Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Danny Case

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by Danny Case



We have 12 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by Danny Case can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for School's Out (Zero Tolerance)
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Tiffany Fox, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Carla Cox, Jaelyn Fox, Ashlyn Rae, Tiffany Star
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
School's Out (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance again brings us some young uns in this new title. Lately, their titles have been hit and miss so Im interested to see what this one contains. Theyre off to a good start with an impressive cast featuring Ashlyn Rae, Jaelyn Fox and Francesca Le.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sara Sloane
All About Sara Sloane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Ann Marie, Mr. Pete, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 3/2/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Sara Sloane reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree continues their promotional blitz for their new contract girl, the former Sara Vandella. Shes a sexy blonde who deserves time to shine and this is the company to do it for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree)
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Madison Parker, Bill Bailey, Chloe Conrad
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

While there are a number of moments to enjoy in this release from Danny Case, its ultimately a missed opportunity to take advantage of this strong cast and release something that stands out from the crowd. There is little imagination here, and while the sex is solid, the cutting was irritating and the scenes seemed a little too formulaic. Perhaps this is worth a rental for the Madison and Mackenzie scenes, but no more.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an international cast of five lovely ladies assembled for the purposes of getting their buttholes plundered, a DVD titled Ass the World Turns is quite apropos. There are two American vixens: Bobbi Starr and Mackenzee Pierce, as well as three European ladies of pleasure: Chloe Conrad, Jessica Moore and Madison Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders
Creampied Cheerleaders 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Kiara Diane, Gracie Glam, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much says it all: five ladies play the role of sexy cheerleaders, that get their pretty little snatches pounded and filled with man-goo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 6
Apple Bottomz 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/7/2009
Apple Bottomz 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid release from Zero Tolerance and Danny Case. The opening two scenes of the movie contain the best of the action, and while the film certainly flags a little in the middle, the scenes are all well shot and there is plenty of variety in this film, with virtually every combination possible. There is also a nice attention to detail throughout the film, with some decent tease sequences before each scene and some effort has obviously gone into the wardrobe as all the girls had matching outfits and heels. ZT may have slipped behind the big three studios in terms of big releases, but this title is evidence that they are still able to produce a consistent product.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 6 of the series from Zero Tolerance that features plump, round asses. This one features up and comer Andi Anderson, along with Jenny Hendrix, Kirra Lynne, Ava Rose, Jayden James and Kelly Divine. Ive seen all these ladies in other flicks, so Im looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 5
New Releases 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Lindsey Meadows, Isabella Dior, Paulina James, Leighlani Red
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/23/2007
New Releases 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a good solid title from 3rd Degree featuring some pretty young talent led by Paulina James and Lindsey Meadows. You get some strong tease highlighted by nice pussy stroking followed by good solid sex and the pops to close out didn't disappoint either featuring one creampie for fans of that finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy
Pure Sextacy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Hillary Scott, Lexie Marie, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Candy Manson, Naomi (Eu)
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/3/2006
Pure Sextacy reviews:
review on  

