Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Vince Vouyer

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by Vince Vouyer



We have 18 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by Vince Vouyer can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 5
Young Ripe Mellons 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Monica, Brian Pumper, Summer Lynn, Billy Banks, Katin, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Britney Rears
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Melons 5 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): March 2, 2004 Release Date: April 26, 2004 Director: Vince Vouyer (supposedly) The Abridged Version: Vince Vouyer has long since been bestowing upon the world the magic of young, natural, ripe melons. With Anabolic/Diabolic, it was done through the Nice Rack series. (Nice Rack 6 is still one of my favorite tapes of all time) Here at Red Light, it has morphed into Young Ripe Melons. Back for a 5th edition, the series again delivers a knockout cast but that is where its general dependability falters. In the first 4 installments, we had not only hot girls (Alicia Rhodes, Caitlin, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Paulina, Avy Scott) but also hot scenes. Here, every single girl is appealing and in possession of killer racks, diverse in nature as they might be. But the actual sex is, well, disappointing. In fact, I am somewhat curious as to how much of this is actually directed by Vince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Allison Wyte, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/19/2002
Assault That Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This gonzo series is similar to RLDs other series, Straight to the A, in that it concentrates exclusively on anal sex. First to be assaulted is cover girl, Jasmine Lynn. She is an attractive blonde with small breasts and a slim figure with a good ass. I also loved her transparent high heels, which is my shoe fetish kicking in. The scene is a hot one with great shots of Jasmines slender figure in standing doggie anal and a hot reverse-cowgirl anal, and Jasmine is so classy that she is served her double helping of spunk in a sherry glass. Amee Donavon is a cute brunette with a fuller figure and superb large breasts and an infectious laugh and bubbly personality. She is also a real slut and takes the only DP in the movie performing both cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DPs. Another hot scene is ended with a huge cum shot, which leaves Amees face looking like a bill posters bucket. Next up is Micara. She has Afro American features, big eyes, but I didnt find her particularly attractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

We all have our favorite area on a woman to look at and this RLD release focuses on the female ass-- the bootay if you will. Of course this won't be just a simple scene, no we are going to be privy to a full frontal and backwards assault on the many fine asses in this film. That's a very nice cover shot of Jasmine Lynn but will her ass stand up to a hard pounding? Let's find out shall we!! Our wait is a short one as Jasmine is the first girl up and right off Vince shows off her ass and Jasmine is looking cute wearing a blue top and she is made up nicely. She gets joined by two guys who are soon probing and slapping her fine ass. Next up Jasmine gets a double does of cock and she sucks those twin pistons all the way down. Vince gives us a great up close shot as her face gets stuffed with cock. The focus soon returns to her ass as some fingers find their way into her pooper. We also get some good hard no hands head to go along with the finger action. Jasmine then says " come on stick that cock in my ass".
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donovan, Micara, Allison Wyte, Jamie Woods, Ashley Blue   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Blue Cons Micara, Allison Wyte Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Red Light District brings you yet another quality ass fucking video! Six nasty, willing and able sluts - all taking it up the ass like champs! Don't miss new cummer Amee Donavan get her ass reamed and get double penetrated for her first time ever!"  The Reality is that: that Assault that Ass 2 doesn't reach top speed because of some bumps in the road. Standouts include Jasmine Lynn and Ashley Blue, but the others cannot compare to their talent. In fact, I don't think anyone can match Jasmine Lynn's insatiable appetite! If the two scenes that she has done for Red Light District is any indicator for her future, then she will have continued success i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 3
Breakin' 'Em In 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Diana, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Tori, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Austin O'Riley, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Dillion, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/15/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations Honestly, my expectations are not too high. The last 3 RLD titles I have reviewed have been less than stellar. This one stars Diana who I didn't like in Fill Her Up. This one is directed by Vince Voyeur who seems to be paying less attention to the little details these days. We'll see... Capsule Review Well, I am pleasantly surprised! This is a pretty good movie. The girls look quite nice for the most part. The premise behind this series is that newbie girls are filmed by Vince early in their porn careers, and they allow him to take serious advantage of them because they don't know any better (and they are all supposed to be insatiable sluts). The truth is that most (all?) of these girls have been on film before, but they are still fairly fresh. And the fantasy of him taking advantage of seriously slutty new girls seems to not only have appeal, it also works. Technical RLD puts out solid, albeit spartan releases.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em in 3 (2002) 119 min Studio Red Light District Director Vince Vouyer The Women Diana, Angel Long, Naudia Nice, Tori, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn   DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Diana, Jasmine Lynn, Austin O'Riley, Angel Long Cons Tori Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Eight young, eager-to-please, wannabe porn stars willing to do whatever it takes! To do whatever it takes! Anal, dp's, atm's, cum swallowing and interracial just to name a few of the qualifications for the breakin 'em in process! Check out the Persian Princess Diana take on two cocks at once! Also, don't miss Naudia Nice in her very first scene!"  The Reality is that: this is almost as perfect a DVD can get and I am extremely impressed with RLD's progress in just only a year! They have surpassed many people's expectations and have delivered simultaneous DVD/VHS releases. If RLD maintains their quality extras like the bonus scenes of Cindy Crawford (no,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Vouyer, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Loni, Lee Stone, Cameron, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Piper, Lolly, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Piper Austin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/4/2002
Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Falling in Love with Avy Scott When my boyfriend asked me to watch this video with him recently I didnt have much interest. A movie about girls with big boobs fucking without any girl/girl action why would that appeal to me? After he promised me riches and jewelry (hardly) I acquiesced. And I was pleasantly surprised. Young Ripe Mellons #1 features six beautiful girls of all ethnicitys showing off their large, all-natural breasts (with the emphasis on the all-natural). There isnt an ounce of silicone (or saline) amongst them. Watching this movie reminded me that there is something magical about a girl with a really nice pair. Its amazing how much better cock sucking and fucking look when a girl with a really voluptuous set is doing it! Better yet, all of the girls (except one) have really nice personalities. So its kind of fun learning from them when their breasts first developed (early-teens, usually) and hearing them speak very matter-of-factly about a portion of their bodies which drives most males (and a few females) absolutely nuts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Vince Voyeur Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Carmen Jones, Lolly, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Brian Pumper, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Sledge Hammer, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, and Piper Austin in the extra footage Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this DVD, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: These melons are ripe for the picking! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes real tits and gonzo style porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks silicon is the eight wonder of the world Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn. The audio has a few minor background noises, but other than that is clear and vert well balanced. The video is also very good. Its normally clear, but there is some very minor pixelation that pops up now and then. Theres also a little of the camera shake and fast pans and zooms that often occurs with this style porn. Music: None. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Ripe Mellons 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Red Light District Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Vince Vouyer Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Cameron, Lolly, Carmen, Loni, Taylor Lynn, Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Brian Pumper, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Sledgehammer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Boner Footage, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Trailers [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This new series from Vince Vouyer features natural larger breasted females in hardcore scenes with no plot to get in the way of the sex. Audio/Video: The available audio track for Young Ripe Mellons 1 is an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than adequate considering the content of the film.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear along with the sex dubbing.  No other
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Ripe Mellons 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Genevieve, Pat Myne, Cindy, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Alaura Eden, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/3/2002
World Class Ass 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

World Class Ass 2 by Vince Vouyer  Red Light District / May 2002 / 119 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes Starring: Allura Eden, Chance, Melanie Jagger, Genevieve, Julie Night, and Cindy Synopsis: Six women show off their World Class Asses while being fucked thoroughly. Overall: Boxcover lady Allura Eden is the one and only star in this DVD. Her performance is of worth mentioning unlike the other scenes. I was very disappointed in the other choice of women because their asses aren't up to World Class standards at all. DVD Quality: This is the very first Red Light DVD that has pixellation problems, which occurs very noticeably in Cindy's scene. Well, there goes there perfect track record!  Extras: The photo gallery seems to be done very well with full screen photos, but once you get to the fifth or sixth photo the full-s
