunrise Adams. These scenes were shot pre-implant so Sunrise does exhibit an attractive innocence as she goes through the motion. Judging from her appearance, this batch of scenes must've been shot within the period of about a year. You don't get to see a progression within the compilation but Sunrise Adams fans should be satisfied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Cock Is Not Enough 1
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
When Cock Is Not Enough 1 reviews:
review on  

When Cock Is Not Enough 1 is a great release from New Sensations. Some really hot and nasty girls (Harmony, Cody, Jasmine, Mia, Alicia, and Annette) just don't feel complete without a toy or two as well as a good hard cock. Each scene has great toy play, with the men unafraid to satisfy their women the way they crave. The girls leave at least some of their costumes on throughout their scenes. Each scene is quite long, and very satisfying. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 4/14/2006
Sex With Young Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Julia
I Love Julia 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Miss Meadow, Marco Banderas, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/27/2006
I Love Julia reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a Julia Bond fan and you don't care whether she has implants, then get this movie. However if you want her with implants, you're going to be disappointed because I only saw one and that was the scene with Sunny Lane. Teen Dreams 11 w/ Marco Duarto Big Cock Seductions 23 w/ Miss Meadow & Mark Ashley Young as They Cum 17 w/ Marco Duarto & Mr. Pete I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing w/ Shane Diesel Young as They Cum 18 w/ Mark Davis In Your Mouth On Your Face 2 w/ Peter Griffin What an Ass w/ Scott Nails Double Play 3 w/ Sunny Lane & Mark Ashley Four Fingers Club 22 w/ Tory Lane POV Fantasy 3 w/ Brother Love (ball breakin with a plastic police baton) Girl Crazy 6 w/ Mikayla (a) Craving Big Cocks 7 w/ Ben English Watch Me Cum ! As I watched this movie, I realised some of the scenes looked familiar. What I didn't realise was how much Julia shot for Digital Sin / New Sensations and then how much I've already seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 4
X The Series 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Persia, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Jay Lassiter, Daisy Dean, Roxetta, Finesse Navaro, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/10/2006
X The Series 4 reviews:
review on  

Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 7
Craving Big Cocks 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Delilah Strong, Sandy Summers, Julia Bond, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/13/2005
Craving Big Cocks 7 reviews:
review on  

Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director