Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Mark Davis, Oral Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Wet Food 4
Wet Food 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Scott Lyons, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Chad Alva, Skin Diamond, Cassandra Nix, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jessica Nyx, Chad White, Tony Martinez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 4 reviews:
review on  

Wet Food 4 by Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel is a perfect example of how to cast and shoot a blowbang movie to great effect. Fantastic looking girls and incredible action.
   read the complete review
review on  

****Alert Alert**** Get this release immediately.***End Alert*** When it comes to Blowjob movies, there are Blowjob movies and then there are Blowjob movies. Wet Food 4 from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko is the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Gianna, Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Kaiya Lynn, Tobi Pacific, Alex Gonz, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Annette Schwarz, Allison Pierce, Mia Lelani, Evelyn Lin, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Ellie Idol, Anna Lee, Stephanie Cane, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Kadence Kailey, Courtney James, Tia Thomas, Morgan Layne, Manuel Jeannin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cums In Her Mouth Not In Her Hands reviews:
review on  

A comp vehicle for 27 scenes pulled from other Digital Sin discs. You'll find some tasty women and some decent action here, but all in all, it's nothing exceptional. Most of the scenes are one-on-ones and leave you thinking you've seen this all before, and before, and before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Alecktra Blue, Monique Madison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/27/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 3 reviews:
review on  

Well one look at the sexy Katsumi on the cover and I think you'll be doing what she's doing on the cover, reaching your hand down to do something naughty!! She's been in the biz now for a couple years but I don't see Katsumi growing old for me anytime for say the next 5 years!! Great energy and such a hot body make up this sensual Asian goddess. Let's hit a couple scenes just to give you a flavor for this one. Mary Anne: Ok leading off we have a sexy blond who begins her scene walking down the stairs and turning around she gives Danny an eyeful of her ass which he really really digs and for good reason, it is a stunner. Loved the floor shots he gives us of that ass plus she's got a nice smile too along with the fine body. This tease is pretty much all about that bootie which also has some anal beads inserted, then slowly pulled out. Moving on there's a bigger toy used to further expand her ass so if there's no anal sex then we've been ripped off,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Creamers 1
Throat Creamers 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Harmony Rose, Alektra, Jersey Jaxin, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/28/2005
Throat Creamers 1 reviews:
review on  

Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
   read the complete review
review on  

The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Lucky Starr, Lanny Barbie, Katin, Kami Andrews, Sarah Blake, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 7/4/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping (colloquially as known as snowballing) can be either very intimate or very nasty, depending on the situation and maybe how you see things. Even though it's pretty rare, most cum swapping in porn is between a couple of girls. Girl-to-guy cum swapping is very rare and this series addresses this particular cum fetish. It looks like director Mike Rubinstein is going for the nasty sex angle in this 138 minute movie for Devil's Film, since the boxcover proudly claims that the disc features anal pounding, gaping, and ass-to-mouth in addition to the guys enjoying a taste of their own medicine (or semen, at least). If the sex is hot, whatever cum fetish is addressed in the popshots is much less of an issue. A brief note on casting Holy crap, there are no blonde chicks on this disc! Since this isn't a brunette-themed series, the planets must be aligned or something. I'm not complaining, it's just such a rarity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Good Source Of Iron 2, A 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Miko Lee, Nikita Denise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Good Source Of Iron 2, A reviews:
review on  

This is one of Brandon Iron's cum fetish lines. Baker's Dozen features one-on-one sex followed by a blowbang resulting in a bukkake-type facial plastering. This series, A Good Source of Iron, highlights blowbangs culminating with cum swallowing, not load by load, but massive mouthfuls of multiple cumshots. The box cover art claims 113 loads of cum are swallowed through the 140 minutes of this Platinum X Pictures production; I'm not going to bother counting them, but in any case, I hope these girls brought their appetites with them. Prologue: Gia Paloma Gia Paloma is the DVD cover girl and our lead-in to the movie; she holds out a martini glass to catch the waiting loads of a number of sperm donors at what appears to be the offices of Platinum X Pictures. She sips most of the cum cocktail, but leaves enough so she can messily lick up. The opening credits give us a preview of the action and also tracks the score of how many loads of cum each girl consumes. Scene 1: Heidi Ho Confusingly, there are two relative newcomers named Heidi Ho, one Asian, one Caucasian.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Good Source of Iron 2 Box cover and expectations: Well a quick look at the cover shows us a torso up shot of the lovely Gia Paloma naked, mouth open and ready for action, very nice. This title is geared squarely at the oral cum swallowing fan, so if your into that kind of thing your heading in the right direction. After looking at the cover images front and back, I am more than optimistic of a good disc enclosed inside. Initial thoughts: A very well done swallowing title, with energetic girls, lots of cum and very good extras. It has some exciting additions and ommitions that make it stand out a little from some of the other top name titles in this genre, it's not perfect, but the series is heading in a great direction. Scene Breakdown: Intro scene: We start out with Gia Paloma holding a large glass, and encouraging a group of guys, who proceed to fire about 7 or 8 good sized loads of sperm into said glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking to see some chicks take spunk in their mouths I decided to take a look at A Good Source of Iron 2. This is from director Brandon Iron who I find to be rather good at the helm. There are quite a few younns in this film who I am looking forward to seeing get drowned in man butter. Filling the cover of this dvd is the lovely Gia Paloma and if you dont know who I am talking about then you should probably think about finding out! She is one of the hottest new stars out there (well among many) and I will be the first to say it especially after seeing her in Baby Sitters Gone Bad. So sit back into her favorite chair, unzip your trousers and get ready to yank your crank! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and was well done. The audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Gapes EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Adreama Getting Spunked On 6:40), Behind the Scenes (9:57), Photo Shoot, Teases, Trailer
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 2, A
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 3
Blow Me Sandwich 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Claudio, Cherokee, Venus, Noname Jane, Claudio Meloni, Alana Evans, Delilah, Brittney Skye, Aria, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Tracey Lain, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/20/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Tricia Devereaux, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Chad Thomas, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Melissa Hill, Johnni Black, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Lana Sands, Gerry Pike, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jon Dough, Kristy Way, Blake Palmer, Scott Styles, Sean Rider, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Nicole Jefferson, Carole Dubois, Lana Cox, Lana Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/27/2003
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 3, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur's Favorite Blow Jobs and Anals 3 (1999) Studio Evil Angel Genre Voyeuristic Gonzo Director John Leslie Starring Kim Chambers, Tabitha, Paisley Hunter, Nikki Brantz, Tricia Devereaux, Selena, Johnni Black, Nicci Sterling, Obsession, Petty, Lana Sands, Carole Dubios, Nicole Jefferson, Illana Moore, Kirsty Way, Melissa Hill, Jen Teal, Channone, Kitty, Steven St. Croix, Sean Rider, Zenza Raggi, Riny Rey, Rinehard Ebert, Scott Styles, Gerry Pike, Chad Thomas, Damien, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Kevin Patrick, Steve Austin, Vince Voyuer, Sean Michaels, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5). Ex: (3½, 2) means her look is good (3½) and her attitude is below average (2) . General information Movie title: The Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs & Anals #3 Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Female performers: Tabitha, Kim Chambers, Carol Dubois, Paisley Hunter, Nici Sterling, Channone, Petty, Lana Sands, Tricia Deveraux, Nikki Brantz, Selena, Obsession, Johnni Black, Kirsty Waay, Illana Moore, Melissa Hills, Kitty, Jen Teal, Nicole Jefferson Male performers: Zenza Raggi, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director