Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Greg Alves

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by Greg Alves



We have 15 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by Greg Alves can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 12
Who's Your Daddy? 12 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Mina Leigh, Dani Jensen
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 1/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 12 reviews:
review on  

I am generally disinclined to watch any video with the word "daddy" in it. But, with girls like Ashli Orion and Lexi Belle featured here, I thought I'd have to give it a look. Fortunately, the "daddy" theme is only played with very lightly and the interview set-ups make for a loose vibe to the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great series by Zero Tolerance. Every scene starts with a hilarious interview with the girl and Mike Quasar and continues into some hot sex. The series has featured some of the top young stars in porn and this volume is no exception with Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Missy Stone
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 8
Who's Your Daddy? 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Joey, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/15/2006
Who's Your Daddy? 8 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a little role playin as we slip this Zero Tolerance production dvd into the player. This series celebrates the young girl/ older guy theme but ups the ante by having the girls call the gentleman "daddy." Of course the two aren't related and Quasarman goes to comedic pains to let us know this before each scene gets going. He has a whole schtick which he goes through and while repetitive for the most part it's also very funny and he delivers those lines with the utmost sincerity--- at least as much as can be while trying to hold back a laugh or two. Six scenes in all with one of them featuring some 2 on 1 action so guess this girl doesn't know her real daddy and will have to fuck them both to find out!! Among the girls shot for this dvd included Sunny Lane, Michelle Maylene, and Julia Bond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 4
Who's Your Daddy? 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Penelope, Alberto Rey, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Christie Lee, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Melanie, Claudio, Kayla, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Delilah, Toni Ribas, Becca Brat, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 2
Who's Your Daddy? 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Layla, Mark Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Elizabeth Del Mar, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Who's Your Daddy? 2 reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an interesting premise in that young girls are used with older guys with the added taboo of calling them "Daddy" throughout the scene. So this really should get your juices going with these young hotties fucking onscreen plus the pseudo incest tie in with the Daddy utterances and the result should be several hot scenes, let's find out! Elizabeth Del Mar: She walks in and we see she's dressed pretty casual. I really like her look, the face is so soft and I hadn't seen her in awhile so it was great to watch her work again. Tease: The interviews are always fun in a Zero Tolerance dvd and Miss Del Mar's is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance)
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Boo Dilicious, Courtney Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/14/2003
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Whos Your Daddy? COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Taylor Rain, Sabrine Maui, Boo, Alaura Eden, Courtney Divine, Cindy Crawford, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Pat Myne CONTENT: Whos Your Daddy? is a hit-the-target first release directed by Greg Alves, owner of the new studio Zero Tolerance. All the girls are interviewed to ensure they meet the Zero Tolerance criteria. Check it out to see if you agree. The girls also let us know that the men were Daddy not their fathers. Boo, a Shannon Doherty look-alike, plays the part well of a girl with a bit of an attitude at first, but Mark Davis took control of her. He gave her a good thorough fucking as only her Daddy could do. Good interview at the end. Good straight sex. Alaura Eden told us in her interview that she was going to take these two guys in the ass. The two guys were Mark Davis and Mark Wood, and take them is what she did. This was a threesome to see. Alaura brought an innocent look along with her sexual experience. Both men became Daddy and Alaura did what she was told to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? (2003) Studio Zero Tolerance Entertainment Genre Barely Legal or Rough Sex Director Greg Alves Starring Boo D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 6
Flesh Peddlers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Lauren Montgomery, Alexa, Caroline, Wendi Knight, Ginger Paige, Vivian Valentine, Marin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/20/2001
Flesh Peddlers 6 reviews:
review on  

Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 2
Flesh Peddlers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Salena Del Rey, Livia, Goldie McHorn, Elle Devyne, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Amber Michaels, Zoltan, Dalia, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 2 reviews:
review on  

This compilation from Metro is a no BS straightforward, in your face fuck film. Bringing together some of this Companys best moments, this is a long movie, raw and uncut with no subtle pleasantries like a plot line or even music for that matter. Flesh Peddlers 2 gives you all the ball slapping pounding you could ask for in a feature that seems to have been filmed in the same room. On the filpside of this DVD is a huge Metro preview section to help you choose which movie youd like to purchase in the future. The first of the six unrelated vignettes features the amply tattooed Julian, Vince Voyeur and the world famous, prom-going Houston. With her huge appetite for sex, Houston wastes no time getting the boys ready to play and does not fool around moving straight to back door action. Next we take a journey with the super-size breasted Claudia Chase with well-defined tanlines, petite Randi Rage and Billy Glide.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 3
Air Tight 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Vince Vouyer, Anna Malle, Ursula, Cassidy, Wendi Knight, Hank, Dave Surewood
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Air Tight 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie because I have a thing for Wendi Knight (the brunette with reddish-brown hairs and the serious rack on the DVD cover) and also for Anna Malle. There's just something so dirty about Anna. I think it's something about her face, her smile maybe, that just exudes raw carnality. Anyway, I'm sort of disappointed that I bought this movie. The sex is boring and not very hot...There's not enough lead in or build up to get you excited about the scene (unlike euro movies, which tend to have lots of teasing and rubbing and groping before the real sex begins). The guys, with the exception of Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur, are aesthetically very unpleasing, and they have some wood problems, too. Each scene is MMMF, with the girl being "air tight" (i.e., a cock in all three holes - ass, pussy, mouth - but what about nostrils and ears?) and has the standard for MMMF sex - DP's, blowjobs, anal, in all sorts of positions. Scene 1: Anna Malle I think Anna Malle looks pretty good here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titman's Pool Party 2
Titman's Pool Party 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Claudia Chase, Elle Devine, T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jessica Jewel, Tony Tedeschi, Dee, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Tabitha Stevens, Ron Jeremy, Houston, Melanie Stone, McKayla, Candi Daze, Malitia, Vanity, Wendi Knight, Lola, Shelbee Myne, Cassady
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
Titman's Pool Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
   read the complete review
review on  

Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Greg Alves X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio