Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > 3rd Degree

Reviews of Mark Davis 3rd Degree Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies from 3rd Degree can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Courtney's Fantasies
Courtney's Fantasies 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Kagney Linn Karter, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Courtney's Fantasies reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz is a fine looking woman with a voracious appetite for cock. As a performer or director she can definitely surround herself in slutty theatrics, all the better for blokes in search of quality material to whack the love hammer. Here she has a few friends come in and play out not necessarily their fantasizes, but some decent hardcore fuck sessions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtneys Fantasies by 3rd Degree is a must purchase. *****Alert Alert***** Sara Sloan is riding cowgirl and Kagney Lynn spreads Saras ass cheeks open and starts licking her ass and looks up at the camera several times almost like saying; look at me guys, do you see what Im doing, Im being a very nasty girl and licking this hot girls ass while she fucks a guy! She then pulls the guys cock out of the Saras pussy and does extensive tastings. At one point during the scene; Sara laying on her back after having both the guy and KL do a joint pussy eating session says, When youre done with the cock, shove it in my fucking cunt! *****End Alert***** This scene also has lots of pussy licking by KL and deep kissing between the girls. Scene closes out with the guy pulling out of KLs pussy and cumming on Saras tongue, whos looking into the camera and even winks to us before she moves up and drools the cum into KLs mouth and then they deep kiss. These girls have excellent chemistry together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, that’s less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sara Sloane
All About Sara Sloane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Sara Sloane reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree continues their promotional blitz for their new contract girl, the former Sara Vandella. She’s a sexy blonde who deserves time to shine and this is the company to do it for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree)
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Madison Parker, Bill Bailey, Chloe Conrad
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

While there are a number of moments to enjoy in this release from Danny Case, its ultimately a missed opportunity to take advantage of this strong cast and release something that stands out from the crowd. There is little imagination here, and while the sex is solid, the cutting was irritating and the scenes seemed a little too formulaic. Perhaps this is worth a rental for the Madison and Mackenzie scenes, but no more.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an international cast of five lovely ladies assembled for the purposes of getting their buttholes plundered, a DVD titled Ass the World Turns is quite apropos. There are two American vixens: Bobbi Starr and Mackenzee Pierce, as well as three European ladies of pleasure: Chloe Conrad, Jessica Moore and Madison Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 6
Breast Seller 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Nikki Benz, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lisa Sparxxx, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Vida Valentine, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Seller 6 reviews:
review on  

Compilation, with 25 shortened scenes and some of the biggest names and biggest breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another day another compilation from 3rd Degree. Breast Seller 6 is a 25 scene comp that features alot of big breasted stars from now and a few years ago. This is not in the same league as the last comp I got from them in Swap Meet 2. While this was a titty movie it really wasn't the focus it seems. A lot of the times if it wasn't in the title you could have named this flick anything and it would just be a plain ol gonzo movie. Now I'm not saying that this was a bad flick, its just that there are waaaaaaaaaayyyyyy too many bj scenes, and the sex scenes are waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy too short. You can barely get a handle of the scene b4 it is over. Blink on scene 1 and you're on scene 2 or 3 already. That said there area few stand out scenes. Even though just a bj scene, Mia Bangg has always been incredible to me. She is sorely missed in the adult film game right now. Her awesome body (that ass was magic) and her high energy performances were the stuff of legend. Here is the line up of scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal 2
Curve Appeal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Haley Paige, Brea Bennett, Jenny Hendrix, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mario Roszi, Maxx Blaac
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/7/2009
Curve Appeal 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from 3rd Degree. It has a pretty good cast, so let’s see what they feature in it. Bree Olson, Kristina Rose, Lisa Ann, Ann Marie Rios, Brianna Love….what more can one ask for???
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Mark Davis, David Perry, Julian St. Jox, Maya, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Venus, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Lorena, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Valentina Velasquez, Trinity, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Piper Austin, Billy Banks, Julie Silver, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Nadia Blu, Danny Case, Brianna Love, Lis, Daniele, Suzie Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Monica Mattos, Charley Chase, Alektra Blue, Veronica Da Souza, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 12/23/2008
Swap Meat (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Third Degree comes out with a compilation disk featuring some cum swapping sluts from some of their best features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swap Meat from 3rd Degree is a compilation disc of 18 scenes, each featuring 2 ladies who like to suck and fuck a guy together, then swap the cum from one to the other's mouth. This disc has some hot pairings (Alexis Texas & Brianna Love, Teagan & Ariana Jollee for example), and the scenes are all pretty good. The only real problem with the disc is the lack of chapter stops in the scenes. Recommended if you like seeing two women share cock and cum - and who doesn't!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal
Curve Appeal 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Babalu, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Tee Reel, Whitney Stevens, Alexis Texas, Jay Romer
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curve Appeal reviews:
review on  

