Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Mike Quasar

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by Mike Quasar



We have 17 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by Mike Quasar can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/31/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fishnets 5 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 4
Fishnets 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Lexie Marie, Rico Strong, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/17/2006
Fishnets 4 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Going in this movie already has three things going for it: Its directed by Mike Quasar, Lisa Ann is in the first scene, and the movie comes wrapped in bright green fishnets. For those not familiar with the series, the scenes start out backward. The girls are naked at the beginning, and over some soft music slowly put one their lingerie and fishnets. Its only when they are dressed that they guy shows up and they get fucked. The fishnets stay on for the whole scene. Scenes: Scene 1: Lisa Ann and Scott Nails- This girl is the cliche fine wine of porn stars. She really does get better with age. Her ass and tits are still just has perfect as it was when she was 18, and those eyes! She goes for a dark look as she puts on her lingerie, purples and blacks, guess to match her hair and eyes. With her giant breasts the corset is a nice touch. She is also wearing some fancy diamond jewelry. A lot of eye contact through the scene. No Anal. Run through all the positions, the highlight being how flexible her legs are, Scott bends them all over the place.
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to slip this title in the player. After watching toe sucking and not being terribly turned on I thought let's move up to fishnets and see if the mood improves. The scenes kinda go backwards in the tease with the girl fully nude to start and then slowly and she hopes in a sexually stimulating manner putting on her lingerie consisting of fishnet tops and stockings. Lisa Ann who's made a great return to the biz after some time off gets the party started and I must say she's looking as good as ever. The one thing in her scene which made me mad was in the reverse cowgirl fucking that her tits were covered up for so long. They finally unleash her boobs but in reverse when the girl's got big tits they should always be shown off. There's a quick doggie fuck and a mouth pop but they quickly fade out so you don't see if she really swallows or not. Tyler Faith is up next and she takes a short walk down some very familiar stairs until she spies some nice sky blue lingerie which she calmy slips on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/13/2003
Ass Cleavage 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Trinity & Tony Ribas Things get off to a slow start in the first scene but thats not to say that the scene is boring. Trinity starts out on the receiving end of things before proceeding to give Ribas a sloppy blowjob while absently toying with a buttplug in her ass. The sex is moving at a steady pace by the time the two get into their first position (CG). Trinity moves around into a RCG which presents a wonderful view of her gorgeous body. Ribas makes an easy transition to her ass and keeps the action moving. The end of the scene seems a little rushed and ends with a weak pop but otherwise it is a good scene. Scene 2: Bella-Marie Wolf & Mark Wood I like it in both holes Again things start slow here but Wolf seems happy to be there and eager to get things rolling. When Wood presents her with his cock she goes to work on it with one of the best bjs Ive seen in some time. Then Wood goes straight for her ass establishing a nice pace while she gets dripping wet. If youre into vocal girls then youll definitely enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good ass is something to gaze at with wonder and wow what a doozy is on the cover of Volume #2!! April's ass is easily one of the best I've ever seen and this picture captures that beautiful ass in all its glory! Plus add in the fact she will be doing her first anal and the interest level rises about 1000!! We have some other impressive looking ladies who also have " the bootie" so sit back, grab your cock/ stroke your pussy, and let's see some Ass Cleavage!! Trinity: The scene starts out with some black and white action sequences from the scene to cum. Tease: We then see Trinity in living color and besides a great ass which is measured for its cock acceptibility with her results being most encouraging there is also a fine pair of natural titties for us to view! After her ass is determined to be most available for cock entrance we see some fine breast sucking from Toni Ribas and some great finger play to her pussy. Toni then spreads her legs wide and goes pussy diving plus he licks her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Quasarman Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 6/11/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: April, Trinity, Bella Marie-Wolf, Rene Pornero, Lyla Lei, Nautica Male cast: Tony Ribas, Mark Wood, Mark Davis & Jon Dough Audio/Video: . The video was beautiful, clear and sharply focused without being harsh. I happen to like this look. Rather than 'distance' me, it enhances the sex and gives it a classier look which is a welcome relief in gonzoland. Great lighting and a good mix of camera angles as always. The sound was crystal, with no music to get in the way of the moaning and groaning. Extras: Strip teases Behind the scenes Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: 'April's First Anal' is getting only slightly more hype than the Superbowl, but is a heck of a lot more fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/14/2003
Hotline (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 3 (Metro)
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Crystal, Joel Lawrence, Alexa Rae, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Olivia O'Lovely, Bev Cocks, Cailey Taylor, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/24/2002
Voluptuous 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 11
More Than a Handful 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Houston, Jay Ashley, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Tanya Danielle, Zora Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelly Erikson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/2/2002
More Than a Handful 11 reviews:
review on  

