Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Mark Davis, Interracial Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston
Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, John Strong, Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Pete, Marcus London, Julius Ceazher, D Snoop, Danny Wylde, Davie Drehyden, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devil's Gang Bang, The: Lisa Ann Vs. Chanel Preston reviews:
review on  

A gang bang film released through Devil's Film this past year starring two strong performers, Lisa Ann & Chanel Preston. The ladies more than kept up with what their male costars dished out. Plenty of dick sucking and lots of pussy and ass fucking. The ladies also do double penetrations during their respective scenes with Chanel going two steps further adding double anal and double pussy in her scene. Fans of either girl who like seeing them with multiple guys should have a look at this show.
   read the complete review
review on  

This one's a must buy for gangbang fans. Lisa Ann is every bit as solid as one would expect, and Chanel Preston is nothing short of amazing. The technical aspects are nicely done with a few artistic touches to help out the movie, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Don't let that stop you, as this is easily one of the best gangbang releases of the year.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lisa Ann and Chanel Preston are sisters who die in a car crash. Lisa is the "good" one but accidentally gets sent to Hell, while Chanel is the sinner who ends up in Heaven with the Saints and Angels (and fucks them). An entertaining storyline and solid performances from two of the top names in the Jiz Biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 6
Dippin' Chocolate 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mario Rossi, Olivia Winters, Shi Reeves, Leena Simoan, Tai Lavay, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/1/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 6 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 6 Prologue Mario Rossi has been handed the reins to another of Vengeance XXX's interracial series, Dippin' Chocolate. This has been a pretty nice showcase for up and coming black women in the industry, and most of the women here are complete unknowns to me. The only exception is covergirl Olivia Winters, an extremely beautiful woman who has not produced great scenes up till now. I keep waiting for the breakthrough. Maybe this will be the one. The rest of the cast is Leena Simoan, Ariel Alexus, Shi Reeves and Tai Lavay. Mario did such a good job with relatively anonymous Asian girls, I'm anxious to see how these young women get handled. Rossi has opted to lead things off with Ariel Alexus. The first thought that comes to mind as she does her tease wearing a yellow lace top and baby blue thong is wow!!! Very pretty, with a sexy gap in her teeth, and a body that is lush. She's writhing on the floor, her firm, round, natural breasts sticking out of her blouse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive)
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Lady Armani, Melody Bliss, Melodie Bliss
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: David Coppafeel
Release date: 2/10/2006
Black Crack Attack (VCA / Excessive) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The porn world has rediscovered black women in a big way, and they now qualify as the new Asians. Like Asian women, every company has to have a line devoted to them. Some, more than one. VCA is chipping in with this title and have assembled a fine cast. Marie Luv on the boxcover and her friend Jada Fire inside promise some potential fireworks. Angel Eyes, Lady Armani and Melody Bliss are all beautiful and notable performers. Michelle Lay is the caucasian woman in the woodpile, and it remains to be seen what her part in all this is. The director's name is David Coppafeel. Cute name. I wonder who that's a pseudonym for? The video opens with a full screen shot of Jada Fire's cleavage. She's wearing wide purple fishnet top over a black bikini, with thigh high boots. Jada seems pretty excited at the prospect of fucking Mark Davis. The director lives up to his name and cops a feel before throwing the performers together. Mark looks kind of lonely off to the side waiting to pounce on this black bundle of joy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anna Belle, Angel Eyes, Marie Luv, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/25/2005
Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

In Fuck Me Harder White Boy 2, the people at VCA have unleashed a few white studs on a talented cast of black women. There's some anal action to see (which including Marie Luv getting double-penetrated) and some all-around horny goodness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 3
Dippin' Chocolate 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Hypnotic, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Ms. Ashley, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dippin' Chocolate 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/14/2005
White Guy Black Pie reviews:
review on  

Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Elena, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Desiree, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/15/2004
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Desiree, Sheridan, Elena, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla, Sindy, Sophie Evans. Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele. Extras: BTS footage: Just the usual stuff, some pretty girl shots, a couple of outtakes, a bit of goofing, bit of shaky second-camera footage of people shagging.. you know the drill. Mostly featuring Mercedes (who plays up the "nasty bitch" thing a lot) and a little bit of Desiree. We get to see Mercedes oil herself up, piss all over the toilet, get dressed, shower, and pose a lot. 19:30mins Trailers: One long sequence showing Lex XXX #3, Manhammer #1, XXX #1, Black Reign #1, XXX #2, Superwhores #1. Overall the trailers are pretty average. 4:30mins. Gallery: A slideshow of shots of all the girls. Website, DVD Credits. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 4
Women Of Color 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Alexis Amore, Misty Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Carmen Jones, Destiny Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2003
Women Of Color 4 reviews:
review on  

Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double anal, double vaginal, P2M, A2M, Facials The cast list above is correct but it's missing Rio Mariah. She looks good here & has a nice energetic scene with Lex. Weak facials though. She wears a body suit and high heels throughout the action. Things start off with Lex & Olivia O' Lovely. Pretty good scene I guess but it didn't look like Olivia could handle Lex at times. Decent facial. Olivia wears a body suit and her high heels throughout the entire scene. Then comes Monique and naturally her scene is the best in the movie. Monique takes on 3 guys, does double everything and basically begs for cum at the end. She gets splattered with 3 hefty cumshots and sucks them off. Monique wears her knee-high boots throughout the action. Alexis Amore is a brick house. She looks fantastic in this scene and wears a flimsy tin-like bra and thong along with high heels the entire scene. It basically looks like a bunch of soda tops woven together. Anyway, this isn't the best scene in the movie but it's my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Remy, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Promise, Misty Haze, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2002
White Dicks Black Chicks 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 07 / 19 / 2002 Director: David Luger and Vince Voyeur Cast: Angel Love, Bambi Bliss, Carmen Jones, Misty Haze, Promise, Remy, Brett Rockman, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: Normally interracial sex doesnt do much for me, but for some reason Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: This ebony and ivory sings a heck of a lot better than Stevie Wonder! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced without any noticeable background noises. The video is clear and well lit, without many soft focus problems or camera shakiness. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty standard. The menus are nicely done. The main menu has some decent animation and the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and the name of the lady in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have an initial offering of a series which deals with interracial sex but from the perspective of black women taking on white cocks instead of the usual white blond girl taking on a big black monster dick. I was intrigued by the idea and when I saw the cover and the women who were in this title I became more curious and have high hopes that this will be a success. The first woman up is Carmen and she is sporting quite a nice rack and a very attractive face. David Luger starts out with some small talk and we also get some nice shots of Carmen's face and her USA colored bra and panties. Carmen also shakes her ass for us and it moves around quite nicely. Soon her bra is gone and we get some nice kisses on those lovely hooters before she drops down for some titty fucking. Carmen also does some great no hands cock sucking complete with great eye contact. We then get a little finger play with her pussy and the camera really focuses on her ass and why not it looks great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve)
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kasorn Swan, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/27/2001
Shades Of Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 1 / 17 / 2001 Director: Various including Nick Orleans, Bud Lee, Nicholas Steele, and Luc Wylder Cast: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Nice, Allysin Chaynes, Ch loe, Dee, Kasorn Swan, Monique DeMoan, Mia Smilers, Nefertiti, Elizabeth X, Tera Patrick, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, and Ashton Moore in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a very nice job with most of their recent compilations, so I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its another great compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of romantic inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial sex or who wants extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the audio and video vary from scene to scene. Thankfully, theyre both pretty consistent here. The audio is almost always clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep (Anabolic)
Balls Deep (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mina, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, Mei Yu, Nikita Denise, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 6/25/2001
Balls Deep (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mercenary Pictures Video Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Jade Marcella, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adrianna Sage, and Mei Yu. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella starts this film off, and is certainly one of the nastiest performers that I have ever seen in action, and I mean that as a compliment. She opens up the scene by giving a bj to Vince Vouyer before Lexington Steele walks in and she gives him one. She gets fucked by both guys, one at a time, in her pussy, and provides oral to the guy left out. Vince gets first crack at that ass, then Lex taps that ass, and she gets a dp, both guys switch up holes, followed by Vince cumming on her face. Lex fucks her again, as her face is still cum covered and then he unloads on her face. She looks great here, as all the other times that Ive seen her. She handles herself and the guys very well in this scene. She turns in a solid performance, as do the two guys, to make three solid performers. This is a very well done scene, great action, and after that, my expectations are high for the rest of the scenes to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Jade Marcela, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adriana Sage, Mei Yu, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur Special Features: Chapters (8), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been overlooking this movie for a while, basically because of the fact that I used to didn't care for Lex Steele. There has been times where I almost bought it but I've said 'Later for it.' So, they had it at my new video store & I rented this DVD & they also had Balls Deep II. This film has nothing but sexy females who gets their asses dug in, except for Vanessa Blue. We have a great female cast here & so forth. I expect for this to be good. Also, for those of you who like Heavy Metal series & Up Your Ass series & for those of you who plan on buying Lex The Impaler when it's released, you will love this, although Lex doesn't take on every female. He directs this & he only fucks Jadey & Vanessa Blue here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Felecia, Mark Davis, Sierra, Violet Love, Laurel Canyon, Bronze, Daneille Rogers
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/16/2000
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Rock That Ass # 4 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 9/9/00 Sean Michael is one of those porn stars that I never do get bored watching. Why? First thing is Sean does knows how to treat the women. He always eats the girls out probably cause he likes doing it, or that how it seems. Also his long E.T. fingers he can do some serious one finger probing as he down there. Secondly we all probably know that he does have this 11' inch anaconda that seems to glide into these women like butter. Wow! I still can't get over how he can put his long member in these girls asses and they enjoy it so much, truly amazing. CHAPTER 1: SIERRA black chick with a tight body and big mams: Sean and his partner in crime Mark Davis are sneaking around a Med Lab until they get caught by Sierra. Next thing we see is Sean & Mark are tied up and captive by one girl, LOL (wow she must have skills). Sierra then begins to taunt them by showing them her huge tits, and rubbing up against them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 1 (Anabolic)
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Monique, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Dayton Rains, Hercules, Anastasia Blue, Jeanie Rivers, Precious Jewel, Bunny Luv, Naughtia Childs
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director