Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Mark Davis, Gonzo Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Wet Food 4
Wet Food 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Scott Lyons, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Jon Jon, Jonni Darkko, D Snoop, Eric John, Keni Styles, Bill Bailey, Gia DiMarco, Chad Alva, Skin Diamond, Cassandra Nix, Maddy O'Reilly, Brad Tyler, Jessica Nyx, Chad White, Tony Martinez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 4 reviews:
review on  

Wet Food 4 by Jonni Darkko and Evil Angel is a perfect example of how to cast and shoot a blowbang movie to great effect. Fantastic looking girls and incredible action.
   read the complete review
review on  

****Alert Alert**** Get this release immediately.***End Alert*** When it comes to Blowjob movies, there are Blowjob movies and then there are Blowjob movies. Wet Food 4 from Evil Angel and Jonni Darkko is the latter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana Vespoli Is Back
Dana Vespoli Is Back 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Chad Alva, Sovereign Syre
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dana Vespoli Is Back reviews:
review on  

Dana hasn't been in front of the camera for awhile at the time this one was shot. But she's back now doing boy/girl scenes! She has 2 boy/girl, 1 boy/boy/girl and 1 girl/girl scene with Sovereign Syre. Dana has always been an explosive performer and I expect her to pick up right where she left off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree)
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Jessica Moore, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Madison Parker, Bill Bailey, Chloe Conrad
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass the World Turns (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

While there are a number of moments to enjoy in this release from Danny Case, its ultimately a missed opportunity to take advantage of this strong cast and release something that stands out from the crowd. There is little imagination here, and while the sex is solid, the cutting was irritating and the scenes seemed a little too formulaic. Perhaps this is worth a rental for the Madison and Mackenzie scenes, but no more.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an international cast of five lovely ladies assembled for the purposes of getting their buttholes plundered, a DVD titled Ass the World Turns is quite apropos. There are two American vixens: Bobbi Starr and Mackenzee Pierce, as well as three European ladies of pleasure: Chloe Conrad, Jessica Moore and Madison Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 4
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Francesca Le, James Deen, Kristina Rose, Audrianna Angel, Mason Moore, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/23/2009
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Jake Malone takes it to the edge again with Volume 4 of this series. He always pushes the envelope in bondage and fetish sex but he also has a hot cast, this one featuring Francesca Leí, Kristina Rose and Vanessa Leon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 30
Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti, Marco Banderas, Jessica Moore, Dana DeArmond, Mike Angelo, Loona Luxx, Aliz, Messua, Angela Devil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 reviews:
review on  

This is the one of the five Animal Trainer flicks Iíve seen. A series that has been going strong for ten years, as of now! This series is no mixed bag. Itís all in dedication to rough sex and BDSM with beautiful women worldwide.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes L.A.
Rocco Ravishes L.A. 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Jada Fire, Toni Ribas, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes L.A. reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a living legend in porn terms, and when he travels to LA for a production it causes a stir amongst female performers. Especially when it is one of those increasingly rare times when he is involved in the grunt and poke work. The erotic enforcer is well preceded by his reputation for rough house analizing and heavy handed tactics. This movie however is not all about forceful dominations, as there is some unadulterated sex to go with the gaggings and toilet assaults. And of the girls, the Italian Stallion could hardly assemble a better line-up
   read the complete review
review on  

This turned out to be the second or third best Rocco Siffredi flick Iíve seen. And Iíve seen between 10-15 of his movies over the past nine years. Nine years! Rocco Ravishes L.A. turns out to be not only one of his five greatest accomplishments, but the best in the Rocco Ravishes series! And yes, it was much better than Rocco Ravishes Prague, which was a classic, by the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Back
Rocco's Back 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rocco Siffredi, Aurora Snow, Toni Ribas, Jazz Duro, Jennifer Dark, Debbie White, Tarra White, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Madelyn Marie, Aliz, Tanya Tate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/1/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Back reviews:
review on  

