Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by David Luger



We have 7 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by David Luger can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Someone's Daughter 1
Someone's Daughter 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Honey, Darren James, Cameron, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, Saphire Rae, Misty Haze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/12/2002
Someone's Daughter 1 reviews:
review on  

The world needs a new genre Girl/Girl Cum Drinking! What do you think? I had to write this review. My boyfriend and my girlfriend both think Im crazy. Watching and enjoying adult videos isnt enough for me. I actually believe that I might have some ideas which might make movies better. Give a girl a break, okay? These thoughts were triggered by watching Someones Daughter #1 from the Red Light District. The opening scene is what did it for me. In it, Avy Scott appears with her long-time girlfriend, Hunter, where they make love together with Mark Davis. The women, however, dont just fuck him, they actually kiss and eat each others pussies quite passionately and then romantically drink his cum at the end. Believe it or not, this is actually the first time Ive seen this delicious mixture together in a very explicit film! As background, I love watching girl/girl sex. But two women just munching can sometimes get a little boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Hunter, Honey, Avy Scott, Cameron, Misty Haze, Leyla Lei, and Saphire Rae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Hunter, the boxcovergirl, gets asked quite a few questions outside, looking even hotter than in that picture. Hunters friend, Avy Scott, is a hot 20-year-old who answers a few questions. The questions take up the first 5 minutes of the scene, but then both girls are inside sitting on a couch, rubbing each other all over and kissing. Mark Davis walks in, sits down, and the kissing continues, then he helps Hunter out of her clothes, revealing her very hot, tight bod, with small natural tits. Avy gets helped out of top, freeing a nice natural large rack, and removes her shorts. Hunter starts the oral on Mark once both girls are completely nude. Mark positions himself above Hunter, who is lying back, so that he can throat fuck her, as Avy gives her oral. After a bit of that, both girls work their mouths over his cock before the fucking starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Someone's Daughter #1 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Hunter Young, Sapphire Rae, Leyla Lei, Cameron, Honey, Misty Haze, Avy Scott, Mr Pete, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, TT Boy, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 17mins Ever wondered what a porn star's parents make of their little girl doing nasty stuff for guys to jerk off too? That's the kind of question director David Luger asks in this dubiously premised new line from Red Light District. The usual questioning about first sexual experiences advances into areas of car-crash fascination. But is it really sexy? And further, is it really more than just another gimmick to distinguish some typical porno action? Avy Scott and Hunter Young First up is the admirable Floridian duo of Avy and Hunter, friends from age 14, who are interviewed separately, both agree to try to "out fuck" their friend.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Someone's Daughter 1
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District)
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Gia, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Hope Rising, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/27/2002
World Class Ass 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: David Luger (2002). DURATION: ~140mins. STARRING: Daniella Rush, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Hope Rising, Judy Star & Lea de Mae, with Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Marc Davis, Mark Ashley & Mark Wood.   I bought World Class Ass because Id read so many good things about Red Light District and wanted to check one of the titles from the (then) new studio on the block. I wasnt quite sure what Id be getting but, based on what Id read, I was hoping for a new and interesting style, with hot women, hot sex and excellent production values. An initial glance through the discs trailers raised my expectations further. FEATURE PRESENTATION: The movies presentation is very straightforward - each scene starts with a little ass-shaking, followed by a few minutes of questions and then the sex begins. The scenes are filmed indoors in similarly unremarkable rooms; the only music is during the intros.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Gia, Judy Star, Flick Shagwell, Daniella Rush, Hope Rising, and Lea De Mae. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Gia gets asked some questions, while sitting on a couch, after a brief butt tease intro. She stands up and she gets asked some more questions as she shows off her ass, which is in tight shorts. Brandon Iron soon appears and tongues her asshole, and soon Brian Pumper appears and gets oral. She gives bj to Brandon, and she goes back and forth between the two. Brandon fucks her pussy, with a brief oral in between, more vaginal, and then Brian fucks her pussy. She gets quite a bit of vaginal by both guys, who go back and forth and she cleans their dicks off with her mouth in between. Brandon really gives it to her, hard, but no anal. Brian fucks her pussy again and cums on her face and mouth and it appears as though she swallowed. Brandon fucks her pussy once more before he cums on her face and mouth and she swallows. --Gia is a good-looking brunette and also the boxcovergirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio