Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Anabolic

Reviews of Mark Davis Anabolic Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from Anabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 28
Nasty Nymphos 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kelsey, Vince Vouyer, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Jane Lixx, Shawna Valentino, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/16/2004
Nasty Nymphos 28 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #28 Prologue Over the years, the Nasty Nymphos series has always been one of my favorites. I don't think I've ever seen a volume that even approaches perfection, but there are always scenes that have validated my purchase. Women seem to be more comfortable on these sets, and during the interviews, which I happen to like, the male performers often contribute. The playing around between horny people anticipating good sex often starts right there. The ensuing sex is not really nasty by today's standards and the technicals are often low grade. Location setups are often just a room at the nearest Motel 6. Still, I find a certain amount of charm to these volumes. Somehow I missed this volume on tape and ultimately refused to buy it until the DVD release. Knowing that Adriana Sage was on this disc made me even more impatient. Having April is the cherry on the sundae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 14
Nasty Nymphos 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Gabrielle, Vince Vouyer, Sabrina Johnson, Jon Dough, Nikki Brantz, Preshia, Jenny Blair, Scarlette, Janai, Kira Valentine
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nymphos #14 was released in 1996 by Anabolic, directed by Biff Malibu, and might possibly be the worst volume in this long-running series. The series was known for some hot women, as are Nicki Brantz and Janai here, but there were plenty of factors that made it a hit-and-miss rental in those days. The most obvious negative to me was the music track employed in the series. This was some of the most obnoxious, repetitive, weird music in porn annals. This volume was no exception, the worst offender being the soundtrack over the Janai-Sean Michaels romp. The music (for lack of a better word) included this monotonous laughing that completely killed the heat of the scene. Malibu also insisted on asking inane questions of the performers during the warm-up interview. Never has so little been learned through so many questions. Brown-haired, big-chested Gabriella takes on Vince Voyeur and a very young (almost shy) Bobby Vitale (billed as Vittali) in the opener. Shes wearing the same white one-piece outfit I saw her wear in a Video Virgins scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 15
Nasty Nymphos 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Jon Dough, Sophia, Demi Willis, Dina Pearl
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 15 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 4
Women Of Color 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Alexis Amore, Misty Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Carmen Jones, Destiny Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2003
Women Of Color 4 reviews:
review on  

Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double anal, double vaginal, P2M, A2M, Facials The cast list above is correct but it's missing Rio Mariah. She looks good here & has a nice energetic scene with Lex. Weak facials though. She wears a body suit and high heels throughout the action. Things start off with Lex & Olivia O' Lovely. Pretty good scene I guess but it didn't look like Olivia could handle Lex at times. Decent facial. Olivia wears a body suit and her high heels throughout the entire scene. Then comes Monique and naturally her scene is the best in the movie. Monique takes on 3 guys, does double everything and basically begs for cum at the end. She gets splattered with 3 hefty cumshots and sucks them off. Monique wears her knee-high boots throughout the action. Alexis Amore is a brick house. She looks fantastic in this scene and wears a flimsy tin-like bra and thong along with high heels the entire scene. It basically looks like a bunch of soda tops woven together. Anyway, this isn't the best scene in the movie but it's my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic)
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Jon Dough, Cheyne Collins, Steve Holmes, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ana Nova, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/28/2003
Double Stuffed 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Double Stuffed Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Judy Star, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Ashley Long Studio: Anabolic Director: John Strong Content: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, DA, A2M, Rimming, Gapes, Swallowing, Facials Scene One: Jasmine Lynn & Two guys Very good opener; I would say the best scene of the movie. Jasmine Lynn is a skinny blonde, with a small chest and nice ass. She wears high heels throughout the majority of the fucking, and boy did she like to fuck. She starts off with a great double blowjob, and goes through all the motions with lots of dirty talk. Jasmine enjoys herself and takes double penetration anally and vaginally, ending off the scene swallowing everything. She takes the sole standing DP and makes it a winner. The scene was smokin from beginning to end. Scene Two: Judy Star & Two guys Judy Star has a different look from last time I saw her. I definitely like the darker hair. Judy starts off the scene stripping and masturbating before going cock crazy on Steve Holmes and some other unidentifiable guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 8
Nasty Nymphos 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Trump, Alex Jordan, Cherell, Marine Cartier, Janet Jacme, Angela Whorney
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/27/2003
