Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Mark Davis Hustler Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Hustler can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/4/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 reviews:
review on  

3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Greatest Tits 2
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Holly Body, Dick Nasty, Victoria, Isabella, Layla Jade, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Victoria Givens, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Aussie Thunda, Ana Nova, Janet Taylor, Crystal Potter, Jocelyn Potter, Isabella (American), Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/25/2005
Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chloe, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Brett Rockman, Anna Mills, Dick Smothers Jr.
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/6/2004
Snowstorm: The Best Of Aurora Snow reviews:
review on  

Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler)
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Bunny Luv, Mark Wood, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Cailey Taylor, Ana Nova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 4/18/2003
Busty Beauties 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 3 (Hustler)
Barely Legal 3 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, J.J. Michaels, Rob, Vivi Anne, Melody Love, Mariah Wind, Jodi Roxx, Ariel, Shiloh, Jessiree, Lex
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/4/2000
Barely Legal 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 12 / 7 / 1999 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Melody Love, Vivi Anne, Ariel, Jodi Roxx, Mariah Wind, Jessiree, Mark Davis, J. J. Michaels, Rob, Voodoo, and Shiloh Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series and have pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic and fun sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex with barely legal girls Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, well balanced, and free of background noises, but some of it is dubbed. The video has a soft feel to it that helps give it an artistic feel, and occasionally mixes in a bit of slow motion, which of course means that the audio is dubbed there. The lighting is extremely well done, and varies among the scenes to help give them a bit more of an artistic feel. Music: The music has the typical porn funk and is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters

Category
Director