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Allura Eden, Julie Night, Chance, Cindy, Genevieve, and Melanie Jagger. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Allura Eden, the boxcover girl, looks so much hotter on film than she does in the photo as she sits on a couch. She is a dark haired and natural bodied beauty and during the getting to know you she says shes a mix of a few nationalities, two of them being Italian and Asian. Theres some quick shots of her ass as she walks around and crawls up stairs, then back to her sitting on a couch saying shes ready for some dick. The dick is Brian Pumpers, which she immediately compliments then sucks on. Brian kisses her natural tits before he pulls her panties down to reveal a very full and beautiful ass. Brian wastes no time in sampling her pussy and ass, as she is bent over. It isnt long before she gets fucked, starting with the vaginal in a few positions, before she gets analized.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 2
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Gia, Steve Holmes, Stacey, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, China Black, Honney Bunny, Sandie Caine, Lynn Dumaire, Clia Patra, Black China
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #2 Red Light District Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring: Gia, Yara, Stacy, Kinky, China, Sandie, Clia Patra, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Lynn Dumare, Mark Davis, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Joel Lawrence, Brandon Iron Cum Swapping Sluts, huh? It's not a title that really grabs me, for various reasons but especially not the gimmicky angle. With that in mind, I approached this movie with a hint of suspicion. Surely it's just going to be more of the usual, with a contrived, attention grabbing stunt finale to each scene, right? As it happens, wrong! Two girls to one guy in every scene, lots of hot sex and sure, cum swapping, but that title sells this movie some way short Lynn and Stacy In the opening scene, Brandon has found himself a youthful pair of plumptious playmates in brunette Lynn (beautiful boobs, slightly spoiled by a tattoo which has judiciously been erased on the box cover illustration) and blonde Stacy - they're both on a cover pic that doesn't flatter them, I thought both were charming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/6/2002
Straight To The A 1 reviews:
review on  

Straight To The A #1 ASSume The Position Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Red Light District Running: 120 min est. Genre: Anal/Gonzo Release: Nov 2001 This title was the 1st Red Light District Title I ever saw. When I say saw, I mean exactly that. I saw it on the shelf at a video store, but never viewed it till today. Bellas ass was what drew me in, I laughed at the name, Red Light District at the time it sounded like a B class studio pushing C grade smut. I saw Vinces name on the box and have to say, I wasnt surprised to see the Vivid influence of only one black cock on the package. The box promised anal, but based on the above, I didnt want to risk it.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i think this is the first movie i saw which features a straight to anal intercourse theme; skipping (the usually obligatory) vaginal sex and moving directly to the featured anal sex. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with five of the six performers, fujiko was the only one i didn't recognize. SCENE 1: flick shagwell with mark davis. flick gets mark's fingers in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cherie, Flick Shagwell, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Venus, and Fujiko. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Flick Shagwell, an extremely hot and natural, British 22-year-old, is paired up with fellow Brit. Mark Davis. She looks too incredible and playful as Mark gets to work, tonguing and fingering, that fine ass, and it doesnt take long for her to start gaping. She then gives him a sloppy bj with some gagging as she takes him deep in her mouth, and down her throat. After she gets his cock spit lubed, its time for the analization to begin. She starts off riding him in reverse cowgirl, complete with gaping, and they move through a few positions, with a lot more gaping and A2M going on as well. The most impressive position is the slam fuck anal, where she was lying almost completely on her stomach, getting slammed, though it doesnt last as long as I wouldve liked it to have. Some very big gapes and a cumshot, though no swallow, end an extremely hot scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Straight To The A 1
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 1
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Vantasia, Cherry Rose, Desert Rose, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Joelean, Kiwi Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Girls Kissing and Sharing Cum! Cum Swapping Sluts from the Red Light District is a breakthrough series where the girls catch -- and then share the delicious cream amongst themselves. The emotionality of cum sharing is undeniable. Nothing is as nasty or as romantic as watching two girls lovingly exchanging their mans warm seed. My boyfriend, if Id let him, would enjoy the cum swapping conclusions of this movie over-and-over again until hes completely drained. (But thats what my pussy is for, isnt it? Not.) Ill have to admit it; if cum drinking is good, cum sharing is even better! The girls in this movie are really cute. Jolean and Cherry Rose, both blondes, kiss to share the sperm in the opening scene. Desert Rose (who reminds me of Denise Richards) and Vantasia do a sixty-nine style up-side-down tongue kiss to swap it. But its Autumn Haze and Margo in the finale who have the longest, most passionate cum-savoring kiss Ive ever seen to conclude this absolutely marvelous film.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Margo, Trinity, Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, Scarlet, Vantasia, Ryan Meadows, Kiwi, and Autumn Haze with Mark Davis, Julian, Mark Ashley, and Joel Lawrence. Directed by Vince Vouyer -Each scene opens with a getting to know you segment followed by the girls getting naked before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Joelean (26 years old) and Cherry Rose (19 years old) with Julian. The girls give him oral and Joelean gets fucked first, then Cherry, with P2M bjs done by both girls. Julian goes back and forth between the two girls a lot and the girls do some oral on one another. He cums in Joeleans mouth and she spits it into Cherrys mouth. --This is my forth time seeing Joelean, and she looks great here, as she did the previous times that Ive seen her. Cherry on the other hand looks kinda skanky, not hot, not ugly, but in between, somewhat below average. Both girls turn in good performances, and so does the guy, but I cant ignore the fact that Cherry does nothing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Swapping Sluts #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Autumn Haze, Margo, Kiwi, Trinity, Scarlet, Joelean, Vantasia, Desert Rose, Cherry Rose, Ryan Meadows, Julian, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Ashley (new guy.) Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and behind-the-scenes. Review: Red Light District is really turning out some quality dvds and releasing the dvds same day as the vhs which is very cool. I just had to pick up a title where cum-swapping if featured. My fetish is cum and this title has some nice cumshots in the mouth and then of course the cum swapping. Nothing was really spectacular about the movie it didn't have any anal as these were all new girls, but sex was pretty good. About half of the girls were okay looking to barely presentable. One highlight is of course Desert Rose who was also in Just Eighteen #1 another Red Light dvd which I recommend getting. The 5 awesome ladies are Margo, Desert Rose, Autumn Haze (box cover girl), Cherry Rose, and Trinity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Randy, Gabriella, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Ann Marie, Jolene, Jassie, Jenna Haze, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/15/2002
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Jenna Haze, Ann Marie, Lacey Duvalle, Jolean, Gabriella, and Jassie. Also starring Randy, Joel Lawrence, Christian, Mark Davis, and Vince Vouyer. -Much like the first one of this series, and Cum Drippers, the girls start out by telling how much they like the guy to cum in their pussies. All scenes start out basically the same, scripted sounded dialog. They also do the getting to know segment before the sucking and fucking begins. SCENE ONE : Jassie (18 years old) and Randy. Once they both are naked, she gives the guy a bj. The guy fingers her pussy and goes down on her before he fucks her. She hops off and gives him another bj and gets back on for some more fucking. He cums in her pussy and she lets it drip onto her hand and then appears to lick it up. --Decent sex, great looking girl, but the dialog seems so damn scripted that it kinda ruins the whole experience. Its like she is reading off of a cue card. And at the end, she obviously doesnt like it when she licked the cum up out of her hand, so that also ruined the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Desert Rose, Faith Adams, Joelean, Nyomi Marcela, Mario Rossi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/18/2001
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents Starring Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Faith, and Nyomi Arman. Directed by Vince Vouyer All the girls call their pussies their "cum drippers" before each scene, and they also give their names and ages, followed by a brief getting to know you about why they love the guy to cum in them SCENE ONE : Desert Rose a very hot, small breasted, 18 year old, is paired up with Mark Davis, who conducts the getting-to-know-you interview before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj and gets fucked vaginally, in various positions, followed by him cumming in her pussy. She lets the cum drip out onto her fingers and then licks them clean to end a very good scene. SCENE TWO : April Blossom, a hot and natural 22 year old, is paired up with Joel Lawrence, who conducts the getting-to-know-you before going down on her. She gives him a bj in return followed by him fucking her pussy in various positions. This well-done scene ends with Joel cumming in her pussy and she lets the cum drip out, scooping it out, and licking it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Drippers #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Desert Rose, Faith, Joelean, April Blossom, Cherry Rose, Mario, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Christian. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, extra scene with the lovely faith and behind-the scenes. Review: What a great world we live in where porn dvds keep coming out every week. Red Light started releasing dvds in December and I decided to buy 4 of the 6 dvds out right now by Red Light. This dvd is basically an internal dvd and at the end of the scene the chicks release the cum from thier pussies into thier hands to eat. The 1st scene has hot newcummer Desert Rose who just so cute and what a great ass on this lady. She is teamed up with male vet Mark Davis and they talk for a little while and then the fun begins. Desert takes Mark's cock very nicely and the sex is also very good. I always very partial to the reverse-cowgirl position which is nicely displayed here and Desert really has a smokin' body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 1
Young Tight Latinas 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Guy DiSilva, Milena, Catalina, Kat, Taren Hayes, August, Melissa Milano, Kameron Mist, August Night, Mario Rossi, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/3/2001