Nasty Nymphos 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 8 Cast: Janet Jacme, Alex Jordan, Marine Cartier, Angela Whorney, Cherelle, Kelly Trump, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron & Rocco Siffredi. Cut to the chase: An oldie but goodie, featuring real chemistry and real orgasms. I recommend it to couples who enjoy anal and to any raincoater who doesn't require the ultimate in nastiness. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Janet and Sean In the requisite interview at the beginning of the scene, when asked if she was going to make love or have sex on this shoot, Janet replied, 'both.' The chemistry displayed by these two performers bears out that assertion. A list of the acts performed may be in order, but it fails to capture the reality. Fans of kisses and orgasms will be pleased with this scene, as I was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic prides itself on being the roughest, most fan-friendly studio in the business, and nasty Nymphos 8 is another display of how Anabolic almost always delivers the good stuff. The movie contains 6 couples, and while I thought the quality of the girls themselves was a bit mediocre and the video quality isn't great (probably due to the fact that it was all shot in the mid 90s), the sex is still very, very good. The first scene is between African lovely Janet Jacme and stud Sean Michaels. They start with a short interview with no real information, but the sex quickly makes up for that. They start with a 69 and end with an internal doggie cumshot, and leave each other sweating all in between. Next we have Alex Jordan, who seemed to me to either have a very bad day or she's a lot older than most girls of porn, paired with Mark Davis for their first scene together. The sex is very playful, mixing in missionary, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, collminating with a fine oral cumshot. The third pair has Marine with Tom Byron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 4
Nasty Nymphos 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Sabrina, Tammi Ann, Jasmine Aloha, Tony Montana, Wednesday, Dan Steele, Montana, Tony, Yvonne Hard, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/28/2003
Nasty Nymphos 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Gonzo scenes filmed in or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "2 hours 20 minutes of Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" These are gentle scenes with a few facials and anals. Raincoaters look elsewhere. These older scenes have rather average-looking girls, as well as some camera wobble and some yucky disco music. That wouldn't totally impair my enjoyment, if the performers really got into the sex. Unfortunately, this one doesn't have the charm of Nasty Nymphos 3, and isn't quite as good as number 5. It's average all the way. Sex Jasmine Aloha is a Hawaiian girl who was Miss Nude Hawaii 1993 and Miss Fitness USA 1993. She's a bodybuilder, and so is her poolside playmate, Dan. Average sex, music that sounds like it was borrowed from a 1970's cop show, and the most remarkable thing in the scene is her fingernails. Two inches long, with a 1993 red and white flame paint job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 5
Nasty Nymphos 5 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Tera Heart, Jon Dough, Tess Newhart, Dominique Winters
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/28/2003
Nasty Nymphos 5 reviews:
review on  

Description These are gonzo scenes filmed on or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" This amuses me every time I see it. Yes, there are a few facials and anals, but raincoaters will want to look elsewhere. These older scenes have lots of kissing, average-looking girls, some camera wobble, and lots of natural bush. It happens that I find those things endearing, though I find the disco music less so. I also enjoy the less-directed feel, with the performers left to enjoy themselves. Sex Rebecca Lord is up first, a new arrival from France at this time, in a cute interview in which she struggles a bit in English. She says that she likes doggie position and also that she likes very much to suck dick. No lie! She clearly enjoys taking a languid, deep suck on Mark Davis' dick, and she looks great doing it. He straddles her face and shows the skills that made him such a favorite with the ladies, leaving her gasping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 5 Cast: Rebecca Lord, Tess Newheart, Melissa Hill, Anne Malle, Tera Heart, Misty Rain, Dominique Winters, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Mike Horner, Jon Dough, Sean Michaels, Brett Ryan and Chad Thomas. Cut to the chase: An average DVD which has it's moments. There are a few good parts for anal fans, and Rebecca Lord is always good eye candy, but this didn't wear as well as some of the others in the series. The technical problems lowered my rating. Features: A chapter menu, which didn't work on my player. I had to stop the DVD, dismount and remount it to continue. The menu includes the names of the performers in each scene, which is a nice touch, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery consisting of about 90 seconds of glam shots and outtakes from the scenes; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Rebecca and Mark Rebecca had recently arrived in the US when this scene was done so her knowledge of English was still limited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 3
Nasty Nymphos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Temptress, Vivian, Gerry Pike, Francesca Le, Tony Montana, Jessie James, Satomi, Tara Monroe, Montana, Tony, Tobianna Monroe
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/24/2003
Nasty Nymphos 3 reviews:
review on  

Description The boxcover says, "6 ALL NEW sex scenes," but these scenes were filmed circa 1994. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" You will see facials and anals in these sweet, good-natured scenes. Raincoaters look elsewhere, this one is just people having a hell of a good time together, with some bad disco music. Sex The thoroughly enjoyable first scene showcases Tara Monroe with Mark Davis, being introduced to each other in a hotel room. She's cute and playful, and the command is given, "Have sex NOW!" Tonguing, biting, and kissing. Some nice touches as he holds her thighs apart, and then moves her butt-up for more play. Her moans and sighs are the real deal. He starts out not fully hard - another plus in my book - and as she sucks dick, balls, and ass, he lends a hand (which is another plus, for me). He spreads her wide for some more licking, and then mish. And, another big plus, they are getting good old-fashioned full-frontal contact with some grinding pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 18
World Sex Tour 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Andrea, Marina, Laura, Olivia, Jennifer, Jeane
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/19/2001
World Sex Tour 18 reviews:
review on  

Ah yes, On the Everlasting Quest to Quench my Thirst for European Women.(Condoms were used for All Vaginal & Anal Sex) Vince & Mark visit Prague Scene 1/Laura Angel, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur: We rightfully Start Off with the World Reknown, Laura Angel. We're in a Room on a Couch, Where Beautiful Laura is wearing A Brown Sun Dress & a Pair of High Heels she doesn't Take off throughout the Scene. Mark & Vince Chat with Laura as she sits Between them, Jerking their Cocks. Laura then gets Fucked, Big Time, By Vince Doggystyle while she Blows Mark. Laura rolls over to her Side to get Spoon Fucked, Still Vigorously Sucking Off Mark. Mark then Fucks Laura Doggystyle while she Blows Vince. If you didn't Know, Laura Angel is a Pro Cocksucker. Any Fan of Porn should Love this Girl, haha. Anyway, Laura hops on Marks Cock for some Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Style, as she Blows Vince. Vince Fucks Beautiful Laura Anally in the Missionary Position & She really likes it, But I'm not sure as much as the Fantastic DP she recieves shortly after.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ski Vacation
Anal Ski Vacation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Celeste, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Dick Nasty, Woody Long, Monique, Zach Thomas, Shaunee Cates, Biff Malibu, Natasia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 8/7/2001
Anal Ski Vacation reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Biff Malibu (now better known as Christopher Alexander) Cast: Celeste, Natasia (who some might now better as Courtney), Shawnee Cates, Monique (who some might know better as Stephanie DuValle), Sunset Thomas, Biff Malibu, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Woody Long, and Zack Thomas Initial Expectations: Its got Celeste. Thats enough to get my motor running. Im hoping the rest of the movie can keep it going. Initial Reaction: Its kind of fun, in a cheesy way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some fun and cheesy anal porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants Anabolics current high technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, especially for the age of the feature. The video, however, definitely shows its age and varies quite a bit throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 4
Bring'Um Young 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Candy, Erik Everhard, Mario, Monika Sweetheart, Princess, Cashmere, Brittany Blue, Foxy Lady
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/7/2001
Bring'Um Young 4 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jon Dough Released 1/29/01 VHS, 6/01 DVD Cast: Brittany Blue, Princess, Cashmere, Candy, Foxy Lady, Monica Sweetheart, Eric Everhard, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Mario, Jon Dough This is Anabolic's "teen" line, and before each scene the girl shows her driver's license to prove that she is under the age of 20. The usual "little kid" and "porn for pedos" (TM Rog Pipe) stupid tricks are thankfully avoided. Instead, the sex is straight forward, albeit with young, often immature women who may not be the best performers. Jon Dough has been acting for about 15 years, and is very capable in that regard. But as with Sean Michaels, he seems to have grown bored with the world of porn, and during his 5 year or so directing career, has made many very mechanical pornos. They are technically proficient, with all the action clearly shot, but his movies lack and passion or distinction. Bring'Um Ypung 4 is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep (Anabolic)
Balls Deep (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mina, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, Mei Yu, Nikita Denise, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 6/25/2001
Balls Deep (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mercenary Pictures Video Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Jade Marcella, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adrianna Sage, and Mei Yu. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella starts this film off, and is certainly one of the nastiest performers that I have ever seen in action, and I mean that as a compliment. She opens up the scene by giving a bj to Vince Vouyer before Lexington Steele walks in and she gives him one. She gets fucked by both guys, one at a time, in her pussy, and provides oral to the guy left out. Vince gets first crack at that ass, then Lex taps that ass, and she gets a dp, both guys switch up holes, followed by Vince cumming on her face. Lex fucks her again, as her face is still cum covered and then he unloads on her face. She looks great here, as all the other times that Ive seen her. She handles herself and the guys very well in this scene. She turns in a solid performance, as do the two guys, to make three solid performers. This is a very well done scene, great action, and after that, my expectations are high for the rest of the scenes to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Jade Marcela, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adriana Sage, Mei Yu, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur Special Features: Chapters (8), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been overlooking this movie for a while, basically because of the fact that I used to didn't care for Lex Steele. There has been times where I almost bought it but I've said 'Later for it.' So, they had it at my new video store & I rented this DVD & they also had Balls Deep II. This film has nothing but sexy females who gets their asses dug in, except for Vanessa Blue. We have a great female cast here & so forth. I expect for this to be good. Also, for those of you who like Heavy Metal series & Up Your Ass series & for those of you who plan on buying Lex The Impaler when it's released, you will love this, although Lex doesn't take on every female. He directs this & he only fucks Jadey & Vanessa Blue here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 3
Bring'Um Young 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Roland, Blazer, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Paige LaSalle, Elizabeth Terlato, Stephanie Athena
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 5/1/2001
Bring'Um Young 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Scotti Andrews, Blazer, Elizabeth Terlato, Paige LaSalle, Stephanie Athena, Aurora Snow, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale, Lexington Steele, Roland. Directed by Jon Dough. Date of Production: 12/21/2001 (DVD released April 2001). Screenshots (Explicit Content) "Bring 'Um Young 3" is a definite step up from the previous installment. I didn't find the cast as immediately appealing as that of "BY2", but the sex, editing and camerawork all showed marked improvements. I checked this DVD out solely because of the appearance of Aurora Snow, who was cute but lackluster in "BY2"; I wanted to give her a second chance, so to speak. I'm glad I did; there's little comparison between her scene in "BY2" and the one here. The other girls didn't exactly overwhelm me, but I did enjoy Scotti, Blazer, and Paige in their scenes as well. If you have an interest in Aurora, give this disc a look. The sex is the usual Anabolic/Diabolic level of nastiness, with a couple of notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 6
Nice Rack 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Fawna, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Vanity, Christy Parks, Cheyanne, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/3/2001
Nice Rack 6 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go on review #2 and let me say right off there is not a bad girl in the whole cast here which for a six scene movie is pretty good. If you are looking for plot or acting you are looking at the wrong movie for that and for me when I go to watch an Anabolic or a Diabolic movie the plot or acting is about priority 1 on a scale of 1-5. I am looking for great Gonzo style sex and that is what this dvd delivers and delivers consistently throughout the dvd. As the great Great White song say it time to "Rock Me" babe. The first girl up is the coverbox eye candy Cheyanne and wow what a "Nice Rack", this girl truelly defines the term for this series. The director Vince Voyeur is no dummy and keeps this great looking lady for himself. There is a brief interview of Cheyanne and of all the girls throughout the video. We learn that they all are pretty young and all got their racks when they were like 5,lol. Seriously Vince gets to working soon enough squeezing and kissing those beautiful breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 14, The
Gangbang Girl 14, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Hank Armstrong
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/3/2001
Gangbang Girl 14, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Rebecca Lord, Vanessa Chase, Anna Malle, and the Gangbang guys, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Dick Nasty, Mike Horner, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Julian St. Jox, Vince Voyeur, Ian Daniels, Hank Armstrong, and Ray Holiday (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and especially this episode, so I have pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its the best gangbang feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gangbangs or any of the girls in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be between two people at the most Audio /Video Quality: The audio is good, but a little off balance at times. The video is also very good, without much grain or lighting problems. Music: The music in the first scene is a little loud but not much. The second scene is way too loud so that you can barely even hear Anna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 2
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Jake Steed, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Anna Malle, Nici Sterling, Sabrina Johnson, Barbara Doll, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Draghixa, Lil' Bit, Careena Collins, Tabatha Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Shots 2 Studio: Anabolic DVD Production Date: 12/14/1998 Director: Various Length: 2 hr 19 min Compilation Info:  Nasty Nymphos 4, 9, 19; Sean Michael's Up Your Ass 4, 7; World Sex Tour 4, 7, 9; Gangbang Girl 2, 9, 14, 19; Penetration 4, 7; Assman 4, 7; Buttman's Buttbanged Bicycle Babes; Anal Sex Vacation Talent: Chloe, Vanessa Chase, Rebecca Lord, Erika Bella, Tabatha Cash, Eve, Careena Collins, Greta, and many more! Overall: Cum Shots 2 is not as good as number 3 (and for the record number 1 was not as good as 3), but what it does have is more pornstar power with standouts like Rebecca Lord and Vanessa Chase in the best Gangbang Girl scene (GBG 14) since Oceane's. These hotties will get your heart jumping! This scene literally saves this DVD from receiving anything less than a four overall! A/V Quality: There are no worthwhile problems to comment on. It is a solid DVD release.  Extras: The extras are very slim. It includes only the following: DVD trailers and a photo gallery. I have selected the choice cuts. .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director