Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Chris Streams

Reviews of Mark Davis Movies by Chris Streams



We have 25 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's movies directed by Chris Streams can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Real Racks 4
Real Racks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Alexis Silver, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Silvia Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/13/2007
Real Racks 4 reviews:
review on  

Big breastesses that go bouncy bouncy ! No shitty silicon or saline sack-bags here . You likey anal ? Then enjoy seeing Rucca & Bree get little boinked backdoors style . Dp's ? Silvia Diamond enjoys double weenie dicking . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 4
Apple Bottomz 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Jazz Duro, Brooke Haven, Babalu, Roxy Reynolds, Ricki White, Natalia Lemos, Alexis Texas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/23/2007
Apple Bottomz 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's some nice big butts, and although there is some anal action mixed in throughout the movie, the focus is always on the butts instead of anal sex. The technical aspects are a little weak due to recurring wind noise and shadows, and once again Zero Tolerance has decided to offer more features on the boxcover than they do on the DVD. This release didn't come close to my expectations with Chris Streams behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Apple Bottoms succeeds at giving us great girls with great asses. It hits it damn near out of the park with the overall action and sex and girl variety. Ive never seen anything else in this series, but I cant imagine this being the black sheep of the family so this is a good selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 5
Goo 4 Two 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Suzy Anderson, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Maya Hills, Patricia Kimberly, Presley Maddox, Monica Santhiago, Alessandra Marques, Erica Vieira, Janaina Pais
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/3/2007
Goo 4 Two 5 reviews:
review on  

Goo 4 Two is six sizzling scenes of cum swapping sluts sucking their studs dry. If you are a fan of two girls on some lucky guy then this is going to be right up your alley. Its not perfect by any means but the sex is damn good and we get a good variety of girls in Goo 4 Two #5.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good dvd from director Chris Streams with Mika Tan/ Gianna Lynn leading the way along with good turns from Amy Reid/ Maya Hills and then from two foreign babes Janaina Pais/ Suzy Anderson to close it out. Pretty solid g/g interaction in this one with only the Presley Maddox/ Savannah Stern scene not seeing as much when compared to the other fives scenes. Anal only in the foreign babe scenes but you get plenty of good strong sex throughout this one. Well worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 3
Apple Bottomz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mia Bangg, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Brianna Beach, Ines Ventura
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/20/2007
Apple Bottomz 3 reviews:
review on  

A solid booty themed title with good efforts from Mia Bangg and Delilah Strong especially and you also watch the talented Flower Tucci and Brianna Beach though Flower doesn't squirt a whole lot, maybe one time. Still worth a rental if you're a fan of any of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anabella, Katsuni, Emanuelle Diniz, Ginger Lee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/12/2006
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (3rd Degree)
Filthy (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Sarah Twain, Amy Ried
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/5/2006
Filthy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out a new one from director Chris Streams and it's got a nice cast featuring Amy Reid, Naomi, and Lisa Ann to name a few of the hotties. I've liked Chris as a director, pretty no nonsense and he gets a lot of the shots I like so let's check this one out. Amy Reid: If you've watched porn at all in these past six months this is a name you've seen quite often. Amy is great on the eyes and in recent scenes we've got to see her do a bit of anal though not in this scene. There's no doubt her calling card to success in this business are those wonderful breasts she's been blessed with, perhaps the best natural set I've ever had the pleasure to see live, the camera captures how good they are but doesn't quite convey how awesome they are, that you've got to see in person. The scene here begins with Amy standing in front of a large window her ass facing us and you can see she's got a nice caboose too with Chris taking the floor route up to check out that ass and Amy helps out spreading those cheeks just a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up'R Class 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 5
Crack Addict 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2006
Crack Addict 5 reviews:
review on  

Crack Addict 5 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Anal Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Mr Pete Synopsis Welcome again kind of handsome guys and more than beautiful and irresistible girls. This is my first "Crack Addict" title to check out, that I can remember, but it doesn't mean is my first time getting adicted to a young and tasty female's crack, especially when is one like Naomi or Taryn Thomas who BTW won the F.A.M.E. "the Dirtiest Girl in Porn Award" and "Rog Reviews Fan Fave Poles". With Chris streams behind the wheel, this should be a fun one to enjoy, let's see..... Scene 1- Naomi Staring at some young female ass is awesome, and if the ass in questions belongs to Naomi is just like heaven, you can see why so many pervs out there are so infatuated with it and why so many directors bring a pile of cash to book her in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time to check out some female ass! The fetching Naomi graces the cover for this one and it seems just about every Ass themed title these days has this pretty girl in it and I can't blame everyone for wanting to shoot this great ass. Perhaps we as the viewing public should pace ourselves though so we don't get burned out on her. There are other fine booties in this title to appreciate, Taryn Thomas, Aurora Snow, Tyla Wynn, and Rebecca Lianares round out the group. Chris Streams has shot a lot of good porn that I've seen and here was no different. The Naomi scene to start featured a lot of ass footage and for this girl that's exactly what I'd be shooting too. This butt is worth the amount of coverage given and then we get some nice sensual cock sucking to Mr. Pete's rod and the sex was also shot well featuring a lot of cowgirl though not in the anal position which sucked a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illegal Ass
Illegal Ass 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Kelly Wells
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/7/2006
Illegal Ass reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Tory Lane with Mark Davis Scene 2 Jane Darling with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes Scene 3 Niki Dark with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Kelly Wells with Dillon Scene 5 Liliane Tiger with David Perry & Toni Ribas My very short review: Illegal Ass is your standard anal-centric porno from 3rd Degree. There is a good cast headed by Tory, Jane, and Liliane and the performances didnt disappoint. Tory has never looked better and she starts us off with a hot scene but she shouldve done something to cover the skin irritations on her ass cheeks. Mark goes straight to her ass for some loving and sets up shop in there. Tory provides the ATM service and swallows some of the load at end. Moving on to scene 2, Jane is DPed as soon as the 2 naked guys enter the scene. The guys keep her holes filled and take some breaks to allow Jane to show off her deepthroating skills. The hottest position was the mish DP while Jane was rubbing her clit. Hot stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans it's been awhile since I've had the fortune of reviewing a 3rd Degree title so I was happy today when I got a few in the mail. This one features some sexy Euro girls-- Lilane Tiger & Jane Darling along with a couple Yanks from our side of the pond-- Tory Lane & Kelly fuck'n Wells. Chris Streams has a good track record with me of producing some sexy porn and I've always been a fan of 3rd Degree boxcovers and this one is no exception as Liliane indeed has an illegal ass it's so fucking hot. The caution tape too taped across her tits adds to it as does the police line tape we see but somehow I think we'll be able to get across that line and see some hot fucking. As for the scene order it goes Tory, Jane, Niki Dark, Kelly, and wrapping things up Liliane. Tory looks so fucking hot in her white bikini and those fingers beckon us in closer as she traces the outline of her pussy before pulling the material in tight almost making a cameltoe and eventually she succeeds though some of her pussy lips spill over and that is nothing but a good thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 2
Real Racks 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, April Blossom, Brandy Talore, Anastazie, Monica Lion, Elisha Winters
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/4/2006
Real Racks 2 reviews:
review on  

When you look at the cover of Real Racks 2 and see Brandy Talore with her enormous jugs hanging out, you get the feeling you are about to see a video with natural huge busted chicks. Like many things, big is determined by the viewer and this viewer says the other girls arent so big. The video could have just as easily been entitled Please Dont Touch my Titties or maybe these male were recruited from the We Dont Touch Titties Talent Agency. If you enjoy seeing natural boobs that arent flopping all over the place, and being manhandled, then you will enjoy this video. April Blossom is our first lady. Chris Streams is directing her to strip, bounce and play with her nice natural pear shaped tits. They arent too big, but still droop a little. She has a pretty face and nice body. Mark Daviss thick dick appears and she starts sucking it. We get some interesting camera angles as she does this. She stops sucking and he fingers her pussy a bit and gets down to eating on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans wanted to bring this title to your attention. For fans of big natural breasts this is a series though young in volume # is still strong in content. 3rd Degree has some of the best boxcovers in the biz and Chris has brought some nice busty women out for us to check out here. Brandy Talore is probably the best known and her scene also had the best self nipple licking which I consider essential to this type of series. We are here as I see it to appreciate the female breast and one way that really does this so well is when a girl licks her own nipple or shares this task with her partner. The one other scene in this that had some terrific self nipple licking starred April Blossom and nicely it leads off the parade of tits. Marc Davis has been pretty good in scenes where a girl has large breasts to encouraging them to do lick their own tits-- I bet everyone remembers Avy Scott in Young Ripe Mellons 1 where she almosts causes Mark to pop early due to the sexy way she sucked on her tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 3
Up'R Class 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Venus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Simone Style
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/15/2005
Up'R Class 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Stream Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Michelle Lay with Pat Myne Scene 2 Shy Love with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete Scene 3 Simone Style with Mick Blue Scene 4 Venus with Mark Wood Scene 5 Vanessa Lane with Mark Davis & Mr. Pete My very short review: Upr Class 3 was a strong anal themed flick from start to finish and it was one of the better pornos I have seen in the last few months. The great consistency of sex action, chemistry between the performers and multiple positions carried from scene to scene and that is a credit to the female cast and their performances. This flick proves that you should not overlook talent like Michelle Lay, Shy Love, Simone Style, and Venus for its not always about casting the current it girls (i.e. Courtney Cummz, Tiffany Rayne, Tory Lane, etc.). Noteworthy extra(s): The BTS segment lasted for 21 minutes and it was boring.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a new one from 3rd Degree Films and I have to say from the start they have had a great combination of coverart coupled with superb action inside. Chris Streams has been a major reason for this as he shoots a lot for this studio and happens to helm this dvd as well. Some great talent always helps a shooter and Chris has such starlets as Venus, Michelle Lay, and Shy Love for you to gaze upon here. Up'R Class seems to bring an air of sohistication to the sex or at least I see that as an aim so let's see how sophisticated these hotties are as they suck cock and perhaps take some anal poundings as well. Up first we have Michelle and she comes into the fram wearing a combo red and black fetish style outfit and as she gets closer you see the red really start to dominate the color scheme as her hair has red tints in it also. She walks over to Pat Myne and there is some good passionate kissing leading to his cock being released and Michelle hovers over him then begins using her knee to jerk his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's 4
Camel Hoe's 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Jasmine Byrne, Monique Madison, Fracesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/24/2005
Camel Hoe's 4 reviews:
review on  

Camel hoe's 4 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: Fetish , All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you like the look of lace snuggly fitting in the crack of an ass or a pussy, well this series from 3rd Degree celebrates that along with a few other fun things. Just look at Angel Dark on the cover and you get the idea, the purple bottoms just cling to that perfect ass but also notice the sexy face and the top she's wearing barely covers those mouth watering tits of hers. This paints quite the nice picture doesn't it, let's see how her scene goes. Angel Dark: A smiling face is what we see leading off, very nice, then Chris starts taking in this beautiful body with his camera. There is some camel toe footage otherwise he wouldnt' be following the theme but then the footage starts getting much sexier as her pussy is revealed and more importantly Angel's tits are freed and some nice boob play is shot including some nice titty licking by her!! Those are just amazing breasts and I could watch her a whole bunch as long as those boobies come along for the ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict 4
Crack Addict 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Danny Case
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/19/2005
Crack Addict 4 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a quick and dirty review for this ass themed dvd. One look at the hot Brooke Haven bending over showing us her "crack" should inspire you to put this one on the player. The credits to open up show some highlights and all the girls seem to be reamed a new one judging by all the high intensity fucking going on. You have in addition to Brooke, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Roxy Jezel, Vanessa Lane, and the new Zero Tolerance girl Courtney Cummz!! I'd say all these girls know how to take a good pounding as they've done in numerous releases. I liked the black and white opening to Brooke's scene-- great ass shots and the use of the hat, mesh stockings and no top made for a great ensemble and then we go into color too for an even better shot of her body. Now for Courtney's scene we get a shot with her in the doorway spreading her ass though it's covered but you get some great up close shots of this tushy. Now we go to Roxy's scene and damn if we don't get some seriously good bootie shots for her tease.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 3
New Trix 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mary Anne, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Brandi May, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/11/2005
New Trix 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get a release showcasing some of the newer girls to the biz and I see a few recognizable names here such as Courtney Simpson and Tiffany Rayne. One thing I like about the new Zero Tolerance releases is the menus. Each girl is Id'd and under her name is a laundry list of the fun activities you get in her scene so if you want to jump straight to reverse cowgirl you can or if you just want to see that pretty young face glazed with cum you can go to that part. Clicking on the moving picture gets you the whole deal beginning with the tease. I see by perusing the girls menus that 3 do anal, Tiffany, Sierra, and Mary Anne. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you a taste and I apologize if I don't hit your fave girl! Courtney Simpson: Beginning at the end with the last scene we get a cute Courtney quickly showing off her perky tits and Chris Streams also shows off her pretty face, I'm liking the floor tease shots too of her ass! Courtney shows just how flexible she is doing the splits and as her ass is facing us that makes for one terrific shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks
Real Racks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Darina
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/19/2005
Real Racks reviews:
review on  