This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America the Beautiful
America the Beautiful 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Joel Lawrence, Paris, Mark Wood, Nina Ferrari, Alex Rae, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/29/2002
America the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

America the Beautiful A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 93 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Written by: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar) Cast: Houston, Ron Jeremy, Joel Lawrence, Mark  Davis, Alexa (as Alexa Rae), Jessica, Brian Surewood, Nina Ferrari, Tyce Buné, Aria, Paris Cameo: Skeeter Kerkove       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Web Site Ad, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Behind the Scenes [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jennifer (Houston) has been working in the porn industry under the stage name America since roughly the advent of the video camera.  In their crusade against the adult industry, the government files charges against Jennifer due to her prominent nature.  This film plays out the ensuing court case against her. Audio/Vi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2001
Secret Admirer (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addiction (Metro)
Addiction (Metro) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, J.J. Michaels, Wendi Knight, Ava Vincent, Kianna, Courtney Madison, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2001
Addiction (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar D.O.P. 1/20 & 1/21/2000 Running length: approx.90 minutes Female cast:Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Jewel Valmont, Wendy Knight, Courtney Madison, Kianna Male cast Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, JJ Michaels, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: It's a Quasarman movie. Need I say more? You know the video will be good and clear, with lots of nice looking upclose and personal penetration shots, and multiple and varied positions. The lighting is always really nice, too, but never shadowy. The music was very clear and pleasant enough. The only time it was too intrusive for my tastes was in the scene between Jewel Valmont and Brian Surewood, when that's all you heard, rather than sounds from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon
San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Dolly Golden, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Tina Cheri, Mark Cummings, Wendi Knight, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Kianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/19/2001
San Fernando Jones and the Temple of Poon reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 25 min. D.O.P. 2/1/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Heather Lyn, Tina Cherie, Dolly Golden, Kianna, Jade Marcela Male cast: Marc Davis, Vince Voyeur, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Mark Cummimgs, and Ron Jeremy as San Fernando Jones Audio/Video My only complaint would be the video being TOO good in a couple of scenes. 'Nuff said. Extras: These included a behind the scenes featurette with Mike holding a camera and chatting with a few people, including Ron, who actually appears to be about the only sane person among them. Ron is shown studying his script and trying to keep from falling asleep. He's afraid of having indignities inflicted upon him in that state, and tells a couple of funny stories along those lines. After seeing the damage that a high speed drill can inflict upon a rubber dildo, I don't blame him for staying awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than a Handful 9
More Than a Handful 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, T.J. Hart, Ron Jeremy, Voodoo, Kiri, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2001
More Than a Handful 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 8
More Than A Handful 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Tabitha Stevens, Tina Cheri, Wendi Knight, Jack Napier, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Eric Prince
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/6/2001
More Than A Handful 8 reviews:
review on  

More Than A Handful 8 by Mike Quasar Metro DVD/ December 1999 /  88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Interviews (mislabeled as Biographies) - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Wendi Knight, Tina Cheri, Alexis Amore, Charlie angel, Donita Dunes, Shelbee Myne, Kianna, and Tabitha Stevens Product Hype: Originally, this was a movie full of suspense, espionage and intrigue. But we decided to take most of that out and replace it with six scenes of Blistering Big Breasted Action. Overall: More Than A Handful 8 is a valiant attempt of combining comedy with porn. However, it falls short in that respect. The sex never reached a forte.  DVD Quality: I have no complaints whatsoever. Extras: This is probably one of the interview segments I have seen. The director interviews the leading ladies excluding Kianna. When he interviews Wendi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outcall Confessions
Outcall Confessions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Wendi Knight, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Casey Raye, Lee Stone, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Ashleigh Taylor, Kiki Daire
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/6/2001
Outcall Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running length: approx.90 minutes D.O.P. 6/12 & 6/13/2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Wendi Knight, Ashley Taylor, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Casey Raye, Shawna Sexton, Kylie Brooks, Kiki Daire Male cast: Lee Stone, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood Audio/Video: Excellent as usual. Music was kept very low during most scenes except part of the bachelor party, which was nice. Quaze knows what people want to see, and always delivers in 90 minutes or less, many varied positions and good camera angles. I love to see the cock pull all the way out, then sink back in again slowly, that is so fucking hot, and there are a couple of real closeup scenes with that. Not enough if you ask me, but I doubt if there could ever be enough of that! Or, he doesn't even have to pull out all the way, as long as you see the head.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mike Quasar X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio