Porn Stars  >  Mark Davis  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Mark Davis, Cream Pies Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Mark Davis in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mark Davis's Cream Pies movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders
Creampied Cheerleaders 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Kiara Diane, Gracie Glam, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much says it all: five ladies play the role of sexy cheerleaders, that get their pretty little snatches pounded and filled with man-goo.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planting Seeds 2
Planting Seeds 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Cytherea, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Sunny Lane, Jamie Elle, Kelsey Michaels
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Planting Seeds 2 reviews:
review on  

This review is really about Sunny Lane! In my "Weekly Fix" some weeks ago, I checked into the reports from the AVN awards and in the pics saw a photo of the said Miss Lane in street clothes. I had never seen her before nor had I heard of her. But I fell in love immediately! She is really gorgeous but it was her legs which got me! Even though she was wearing a normal enough skirt, I felt that underneath was the exact type of legs which I really like - nice and thick up to a firm ass and not too long. I ordered 6 or 7 of her DVDs and this was the first I have gotten to see. Wow!! She far surpassed my expectations - her legs and her beauty. But her performance leads me to believe that this girl is IT. I'm not sure how much planning went into the Pupil/Teacher theme, but I suspect not much as it seemed to flow quite spontaneously. She performed with Mark Davis to absolute perfection! BTW Mark is truly magnificent here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Planting Seeds #2 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley and Mark Davis. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Planting Seeds #2 features six girls, five of who take internal "cream pie" cumshots. Jamie and Melissa have anal sex and both take anal internal cumshots (only Jaime performs ATM). Harmony, Sunny and Kelsey take vaginal cumshots. Cytherea doesn't take an internal, but she does squirt a couple of times from her pussy, which she's famous for. Cytherea also licks some of Joey Ray's cum that he shoots on Jamie's butt and the cum that drips from Jamie's ass. Sunny takes her first internal cumshot. Both Sunny, with Mark Davis, and Harmony, with Kurt, let cum drip from their pussy's onto the guys mouths and faces. Mark Davis appears to swallow his own cum, while Kurt shares his cum with Harmony, who then swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 9 / 2, 3, 10, 12, 19, 20 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Harmony, Cytherea, Jamie Elle, Melissa Lauren, Kelsey Michaels, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Christian XXX., Mark Ashley, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been on a great run for Smash lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mike Metropolis shows once again that you really should be paying attention to the movies hes making. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans and anybody just looking for hot and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Condom freaks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple very minor background noises and places where The audio seems a bit scratchy. The video is also pretty darn good. Its well lit but has a very slight tough of softness that might turn some people off a little.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Planting Seeds 2
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Guy
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Mika Tan, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Sativa Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Pie For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Prologue When this title was announced, the boards were lit up with responses saying that the act of creampie eating was gay or over the line. I can't concur with that but I could see where you might apply a slippery slope rationale. After all, if this turns you on, where do you take it to next? Another man's cum? Straight from the source? Are we that plagued by our insecurity? Most of us know who and what we're attracted to and any act between a man and a woman can't be deemed homosexual. Deviant or perverted, maybe. But this is a very popular fetish. Go to some literary sites and search for this subject. On alt.sex there's one writer who is so prolific on this subject, his collective works are almost encyclopaedic. And he has definitely skidded down that slippery slope.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 4
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Gia Paloma, Chanel Chavez, Deja Daire, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Christina Agave