Well this here is a compilation film from 3rd Degree. Being as though I've only seen one movie form them(and a hell of a movie at that) there is no chance I've seen any of the scenes here b4. I'll tell you one thing though when I'm done with this review I'm gonna see em all again!!!!!!!! The scenes are cut a lil bit no tease footage or nothing like that, but shit if I care!! Roll titles!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 4
Real Racks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Alexis Silver, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Silvia Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/13/2007
Real Racks 4 reviews:
review on  

Big breastesses that go bouncy bouncy ! No shitty silicon or saline sack-bags here . You likey anal ? Then enjoy seeing Rucca & Bree get little boinked backdoors style . Dp's ? Silvia Diamond enjoys double weenie dicking . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 5
New Releases 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Lindsey Meadows, Isabella Dior, Paulina James, Leighlani Red
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/23/2007
New Releases 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a good solid title from 3rd Degree featuring some pretty young talent led by Paulina James and Lindsey Meadows. You get some strong tease highlighted by nice pussy stroking followed by good solid sex and the pops to close out didn't disappoint either featuring one creampie for fans of that finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anabella, Katsuni, Emanuelle Diniz, Ginger Lee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/12/2006
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (3rd Degree)
Filthy (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Sarah Twain, Amy Ried
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/5/2006
Filthy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out a new one from director Chris Streams and it's got a nice cast featuring Amy Reid, Naomi, and Lisa Ann to name a few of the hotties. I've liked Chris as a director, pretty no nonsense and he gets a lot of the shots I like so let's check this one out. Amy Reid: If you've watched porn at all in these past six months this is a name you've seen quite often. Amy is great on the eyes and in recent scenes we've got to see her do a bit of anal though not in this scene. There's no doubt her calling card to success in this business are those wonderful breasts she's been blessed with, perhaps the best natural set I've ever had the pleasure to see live, the camera captures how good they are but doesn't quite convey how awesome they are, that you've got to see in person. The scene here begins with Amy standing in front of a large window her ass facing us and you can see she's got a nice caboose too with Chris taking the floor route up to check out that ass and Amy helps out spreading those cheeks just a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up'R Class 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree)
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 6/23/2006
Lick It Up 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Having not seen volumes one and two I was concerned that I may not understand the plot of Lick It Up 3. What is the subtext? What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? Lisa Ann, who once featured in this reviewer's shamefully deviant fantasies, retired from porn a number of years ago, but now returns. In this, and in many other recently released DVDs, she shows a new generation of porn fans why the previous generation got turned on to porn in the first place. Maybe she can be the masturbatory touchstone for both twenty- and thirty-somethings. Kind of like how our fathers and grandfathers both jerked off to Ann Margaret. Not surprisingly, this DVD raises multiple questions: What exactly is being licked and who is licking it? And why? The titular "It" to which you are referring is male ejaculate. Licking it are Tiffany Rayne, Jenna Presley, Katrina Isis, Tyler Faith and the aforementioned Lisa Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 5
Crack Addict 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2006
Crack Addict 5 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 5 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Anal Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Mr Pete Synopsis Welcome again kind of handsome guys and more than beautiful and irresistible girls. This is my first "Crack Addict" title to check out, that I can remember, but it doesn't mean is my first time getting adicted to a young and tasty female's crack, especially when is one like Naomi or Taryn Thomas who BTW won the F.A.M.E. "the Dirtiest Girl in Porn Award" and "Rog Reviews Fan Fave Poles". With Chris streams behind the wheel, this should be a fun one to enjoy, let's see..... Scene 1- Naomi Staring at some young female ass is awesome, and if the ass in questions belongs to Naomi is just like heaven, you can see why so many pervs out there are so infatuated with it and why so many directors bring a pile of cash to book her in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some female ass! The fetching Naomi graces the cover for this one and it seems just about every Ass themed title these days has this pretty girl in it and I can't blame everyone for wanting to shoot this great ass. Perhaps we as the viewing public should pace ourselves though so we don't get burned out on her. There are other fine booties in this title to appreciate, Taryn Thomas, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, and Rebecca Lianares round out the group. Chris Streams has shot a lot of good porn that I've seen and here was no different. The Naomi scene to start featured a lot of ass footage and for this girl that's exactly what I'd be shooting too. This butt is worth the amount of coverage given and then we get some nice sensual cock sucking to Mr. Pete's rod and the sex was also shot well featuring a lot of cowgirl though not in the anal position which sucked a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Sascha, Ben English, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Silver, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tits Ahoy 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we are fans with a new big boob movie continuing the Tits Ahoy line from 3rd Degree films. You have a good mix of natural and enhanced hotties in this one led by Lisa Ann who's recently returned to the jizz bizz and for the natural side you have Alexis Silver who has just huge knockers which flap about beautifull as she's fucked in her scene. The girls might do a little tease before the sex. In Lisa's scene you have her in the shower so you get lots of water cascading down her boobs and some of the cock sucking she does to ADT's Christian takes place in the shower before they finish off fucking just outside. There's probably better shower action in the first scene on the dvd with Candy Manson taking on the Woodman Mark Wood. More good water action and in addition to the bj in the shower they do a little reverse fucking before they finish off just outside on the floor. Both Adrianna Nicole and Alexis Silver do some real good self nipple licking though they still don't shoot long enough and it only goes to show the unfullfilled promise this sexy act can bring to a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illegal Ass
Illegal Ass 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Kelly Wells
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/7/2006
Illegal Ass reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Tory Lane with Mark Davis Scene 2 Jane Darling with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes Scene 3 Niki Dark with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Kelly Wells with Dillon Scene 5 Liliane Tiger with David Perry & Toni Ribas My very short review: Illegal Ass is your standard anal-centric porno from 3rd Degree. There is a good cast headed by Tory, Jane, and Liliane and the performances didnt disappoint. Tory has never looked better and she starts us off with a hot scene but she shouldve done something to cover the skin irritations on her ass cheeks. Mark goes straight to her ass for some loving and sets up shop in there. Tory provides the ATM service and swallows some of the load at end. Moving on to scene 2, Jane is DPed as soon as the 2 naked guys enter the scene. The guys keep her holes filled and take some breaks to allow Jane to show off her deepthroating skills. The hottest position was the mish DP while Jane was rubbing her clit. Hot stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans it's been awhile since I've had the fortune of reviewing a 3rd Degree title so I was happy today when I got a few in the mail. This one features some sexy Euro girls-- Lilane Tiger & Jane Darling along with a couple Yanks from our side of the pond-- Tory Lane & Kelly fuck'n Wells. Chris Streams has a good track record with me of producing some sexy porn and I've always been a fan of 3rd Degree boxcovers and this one is no exception as Liliane indeed has an illegal ass it's so fucking hot. The caution tape too taped across her tits adds to it as does the police line tape we see but somehow I think we'll be able to get across that line and see some hot fucking. As for the scene order it goes Tory, Jane, Niki Dark, Kelly, and wrapping things up Liliane. Tory looks so fucking hot in her white bikini and those fingers beckon us in closer as she traces the outline of her pussy before pulling the material in tight almost making a cameltoe and eventually she succeeds though some of her pussy lips spill over and that is nothing but a good thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 2
Real Racks 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, April Blossom, Brandy Talore, Anastazie, Monica Lion, Elisha Winters
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/4/2006
Real Racks 2 reviews:
review on  

