Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of Mark Davis Diabolic Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Diabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass For Days 5
Ass For Days 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Talon, James Deen, Tia Sweets, Jenner, Tricia Oaks, Jenny Hendrix, Maya Hills, Fayth Deluca, Rachel Starr, Kristina Rose
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/7/2007
Ass For Days 5 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes all focused on some of the top performer's asses in the biz - Jenny Hendrix! Kristina Rose! Great  asses galore!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 on 1
1 on 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Talon, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Audrey Bitoni, Maya Gates, Renna Ryann
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Greg Alan
Release date: 10/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
1 on 1 reviews:
review on  

A new series from the Diabolic team, and it focuses on one on one sex, and many of the girls featuring in this movie are well known to veterans of porn viewing, with the likes of Holly Wellin, Eva Angelina and Jenna Haze making an appearance. Lets see if the action lives up to Diabolic's reputation for producing intense anal features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Need For Seed
Need For Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lee Stone, Talon, Trinity Post, Jenner, Annette Schwarz, Ricki White, Reena Sky, Tabatha Tucker, Alexis Texas, Marina Mae
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Need For Seed reviews:
review on  

Another Diabolic release and this time the girls are thirsty for sperm. Well I certainly cant complain, I just wish it was mine that they were drinking! Anyway, some hot tottie on display here, and there is a good old fashioned mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1, cum swapping, double penetration, anal and more to keep perverts entertained. The talent is great of course, with everyone from Alexis to Annette pleasing the eye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/18/2002
Un-Natural Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream of the Crop (Diabolic)
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Rita, Erik Everhard, Julia, Sophie Evans, Adriana Sage
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/18/2001
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

"Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 1
Un-Natural Sex 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Monique DeMoan, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Molina, Violet, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Mei Yu, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 12/15/2000
Un-Natural Sex 1 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Un-Natural Sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the content supports the title as each scene focuses on anal and oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: diabolic is known for producing great movies but being slow to catch on to using the dvd format. at the time of my review, they are just now beginning to add additional footage to their dvd releases. some of their movies are at the top of my favorite list, but if judged by dvd extra content, their's are near last. photo gallery and 20+ trailers. (better than nothing.) WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 5
Gangbang Auditions 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Mirage, Bailey, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Gangbang Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Bailey, Syren (a.k.a. Syren Smiles), Mirage (now known as Brianna Banks), Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G.; running time: 89 minutes I'm ambivalent about gangbang videos. On the one hand, the whole idea of one woman taking on several men has a nasty aspect to it that some of us find hard to resist. But detractors of these kinds of videos have their points, too; the whole "sex as an extreme sport" is emotionally lacking, and there's little variation aside from the usual position changes (and I won't mention the touchy subject of the sexual politics of gangbangs). "Gangbang Auditions #5" doesn't skimp on the raunch, but it does fall victim to the "sport-sex" pitfall; all that mindless fucking gets a little boring to watch after awhile. Still, this is a good title of its type. I'd picked this up out of curiosity for Mirage (Brianna Banks before the cartoonish implants), but I enjoyed the scenes with Bailey and Syren more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 7
Lewd Conduct 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Erik Everhard, Monica, Samantha, Bella, Rich, Nicole, Mario, Christy Parks
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/21/2000
Lewd Conduct 7 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 7 Diabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis six scenes of "lewd" conduct, i.e. not extreme hardcore but still a little dirty (wink) anal sex and ass licking, with vanilla sex Scene 1 - Bella(Belladonna) and a guy This video starts with an early Belladonna, sporting blonde hair and maybe a fewer tattoos. Even with the clit ring, tattoos, and ugly gap-toothed smile Belladonna is quite adorable (or maybe the word is charismatic) in this scene. She sucks, licks ass, gets licked, gets all holes stuffed and takes the load in her mouth - with a "thank you" at the end. Nice scene. Scene 2 - Samantha and Eric Everhard Samantha is an attractive blonde with a small, slender body and some oral enthusiasm (sucks dick well and licks butt too). Paired with Eric Everhard she receives a thorough fucking in a variety of sexual positions before swallowing a load. Scene 3 - Nicole and Lexington Steel A long, curly haired blonde named Nicole is up next, sucking on Lex's black dick outside on a lawn chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic)
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Claudia, Eve, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Mocha, Sloane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 1 Time: 140 min Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Diabloic video Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mocha, Caroline, Claudia, Sloane, Eve, Nick East, Rich, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur. Extra material: Preview Trailers, Photo gallery, cumshot compendium Since I have really enjoyed my other Diabloic dvd titles I just had to have Lewd Conduct when I saw it in the store. Scene 1: First up is Mark Davis and Caroline (22) from Budapest. Oh my how lovely this chick is, great natural tits and a killer bun. When she starts to suck Mr. Davis cock I'm in heaven, I can't get over the fact that all the lovely girls that are coming from Budapest, hmm think I gotta go there one day. After a muff dive from Mr. Foreskin it's time to fuck Carloine's sweet pussy. mmmmmm I can't wait until she takes it up the ass, and it truly goes up the ass, it's amazing girl we are dealing with. When she starts riding him with his cock up her ass I'm speechles (my fav. position). Now it's time for the facial and Mr. Davis dosen't dissapoint us when he covers most of her lower chin with cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director