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Filled Cream Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The first thing I notice about this movie is the box cover. Not only does Missy Monroe look great, her Missy tattoo is airbrushed from her butt. The premise of this movie are creampie finishes in both the butt and the pussy. Needless to say every scene featured a DP. Missy Monroe: Missy is wearing the same white ensemble from Gang Bang 3. Brian Surewood & Mark Ashley join her. She bobs her head on the blowjobs like Animal the Muppet. Strands of drool cover her chest. Ashley shoves an ice cube in her ass and pussy. It must've melt quickly cause water is just dripping out while she convulses from the cold. Hmmmn. I have a conspiracy theory in my head now. Needless to say she later squirts. Many vaginal positions before Missy gives up the butt. Ashley shoves another ice cube in her butt before he pounds it. Eventually there's several DPs including a standing one. Creampie finish in both ends. Great scene. Gia Paloma: Italian looking girl (olive skin dark hair) with great breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Randy, Gabriella, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Ann Marie, Jolene, Jassie, Jenna Haze, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/15/2002
Internally Yours...More of a Cream Thing reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Jenna Haze, Ann Marie, Lacey Duvalle, Jolean, Gabriella, and Jassie. Also starring Randy, Joel Lawrence, Christian, Mark Davis, and Vince Vouyer. -Much like the first one of this series, and Cum Drippers, the girls start out by telling how much they like the guy to cum in their pussies. All scenes start out basically the same, scripted sounded dialog. They also do the getting to know segment before the sucking and fucking begins. SCENE ONE : Jassie (18 years old) and Randy. Once they both are naked, she gives the guy a bj. The guy fingers her pussy and goes down on her before he fucks her. She hops off and gives him another bj and gets back on for some more fucking. He cums in her pussy and she lets it drip onto her hand and then appears to lick it up. --Decent sex, great looking girl, but the dialog seems so damn scripted that it kinda ruins the whole experience. Its like she is reading off of a cue card. And at the end, she obviously doesnt like it when she licked the cum up out of her hand, so that also ruined the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours (Elegant Angel)
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Raven, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Delilah, Mario, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Raptuer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/8/2002
Internally Yours (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

-Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Raven, Delilah, Sharon Wild, Cherie, Angel, and Raptuer. Also starring Mario, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Joel Lawrence, and Lexington Steele. -Each scene starts with the girls telling how much they love to have the guy cum in their pussies; some give their ages and some call their pussies cum drippers. A highlight of another series, that eventually came out. The scenes all follow the same pattern, not much variety in the scenes- SCENE ONE : Angel (18 years old) and Lexington Steele. Lex sits down on a couch beside her. She does a brief interview. Lex helps her out of her shorts and fingers her pussy. She gives him a bj and then gets fucked in her pussy in various positions. He cums in her pussy, she drips/scoops it out and licks it up. --This girl is average in looks, and seems a little too calm/relaxed. Lex turns in a solid performance, but the girl just seems to take it. SCENE TWO : Cherie and Mark Davis. Mark asks her some questions before he goes down on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Desert Rose, Faith Adams, Joelean, Nyomi Marcela, Mario Rossi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/18/2001
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents Starring Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Faith, and Nyomi Arman. Directed by Vince Vouyer All the girls call their pussies their "cum drippers" before each scene, and they also give their names and ages, followed by a brief getting to know you about why they love the guy to cum in them SCENE ONE : Desert Rose a very hot, small breasted, 18 year old, is paired up with Mark Davis, who conducts the getting-to-know-you interview before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj and gets fucked vaginally, in various positions, followed by him cumming in her pussy. She lets the cum drip out onto her fingers and then licks them clean to end a very good scene. SCENE TWO : April Blossom, a hot and natural 22 year old, is paired up with Joel Lawrence, who conducts the getting-to-know-you before going down on her. She gives him a bj in return followed by him fucking her pussy in various positions. This well-done scene ends with Joel cumming in her pussy and she lets the cum drip out, scooping it out, and licking it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Drippers #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Desert Rose, Faith, Joelean, April Blossom, Cherry Rose, Mario, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Christian. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, extra scene with the lovely faith and behind-the scenes. Review: What a great world we live in where porn dvds keep coming out every week. Red Light started releasing dvds in December and I decided to buy 4 of the 6 dvds out right now by Red Light. This dvd is basically an internal dvd and at the end of the scene the chicks release the cum from thier pussies into thier hands to eat. The 1st scene has hot newcummer Desert Rose who just so cute and what a great ass on this lady. She is teamed up with male vet Mark Davis and they talk for a little while and then the fun begins. Desert takes Mark's cock very nicely and the sex is also very good. I always very partial to the reverse-cowgirl position which is nicely displayed here and Desert really has a smokin' body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director