Young Tight Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Presents Starring Kat, Catalina, August, Kameron Mist, Taren Hayes, Kiana Gonzales, Melissa Milano, and Milena, with Mario, Guy Di Silva, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, and Vince Vouyer. SCENE ONE : The scene opens with Kat, a very good looking, and natural girl, outside giving a very brief intro before she is inside on a bed getting fucked in her pussy by Vince Vouyer. They go through a couple of positions before she gives him a brief bj. More vaginal follows, in quite a few positions, followed by Vince cumming on her face to end a good opening scene, with the sex being all vaginal. SCENE TWO : Mark Davis, the lucky fucker, is naked and sitting between August, a good-looking 19-year-old brunette with short hair, and Catalina, a hot 22-year-old brunette with long straight hair. The girls do the getting-to-know-you before they both suck his cock, soon Catalina sits her pussy right on Mark's tongue, as August continues with the bj, and then the girls switch up. Both girls have shaved pussies, with very little visible stubble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 6
Nice Rack 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Taylor St. Clair, Fawna, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Vanity, Christy Parks, Cheyanne, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/3/2001
Nice Rack 6 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go on review #2 and let me say right off there is not a bad girl in the whole cast here which for a six scene movie is pretty good. If you are looking for plot or acting you are looking at the wrong movie for that and for me when I go to watch an Anabolic or a Diabolic movie the plot or acting is about priority 1 on a scale of 1-5. I am looking for great Gonzo style sex and that is what this dvd delivers and delivers consistently throughout the dvd. As the great Great White song say it time to "Rock Me" babe. The first girl up is the coverbox eye candy Cheyanne and wow what a "Nice Rack", this girl truelly defines the term for this series. The director Vince Voyeur is no dummy and keeps this great looking lady for himself. There is a brief interview of Cheyanne and of all the girls throughout the video. We learn that they all are pretty young and all got their racks when they were like 5,lol. Seriously Vince gets to working soon enough squeezing and kissing those beautiful breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 4
Nice Rack 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Cherry Lee, Casey, Dorian Grant, Leandra
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/8/2000
Nice Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

A cleverly descriptive and aptly titled series from Anabolic, NICE RACK continues in the company's tradition of giving steamy hardcore in a well-developed package.  This fourth edition of the series is a pretty clear winner overall, and will only disappoint those who don't like raw and nasty fucking and sucking, or other who actually prefer to see silicone packed into a porn star's chest like stuffing in a turkey.  Of course, it does help that NICE RACK #4 also happens to feature one of the most popular starlets of the new millennium, namely Tera Patrick, who is always stunning in appearance and performance.  This two-hour, twenty minute production features six straight sex scenes with six different actresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Meat
L.A. Meat 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Randy West, Angelica, Jessica Darlin, Helena, Analysa Reese
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
L.A. Meat reviews:
review on  

L.A. Meat Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Genxxx/OGV 1997 Time: 120 Min Starring: Corey, Shawn Young, Angelica, Helena, Ashley, Analysa (Jessica Darlin), Dee, Mark Davis, Zach, Randy West Extra Material: Photo gallery, Credits, Chapter index Since I like Vince Voyeur's work with Diabolic, I picked up this movie when I saw it in the shops. His assistant in this movie is Dee. Dee and Vince is picking up the mail at the post office, and goes to his office to see if there is some new talents have sent some mail he can use in his new movie. Dee flashes her beautiful natural tits, Ohh I wanna lick em. Audition 1: His first Audition is with Jessica Darlin. She IS the lady of my dreams. After a short interview, Vince gets to check the merchandise, touching her tits and ass makes strangely Vince horny. So Vince takes out his dick so she can start sucking his it. WOW it's real with the pov angle. You can see into Jessica's beautiful eyes, I could drown in them. She gives his dick a real good cleaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic)
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Claudia, Eve, Nikki Anderson, Caroline, Mocha, Sloane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 1 Time: 140 min Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Diabloic video Starring: Nikki Anderson, Mocha, Caroline, Claudia, Sloane, Eve, Nick East, Rich, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur. Extra material: Preview Trailers, Photo gallery, cumshot compendium Since I have really enjoyed my other Diabloic dvd titles I just had to have Lewd Conduct when I saw it in the store. Scene 1: First up is Mark Davis and Caroline (22) from Budapest. Oh my how lovely this chick is, great natural tits and a killer bun. When she starts to suck Mr. Davis cock I'm in heaven, I can't get over the fact that all the lovely girls that are coming from Budapest, hmm think I gotta go there one day. After a muff dive from Mr. Foreskin it's time to fuck Carloine's sweet pussy. mmmmmm I can't wait until she takes it up the ass, and it truly goes up the ass, it's amazing girl we are dealing with. When she starts riding him with his cock up her ass I'm speechles (my fav. position). Now it's time for the facial and Mr. Davis dosen't dissapoint us when he covers most of her lower chin with cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director