Well if you consider yourself a boob man then I have quite a nice dvd for you to consider. How's Rita Faltoyano, Jane Darling, and Angel Dark grab you!! Those are six of the nicest, fullest, and big natural titties working in the biz today. Chris Streams has the hard task of capturing all this mellon madness and I can only imagine his jaw dropping more than once as he stared out to such lovely young women. If you love big tits trust me get this one now as the girls are all hot as hell and the action more than justifies a purchase but for those who need a little incentive let me cover a couple scenes just to wet your appetite! Rita Faltoyano: I've been real impressed with Rita's gonzo work this year, she's really stepped it up a notch and I think staying in the US for so much of the year only helped solidify her status as a upper tier gonzo girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:  Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane  Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo  Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes:   RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water  Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go
Ready Wet Go 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, Austin Kincaid, Francesca Ferucci
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ready Wet Go reviews:
review on  

Ready, Wet, Go!   Director: Chris Streams Camera: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo Release: 9/05 Notes: 2 hrs 8 min Spanish dubbing track option In the tradition of Big Wet Asses, we get another series devoted to babes and the oily liquids they rub onto themselves. Slip & slide then slip inside and ride. Trust me, it's better wet! Liliane Tigerwith Mick Blue, Anal There's no denying Chris Stream's eye for composition behind the camera. He's in top form here, and even when the monotony of the 'euro style of fucking' starts to take over, we're treated to a continuous feast of eye-candy that more than compensates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 2
New Trix 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Bailey, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sweet, Simone West, Chase Dasani, Candy Love
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2005
New Trix 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's
Camel Hoe's 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Laura Lion, Sharka Blue, Nikki Loren, Csoky Ice, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Camel Hoe's reviews:
review on  

Ok, I must confess to a lack of familiarity with the term cameltoe but it evidently refers to the sexy crease developed when the panty or short is tucked neatly between the pussy lips. That might not be entirely accurate but the opening credits sure show a lot of this as a parade of pussies are displayed most with the material as I described. Some real cute girls are on hand so let's watch them play. Laura Lion: We start with a ground level shot moving up past some white boots until we see a great wide open leg shot for Miss Lion. You get some great close ups as she moves her pussy back and forth and a shot is also worked in of her tits which you can make out through the mesh top. This busty babe is in pigtails which is a look for her that I've not seen before. Laura has some beautiful breasts which she pulls out, shakes, and yes we get some nipple licking! We stay with those bodacious ta ta's for a bit and they certainly deserve the love but we soon return to more close shots of her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Camel Hoe's Company: Third Degree Films Length: 2 hours and 1 minute (121 minutes) Production Date(s): May 5-July 9, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Chris Streams The Abridged Version: Up there under title, I initially typed out Camel Toe Perversions. It took me a minute to remember that this is Camel Hoes. See, Smash Pictures released that other one a wile ago and they have a second volume of the series coming out soon. Oddly enough, Nikki Lorren will be in that second volume and she is also in this tape. It all begs the question: what has happened to originality in porn? This is a concern I had in mind prior to viewing this title. After viewing the title, it is still a concern but less so now that I have been witness to the fact that there are still some original minds out there and Chris Streams is one of them. Sure, this is a concept and title similar to something somebody has all ready done. Sure, 4 of these 5 girls have been around and weve probably all seen them do more anal scenes than we can remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Chris Streams X

Available Filters

Category
Studio