Alright time to check out some sexy ladies doing what they do best and we've got some heavy hitters in this one. Alektra graces the cover and she's joined by sexstars Hillary Scott, Naomi, Kinzie Kenner and Lexie Marie to name a bit of the talent Danny Case shoots. I say let's get started. Alektra Blue & Lexie Marie: This scene starts with the little blurb "Cheating Pays" flashing on the screen then we get some grainy footage of Pat Myne on his knees, tape across his mouth. Alektra is lording over him reading him the riot act, guess she's the agrieved party in this relationship! She brandishes a gun to his head-- both of them!! Well enough plot,lol. Lexie then joins in and she gets cozy with Alektra and the girls kiss while Pat watches on. Alektra lays Lexie out and as we move to full on color she's munching carpet nicely. Wonder how Pat's shooting camera if he's all tied up, hehe. This scene is also with her new boobies and Lexie's soon sucking on those new tata's. They move on to some ass licking from Miss Marie which is shot well, Alekta's ass tempting her man I am sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 3
New Releases 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Danny Case, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Ria Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Georgia Peach, Aleia Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/2/2005
New Releases 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have fairly new girls to the biz and they get the 3rd Degree treatment. I have enjoyed this studio a lot, their covers usually jump right out to me with their quality and this was no different showing a very lovely Tiffany Taylor. That is half the battle, though, getting the customer to pick up your dvd, now you have to deliver inside and 3rd Degree has consistently done that too with their product. Other girls of note for me in this release were Georgia Peach and Lexi Love-- gotta love those Spiegler Girls!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Tiffany Taylor: Well our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and she's got it all folks so far as a hot body-- great tits, ass, and a cute face. The scene starts with her posing a little, the pink top is very nice and also easy to move allowing her great tits to come out and play. I only wished our director had this lovely young lady lick those nipples for us. He does get Tiffany to turn around and show off her equally nice ass and he gets a good feel for those ass cheeks with his own hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Alecktra Blue, Monique Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/27/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the sexy Katsumi on the cover and I think you'll be doing what she's doing on the cover, reaching your hand down to do something naughty!! She's been in the biz now for a couple years but I don't see Katsumi growing old for me anytime for say the next 5 years!! Great energy and such a hot body make up this sensual Asian goddess. Let's hit a couple scenes just to give you a flavor for this one. Mary Anne: Ok leading off we have a sexy blond who begins her scene walking down the stairs and turning around she gives Danny an eyeful of her ass which he really really digs and for good reason, it is a stunner. Loved the floor shots he gives us of that ass plus she's got a nice smile too along with the fine body. This tease is pretty much all about that bootie which also has some anal beads inserted, then slowly pulled out. Moving on there's a bigger toy used to further expand her ass so if there's no anal sex then we've been ripped off,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dasha, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Scarlet O'Whora, Naudia Rio, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/2/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 66 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 20, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. "Suck Fuck Swallow" a Danny Case production from 3rd Degree Suck Fuck Swallow: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Danny Case Studio: 3rd Degree Cast: Lanny Barbi, Dasha, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Jayna Oso, Scarlett O'Whora, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley Release Date: 11th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hrs 40 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - Toys, Fingering, Kissing, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Squirting, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape, Salad-Tossing, Spanking, Spitting, Body Shot, Facial,
   read the complete review
review on  

With the crude caveman-like title like Suck Fuck Swallow who knows what you are going to get! Surely there will be ample amounts of each. Its from 3rd Degree so my expectations are high. And this title DOES NOT DISAPPOINT! Now first I should warn that my grammar and overall writing skills may be terrible. No doubt there will be sentence fragments. And abnormal sentence construction! Simple one-syllable words will be the rule. Now on with the review. Its a short one. While each scene is solid, one scene is a perfect 10. Pure brilliance. A great piece of sex put to film. And that scene is the one with Jayna Oso. She looks remarkable. Clean body, great skin tone, sexy as all get out (as they might say.) Spoiler alert. Scene starts with panties (and maybe a top I dont recall) bulging with an obvious sex toy stuck in her butt. Eventually we get the full reveal. Yum! The guy comes in and plays with sticking this sex toy/butt plug thing in many times. They move on to the normal stuff, blowjob and vaginal fucking and some nice tight ass fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

SUMMARY I saw this lineup and I thought, I have to get this video!. This is the best lineup I've seen in a long, long time. You've got the three biggest stars in one movie: Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Katja Kassin! Plus...you have a Penthouse Pet! How did this happen? How can this DVD go wrong? Unfortunately, the sum of the parts doesnt equal something thats completely whole. Intensity lacks in some of the scenes and the camera wasnt all that complimentary in some places. The group scenes really fell short because there was so much moving around and not everyone got off to the fullest. SCENES Lauren Phoenix, Naudio Rio Two thin, leggy beauties. Mark Ashley is always full of energy and satisfies his women. These are two women that love sex. Lauren is enough for one man to satisfy so Mark definitely has his hands full with two women. Neither women experiences the action to the max although there is a lot of intensity throughout and the women are egging each other on. The two girls start out with butt plugs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Danny Case X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio