Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Devil's Film

Reviews of Mark Davis Devil's Film Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Devil's Film can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston
Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Strong, Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, Marcus London, Julius Ceazher, D Snoop, Danny Wylde, Davie Drehyden, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston reviews:
review on  

A gang bang film released through Devil's Film this past year starring two strong performers, Lisa Ann & Chanel Preston. The ladies more than kept up with what their male costars dished out. Plenty of dick sucking and lots of pussy and ass fucking. The ladies also do double penetrations during their respective scenes with Chanel going two steps further adding double anal and double pussy in her scene. Fans of either girl who like seeing them with multiple guys should have a look at this show.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's a must buy for gangbang fans. Lisa Ann is every bit as solid as one would expect, and Chanel Preston is nothing short of amazing. The technical aspects are nicely done with a few artistic touches to help out the movie, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Don't let that stop you, as this is easily one of the best gangbang releases of the year.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lisa Ann and Chanel Preston are sisters who die in a car crash. Lisa is the "good" one but accidentally gets sent to Hell, while Chanel is the sinner who ends up in Heaven with the Saints and Angels (and fucks them). An entertaining storyline and solid performances from two of the top names in the Jiz Biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Mika Tan, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Prologue When this title was announced, the boards were lit up with responses saying that the act of creampie eating was gay or over the line. I can't concur with that but I could see where you might apply a slippery slope rationale. After all, if this turns you on, where do you take it to next? Another man's cum? Straight from the source? Are we that plagued by our insecurity? Most of us know who and what we're attracted to and any act between a man and a woman can't be deemed homosexual. Deviant or perverted, maybe. But this is a very popular fetish. Go to some literary sites and search for this subject. On alt.sex there's one writer who is so prolific on this subject, his collective works are almost encyclopaedic. And he has definitely skidded down that slippery slope.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 4
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Deja Daire, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The first thing I notice about this movie is the box cover. Not only does Missy Monroe look great, her Missy tattoo is airbrushed from her butt. The premise of this movie are creampie finishes in both the butt and the pussy. Needless to say every scene featured a DP. Missy Monroe: Missy is wearing the same white ensemble from Gang Bang 3. Brian Surewood & Mark Ashley join her. She bobs her head on the blowjobs like Animal the Muppet. Strands of drool cover her chest. Ashley shoves an ice cube in her ass and pussy. It must've melt quickly cause water is just dripping out while she convulses from the cold. Hmmmn. I have a conspiracy theory in my head now. Needless to say she later squirts. Many vaginal positions before Missy gives up the butt. Ashley shoves another ice cube in her butt before he pounds it. Eventually there's several DPs including a standing one. Creampie finish in both ends. Great scene. Gia Paloma: Italian looking girl (olive skin dark hair) with great breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Domineko, Mark Ashley, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Satine Diamond, Victoria Sin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/9/2004
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass 7 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Trailers (0:09:09) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Victoria Sin Renee Pornero Satine Diamond Themes: Anal The "Tits & Ass" series is one of my favorites in all of porn. They're all hardcore gonzo movies from Devil's Film that focus on tit and ass fucking. The series in the past has featured great casts and hot anal sex scenes, so I'm expecting a lot from this one. The lovely Ariana Jollee is on the cover, so that certainly doesn't hurt. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Davis For most readers of this review, Ariana needs no introduction. For those that haven't had the pleasure of seeing her before, she's a stunning raven-haired beauty with an insatiable appetite for hardcore sex. She loves it in the ass, and also is known for "squirting" mysterious fluids from her vagina at the height of orgasm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 36
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Mark Ashley, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Kayden
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 36 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie cause of two words: Vanilla Skye. I saw this babe at Erotica LA 2004 and froze at how fine she looked. Teen Tryouts offer a bevy of girls that I've never seen before. Marie Luv & Mark Davis: Marie, the cover girl, is a very fine black woman that may have some hispanic blood in her. She reminds me of Tatyana Lewis from the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air. She has a thin body with perky tits, long legs, and a good solid ass. Oh and she has a gap tooth Dr. Dre would love. Mark shows Marie's toes some loving for the foot fetish in us. Marie's blowjob goes deep. Mark gags her a couple of times causing her to shed some tears. Her moans are deep and gradual. Damn that's a nice chocolate ass. They do it in a number of positions around a tacky yellow orange leather couch. If porn is as fake as pro wrestling, Marie would have what wrestling fans call ring psychology knowing how to pace herself with her reactions. In a surprise to me at least knowing that there is an anal teen tryouts series, Marie gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 7/4/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 5
Tight & Asian 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Keith Rivera, Avena Lee, Luci Thai, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/5/2004
Tight & Asian 5 reviews:
review on  

The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 2
Semen Shots 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Rio Mariah, Delilah Stone, Mason Storm, Phil Gash, Tone Capone, Jasmyn Taliana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Semen Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots is a cum swallowing series where the girls swallow spunk from shot glasses. This edition caught my attention because of the inclusion of Delilah Strong and the rather beautiful Monica Sweetheart. Scene 1 Delilah Strong Nowadays Delilah is well known for appearances in cum fetish movies (A Good Source of Iron 3, Feeding Frenzy 6, American Bukkake 27), but this is one of her earlier scenes. Delilah takes on two guys she doesnt do anal, but there is some DPP action, which frankly does nothing for me. One of the guys doesnt know when to shut his mouth, and it is extremely annoying. Delilah feigns enthusiasm while the guys plough away at her, until finally they shoot a couple of pathetic loads into shot glasses. Delilah downs these loads, and three more guys appear. These guys give her three more shots of man batter to down, though by the fifth shot she looks to be really struggling and gags as she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 2
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Capri, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Tristan, Allison Wyte, Lyla Lei, Tristan Seagal, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Cameron James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/26/2003
Anal Teen Tryouts 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 2 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 2 Cast: Allysin Whyte, Capri, Cameron James, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Lyla Lei, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Brian Pumper, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Mickey Blue, Trsitan Cut to the chase: I supposed this is an anal audition series, though I'm not sure why Lyla qualifies. At any rate, most of the girls are cute enough, so you'll probably enjoy this if you're following any of them. Allysin and Jamie have the best scenes. Features: Main menu Chapters - the 6 scenes Photo Gallery - a fairly large set of stills Trailers - some other Devils Films titles and some photo galleries from others Scenes: 1) Allysin, Jon & Mark Allysin is a pretty, freckled redhead. I assume everybody already knows who Jon and Mark are. Despite her claim she can't do deep throat, the guys manage to get their large cocks pretty far down Allysin's throat repeatedly. There's some POV blow-job, otherwise it's a fairly standard series of positions before Mark's dick appears in her ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director