When you look at the cover of Real Racks 2 and see Brandy Talore with her enormous jugs hanging out, you get the feeling you are about to see a video with natural huge busted chicks. Like many things, big is determined by the viewer and this viewer says the other girls arent so big. The video could have just as easily been entitled Please Dont Touch my Titties or maybe these male were recruited from the We Dont Touch Titties Talent Agency. If you enjoy seeing natural boobs that arent flopping all over the place, and being manhandled, then you will enjoy this video. April Blossom is our first lady. Chris Streams is directing her to strip, bounce and play with her nice natural pear shaped tits. They arent too big, but still droop a little. She has a pretty face and nice body. Mark Daviss thick dick appears and she starts sucking it. We get some interesting camera angles as she does this. She stops sucking and he fingers her pussy a bit and gets down to eating on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans wanted to bring this title to your attention. For fans of big natural breasts this is a series though young in volume # is still strong in content. 3rd Degree has some of the best boxcovers in the biz and Chris has brought some nice busty women out for us to check out here. Brandy Talore is probably the best known and her scene also had the best self nipple licking which I consider essential to this type of series. We are here as I see it to appreciate the female breast and one way that really does this so well is when a girl licks her own nipple or shares this task with her partner. The one other scene in this that had some terrific self nipple licking starred April Blossom and nicely it leads off the parade of tits. Marc Davis has been pretty good in scenes where a girl has large breasts to encouraging them to do lick their own tits-- I bet everyone remembers Avy Scott in Young Ripe Mellons 1 where she almosts causes Mark to pop early due to the sexy way she sucked on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 4
Camel Hoe's 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Monique Madison, Fracesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/24/2005
Camel Hoe's 4 reviews:
review on  

Camel hoe's 4 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Fetish , All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you like the look of lace snuggly fitting in the crack of an ass or a pussy, well this series from 3rd Degree celebrates that along with a few other fun things. Just look at Angel Dark on the cover and you get the idea, the purple bottoms just cling to that perfect ass but also notice the sexy face and the top she's wearing barely covers those mouth watering tits of hers. This paints quite the nice picture doesn't it, let's see how her scene goes. Angel Dark: A smiling face is what we see leading off, very nice, then Chris starts taking in this beautiful body with his camera. There is some camel toe footage otherwise he wouldnt' be following the theme but then the footage starts getting much sexier as her pussy is revealed and more importantly Angel's tits are freed and some nice boob play is shot including some nice titty licking by her!! Those are just amazing breasts and I could watch her a whole bunch as long as those boobies come along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
3rd Degree X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director