Just sitting here on a Saturday afternoon waiting to go out and decided to bang out a few quickie reviews for some average get lost in the crowd porn. First up is Roccoís Back by Evil Angel. Personally, I didnít know he went anywhere, but itís been a while since Iíve checked out any of his stuff, so letís see how it goes shall we?
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get a new flick with the man himself, Rocco Siffredi! He's checking out America again and there we get Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, and Aurora Snow leading the way while you also get a nice Euro girl flavor to this one with Jennifer Dark, Tarra White and Debbie White leading the charge. Some strong cock sucking from the girls and I loved the face sitting which we got for Rocco by some of the girls and they left their asses there for some time as he licked and licked! Plenty of anal too, gaping, deep throating, A2OGM, P2OGM, pretty much all you could want in a gonzo title, even some man ass licking- ewwwww!!! Well worth a look for fuck fans who enjoy a bit of everything in their sexual diet.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco returns to performing in style with some intense scenes. First up are two Euro babes who are full of energy and give as good as they get from Rocco. They both take him balls deep in their asses with some good gapes, ATM and rimming. Alexis Texas and Madelyn Marie, not used to the rougher sex, struggle in their scenes to compete with the other girls and this shows in their perfomances. Tanya Tate also excels in her scene with Debbie White. Her sexy British accent and enthusiasm making up for her lack of anal. However, Bobbi Starr really in the Starr of this feature with her scene with Rocco at the end needing to be seen to be believed! With an extra anal scene featuring Aurora Snow also included and with a bonus tease scene from Tanya and Debbie I highly recommend this film as a BUY.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 24
Fresh Meat 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lexi Love, Emilianna, Alex Gonz, Tee Reel, Alex Knight, Lana Croft, Leah Wilde, Whitney Stevens, Paulina James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Meat 24 reviews:
review on  

A couple of rousing scenes with Lana Croft and Whitney Stevens bookend more average ones, notable for the inclusion of Lexi Love and Paulina James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sextacy 2
Pure Sextacy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Patricia Petite, Amy Ried, Jenner, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/11/2007
Pure Sextacy 2 reviews:
review on  

There is a good reason why I own an armful of DVDs from 3rd Degree Films. Simply put, they know how to make good quality adult videos. Pure Sextacy 2 is an example of such satisfying porn fare. With such fine babes such as Amy Ried, Maya Hills and Roxy Deville, there's really no need to use the fast-forward on your remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 10
Big Wet Asses 10 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a great piece of smut. Bree and Dana's scenes are incredible!
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Wet Asses 10 lived up to its hype. The lure of this edition was the great mix of young and seasoned. New faces such as Bree, Lexi, and Dana combined with experience anal vixens such as Tory, Flower, and Katja make this a must see.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 10
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (3rd Degree)
Filthy (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Sarah Twain, Amy Ried
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/5/2006
Filthy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out a new one from director Chris Streams and it's got a nice cast featuring Amy Reid, Naomi, and Lisa Ann to name a few of the hotties. I've liked Chris as a director, pretty no nonsense and he gets a lot of the shots I like so let's check this one out. Amy Reid: If you've watched porn at all in these past six months this is a name you've seen quite often. Amy is great on the eyes and in recent scenes we've got to see her do a bit of anal though not in this scene. There's no doubt her calling card to success in this business are those wonderful breasts she's been blessed with, perhaps the best natural set I've ever had the pleasure to see live, the camera captures how good they are but doesn't quite convey how awesome they are, that you've got to see in person. The scene here begins with Amy standing in front of a large window her ass facing us and you can see she's got a nice caboose too with Chris taking the floor route up to check out that ass and Amy helps out spreading those cheeks just a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tony, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gen Padova, Jane Darling, Sharka Blue, Sativa Rose, Chris Streams, Luscious Lopez, King James
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/20/2005
Swallow the Leader 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sativa Rose with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 2 Sharka Blue with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes [vag, anal, DP, shoes OFF] Scene 3 Gen Padova with Mark Davis [vag, shoes OFF] Scene 4 Luscious Lopez with Mr. Pete [vag, anal, shoes ON] Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica [vag, anal, DP, shoes ON] My short review: Swallow the Leader 2 features better than average sex action with a good mix of vag only scenes and scenes with anal and DP action. Furthermore, every scene has the girls swallowing multiple loads, some of which belonged to Chris Streams (in POV style) as he tantalized their thirst prior to the start of the main action. The best scenes were Sharkas and Janes, both of which were b/b/g scenes and had lots of great sex action. Sharka first feasted on Chriss penis juice extract before engaging Steve and Mick in some solid fucking. Sharka took all they could deliver and the highlight was the doggie DP as Sharka was bent over on the sofa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time again to watch some hot young girls get fucked silly until they swallow a few loads of cum. It's a tough job but these young ladies are more than up to the challenge. Chris Streams has a good varied cast of Euro as well as US girls to take on the cocks. You get the lovely Sativa Rose to lead this flick off and she comes in all smiles with her tits just begging to be let loose and naturally the focus quickly turns to those titties along with her cute as a dimple face and let's not forget that ass! But for me it's her cute smiling face and tits along with the beautiful skin color that set Sativa apart from so many others. She playfully gets on her knees and tries to get some early man chowder from our director and our girl does get her wish receiving some jizz though not from Chris. This isn't all thankfully so after she downs the jizz in pops Mark Davis and Sativa gets to spend a little more time with the hard cock before her. Amazing eye contact and she more than gets his dick hard enough to pound her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 3
New Trix 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mary Anne, Courtney Simpson, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Brandi May, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/11/2005
New Trix 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get a release showcasing some of the newer girls to the biz and I see a few recognizable names here such as Courtney Simpson and Tiffany Rayne. One thing I like about the new Zero Tolerance releases is the menus. Each girl is Id'd and under her name is a laundry list of the fun activities you get in her scene so if you want to jump straight to reverse cowgirl you can or if you just want to see that pretty young face glazed with cum you can go to that part. Clicking on the moving picture gets you the whole deal beginning with the tease. I see by perusing the girls menus that 3 do anal, Tiffany, Sierra, and Mary Anne. Let's hit a few scenes just to give you a taste and I apologize if I don't hit your fave girl! Courtney Simpson: Beginning at the end with the last scene we get a cute Courtney quickly showing off her perky tits and Chris Streams also shows off her pretty face, I'm liking the floor tease shots too of her ass! Courtney shows just how flexible she is doing the splits and as her ass is facing us that makes for one terrific shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 3
New Releases 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Danny Case, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Ria Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Georgia Peach, Aleia Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/2/2005
New Releases 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have fairly new girls to the biz and they get the 3rd Degree treatment. I have enjoyed this studio a lot, their covers usually jump right out to me with their quality and this was no different showing a very lovely Tiffany Taylor. That is half the battle, though, getting the customer to pick up your dvd, now you have to deliver inside and 3rd Degree has consistently done that too with their product. Other girls of note for me in this release were Georgia Peach and Lexi Love-- gotta love those Spiegler Girls!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Tiffany Taylor: Well our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and she's got it all folks so far as a hot body-- great tits, ass, and a cute face. The scene starts with her posing a little, the pink top is very nice and also easy to move allowing her great tits to come out and play. I only wished our director had this lovely young lady lick those nipples for us. He does get Tiffany to turn around and show off her equally nice ass and he gets a good feel for those ass cheeks with his own hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:† Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane† Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo† Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: † RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water† Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/22/2005
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Chicks Gone Crazy
Web Chicks Gone Crazy 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Julian St. Jox, Sky Taylor, Nikki Fairchild, Taya, Freaky D
Studio: Phoenix

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/15/2005
Web Chicks Gone Crazy reviews:
review on  

This is the most horrible movie I've gotten to view this year. The concept or plot is kind of simple. Sky Taylor equips a house with webcams and captures the sex that goes on. Whether this was intentional or not, the video mimics the quality of a webcam. It's underexposed and grainy which may actually be a boon considering the quality of women in the movie and the camera is jumpy (which proves that it isn't a webcam that's capturing the action). I didn't find any of the women attractive in this movie and I found the sex to be mediocre but Charlie fans might be tempted to get this movie to see her get cock. There is this one idiotic tease sequence where the women mutters some utter nonsense to the "webcam". Extras included a g/g scene between Belladonna and Sky Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,† Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director